تحويل الفيديو إلى MP4 وتعزيز جودة الفيديو باستخدام AI

منشور من طرف Sophia Linآخر تحديث: 2020-10-12 04:02:57

 

إنه عام 2020 وإذا كنت قد لاحظت بالفعل أنك تستهلك محتوى فيديو أكثر من أي وقت مضى. هذا ليس مفاجئًا ، نظرًا لأن مقاطع الفيديو قد نمت بشكل مطرد لتكون التنسيق الأكثر فاعلية وحيوية لمشاركة المحتوى. تعد مقاطع الفيديو في الوقت الحاضر تنسيقًا مرنًا وقويًا للمحتوى قادرًا على تصوير رسالة أو جوهرها بأكثر الطرق جاذبية. ربما كنت قد خمنت بالفعل سبب وجود 30 مليون مستخدم نشط يوميًا على YouTube ، مما أدى إلى الحصول على مليار ساعة من وقت المشاهدة عليه وحده.

 

عند الحديث عن مقاطع الفيديو ، فإن أهم شيء يجب أن نتذكره هو تحديد تنسيق الفيديو الأكثر ملاءمة. كما تعلم ، لا يوجد تنسيق فيديو مثالي لكل مثيل ، ولكن بعض تنسيقات الفيديو الأكثر استخدامًا هي كما يلي: mp4 و mov و wmv و flv و avi. من بين تنسيقات الفيديو هذه ، إذا كنت ترغب في اختيار تنسيق فيديو بأقصى دعم للجهاز ، فسيكون mp4 بدون شك ، ولهذا السبب يعتبر تنسيقًا عالميًا رائدًا للفيديو .

 

1. ما هو محول الفيديو؟

 

لنكون صادقين ، هناك الكثير من تنسيقات الفيديو مع إيجابياتها وسلبياتها وربما تكون قد وجدت نفسك في موقف شاركت فيه للتو مقطع فيديو عبر جهازك الآخر ولكنك علمت لاحقًا أن تنسيقه غير مدعوم حتى تتمكن من لا تلعب هذا الفيديو على هذا الجهاز. هذا مثال مثالي على سبب حاجتك إلى محول فيديو والمشكلة التي يحلها.

 

محولات الفيديو هي أدوات تعمل على تحويل مقطع فيديو من تنسيق إلى آخر مع الاحتفاظ بالفيديو والبيانات المرتبطة به. هذا يعني أنه باستخدام محول الفيديو يمكنك تحويل تنسيق فيديو غير مدعوم إلى تنسيق فيديو مدعوم في بعض الخطوات البسيطة. لذا ، دعنا نبدأ ونرى أفضل 5 محولات فيديو لتحويل أي فيديو إلى تنسيق mp4.

 

2. أفضل 5 محول فيديو عبر الإنترنت / غير متصل لتحويل الفيديو إلى MP4

 

 

  1.  DVDFab Video Converter [غير متصل]

Video Converter by DVDFab هي أداة ديناميكية غنية بالميزات تتميز بواجهة مستخدم حديثة وميزات. مع التحسينات في تنسيقات الفيديو وجودة الفيديو ، قد تختلف ملفات الفيديو الحديثة من 4K UHD و 1080 P 60 FPS video و DVDFab Video Converter قادر على التعامل معها بسرعة. بغض النظر عن حجم الملف أو حجمه ، فإنه يقوم بالمهمة على وجه السرعة.

 

 

لديها ملفات تحويل متعددة تم إعدادها لتبسيط المهمة بالنسبة لك حيث يمكنك دائمًا تخصيص فيديو الإخراج والصوت وفقًا لمتطلباتك. يؤدي أداء GPU-Acceleration المليء بالمهمة بشكل مرتب ، دون ترك علامات مائية قبيحة المظهر ، والتي نكرهها جميعًا.

 

يأتي محول الفيديو عبر الإنترنت الكامل هذا لنظام التشغيل Windows 10 و 8.1 و 8.7 ولمستخدمي Mac ، يتم دعم macOS 10.10 إلى 10.15. يعد تحويل مقاطع الفيديو إلى MP4 أمرًا سهلاً للغاية في محول الفيديو DVDFab حيث إنه مجرد عملية من ثلاث خطوات تتم على النحو التالي:

 

الخطوة 1: افتح محول فيديو DVDFab ، وحدد علامة تبويب المحول ، وقم بتحميل الفيديو الذي تريد تحويله عن طريق الضغط على زر + .

 

 

الخطوة 2:  اختر ملف تعريف مناسب وفقًا للجهاز الذي تريد تشغيل الفيديو الناتج عليه وقم بتخصيص الإخراج على النحو الذي تريده.

 

 

 

الخطوة 3 : ضرب ببساطة بدء الزر لبدء عملية التحويل وانتظر حتى النهاية. احترس من التفاصيل المتعلقة بالتقدم للحصول على فكرة عن وقت التحويل المقدر.

 

 

 

  1.  Wondershare UniConverter [غير متصل]

 

UniConverter by Wondershare (المعروف سابقًا باسم Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate) هو محول فيديو مدهش معروف بدعم أكثر من ألف تنسيق فيديو بسرعات عالية جدًا. قامت Wondershare بصياغة واجهة المستخدم بشكل رائع وحافظت على خلوها من الفوضى.

 

 

يدعم هذا المحول مجموعة كبيرة من تنسيقات الإخراج ، مثل WebM إلى MP4 ، TS إلى MP4 ، MP4 إلى MPEG ، AVI إلى MOV. حتى أنه متوافق مع بعض أجهزة VR وتنسيقات الفيديو 4K. للحصول على أفضل معدلات التحويل ، يستخدم تسريع GPU ووحدة المعالجة المركزية المتعددة. يأتي UniConverter مزودًا بمجموعة من الميزات المضمنة مثل محرر الفيديو والتنزيل و DVD Burner مما يجعله حلًا شاملاً للفيديو.

 

ومع ذلك ، نظرًا لأنه مجهز بالعديد من الميزات التقدمية ، والتي قد لا تحتاجها دائمًا ، فإنه يأتي مع ثمن باهظ. ضع في اعتبارك هذا إذا كنت تبحث عن محول فيديو بمستوى احترافي للغاية لاستخدامات الاستوديو. يحتوي محول الفيديو البديهي هذا على إصدارات لأنظمة Windows و Mac.

 

  1.  تحويل عبر الإنترنت [أون لاين]

 

كما يوحي اسمه ، يوفر لك هذا الموقع جميع أدوات التحويل تحت سقف واحد. يمكنك تحويل الصوت والفيديو والمستندات والصور والمحفوظات هنا بسهولة. لتحويل أي فيديو إلى mp4 ، انتقل ببساطة إلى صفحته الرئيسية وحدد تحويل إلى MP4 من القائمة المنسدلة Video Converter واضغط Go .

 

 

يدعم هذا المحول عبر الإنترنت ما يقرب من 50 من تنسيقات الفيديو المختلفة كمدخلات وهو قادر على معالجة الملفات الكبيرة حتى 100 ميجابايت في الإصدار المجاني. باستخدام الإصدار المدفوع ، يمكنك تحويل ملفات يصل حجمها إلى 8 غيغابايت وتتيح 50 تحويلاً خلال 24 ساعة كحد أقصى.

 

شيء آخر لاحظناه أثناء استخدام محول الفيديو المجاني عبر الإنترنت هذا أنه أثناء تحويل ملفات الفيديو الكبيرة ، قد يكون من الصعب تتبع تقدم التحويل. على الرغم من أنها عملت بلا هوادة لمواكبة المحولات غير المتصلة بالإنترنت التي تسارع الأجهزة ، إلا أنها تفتقر إلى الخلف في قسم المرونة وتحد من عدد ثابت من التحويلات في اليوم.

 

  1.  CloudConvert [أونلاين]

 

CloudConvert هي أداة تحويل أخرى عبر الإنترنت يمكنها تحويل الفيديو بأي تنسيق إلى فيديو mp4. إنه يدعم أكثر من 25 تنسيق فيديو بشكل عام ولديه ميزات بارزة تشمل التخزين السحابي ، والأمان ، وسير العمل المخصص ، والتي يمكنك توظيفها لترقية تحويلاتك. يشير CloudConvert إلى نفسه على أنه سكين الجيش السويسري لتحويلات الملفات عبر الإنترنت لأنه قادر على تحويل أكثر من 200 من تنسيقات الملفات بما في ذلك الصور والتسجيلات الصوتية ومقاطع الفيديو والمستندات والمزيد.

 

 

يدير محول الفيديو المجاني عبر الإنترنت هذا على عجل جميع متطلبات التحويل الأساسية الخاصة بك ، وإذا كنت تبحث عن محول شامل يوفر سحابة حصرية لتخزين بعض تحويلاتك الأخيرة ، فعليك بالتأكيد التحقق من ذلك.

 

النقطة الإضافية في هذا المحول هي أنه حتى إذا قررت الاستمرار في استخدام حساب مجاني ، فيمكنك تحويل مقاطع الفيديو التي يصل حجمها إلى 1 غيغابايت ، وهو أمر مذهل تمامًا حيث لا تسمح لك جميع المحولات بتحويل 1 غيغابايت من الفيديو مجانًا. ومع ذلك ، في الجانب السلبي ، يجب أن تتوقع معدلات تحويل أبطأ من محولات الفيديو لدينا في وضع عدم الاتصال.

 

  1.  أي محول فيديو [غير متصل]

 

أي محول فيديو (AVC) هو أداة مخصصة لتحويل الفيديو تدعم أكثر من 100 تنسيق إدخال و 160+ تنسيق الإخراج. على الرغم من أنه لا يحتوي على أحد أكثر واجهات المستخدم بديهية ، إلا أنه لا يفي بقسم الميزات. مع تسريع الأجهزة ، يمكنه تحويل ملفات الفيديو الضخمة هذه بسرعة في وقت قصير.

 

 

نظرًا لأنه محول فيديو مستقل ، يمكنك تخصيص فيديو الإخراج الخاص بك إذا كنت تريد ميزات إضافية مثل تحديد FPS وبرامج ترميز الفيديو والصوت ومعدلات البت وحجم الفيديو وخصائص الفيديو المختلفة لفيديو الإخراج. مع الكثير من ملفات تعريف إخراج الفيديو المضمنة ، لن يكون هناك شيء عليك القيام به غير اختيار ملف تعريف مناسب وفقًا لمتطلباتك.

 

في اختبارات التحويل لدينا ، كان أداؤها جيدًا للغاية مع تسريع GPU ، حيث يدعم بطاقات الفيديو من Nvidia و AMD ، وتمكن من إنهاء مهام تحويل الفيديو الضخمة بشكل جيد في الوقت المناسب. يدعم أي محول فيديو أنظمة التشغيل Windows 7 والإصدارات الأحدث ويتوافق مع أنظمة التشغيل Mac و macOS 10.6 و macOS X 10.7 أو أحدث.

 

بالمناسبة ، إذا كنت تتساءل عن سبب تضميننا 5 محولات فيديو فقط ، فذلك لأننا نفضل الجودة على الكمية ولا نريدك أن تجرب محولات الفيديو غير المتصلة بالإنترنت أو عبر الإنترنت التي لا تستحق ببساطة. ومع ذلك ، قمنا باختيار 5 محولات فيديو بعد تجربة ما يقرب من 13 منهم.

 

3. كيفية تحويل الفيديو مع تحسين جودة الفيديو في نفس الوقت

 

مع التقدم التكنولوجي ، تطور الفيديو بتنسيق بشكل مفاجئ مع أحدث دقة 4K. لقد اعتدنا بالتأكيد على مشاهدة مقاطع فيديو بدقة 720 بكسل أو 1080 بكسل وبعض مقاطع الفيديو القديمة بدقة أقل مما يبدو مزعجًا لمشاهدته. من خلال الاستفادة من قوى الذكاء الاصطناعي المتقدمة ، أصبح من الممكن الآن رفع دقة الفيديو.

 

DVDFab Enlarger AI هي واحدة من أدوات تحسين الفيديو التي تعمل بالذكاء الاصطناعي من نوعها وهي قادرة على زيادة دقة فيديو 480p إلى 1080p ومقاطع الفيديو بدقة 1080p إلى 4K الحقيقي الذي لا يكبر الفيديو فحسب بل يضيف أيضًا التفاصيل الضرورية في الفيديو لتعزيزه بصريا.

 

من الناحية المثالية ، يمكن أن يأخذ مقاطع الفيديو من جميع التنسيقات من أقراص DVD و Blu-ray / ملفات / مجلدات ISO وكذلك تنسيقات الحاويات الرقمية varsiou مثل MP4 ، MKV ، MOV ، إلخ ، وترقيتها إلى دقة أعلى. تقوم تقنية التعلم العميق المدعومة بالذكاء الاصطناعي بمعالجة دفق فيديو إلى أصغر إطار وتملأ التفاصيل الناقصة بإضافة بكسل مجاور متطابق لتكبير دقة الفيديو.

 

في حين أن الخوارزمية المعقدة تؤدي كل العمل الشاق من أجلنا ، علينا فقط اتباع هذه الخطوات الثلاث البسيطة لزيادة دقة الفيديو. نقوم بتحويل فيديو DVD إلى فيديو Blu-ray للتوضيح.

 

الخطوة 1: قم بتشغيل DVDFab 11 وتوجه إلى قسم النسخ . حدد خيار Blu-ray من أوضاع النسخ.

 

 

الخطوة 2 : أدخل قرص DVD أو ملف ISO أو المجلد الذي ترغب في زيادة دقة وتحقق من مربع الخيار Enlarger AI إلى جانب رمز الإعدادات.

 

 

الخطوة 3 : انقر فوق الزر ابدأ لبدء التحويل الراقي وانتظر حتى الانتهاء.

 

 

 

4. الحكم النهائي

 

في حين أن Wondershare بدت الصفقة الأكثر ربحًا على الإطلاق ، إلا أنها كانت متساوية في سعرها. بمقارنة محولات الفيديو الأخرى جنبًا إلى جنب ، بدا أن DVDFab Converter يسرق الصفقة مع إصداراته المجانية والمدفوعة التي تسمح للمستخدمين بتجربة الخدمة ومن ثم يقررون اتخاذ خطوة.

 

بعد تجربة ما يقرب من اثني عشر محول فيديو بما في ذلك المحولات عبر الإنترنت ، دون اتصال بالإنترنت ، مجانًا ومدفوعة ، انتهى بنا الأمر إلى استنتاج مفاده أن DVDFab Video Converter كان أفضل محول فيديو وأكثر تنوعًا ، مع الأخذ في الاعتبار جميع الجوانب مثل واجهة المستخدم الواضحة ، والأجهزة بسرعة البرق سرعة التحويل المعجلة ، وبالتالي قررنا وضعها في الموضع الأول.

 

تلخيص محولات الفيديو المدفوعة والمجانية عبر الإنترنت ، إذا كنت ترغب ببساطة في تحويل ملفات فيديو صغيرة إلى متوسطة يصل حجمها إلى 60 إطارًا في الثانية و 100 ميجابايت ، يمكنك الذهاب عبر Online-Convert.com أو إذا كنت على استعداد لدفع ثمن الإضافات الإضافية مرفق التخزين السحابي لتخزين التحويلات الخاصة بك ، يمكنك المتابعة مع CloudConvert .

 

5. الأسئلة الشائعة

 

  1. كيفية تحويل mp4 Video إلى AVI أو MOV ، وما إلى ذلك؟

 

إن محولات الفيديو المذكورة أعلاه مجهزة جيدًا لتحويل جميع تنسيقات الفيديو الرئيسية بما في ذلك فيديو mp4 إلى تنسيقات مختلفة مثل AVI أو MOV. وبالتالي ، إذا لم يكن لديك أي منها حتى الآن ، فإننا نوصيك بتثبيت DVDFab Video Converter وتحويل الفيديو الذي تريده.

 

  1. ما هو أفضل محول فيديو مجاني عبر الإنترنت؟

 

وفقا لتجاربنا، أون لاين تحويل تبين أن يكون فائز واضح بقدر ما تشعر بالقلق تحويل الفيديو على الانترنت. وهو يدعم معظم تنسيقات الفيديو ولديه أسرع سرعات تحويل ، مقارنة بالمحولات الأخرى عبر الإنترنت.

 

  1. كيفية تحويل Facebook و Instagram و Twitter و Youtube Video إلى mp4 وتنزيله؟

 

إذا كنت تميل إلى تصفح العديد من مواقع مشاركة الفيديو وتساءلت عن كيفية تنزيل مقاطع الفيديو المذهلة هذه ، فإن DVDFab Video Downloader سيكون الحل المثالي لك والذي يمكنه تنزيل مقاطع فيديو Full HD من أكثر من 1000 موقع ويب مباشرة إلى جهازك. هذه الأداة الرائعة متاحة أيضًا لجهازك المحمول إذا كنت تستخدمها في المقام الأول للتصفح.

 

  1.  ما هو محول الفيديو الأسرع بين الجميع؟    

 

في الواقع ، لا توجد إجابة دقيقة على هذا السؤال ، كما هو الحال بالنسبة لبعض عمليات التحويل الخاصة يسرق Wondershare المكان ، وبالنسبة للآخرين ، فإن محول الفيديو DVDFab وأي محول فيديو جيد أيضًا بما يكفي لمواكبة.

 

  1.  كيفية تحسين جودة الفيديو الموجود؟

 

نظرًا للتطورات الأحدث في مجالي AI و ML ، أصبحت التكنولوجيا أكثر قدرة من أي وقت مضى ، وباستخدامها ، من الممكن تحسين جودة الفيديو بشكل كبير. DVDFab Enlarger AI عبارة عن محسن جودة فيديو مدفوع بالذكاء الاصطناعي يمكنه زيادة دقة الفيديو لمقاطع الفيديو الموجودة بدقة 1080 بكسل إلى 4K.

 

لغة

EnglishEnglish

© 2020 bestvideoconverter.org. All Rights Reserved.

It’s 2020 and if you may have already noticed that you’re consuming more video content than ever before. This is for no surprise, as steadily, videos have grown up to be the most effective as well as a vital format for sharing content. Videos nowadays are a flexible and powerful format for content that is able to portray a message or its gist in the most engaging manner. Probably, you would have already guessed why there are 30 million daily active users on YouTube, grossing out 1 billion hours of watch time on it alone.

 

When talking about videos, the foremost thing we should keep in mind is to select the most appropriate video format. As you know, there is no perfect video format for every instance but, some of the most widely adopted video formats are as follows: mp4, mov, wmv, flv, and avi. Among these video formats, if you ever want to choose a video format with the maximum device support, it would be mp4 without a doubt, which is why it is considered as a leading universal video format.

 

1. What is a Video Converter?

 

To be honest, there are tons of video formats out there with their own pros and cons and you might have found yourselves in a situation where you just shared a video across your another device but later came to know that its format was unsupported so you could not play that video on that device. This is an ideal example of why you’d need a video converter and what problem it solves.

 

Video Converters are tools that transform a video from one format to another keeping intact the video and the data associated with it. This just means that with a video converter you could convert an unsupported video format to a supported video format in some simple steps. So, let's get started and see 5 best video converters to convert any video to mp4 format.

 

2. Best 5 Online/Offline Video Converter to convert your Video to MP4

 

 

  1.  DVDFab Video Converter [Offline]

Video Converter by DVDFab is a feature-rich and dynamic tool that boasts modern UI and features. With improvements in the video formats and video quality, modern video files may vary from a 4K UHD, 1080P 60 FPS video, and DVDFab Video Converter is capable of handling all of them swiftly. No matter how large or how long the file size is, it does the job expeditiously.

 

 

It has multiple Conversion Profiles set up to simplify the job for you wherein you can always customize the output video as well as audio as per your requirements. Its GPU-Acceleration packed performance does the task tidily, leaving no ugly looking watermarks, which we all hate.

 

This fully-fledged online video converter comes for Windows 10, 8.1, 8.7 and for Mac users, macOS 10.10 to 10.15 are supported. Converting videos to MP4 is super-easy in DVDFab Video Converter as it is just a three-step process which goes as follows:

 

STEP 1: Open DVDFab Video Converter, select the Converter Tab, and load the video you want to convert by hitting the + button.

 

 

STEP 2: Choose an appropriate profile according to the device on which you want to run the output video and further customize the output as you want it.

 

 

 

STEP 3: Simply hit the Start button to begin the conversion process and wait for it to finish. Watch out for the details regarding progress to have an idea of estimated conversion time.

 

 

 

  1.  Wondershare UniConverter [Offline]

 

UniConverter by Wondershare (previously known as Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate) is an amazing video converter that is known to support over a thousand video formats with blazing fast speeds. Wondershare has exquisitely crafted its UI and has kept it clutter-free.

 

 

This converter supports a wide range of output formats, like WebM to MP4, TS to MP4, MP4 to MPEG, AVI to MOV. It is even compatible with some VR Devices and 4K video formats. For best conversion rates, it utilizes GPU Acceleration and CPU Multi-cores. UniConverter comes in with an array of inbuilt features such as video editor, downloader, and DVD Burner that makes it a one-stop video solution.

 

However, as it is equipped with tons of progressive features, which you may not always require, it comes with a hefty price tag. Consider this if you’re looking for an ultra-professional level video converter for studio usages. This intuitive video converter has versions for Windows and Mac systems.

 

  1.  Online-Convert [Online]

 

As its name suggests, this website provides you with all of the conversion tools under one roof. You can convert audio, video, documents, images, and archives here easily. For converting any video to mp4, simply go to its homepage and select Convert to MP4 from the Video Converter dropdown menu and hit Go.

 

 

This online converter supports almost 50 different video formats as input and is able to handle large files up to 100 MB in the free version. With the paid version, you can convert files up to 8 GB in size and it allows 50 conversions within 24 hours at max.

 

Another thing we noticed while using this free online video converter was that while converting large video files, it can be difficult to track conversion progress. Although it has worked relentlessly to keep up with the Hardware-accelerated offline converters, it does lack behind in the flexibility department and limits you with a fixed number of conversions per day.

 

  1.  CloudConvert [Online]

 

CloudConvert is yet another online converter tool that can convert video of any format to mp4 video. It supports 25+ video formats overall and has salient features which include cloud storage, security, custom workflow, that you can employ to upscale your conversions. CloudConvert refers to itself as a swiss army knife of online file conversions as it is capable of converting 200+ file formats including images, audios, videos, documents, and much more.

 

 

This free online video converter hastily manages all of your basic converting requirements and if you are in a search for an all-in-one converter that provides exclusive cloud support to store some of your recent conversions, then you should definitely check this out.

 

A plus point of this converter is that even if you decide to go on with a free account, you can convert videos of up to 1GB in size, which is quite amazing as not all converters let you convert 1GB of video for free. However, in a downside, you should expect slower conversion rates than our offline video converters.

 

  1.  Any Video Converter [Offline]

 

Any Video Converter (AVC) is a dedicated video converter tool which supports 100+ input formats and 160+ output formats. Though it does not feature one of the most intuitive UI, it does not fall short on the feature section. With hardware-acceleration, it can swiftly convert those gigantic video files in no time.

 

 

As it is a standalone video converter, you can customize your output video if you want additional features like selecting FPS, video and audio codecs and bitrates, video size, and different video qualities for the output video. With loads of inbuilt output video profiles, there would be nothing that you have to do other than selecting an appropriate profile according to your requirement.

 

In our converting tests, it performed really well with its GPU acceleration, where it supports video cards from Nvidia and AMD, it managed to finish bulky video converting tasks well in time. Any Video Converter supports Windows 7 and above Operating Systems and for Mac, macOS 10.6, macOS X 10.7 or later are compatible.

 

By the way, if you were wondering why we have included only 5 Video Converters, that is because we prefer quality over quantity and we do not want you to try out offline or online video converters that are simply unworthy. However, we’ve handpicked these 5 video converters after trying out almost 13 of them.

 

3. How to Convert the Video while Simultaneously Enhancing the Video Quality

 

With the advancements in technology, video as a format has also evolved abruptly with the latest being 4K resolutions. We’re definitely used to watching 720p or 1080p videos and some of our old ones in resolution less than seems unpleasant to watch. Leveraging advanced AI powers, it is now possible to upscale video resolutions.

 

DVDFab Enlarger AI is one of its kind AI-Powered Video Upscaling tools than is capable of increasing the resolution of a 480p video to 1080p and videos with 1080p resolution to true 4K which does not only enlarges the video but also adds necessary details in the video to enhance it visually.

 

Ideally, it can take videos of all formats from DVD & Blu-ray discs/ISO files/folders as well as varsiou digital container formats like MP4, MKV, MOV, etc, and upscale them to higher resolutions. AI-Powered deep learning technology processes a video stream to the minutest frame and fills in missing details by adding an identical neighboring pixel to enlarge video resolutions.

 

While its complex algorithm does all the hard work for us, we just have to follow these 3 simple steps to increase the resolution of a video. We’re converting a DVD Video to a Blu-ray video for explaining.

 

STEP 1: Launch DVDFab 11 and head over to the Copy section. Select Blu-ray option from the copy modes.

 

 

STEP 2: Insert the DVD Disk, ISO file, or folder which you desire to increase the resolution of and check the Enlarger AI option box besides the settings icon.

 

 

STEP 3: Click the Start button to initiate the upscale conversion and wait for it to finish.

 

 

 

4. Final Verdict

 

While Wondershare seemed the most lucrative deal out of all, it was equally beefy in the price tag. Comparing other video converters side-by-side, DVDFab Converter seemed to steal the deal with its free and paid versions which let users try the service and then decide to make a move.

 

After having tried almost a dozen video converters including the online, offline, free and paid ones, we ended up to a conclusion that DVDFab Video Converter was the best and most versatile video converter, considering all aspects such as lucid UI, lightning-fast hardware accelerated conversion speed, and thus, we decided to place it in the first position.

 

Summing up paid and free online video converters, if you simply want to convert small-to-medium video files with up to 60fps and 100Mb of size, you can go with the Online-Convert.com or if are willing to pay for the additional cloud storage facility to buffer your conversions, you can proceed with CloudConvert.

 

5. FAQs

 

  1. How to Convert mp4 Video to AVI or MOV, etc. formats?

 

Above mentioned video converters are well-equipped to convert all of the major video formats including the mp4 video to different formats like AVI or MOV. Thus, if you do not have any of them yet, we’d recommend you to install DVDFab Video Converter and convert your desired video.

 

  1. Which is the Best Free Online Video Converter?

 

According to our tests, Online-Convert turns out to be a clear winner as far as online video conversion is concerned. It supports the most video formats and has the fastest conversion speeds, compared to other online converters.

 

  1. How to Convert Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, and Youtube Video to mp4 and download it?

 

If you tend to browse multiple video-sharing sites and wonder how to download those amazing videos, DVDFab Video Downloader would be the perfect solution for you which can download Full HD videos from 1000+ websites directly to your device. This amazing tool is also available for your mobile device if you use it primarily to surf.

 

  1.  Which Video Converter is Fastest among all?    

 

Actually, there is no precise answer to this question, as for some particular conversion Wondershare steals the spot, and for others, DVDFab Video Converter and Any Video Converter are also good enough to keep up.

 

  1.  How to Enhance Video Quality of an Existing Video?

 

Due to the newer developments in the AI and ML fields, technology is becoming more capable than ever before, and using it, it is possible to enhance video quality drastically. DVDFab Enlarger AI is such an AI-Driven video quality enhancer that can increase video resolutions of existing 1080p videos to 4K.