super-resolution-technology-4k-upscaling 

 

 

1.简介

 

这样的词 ”人工智能“ 要么 ”神经网络”在最近几年中,通过关于技术的讨论继续出现,但是通常很难证明这些技术的功能强大,因为它们的许多功能发生在后台,用户无法确切地看到此类算法的计算复杂性。但是我们可以用肉眼看到的是使用神经网络进行视频处理的程度。

 

Lumière兄弟于1895年在法国的Ciotat火车站制作的第一批录像带之一,在借助超分辨率技术以60帧/秒的速度达到4K分辨率处理之后,重新焕发了生命,结果令观众惊叹,显示下一个网站。 4K放大后的结果具有逼真的视觉保真度,远远超过了19世纪当时最基本的拍摄设备所能达到的效果。

 

因此,如果您的视频分辨率较低,并且想要提高质量并以更好的分辨率更改分辨率,则可以找到4K升频软件,该软件可以为您解决所有难题。在下面的几行中,我将介绍最好的4K升频器之一,解释什么是4K升频,您将逐步遵循如何将1080p升频到4K。

 

2.超分辨率技术和4K AI升级

 

放大和增强图像的过程称为超分辨率。超分辨率技术将颗粒状的低分辨率图像还原为更清晰的高分辨率图像。

 

super-resolution-tech

 

AI(人工智能)极大地提高了4K升级质量(甚至8K),并改善了生成的图像质量和此过程所需的时间。根据先前的训练,包括以高分辨率和低分辨率处理和比较大量的图像和素材,人工智能本质上会添加适合每个帧的新像素。

 

AI升级基于深度学习算法,它使用复杂的多层神经网络来分析不同的因素。实际上, 这种机器学习模拟人的神经元,以便从低分辨率图像预测高分辨图像。为了预测这一点,对神经网络模型进行了大量的高分辨率和低分辨率图像训练。例如,当您尝试进行以下操作时,基本的传统升级正在努力保持质量和清晰度:将1080p升级到4K 要么将视频从480p增强到1080p。但是有了基于超分辨率技术的AI,这不再是问题。

 

 

3.最佳4K视频升级软件

 

DVDFab Enlarger AI是基于AI像素分辨率技术的最佳4K升频器之一。该软件是4K升级的绝佳解决方案。视频清晰度和质量得到了显着改善,您可以轻松地将1080p升级到4K veary,并且 您可以信赖此4K升级器。

 

best-4k-upscaler-software

 

这项技术已经训练了海量数据,以确保准确性:数百万个视频,电影和电视节目可提供高质量的视频。4K升级软件基于超分辨率技术的,其主要用途是因为它们可确保最新4K显示器的向后兼容性。我说服自己,Enlarger AI在4K升级方面具有什么功能,结果令人惊讶。我需要将1080p升级到4K,如果您想“抛光”一些旧视频,请按照本教程操作。

 

DVDFab的该程序是付费程序,但它是最好的4K升频器之一。您也可以尝试购买免费试用版,然后再决定购买它,以将1080p升级到4K,点击 了解更多信息。如何提高视频质量旧的DVD和视频。

 

步骤1-下载最佳的4K升频器

 

如果您想将所需的视频提升到一个新的水平,以将1080p升级到4k,那么这是最好的4K升级解决方案。转到DVDFab网站并下载DVDFab扩大器AI。您应该知道该程序已集成到DVDFab 11中。请注意,如果您没有DVDFab 11,则将在下载DVDFab Enlarger AI时自动下载。

 

第2步-安装。跑。加载源

 

安装软件,然后当然要等待文件下载。该过程只需要很少的时间。好的,现在我们可以运行该软件了。选择“转换器”模块,然后导入源视频。

 

 

enhance-video-quality-4k-upscaling-1

 

步骤3-在此 视频增强器中单击AI放大器功能

 

现在,视频已准备好进行4K升级,现在您必须找到并单击`更大的AI`,然后单击`选择其他个人资料`,以便将1080p升级到4K。

 

enhance-video-quality-4k-upscaling-2

 

 

然后您可以从配置文件库中选择“格式”:MKV.AI和MP4.AI。 您有几种选择,但是对于将1080p升级到4K所需的功能,如您所见。

 

enhance-video-quality-4k-upscaling-3.1

 

步骤4-自订!

 

有了这个出色的工具,您可以走得更远。如图所示,您可以转到`高级设置`,您会看到各种各样的可能性。您可以自由地从编解码器,比特率,音频音量等中自定义视频。

 

enhance-video-quality-4k-upscaling-3

 

步骤5 –成功进行4K升级

 

最终,我可以在电视上播放我的个人视频,然后我通过在线平台上的几个最喜欢的视频进行编辑和汇编。

 

这是最佳4K升频器 我对这种像素超分辨率技术感到非常满意。即使对于蓝光4k升频和DVD,Enlarger AI也是完美的选择。尽管我们现在处在4K电视时代,但我们当然不是所有人都在观看4K内容,而且如果不进行一些巧妙的4K升级,则4K面板上的全高清图像看起来不会好看,而是更大。如果您的 4K电视升频由于某种原因而无法工作,或者您没有索尼4K UHD升频蓝光/ DVD播放器,那么DVDFab Enlarger AI是解决此问题的合适方法。看不适合的电影。

 

您可以将1080p放大到4K,以填满4K电视上的整个显示器。因此,当没有真正的4K播放器或内容可用时,4K升级是一种有用的措施。由于4K或“ UltraHD”内容提供的图像信息和细节是1080p的四倍,因此可以看出差异,特别是在大屏幕上观看时。

 

 

4.常见问题

 

Q1:超分辨率如何工作?

 

一个:超分辨率技术是一种增强分辨率的技术。这是放大和/或改善图像或视频细节的过程。现在可以将1080p升级到4K,或将SD(480p)升级到全高清(1080p)。

 

Q2:什么是4K AI升级?

 

一个:AI升频是像素超分辨率技术,可将低分辨率视频转换为更生动,清晰的视频。如果视频的分辨率较低,则深度跟踪模型会预测高分辨率的视频,该视频将缩小为原始的低分辨率图像。为了高精度地预测放大图像,必须在无数图像上训练神经网络模型。分析视频数据 ,然后对其进行智能调整。

 

Q3:为什么在4K上1080看起来不好?

 

一个:是的。由于插值,4K屏幕上的视频看起来最差。当您只有1920x1080的像素需要处理时,像素将被拉伸以适合4K(3840x2160)分辨率。事情看起来不再那么尖锐,这就是为什么您需要找到最好的4K升频器的原因。

 

问题4:您能否真正分辨出1080p和4K之间的区别?

 

一个:1080p和4K之间的差异不可否认,因为4K屏幕能够显示的像素数是1080p屏幕的四倍。

 

Q5:Xbox One S是否有4K升级?

 

一个:与4K电视配合使用时,除了支持4K视频内容外,Xbox One S 4k升级也是可能的。与4K电视配对时,它将非4K内容放大显示到4K。当您将控制台分辨率设置为4K UHD时,控制台上的所有内容都将以4K显示。例如,您可以轻松地以1080p至4K的速度播放《火箭联盟》。

super-resolution-technology-4k-upscaling 

 

 

1. Intro

 

Words like "AI" or "Neural Networks" continue to appear in recent years through discussions about technology but it is often difficult to demonstrate how powerful these technologies are, as many of their functions take place in the background, where users cannot see exactly how complex the calculations that such algorithms do. But what we can see with the naked eye is how far video processing has gone using neural networks.

 

One of the first video recordings made by the Lumière brothers in 1895 at the Ciotat train station in France has a new life after it was processed with the help of super resolution technology reaching 4K resolution at 60 frames per second and the result amazed the audience, shows The Next Web. The result after 4K upscaling had a visual fidelity that far exceeds what was possible in the 19th century with the rudimentary filming devices of the time.

 

So, if you have a video with a low resolution and you want to enhance the quality and change the resolution in a better one, you can find a 4K upscaling software which will do all the magic for you. In the following lines, I will present one of the best 4K upscaler, explain what is 4K upscaling and you will follow step by step how to upscale 1080p to 4K.

 

2. Super Resolution Technology and 4K AI Upscaling

 

The process of upscaling and enhancing an image is called super-resolution. The super resolution technology restores grainy, low resolution images into clearer high resolution images.

 

super-resolution-tech

 

AI (artificial intelligence) has drastically increased the quality of 4K upscaling (even 8K) and improved both the resulting image quality and the time required for this process. Based on previous training that consisted of processing and comparing a large amount of images and footage at both high and low resolutions, the AI ​​essentially adds new pixels, which fit into each frame.

 

AI upscaling is based on deep learning algorithm, which uses a complex multi-layered neural networks to analyze different factors. Practically,  this machine learning simulates human neurons, in order to predict a Hi-Res image from a Low-Res one. To predict that, the neural network model is trained with a great amount of high and low resolution images. The basic traditional upscaling is struggling to maintain the quality and sharpness when, for example, you try to upscale 1080p to 4K or enhance a video from 480p to 1080p. But with this AI, based on a super resolution technology, this is not a problem anymore.

 

 

3. Best 4K Video Upscaling Software

 

One of the best 4K upscaler, based on a AI pixel resolution technology is DVDFab Enlarger AI. This software is a great solution for 4K upscaling. The video sharpness and quality is significantly improved and you can upscale 1080p to 4K veary easily and  you can rely with trust on this 4K upscaler.

 

best-4k-upscaler-software

 

This technology has trained itself with massive amount of data in order to be accurate: millions of videos, movies and TV Shows to deliver video quality. 4K upscaling software, based on a super resolution technology, are primarily useful because they ensure backward-compatibility for the latest 4K display. I convinced myself of what Enlarger AI is capable of when it comes to 4K upscaling and the result is astonishing. I needed to upscale 1080p to 4K and if you are interested just follow this tutorial if you want to “polish” some old videos.

 

This program by DVDFab is a paid program but it is one of the best 4K upscaler. You can also try the free trial before you decide to buy it in order to upscale 1080p to 4K, click to learn more about how to enhance video quliaty of old DVDs and videos.

 

Step 1 - Download the Best 4K Upscaler

 

If you want to go to the next level with your desired video, to upscale 1080p to 4k, then this is your best 4K upscaler solution. Go to DVDFab website and download DVDFab Enlarger AI. You should know that this program is integrated into DVDFab 11. Note that if you don`t have the DVDFab 11, this will download automatically, when you will download DVDFab Enlarger AI.

 

Step 2 - Install. Run. Load the source

 

Install the software and, of course, wait for the files to download. The process takes very little time. Ok, now we are ready to run the software. Choose the `Converter` module and then import the source video.

 

 

enhance-video-quality-4k-upscaling-1

 

Step 3 - Click the AI Enlarger Feature in this Video Enhancer

 

Now that the video is prepared for 4K upscaling, now you must locate and click on `Enlarger AI`, then click `Choose other profile`, in order to upscale 1080p to 4K.

 

enhance-video-quality-4k-upscaling-2

 

 

Then you can choose `Format` from the profile library: MKV.AI and MP4.AI. You have several options, but for what I needed to upscale 1080p to 4K, as you can see bellow.

 

enhance-video-quality-4k-upscaling-3.1

 

Step 4 - Customize it!

 

With this great tool, you can go further. As you can see in the image, you can go to `Advanced Settings` and you will see a range of possibilities. You have the freedom to customize the video from codec, bit rate, audio volume and so on.

 

enhance-video-quality-4k-upscaling-3

 

Step 5 – 4K Upscaling Succcessfully

 

Finally I can run my personal video on TV, which I edited and assembled from several favorite videos on an online platform.

 

This is the best 4K upscaler and I am really satisfied about this pixel super resolution technology. Enlarger AI is perfect even for Blu-ray 4k upscaling and DVDs. Although we're now in the 4K TV era, we're certainly not all watching 4K content, and full HD image on a 4K panel won't look good, just bigger, without some clever 4K upscaling. If your 4K TV upscaling doesn’t work for some reason, or you don’t have, for example, a Sony 4K UHD upscale Blue-ray/DVD player, then DVDFab Enlarger AI is a proper solution for this, in case you want to watch a movie that doesn’t fit.

 

You can upscale 1080p to 4K to fill out the entire display on a 4K TV. 4K upscaling is therefore a useful measure when true 4K players or content are not available. Since 4K or "UltraHD" content provides four times the image information and detail as 1080p, the difference can be seen, especially when viewed on large screen sizes.

 

 

4. FAQs

 

Q1: How does super resolution work?

 

A: Super resolution technology is a technique of enhance the resolution. It is the process of upscaling and /or improving the details of a image or video. It is now possible to upscale 1080p to 4K, or SD (480p) to Full HD (1080p).

 

Q2: What is 4K AI upscaling?

 

A: AI upscaling is a pixel super resolution technology that converts low-resolution videos into ones of more vivid and sharp and. If a video is at a low resolution, a deep lerning model predicts a high- resolution video that would downscale to look like the original, low-resolution image. In order to predict the upscaled images with a great accuracy, a neural network model must be trained on countless images. The video data  is analyzed and then it is adapted intelligently.

 

Q3: Why does 1080 look bad on 4K?

 

A: Yes. The video on the 4K screen will look worst due to interpolation. Pixels are being stretched to fit the 4K (3840x2160) resolution when you only have 1920x1080 worth of pixels to work with. Things won't look sharp anymore.That`s why you need to find the best 4K upscaler.

 

Q4: Can you really tell the difference between 1080p and 4K?

 

A: The difference between 1080p and 4K is undeniable in that a 4K screen is capable of displaying four times the number of pixels as a 1080p screen.

 

Q5: Does Xbox One S have 4K upscaling?

 

A: In addition to supporting 4K video content when used in conjunction with a 4K TV, Xbox One S 4k upscaling is possible. It will upscale non-4K content to display at 4K when paired with a 4K TV. When you set your console resolution to 4K UHD, everything on the console will display at 4K. For example, you can play Rocket League at 1080p to 4K easily.