alternative-to-gigapixel-ai

مقاطع الفيديو التي تقوم بتصويرها هي مشابهة لأطفالك. لكن ، بالطبع ، لسنا محترفين ، وهذا هو بالضبط السبب في أن مقاطع الفيديو ذات الجودة الرديئة يمكن أن تكون بمثابة ألم في الرقبة وينتهي بها الأمر إلى إزعاج سلامتك. هذا بالضبط عندما تبدأ في البحث عن كيفية تحسين جودة الفيديو.

هناك عدة أسباب قد تجدها تؤثر على الفيديو الخاص بك. يمكن أن تتضمن بعض المشكلات دقة أقل وخلفية داكنة وصورًا ومقاطع فيديو صاخبة تم التقاطها رأسًا على عقب. هذا هو بالضبط المكان الذي يمكن أن تكون فيه محسنات جودة الفيديو أحد أفضل الخيارات لمعالجة مقاطع الفيديو السيئة هذه.

1. كيف يمكن لمُحسِّن الفيديو تحسين جودة الفيديو؟

حسنًا ، هناك عدة طرق يمكن أن تساعد بها أداة تحسين الفيديو في السماح لك بتحسين جودة الفيديو. هناك مجموعة كبيرة من خيارات المُحسِّن التي تميل إلى تزويدك بوظائف ممتازة في تحسين جودة الفيديو بطرق مختلفة لتحسين الفيديو.

تتضمن بعض التقنيات المستخدمة في تحسين جودة الفيديو ما يلي:

  • رفع مستوى الدقة.

  • ضبط المعلمات مثل نسبة العرض إلى الارتفاع ومعدلات الإطارات ومعدل البت ومعدل أخذ العينات.

  • تحسين السطوع والتباين والتشبع

  • إضافة بيانات أخرى مثل الموسيقى والترجمات التي تحقق أفضل التغييرات التجميلية الممكنة

  • اقتصاص الصور وتدويرها وتقليبها داخل الفيديو.

2. أفضل أداة لتحسين مقاطع الفيديو باستخدام الذكاء الاصطناعي

هناك العديد من الأدوات التي تدعي أنها توفر خيار محسن فيديو عالي الجودة لمقاطع الفيديو منخفضة الجودة. مع الذكاء الاصطناعي أو الذكاء الاصطناعي ، أصبح مفهوم تحسين الفيديو شيئًا سهلًا وبسيطًا للاختيار. في الواقع ، أصبح الذكاء الاصطناعي جزءًا من حياتنا ، وقد جعل هذا الأمر عمليًا للغاية للتحقق من مُحسِّن جودة الفيديو الذي يعمل بالذكاء الاصطناعي كخيار رئيسي لمعظم احتياجاتك إما كمصور فيديو محترف أو حتى هاوٍ.

تم تصنيف GigaPixel AI حتى الآن كواحدة من أعظم الأدوات من هذا المنظور. سوف نتعرف أكثر على أداة مُحسِّن الفيديو ثم نكتشف كيف تتنافس مع مُحسِّن جودة فيديو آخر قوي بنفس القدر من الذكاء الاصطناعي.

3. Gigapixel AI للفيديو - برنامج _ رائد في تحسين الفيديو

متوفر لنظامي التشغيل Windows و Mac ، كان Topaz Gigapixel AI للفيديو أحد الخيارات البارزة لأفضل خيارات تحسين الفيديو AI. لقد تم وصفه بأنه الاختيار الصحيح لحلول ترقية الصورة. بطبيعة الحال ، فإن خيارات ترقية الفيديو التي توفرها الأداة ليست شيئًا لن يجده عشاق الفيديو مثيرًا للاهتمام.

يستخدم البرنامج نفس علم النفس في تحسين مقاطع الفيديو والصور التي نعرفها نحن البشر. يدعي المطور Topaz أن البرنامج قد تم تطويره بعد الاختبار والتعلم من خلال آلاف مقاطع الفيديو. يستفيد برنامج مُحسِّن جودة الفيديو من إطارات فيديو الإدخال المتعددة لتحسين جودة الصور ومقاطع الفيديو. إن القدرة على تحسين مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك حتى 8K هي ما يجعلها واحدة من الشركات الرائدة في أدوات تحسين الفيديو.

ما يجعله أحد الخيارات البارزة عندما يتعلق الأمر بتحسين الفيديو هو النتائج التي تبدو أفضل بكثير من تلك المتوفرة من حلول برامج الارتقاء الاصطناعية. يمكنك إما استخدام خدمة التحميل عبر الإنترنت لتحسين صورك أو اختيار أداة سطح المكتب المستقلة لإنجاز المهام.

ماذا أحببنا مع البرنامج؟

  • يمكنك تحسين مقاطع الفيديو حتى دقة 8K. ربما ينبغي أن تحقق أداة تحسين الفيديو القصوى.

  • يمكن للأداة تحسين الوجه ، ويفضل أن يكون ذلك تلقائيًا.

  • لديك حق الوصول إلى إصدار تجريبي مجاني لنظام التشغيل Windows.

ما الذي لم نحبه؟

  • متطلبات النظام للأداة عالية إلى حد ما. قد لا يناسب الأجهزة ذات المواصفات الأقل.

  • خيار تحويل الدُفعة غير متاح

  • الأداة تأتي مع قيود على حجم الملف

التوباز جيجابيكسل AIللفيديو متاح على كل من Mac و Windows. يستخدم تقنيات مثل التعلم الآلي الاصطناعي والتعرف على الوجوه. من المفترض أن يوفر لك ذلك تحسينًا لائقًا لفيديو AI وفقًا لبعض تقييمات Gigapixel AI.

4. أفضل بديل لـ Gigapixel: DVDFab Enlarger AI

بينما كان Gigapixel AI للفيديو هو المفضل لدى المهتمين بمُحسِّن الفيديو المدعوم بالذكاء الاصطناعيDVDFab Enlarger AIهو أحد أفضل بدائل محسن الفيديو لـ Gigapixel AI للفيديو بأكثر من طريقة. تتقدم الأداة مع تقنية الدقة الفائقة كقوة دافعة لها لتوفير دعم كبير لتعزيز أو تكبير مقاطع الفيديو ، وحتى صورك تمامًا.

زيادة الدقة وحدها لن تضمن جودة فيديو أفضل. يعمل DVDFab Enlarger AI على تحسين جودة الفيديو إلى جانب زيادة دقة الفيديو. ربما يكون هذا ما يجعله متميزًا عن الأدوات الأخرى مثل Gigapixel AI للفيديو أو أي أدوات أخرى مماثلة. DVDFab Enlarger AI قادر على أن يقدم لك مجموعة من الخيارات والتحسينات التي من شأنها أن تجعل الفيديو الخاص بك أكثر وضوحًا ثلاث مرات من الأصلي. إنه يحقق المهمة عن طريق إضافة المزيد من التفاصيل إلى الفيديو الخاص بك وترقيته إلى 1080 بكسل من 480 بكسل.

يمكن لهذا البديل الأفضل لـ Gigapixel AI للفيديو تحويل الصور ومقاطع الفيديو القديمة على أقراص DVD القديمة وغيرها من المصادر إلى صور ومقاطع فيديو أكثر وضوحًا. يعد DVDFab Enlarger AI أحد أفضل البدائل المجانية لـ _ Gigapixel AI للفيديو ، وهو يوسع مقاطع الفيديو والصور الخاصة بك بنسبة تصل إلى 300 بالمائة! سيجعل هذا صورك تبدو شديدة الوضوح.

لا يخلو تطوير محسن الفيديو من الجهود التي يبذلها المبدعون. اختارت DVDFab Enlarger AI العديد من إجراءات التعلم الصعبة وتحليل وحدات البكسل الفردية بمساعدة الشبكات العصبية.

الميزات:

DVDFab Enlarger AI هو بلا شك أول حل تعليمي عميق كامل في العالم لتحسين الفيديو. بينما يعتمد Topaz Gigapixel AI للفيديو على التعلم الآلي والتعرف على الوجوه ، يأتي Enlarger AI مع مجموعة من الميزات المحسّنة الأخرى لتحسين فيديو التعلم العميق وكفاءة الترقية. يمكن للأداة تكبير مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك من 480p إلى 1080p (أو Full HD) أو من 1080p إلى 4K.

features-of-dvdfab-enlarger-ai

  • بالإضافة إلى تكبير مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بكمن 480 بكسل إلى 1080 بكسل أو 1080 بكسل إلى 4Kكما أنه يزيد من حدة الفيديو وجودته. إلى جانب ذلك ، لا يمكن للذكاء الاصطناعي رفع مستوى دقة الفيديو فحسب ، بل يمكنه أيضًا رفع مستوى الصورة ، وهنا نوصي6 أدوات لترقية الفيديو والصورة من خلال الذكاء الاصطناعي.
  • يوفر خيارًا رائعًا لإحياء أقراص DVD القديمة ومقاطع الفيديو الأخرى منخفضة الدقة.
  • يعمل عن طريق فحص وتحليل البكسل من خلال استخدام الشبكات العصبية. بمجرد فهم النمط ، فإنه يملأه بسلسلة من وحدات البكسل المتطابقة. وهذا يعني أنه حتى عند تكبير الصور ، تظل الجودة واضحة تمامًا ولن تبدو منقطة.
  • تستفيد الأداة من الحوسبة المعقدة والبديهية. يعمل Enlarger AI على تحسين كل التفاصيل في الصورة أو الفيديو. يساعدك هذا في الحصول على إعادة إنتاج دقيقة للغاية.
  • الخوارزميات تصحيح الألوان الذكية يساعدك على استعادة اللون الأصلي في الصور ومقاطع الفيديو على الرغم من تكبير الفيديو.

تكبير AI هي وظيفة إضافية منفصلة تعمل مع منتجات أخرى مثل DVD Ripper أو DVD Creator Ultimate أو DVD Copy. عندما تستخدم أيًا من هذه البرامج والأدوات لاحتياجات الفيديو الخاصة بك ، فأنت تحتاج فقط إلى التحقق من خيار تكبير AI ، وستعمل الأداة على الفور على تحسين جودة الصورة بطريقة فعالة.

يمكنك التحقق من جودتي الإخراج وفقًا لتفضيلاتك - الجودة الفائقة والجودة الفائقة. بينما توفر لك الجودة الفائقة وضوحًا أكثر وضوحًا للفيديو ، فقد تستغرق المعالجة بعض الوقت.

يستخدم DVDFab Enlarger AI مجموعة واسعة من التقنيات لتحسين جودة الفيديو. تتضمن بعض التقنيات المستخدمة الذكاء الاصطناعي (التعلم العميق والشبكات العصبية) ؛ TensorFlow و NVIDIA CUDA و cu DNN. يوفر الجمع بين هذه التقنيات فيديو محسنًا ومكررًا بأفضل جودة ممكنة.

5. كيف يمكن تحسين جودة الفيديو باستخدام DVDFab Enlarger AI؟

حسنًا ، إذا كنت تستخدم أيًا من المنتجات منه ، فيجب أن تجد أنه من السهل جدًا اختيار جودة فيديو محسنة بامتياز.

فيما يلي الخطوات المتبعة. سوف نأخذ على سبيل المثالمحول دي في دي الوضع لهذا البرنامج التعليمي:

1. قم بتنزيل وتثبيت DVDFab تكبير AI. نفترض أنك قمت بالفعل بتثبيت مجموعة DVDFab على جهازك. إذا لم يكن كذلك ، قم بتثبيته على الفور.

enhance-video-quality-with-video-enhancer-1

2. أضف ملفات المصدر الخاصة بك إما باستخدام امتدادأضف من محليأو أضفمن الجوال. يمكنك أيضًا سحب ملفاتك وإفلاتها في الواجهة.

3. بمجرد إضافة الملف ، يجب أن تجد خيارالمكبر AI متوفر خلف رمز مفتاح الربط. تحقق من ذلك.

enhance-video-quality-with-video-enhancer-2

  1. قم بتكوين الإعدادات الأخرى حسب تفضيلاتك ثم انقر فوقبداية.

يجب أن تبدأ مهمتك الآن. ستعمل وظيفة Enlarger AI على تحسين الفيديو بشكل فعال وتطبيق أفضل تحسين ممكن على الفيديو الخاص بك.

في الأساس ، إذا كنت تتطلع إلى معرفة كيفية تحسين جودة الفيديو والاطلاع على أفضل بدائل Gigapixel AI ، فإن DVDFab Enlarger AI يناسبك بالتأكيد. ستجده حلاً ممتازًا لأفضل خيار تحسين فيديو AI. تعلم المزيد عنتحسين جودة فيديو DVD باستخدام AI.

alternative-to-gigapixel-ai 

 

The videos that you shoot are just akin to your own babies. But, of course, we are not professionals, and that is precisely why the videos that are bad in quality can prove to be a pain in the neck and end up disturbing your peace. That is precisely when you begin looking out for how to enhance video quality.

 

There are several reasons you would find affecting your video. Some of the issues can include lower resolutions, darker background, noisy images and videos that have been shot upside down. That is precisely where video quality enhancers can be one of the best options to address these bad videos.

 

1. How can a video enhancer improve video quality?

 

Well, there are several ways a video enhancer tool can be helpful in letting you improve the quality of a video. There is a wide range of enhancer options that tend to offer you an excellent functionality in enhancing the video quality by different methods of video enhancement.

 

Some of the techniques used in improving the video quality would include:

 

 

  • Upscaling the resolution.

  • Adjusting the parameters such as aspect ratio, frame rates, bit rate and sampling rate.

  • Optimising the brightness, contrast, and saturation

  • Adding other data such as music, subtitles which make the best possible cosmetic changes

  • Cropping, rotating and flipping the images within the video.

 

2. The best tool for enhancing Videos with Artificial Intelligence

 

There are several tools that claim to provide a high-end Video enhancer option for the low quality videos. With AI or artificial intelligence, the concept of video enhancement has become something rather easy and simple to opt for. In fact, artificial intelligence has become a part of our lives, and this has made it extremely practical to check out the AI powered video quality enhancer a prime option for most of your needs as either a professional videographer or even a hobbyist.

 

GigaPixel AI has so far been rated as one of the greatest tools from this perspective. We will get to know more about the video enhancer tool and then find how does it compete with yet another equally powerful AI enabled video quality enhancer.

 

3. Gigapixel AI for Video – A leading Software in Video enhancement

 

Available for Windows and Mac, Topaz Gigapixel AI for Video has been one of the prominent options for the best AI video enhancement options. It has been touted to be the right pick for the image upscaling solutions. Of course, the video upscaling options offered by the tool are not something that the video fans out there would not find much interesting.

 

The software uses the same psychology in enhancing the videos and images that we humans are known to. The developer Topaz claims that the software has been developed after testing and learning through thousands of videos. The video quality enhancer software makes use of the multiple input video frames to enhance the quality of images and videos. The ability to improve your videos to up to 8K is what would make it one of the clear leaders in video enhancer tools.

 

What would make it one of the prominent options when it comes to video enhancement is the results which look much better than the ones available from artificial upscaling software solutions. You can either use the online upload service for enhancing your images or pick the standalone desktop tool for getting the things done.

 

What did we like with the software?

 

  • You can enhance the videos to up to 8K resolution. That should perhaps the maximum nay video enhancer tool can achieve.

  • The tool can refine the face, preferably automatically.

  • You have access to a free beta version for Windows.

 

What didn't we like?

 

  • The system requirements of the tool are rather high. May not suit the devices with lower specifications.

  • The batch conversion option is not available

  • The tool comes with a file size limitation

 

The Topaz Gigapixel AI for Video is available both on Mac and Windows. It uses the techniques such as Artificial machine learning and face recognition. That should ideally provide you with a decent AI video enhancement as per a few Gigapixel AI reviews.

 

4. Best Alternative to Gigapixel: DVDFab Enlarger AI

 

While Gigapixel AI for Video has been the hot favourite for those interested in video enhancers powered by AI, DVDFab Enlarger AI is one of the best video enhancer alternatives to Gigapixel AI for video in more ways than one. The tool raises ahead with the super resolution technology as its driving force to provide a huge support for enhancing or enlarging the videos, and even your images thoroughly.

 

Increasing the resolution alone will not guarantee a better video quality. DVDFab Enlarger AI improves the video quality along with the increase in the video resolution. This is perhaps what would make it stand apart from other tools like Gigapixel AI for video or any other similar tools. DVDFab Enlarger AI is capable of offering you a host of options and under the hood enhancements that would make your video three times clearer than the original. It achieves the task by adding more detail to your video and upscale it to 1080p from 480p.

 

 

This best alternative to Gigapixel AI for Video can turn your old images and videos on the aged DVDs and other sources into a revolutionary clearer images and videos. One of the best free alternatives to  Gigapixel AI for Video, the DVDFab Enlarger AI enlarges your videos and images by as much as 300 per cent! This will make your images look extremely crystal clear.

 

The development of the video enhancer is not without the efforts put in the creators. The DVDFab Enlarger AI has opted for several hard learning procedures and analysis of individual pixels assisted by neural networks.

 

Features:

 

DVDFab Enlarger AI is undoubtedly the world's first complete deep learning solution for video enhancement. While Topaz Gigapixel AI for Video relies upon machine learning and face recognition, Enlarger AI comes with a host of other enhanced features a deep learning video enhancement and upscaling efficiency. The tool can enlarge your videos from 480p to 1080p (or full HD) or from 1080p to 4K.

 

features-of-dvdfab-enlarger-ai

 

  • In addition to enlarging your videos from 480p to 1080p or 1080p to 4K, it also increases video sharpness and quality. Besides, AI could do not just upscale video resolution, it could also upscale an image, here we recommend 6 tools to upscale video and image through AI.

 

  • Offers a great option to enliven your old DVD and other low resolution videos.

 

  • It works by examining and analysing the pixels through the use of neural networks. Once the pattern is understood, it fills it up a series of identical pixels. This would mean even when the images are enlarged, the quality remains crystal clear and will NOT look pixelated.

 

  • The tool makes use of a complex and intuitive computing. The Enlarger AI improves every detail in the image or video. This helps you get crystal precise reproduction.

 

  • The Smart Color correction algorithms help you restore original color in the images and videos despite the fact that video is enlarged.

 

Enlarge AI is a separate add-on that works with other products such as DVD Ripper, DVD Creator Ultimate or DVD Copy. When you use any of those programs and tools for your video needs, you just need to check the option for Enlarge AI, and the tool will instantly enhance the picture quality in an efficient manner.

 

You can check out the two output qualities depending on your preferences – Premium Quality and Ultra Quality. While the Ultra Quality provides you with a more clear video clarity, it would take a while to process.

 

DVDFab Enlarger AI makes use of a wide range of technologies for enhancing the video quality. A few techniques used would include AI (deep learning & neural networks); TensorFlow, NVIDIA CUDA, and cu DNN. The combination of these technologies provides an enhanced and refined video at their best possible quality.

 

5. How to enhance Video quality using DVDFab Enlarger AI?

 

Well, if you have been using any of the products from it, you should find it rather easy to opt for an enhanced video quality par excellence.

 

Here are the steps involved. We will take the example of DVD Converter mode for this tutorial: 

 

1. Download and install DVDFab Enlarge AI. We assume you have already installed the DVDFab suite on your device. If not, install it right away.

 

enhance-video-quality-with-video-enhancer-1

 

2. Add your source files either by using the Add from Local or Add from mobile. You may also drag and drop your files on to the interface.

 

3. Once the file is added, you should find the option for Enlarger AI available just behind the wrench icon. Check on it.

 

enhance-video-quality-with-video-enhancer-2

 

  1. Configure other settings as per your preferences and then click on Start.

 

Your task should now begin. The Enlarger AI function will effectively improve your video and apply the best possible enhancement to your video.

 

In essence, if you are looking to find out how to enhance video quality and check out the best Gigapixel AI alternatives, DVDFab Enlarger AI definitely fits the bill. You would find it to be an excellent solution for the best in AI video enhancement option. Learn more about enhance DVD video quality with AI.