使用AI將視頻轉換為MP4並提高視頻質量

發布者 Sophia Lin最近更新時間: 2020-10-12 04:02:51

 

現在是2020年,如果您可能已經註意到您正在消耗比以往更多的視頻內容。毫不奇怪,因為視頻穩步增長,已成為最有效的共享內容的一種至關重要的格式。如今,視頻是一種靈活而強大的內容格式,能夠以最引人入勝的方式描述消息或要旨。可能您已經猜到了為什麼YouTube上每天有3000萬活躍用戶,僅YouTube一天的觀看時間就達10億小時

 

在談論視頻時,我們首先要記住的是選擇最合適的視頻格式。如您所知,並不是每個實例都有完美的視頻格式,但是,一些使用最廣泛的視頻格式如下:mp4,mov,wmv,flv和avi。在這些視頻格式中,如果您想選擇最大設備支持的視頻格式,毫無疑問它將是mp4,這就是為什麼它被認為是領先的通用視頻格式的原因

 

1.什麼是視頻轉換器?

 

老實說,有成千上萬種具有各自優點和缺點的視頻格式,您可能會發現自己只是在另一台設備上共享視頻,但後來才知道該視頻格式不受支持,因此您可以無法在該設備上播放該視頻。這是為什麼需要視頻轉換器以及它可以解決什麼問題的理想示例。

 

視頻轉換器是一種工具,可以將視頻從一種格式轉換為另一種格式,從而保持視頻及其相關數據的完整性。這僅意味著,通過視頻轉換器,您可以通過一些簡單的步驟將不受支持的視頻格式轉換為受支持的視頻格式。因此,讓我們開始吧,看看5個最佳視頻轉換器,可將任何視頻轉換為mp4格式。

 

2.最佳5在線/離線視頻轉換器,將您的視頻轉換為MP4

 

 

  1.  DVDFab Video Converter [離線]

DVDFab的Video Converter是功能豐富的動態工具,具有現代UI和功能。隨著視頻格式和視頻質量的改進,現代視頻文件可能不同於4K UHD,1080P 60 FPS視頻,並且DVDFab Video Converter能夠迅速處理所有這些文件。無論文件大小有多長,它都能迅速完成工作。

 

 

它具有多個轉換配置文件,可以簡化您的工作,您可以隨時根據需要自定義輸出視頻和音頻。它的GPU加速打包性能整齊地完成了任務,沒有留下難看的水印,我們都討厭。

 

這個功能完善的在線視頻轉換器適用於Windows 10、8.1、8.7和Mac用戶,支持macOS 10.10至10.15。在DVDFab Video Converter中,將視頻轉換為MP4非常容易,因為它只是一個三步過程,如下所示:

 

步驟1:打開DVDFab Video Converter,選擇Converter選項卡,然後單擊+按鈕加載要轉換的視頻

 

 

步驟2:根據要在其上運行輸出視頻的設備 選擇合適的配置文件,並根據需要進一步自定義輸出。

 

 

 

步驟3:只需點擊開始按鈕即可開始轉換過程,並等待其完成。請注意有關進度的詳細信息,以了解估計的轉換時間。

 

 

 

  1.  Wondershare UniConverter [離線]

 

Wondershare的UniConverter(以前稱為Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate)是一款了不起的視頻轉換器,以驚人的速度支持一千多種視頻格式。Wondershare精心製作了其UI,並使其保持整潔。

 

 

該轉換器支持多種輸出格式,例如WebM到MP4,TS到MP4,MP4到MPEG,AVI到MOV。它甚至與某些VR設備和4K視頻格式兼容。為了獲得最佳轉換率,它利用了GPU加速和CPU多核。UniConverter帶有一系列內置功能,例如視頻編輯器,下載器和DVD刻錄機,使它成為一站式視頻解決方案。

 

但是,由於它配備了許多您可能並不總是需要的漸進式功能,因此它的價格很高。如果您正在尋找用於工作室的超專業級視頻轉換器,請考慮一下。這個直觀的視頻轉換器具有適用於Windows和Mac系統的版本。

 

  1.  在線轉換 [在線]

 

顧名思義,該網站為您提供了所有轉換工具。您可以在此處輕鬆轉換音頻,視頻,文檔,圖像和檔案。要將任何視頻轉換為mp4,只需轉到其主頁,然後從Video Converter下拉菜單中選擇Convert to MP4,然後點擊Go即可

 

 

這個在線轉換器支持將近50種不同的視頻格式作為輸入,並且在免費版本中能夠處理最大100 MB的大文件。使用付費版本,您最多可以轉換8 GB的文件,並且最多可以在24小時內轉換50次。

 

我們在使用此免費的在線視頻轉換器時注意到的另一件事是,在轉換大型視頻文件時,可能很難跟踪轉換進度。儘管它一直不懈地努力以跟上硬件加速的脫機轉換器的速度,但它在靈活性部門方面確實缺乏後盾,並且每天限制您進行固定的轉換次數。

 

  1.  CloudConvert [在線]

 

CloudConvert是另一個在線轉換器工具,可以將任何格式的視頻轉換為mp4視頻。它總體上支持25種以上的視頻格式,並具有顯著的功能,包括雲存儲,安全性,自定義工作流程,您可以使用這些功能來擴大轉換。CloudConvert自稱是在線文件轉換的瑞士軍刀,因為它能夠轉換200多種文件格式,包括圖像,音頻,視頻,文檔等。

 

 

這個免費的在線視頻轉換器可快速管理您的所有基本轉換要求,如果您正在尋找一個提供獨家云支持以存儲您最近的轉換的多合一轉換器,那麼您絕對應該檢查一下。

 

該轉換器的優點是,即使您決定繼續使用免費帳戶,也可以轉換最大1GB的視頻,這非常令人驚奇,因為並非所有轉換器都允許您免費轉換1GB的視頻。但是,不利的一面是,您應該期望其轉換率比我們的離線視頻轉換器慢。

 

  1.  任何視頻轉換器 [離線]

 

任何視頻轉換器(AVC)是專用的視頻轉換器工具,支持100多種輸入格式和160多種輸出格式。儘管它沒有提供最直觀的UI之一,但在功能部分上也不少。通過硬件加速,它可以立即轉換那些巨大的視頻文件。

 

 

由於它是獨立的視頻轉換器,因此如果需要其他功能,例如選擇FPS,視頻和音頻編解碼器和比特率,視頻大小以及輸出視頻的不同視頻質量,則可以自定義輸出視頻。對於大量的內置輸出視頻配置文件,除了根據需要選擇適當的配置文件外,您無需執行其他任何操作。

 

在我們的轉換測試中,它的GPU加速性能非常好,它支持Nvidia和AMD的視頻卡,並且能夠及時完成大型視頻轉換任務。任何Video Converter支持Windows 7及更高版本的操作系統,並且對於Mac,兼容macOS 10.6,macOS X 10.7或更高版本。

 

順便說一句,如果您想知道為什麼我們只包括5個視頻轉換器,那是因為我們更喜歡質量而不是數量,並且我們不希望您嘗試根本不值得的離線或在線視頻轉換器。但是,我們在嘗試了其中的13個視頻轉換器之後,親自挑選了這5個視頻轉換器。

 

3.如何在同時提高視頻質量的同時轉換視頻

 

隨著技術的進步,視頻作為一種格式也發生了突飛猛進的變化,最新的是4K分辨率。我們肯定習慣於觀看720p或1080p的視頻,而我們的一些舊視頻的分辨率卻比看起來令人不快的少。利用先進的AI功能,現在可以提升視頻分辨率。

 

DVDFab Enlarger AI是同類AI驅動的視頻升級工具之一,它能夠將480p視頻的分辨率提高到1080p,將1080p分辨率的視頻提高到真正的4K,這不僅可以放大視頻,還可以在視頻中添加必要的細節以視覺上增強它。

 

理想情況下,它可以從DVD和Blu-ray光盤/ ISO文件/文件夾中獲取各種格式的視頻,以及mpsiou數字容器格式(如MP4,MKV,MOV等)的視頻,並將它們放大到更高的分辨率。基於AI的深度學習技術將視頻流處理到最小的幀,並通過添加相同的相鄰像素以擴大視頻分辨率來填充丟失的細節。

 

儘管其複雜的算法為我們完成了所有艱苦的工作,但我們只需要按照以下3個簡單步驟來提高視頻的分辨率。我們將DVD視頻轉換為藍光視頻以進行說明。

 

步驟1:啟動DVDFab 11,然後轉到“ 複製”部分。從復制模式中選擇藍光選項。

 

 

步驟2:插入您想要提高分辨率的DVD磁盤,ISO文件或文件夾,然後選中設置圖標旁邊Enlarger AI選項框。

 

 

步驟3:單擊開始按鈕以啟動高檔轉換並等待其完成。

 

 

 

4.最終裁決

 

雖然Wondershare似乎是所有交易中最賺錢的交易,但價格標籤也同樣強大。與其他視頻轉換器並排比較,DVDFab Converter似乎以其免費和付費版本​​搶走了這筆交易,讓用戶嘗試該服務然後決定採取行動。

 

在嘗試了近十多種視頻轉換器(包括在線,離線,免費和付費轉換器)後,我們得出的結論是,考慮到清晰的用戶界面,閃電般的硬件等所有方面,DVDFab Video Converter是最好,功能最多的視頻轉換器。加快了轉換速度,因此,我們決定將其放在第一位。

 

總結付費和免費的在線視頻轉換器,如果您只想轉換最高60fps,大小為100Mb的中小型視頻文件,則可以使用Online-Convert.com,或者願意支付額外的費用雲存儲工具來緩沖轉換,您可以繼續使用CloudConvert

 

5.常見問題

 

  1. 如何將mp4視頻轉換為AVI或MOV等格式?

 

上面提到的視頻轉換器設備齊全,可以將包括mp4視頻在內的所有主要視頻格式轉換為AVI或MOV等不同格式。因此,如果您還沒有它們,我們建議您安裝DVDFab Video Converter並轉換所需的視頻。

 

  1. 哪個是最好的免費在線視頻轉換器?

 

根據我們的測試,在線轉換原來是一個明顯的贏家,只要在線視頻轉換而言。與其他在線轉換器相比,它支持大多數視頻格式並具有最快的轉換速度。

 

  1. 如何將Facebook,Instagram,Twitter和Youtube Video轉換為mp4並下載?

 

如果您傾向於瀏覽多個視頻共享站點,並且想知道如何下載那些精彩的視頻,那麼DVDFab Video Downloader將是您的理想解決方案,它可以將1000多個網站中的Full HD視頻直接下載到您的設備上。如果您主要使用它來衝浪,那麼此驚人的工具也可用於您的移動設備。

 

  1.  哪個視頻轉換器最快?    

 

實際上,這個問題沒有確切答案,因為Wondershare搶占了某些特定的轉換位置,而對於其他一些轉換,DVDFab Video Converter和Any Video Converter也足以滿足要求。

 

  1.  如何提高現有視頻的視頻質量?

 

由於AI和ML領域的最新發展,技術變得比以往更強大,並且使用它,可以大大提高視頻質量。DVDFab Enlarger AI是一種AI驅動的視頻質量增強器,可以將現有1080p視頻的視頻分辨率提高到4K。

 

語言

EnglishEnglish

© 2020 bestvideoconverter.org. All Rights Reserved.

It’s 2020 and if you may have already noticed that you’re consuming more video content than ever before. This is for no surprise, as steadily, videos have grown up to be the most effective as well as a vital format for sharing content. Videos nowadays are a flexible and powerful format for content that is able to portray a message or its gist in the most engaging manner. Probably, you would have already guessed why there are 30 million daily active users on YouTube, grossing out 1 billion hours of watch time on it alone.

 

When talking about videos, the foremost thing we should keep in mind is to select the most appropriate video format. As you know, there is no perfect video format for every instance but, some of the most widely adopted video formats are as follows: mp4, mov, wmv, flv, and avi. Among these video formats, if you ever want to choose a video format with the maximum device support, it would be mp4 without a doubt, which is why it is considered as a leading universal video format.

 

1. What is a Video Converter?

 

To be honest, there are tons of video formats out there with their own pros and cons and you might have found yourselves in a situation where you just shared a video across your another device but later came to know that its format was unsupported so you could not play that video on that device. This is an ideal example of why you’d need a video converter and what problem it solves.

 

Video Converters are tools that transform a video from one format to another keeping intact the video and the data associated with it. This just means that with a video converter you could convert an unsupported video format to a supported video format in some simple steps. So, let's get started and see 5 best video converters to convert any video to mp4 format.

 

2. Best 5 Online/Offline Video Converter to convert your Video to MP4

 

 

  1.  DVDFab Video Converter [Offline]

Video Converter by DVDFab is a feature-rich and dynamic tool that boasts modern UI and features. With improvements in the video formats and video quality, modern video files may vary from a 4K UHD, 1080P 60 FPS video, and DVDFab Video Converter is capable of handling all of them swiftly. No matter how large or how long the file size is, it does the job expeditiously.

 

 

It has multiple Conversion Profiles set up to simplify the job for you wherein you can always customize the output video as well as audio as per your requirements. Its GPU-Acceleration packed performance does the task tidily, leaving no ugly looking watermarks, which we all hate.

 

This fully-fledged online video converter comes for Windows 10, 8.1, 8.7 and for Mac users, macOS 10.10 to 10.15 are supported. Converting videos to MP4 is super-easy in DVDFab Video Converter as it is just a three-step process which goes as follows:

 

STEP 1: Open DVDFab Video Converter, select the Converter Tab, and load the video you want to convert by hitting the + button.

 

 

STEP 2: Choose an appropriate profile according to the device on which you want to run the output video and further customize the output as you want it.

 

 

 

STEP 3: Simply hit the Start button to begin the conversion process and wait for it to finish. Watch out for the details regarding progress to have an idea of estimated conversion time.

 

 

 

  1.  Wondershare UniConverter [Offline]

 

UniConverter by Wondershare (previously known as Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate) is an amazing video converter that is known to support over a thousand video formats with blazing fast speeds. Wondershare has exquisitely crafted its UI and has kept it clutter-free.

 

 

This converter supports a wide range of output formats, like WebM to MP4, TS to MP4, MP4 to MPEG, AVI to MOV. It is even compatible with some VR Devices and 4K video formats. For best conversion rates, it utilizes GPU Acceleration and CPU Multi-cores. UniConverter comes in with an array of inbuilt features such as video editor, downloader, and DVD Burner that makes it a one-stop video solution.

 

However, as it is equipped with tons of progressive features, which you may not always require, it comes with a hefty price tag. Consider this if you’re looking for an ultra-professional level video converter for studio usages. This intuitive video converter has versions for Windows and Mac systems.

 

  1.  Online-Convert [Online]

 

As its name suggests, this website provides you with all of the conversion tools under one roof. You can convert audio, video, documents, images, and archives here easily. For converting any video to mp4, simply go to its homepage and select Convert to MP4 from the Video Converter dropdown menu and hit Go.

 

 

This online converter supports almost 50 different video formats as input and is able to handle large files up to 100 MB in the free version. With the paid version, you can convert files up to 8 GB in size and it allows 50 conversions within 24 hours at max.

 

Another thing we noticed while using this free online video converter was that while converting large video files, it can be difficult to track conversion progress. Although it has worked relentlessly to keep up with the Hardware-accelerated offline converters, it does lack behind in the flexibility department and limits you with a fixed number of conversions per day.

 

  1.  CloudConvert [Online]

 

CloudConvert is yet another online converter tool that can convert video of any format to mp4 video. It supports 25+ video formats overall and has salient features which include cloud storage, security, custom workflow, that you can employ to upscale your conversions. CloudConvert refers to itself as a swiss army knife of online file conversions as it is capable of converting 200+ file formats including images, audios, videos, documents, and much more.

 

 

This free online video converter hastily manages all of your basic converting requirements and if you are in a search for an all-in-one converter that provides exclusive cloud support to store some of your recent conversions, then you should definitely check this out.

 

A plus point of this converter is that even if you decide to go on with a free account, you can convert videos of up to 1GB in size, which is quite amazing as not all converters let you convert 1GB of video for free. However, in a downside, you should expect slower conversion rates than our offline video converters.

 

  1.  Any Video Converter [Offline]

 

Any Video Converter (AVC) is a dedicated video converter tool which supports 100+ input formats and 160+ output formats. Though it does not feature one of the most intuitive UI, it does not fall short on the feature section. With hardware-acceleration, it can swiftly convert those gigantic video files in no time.

 

 

As it is a standalone video converter, you can customize your output video if you want additional features like selecting FPS, video and audio codecs and bitrates, video size, and different video qualities for the output video. With loads of inbuilt output video profiles, there would be nothing that you have to do other than selecting an appropriate profile according to your requirement.

 

In our converting tests, it performed really well with its GPU acceleration, where it supports video cards from Nvidia and AMD, it managed to finish bulky video converting tasks well in time. Any Video Converter supports Windows 7 and above Operating Systems and for Mac, macOS 10.6, macOS X 10.7 or later are compatible.

 

By the way, if you were wondering why we have included only 5 Video Converters, that is because we prefer quality over quantity and we do not want you to try out offline or online video converters that are simply unworthy. However, we’ve handpicked these 5 video converters after trying out almost 13 of them.

 

3. How to Convert the Video while Simultaneously Enhancing the Video Quality

 

With the advancements in technology, video as a format has also evolved abruptly with the latest being 4K resolutions. We’re definitely used to watching 720p or 1080p videos and some of our old ones in resolution less than seems unpleasant to watch. Leveraging advanced AI powers, it is now possible to upscale video resolutions.

 

DVDFab Enlarger AI is one of its kind AI-Powered Video Upscaling tools than is capable of increasing the resolution of a 480p video to 1080p and videos with 1080p resolution to true 4K which does not only enlarges the video but also adds necessary details in the video to enhance it visually.

 

Ideally, it can take videos of all formats from DVD & Blu-ray discs/ISO files/folders as well as varsiou digital container formats like MP4, MKV, MOV, etc, and upscale them to higher resolutions. AI-Powered deep learning technology processes a video stream to the minutest frame and fills in missing details by adding an identical neighboring pixel to enlarge video resolutions.

 

While its complex algorithm does all the hard work for us, we just have to follow these 3 simple steps to increase the resolution of a video. We’re converting a DVD Video to a Blu-ray video for explaining.

 

STEP 1: Launch DVDFab 11 and head over to the Copy section. Select Blu-ray option from the copy modes.

 

 

STEP 2: Insert the DVD Disk, ISO file, or folder which you desire to increase the resolution of and check the Enlarger AI option box besides the settings icon.

 

 

STEP 3: Click the Start button to initiate the upscale conversion and wait for it to finish.

 

 

 

4. Final Verdict

 

While Wondershare seemed the most lucrative deal out of all, it was equally beefy in the price tag. Comparing other video converters side-by-side, DVDFab Converter seemed to steal the deal with its free and paid versions which let users try the service and then decide to make a move.

 

After having tried almost a dozen video converters including the online, offline, free and paid ones, we ended up to a conclusion that DVDFab Video Converter was the best and most versatile video converter, considering all aspects such as lucid UI, lightning-fast hardware accelerated conversion speed, and thus, we decided to place it in the first position.

 

Summing up paid and free online video converters, if you simply want to convert small-to-medium video files with up to 60fps and 100Mb of size, you can go with the Online-Convert.com or if are willing to pay for the additional cloud storage facility to buffer your conversions, you can proceed with CloudConvert.

 

5. FAQs

 

  1. How to Convert mp4 Video to AVI or MOV, etc. formats?

 

Above mentioned video converters are well-equipped to convert all of the major video formats including the mp4 video to different formats like AVI or MOV. Thus, if you do not have any of them yet, we’d recommend you to install DVDFab Video Converter and convert your desired video.

 

  1. Which is the Best Free Online Video Converter?

 

According to our tests, Online-Convert turns out to be a clear winner as far as online video conversion is concerned. It supports the most video formats and has the fastest conversion speeds, compared to other online converters.

 

  1. How to Convert Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, and Youtube Video to mp4 and download it?

 

If you tend to browse multiple video-sharing sites and wonder how to download those amazing videos, DVDFab Video Downloader would be the perfect solution for you which can download Full HD videos from 1000+ websites directly to your device. This amazing tool is also available for your mobile device if you use it primarily to surf.

 

  1.  Which Video Converter is Fastest among all?    

 

Actually, there is no precise answer to this question, as for some particular conversion Wondershare steals the spot, and for others, DVDFab Video Converter and Any Video Converter are also good enough to keep up.

 

  1.  How to Enhance Video Quality of an Existing Video?

 

Due to the newer developments in the AI and ML fields, technology is becoming more capable than ever before, and using it, it is possible to enhance video quality drastically. DVDFab Enlarger AI is such an AI-Driven video quality enhancer that can increase video resolutions of existing 1080p videos to 4K.