top 10 video color correction software to color correct your video 

目录

第1部分:视频色彩校正软件简介

第2部分:什么是最佳的视频色彩校正软件?

第3部分:什么是最好的视频色彩校正应用程序?

第四部分:常见问题

 

颜色校正是微调视频,动态影像或静态照片中图像外观的过程。校正图像的颜色时,会调整几个属性。这包括饱和度,对比度,细节等。色彩校正软件通常具有许多工具,可增强视频或照片中图像的外观。在大多数情况下,“色彩校正”可以称为“色彩分级”,尽管一些专业摄影师坚持认为这两个术语是不同的,但许多其他摄影师不介意将它们互换使用。

 

第1部分:视频色彩校正软件简介

 

简而言之,视频色彩校正软件是一种PC实用程序,可让您增强或“校正”视频中图像的颜色。这样的软件打包了许多艺术色彩工具,或者只是带有调色板。可能需要一些高级技能,才能有效地为正确的视频着色,并使场景在目标观众的视线中更具吸引力。

 

但是,本文列出了一些适用于Mac和Windows计算机的最佳视频色彩校正软件。此外,它还介绍了有关视频颜色校正的各种便捷技巧。

 

同样,视频色彩校正应用程序是一种移动应用程序,用于使用手机对视频进行色彩校正。有趣的是,大多数用于PC上色彩校正的软件程序还为手机用户提供了视频色彩校正应用程序。

 

 

第2部分:什么是最佳的视频色彩校正软件?

 

1。Adobe Premiere Pro (Mac和Windows)

adobe premiere pro

几乎每个图形设计师,摄影师或视频编辑专业人员都知道Adobe Premiere Pro是一个全面的视频编辑实用程序,具有许多令人印象深刻的(付费)功能。不论视频格式和分辨率如何,都可以使用Adobe Premiere Pro为正确的视频着色。最新版本的Premiere Pro引入了许多改进,现在,视频编辑器可以自动跟踪蒙版,并将滤镜应用于图像的不同部分。众多专业人士都在使用Adobe Premiere Pro,它无疑是Mac和Windows上最好的视频校正软件之一。

 

2。魔术子弹Colorista IV (Mac和Windows)

magic bullet colorista

无论您是初学者还是专业人士,这都是适合您的理想色彩校正软件。 Red Giant的这种颜色分级实用程序在电影制片人和专业视频编辑人员中很受欢迎。它与macOS和Windows OS兼容,并且还可以作为大多数Adobe产品的附加插件使用。该软件具有许多用于色彩校正和色彩分级的工具。该软件程序的免费版本为您提供了具有不同输入的3向色彩校正工具。实际上,对于使用Adobe Premiere CC或任何其他Adobe程序的任何人,Magic Bullet Colorista IV都是理想的插件。但是,要获得此软件的全部功能,您必须以199美元的价格购买高级版,然后以99.00美元的价格进行升级。

 

3. Wondershare FilmoraPro(适用于Mac和Windows)

wondershare filmorapro

WonderShare FilmoraPro和Filmora9都是实用的视频编辑软件解决方案,可在Windows和macOS等顶级计算机操作系统上使用。使用WonderShare的这些软件程序之一,您可以在运行支持的操作系统的任何计算机上轻松为正确的视频上色。更重要的是,这些程序上还有许多其他视频编辑功能和工具可用来帮助您制作令人惊叹的专业电影。 Filmora9上提供的工具与Adobe Premiere软件包中提供的工具类似。有趣的是,FilmoraPro和Fimora9支持高质量的视频和各种格式。对于正在寻找具有色彩校正功能的视频编辑软件的任何人,WonderShare FilmoraPro都是理想的选择。

 

4。达芬奇解决方案16 (Mac和Windows)

davinci resolve

电影行业的许多专业人员正在使用DaVinci Resolve视频软件来创建迷人的电影场景。 DaVinci Resolve 16是该软件的最新版本,它包括用于校正任何视频中颜色的综合套件。 DaVinci Resolve 16支持8k视频,是任何专业人士的高级视频编辑器。改进的降噪技术促进了细节,并且该软件还有许多其他令人印象深刻的功能。使用DaVinci Resolve,您将能够以非常独特的方式操纵光和颜色。它提供了一套世界一流的创意色彩校正工具。要浏览所有DaVinci Resolve功能,高级版本的一次性付款为$ 300。

 

5. Final Cut Pro X(Mac)

cut pro

Final Cut Pro X(FCPX)是一种可靠的颜色分级软件,可让您使用功能全面的配色板为正确的剪辑和电影着色。该视频色彩校正软件仅适用于MacBook用户。即使新手炫耀直观的界面,对它来说使用它似乎也有些挑战。该软件上可用的各种颜色分级工具包括色轮,关键帧,颜色曲线和色相/饱和度调整曲线。借助动态色轮,专业的编辑人员可以使用该软件完成视频色彩校正任务,解决色彩平衡和曝光并不困难。从Apple获得此专业视频色彩校正应用程序的成本约为299.00美元。

 

6。颜色大结局

color finale

这是FCPX的颜色分级插件;它弥补了您可能基本上无法从Final Cut Pro X获得的功能。不幸的是,您无法下载该软件并将其用作视频编辑任务的独立颜色分级实用程序。它仅供Apple的Final Cut Pro X用户使用。尽管如此,Color Finale是一个综合的实用程序,具有一整套广泛的颜色分级工具,可以创建令人惊叹的假想视频场景。它包括色轮,自动白平衡控件,颜色滑块, 和辅助矢量工具。要获得更多功能,您需要以99.00美元或149.00美元的价格获得专业版。

 

7。拉斯维加斯Pro (视窗)

vegas pro

这是另一个带有色彩校正和分级工具的专业视频编辑软件。 Vegas Pro标榜易于操作的界面,使初学者和专业人士都可以轻松地使用该软件执行视频色彩校正任务。如果您正在寻找如何在Windows计算机上为视频着色的颜色,该软件将为您提供帮助。有趣的是,该程序具有行业领先的功能,例如3D字幕,绘图合成,合成等。 Vegas Pro非常易于使用。此外,它还允许您无缝雕刻DVD和Blu-ray光盘。您可以使用此软件做很多其他事情-它当然是最好的视频色彩校正软件之一。

 

8。MAGIX Video Pro X (视窗)

magix

MAGIX的Video Pro X支持8K Ultra HD,是带有色彩校正工具的最佳视频编辑软件之一。该软件使专业视频制作变得轻松而直接。它具有许多直观的视频编辑工具和工作流程,其中包括色彩校正工具。 MAGIX Video Pro X装有全新的视频引擎,其运行速度比Windows OS上大多数其他颜色分级软件程序快。有趣的是,该软件应用程序支持色度键。因此,它可以用于从绿屏视频中删除背景。通常,对于每个视频编辑人员(中级或新手)来说,这都是一个不错的工具。

 

9。灯饰 (Mac,Windows,Linux)

lightworks

Lightworks是带有色彩校正工具的简化视频编辑器软件。对于预算有限但仍希望为其项目获得最佳功能的编辑人员而言,这是最佳选择。 Lightworks软件可在各种操作系统(macOS,Windows和Linux)上使用–它是具有现代功能的跨平台实用程序。为了达到颜色分级的目的,Lightworks支持多种内置工具,用于对颜色进行细节处理,平衡和饱和处理,从而使您的视频项目脱颖而出并引人入胜。您还可以使用Lightworks调整标题,自定义阴影以及做更多的事情。有趣的是,该软件支持各种视频格式和分辨率。

 

第3部分: 什么是最好的视频色彩校正应用程序?

 

10. Movavi剪辑(iOS和Android)

movavi

如果您正在寻找视频色彩校正应用,Movavi剪辑 是您应该尝试的最好的方法之一。该应用程序与iOS设备(iPad,iPhone,iPod touch)和Android智能手机兼容。它带有一些为移动用户简化的颜色分级工具。 Movavi Clips主要是具有广泛功能和工具的视频编辑应用程序。这是一个免费的应用程序;但是,该应用程序上的某些功能需要付费订阅。

 

第四部分:常见问题

 

1.如何为正确的视频着色?

  • 首先,您需要在PC(macOS或Windows)上安装视频色彩校正软件。

  • 将您的视频项目添加到软件的界面,然后单击颜色校正或颜色分级工具。

  • 开始微调色彩元素,以对视频或动态影像进行色彩校正。

 

2.如何在Premiere Pro中更改视频颜色?

  • 应用Lumetri颜色效果并进入“曲线”设置

  • 找到“色相与色相”颜色曲线,单击并向上或向下拖动以在Premiere Pro中更改视频的颜色。

 

3.如何在Premiere Pro中为正确的视频着色?

  • 将您的视频项目添加到“时间轴”面板,并应用快速色彩校正器或三向色彩校正器效果。

  • 在“效果控制“面板,展开快速颜色校正器或三向颜色校正器控件。

  • 通过选择“显示拆分视图“ 选项。

  • 开始应用颜色校正效果以更改视频颜色。

 

 最后,如果您想找到一种编辑视频的简便方法,例如更改颜色,比特率,视频格式,音轨,在这里,我们建议您使用一种简单的视频编辑软件轻松完成任务:DVDFab Video Converter。它可以使用最简单的方法转换和编辑视频,可能是初学者最好的视频格式转换和编辑软件,请查看如何转换视频格式 并同时编辑视频。而且,您也可以使用此软件对视频进行色彩校正!

 
另外,关于如何在TikTok上编辑视频建议您编辑视频并在最受欢迎的视频应用程序之一上共享。

top 10 video color correction software to color correct your video 

Table of Contents

Part 1: Introduction on Video Color Correction Software

Part 2: What is the best color correction software for video?

Part 3: What is the best video color correction app?

Part 4: Frequently Asked Questions

 

Color correction is the process of fine-tuning the appearance of images in a video, motion picture, or still photograph. When correcting the color of an image, several attributes are adjusted; this includes saturation, contrast, detail, etc. A color correction software typically features a lot of tools for enhancing images' appearance in videos or photographs. Most times, “color correction” can be referred to as “color grading,” and though some professional photographers insist that the two terms are different, many others wouldn’t mind using them interchangeably.

 

Part 1: Introduction on Video Color Correction Software

 

Simply put, a video color correction software is a PC utility that allows one to enhance or “correct” the color of images in a video. Such a software pack a bunch of artistic color tools or simply comes with a color palette. It may require some advanced skills to be able to effectively color correct videos and make the scenes more appealing in the sight of the intended audience.

 

Nevertheless, this article lists some of the best video color correction software for Mac and Windows computers. Also, it explains various handy tips regarding video color correction.

 

Similarly, a video color correction app is a mobile application that is used to color correct videos using mobile phones. Interestingly, most software programs for color correction on PC also have video color correction apps for mobile phone users.

 

 

Part 2: What is the best color correction software for video?

 

1. Adobe Premiere Pro (Mac and Windows)

adobe premiere pro

Virtually every graphic designer, photographer, or a video edit professional knows that Adobe Premiere Pro is a comprehensive video editing utility with lots of impressive (paid) features. The Adobe Premiere Pro can be used to color correct videos irrespective of the video format and resolution. A lot of improvements were introduced in the latest version of Premiere Pro, and now, video editors can automate tracking masks and apply filters to different parts of an image. Quite many professionals use Adobe Premiere Pro, and it is undoubtedly one of the best video correction software for Mac and Windows.

 

2. Magic Bullet Colorista IV (Mac and Windows)

magic bullet colorista

Whether you’re a beginner or professional, here’s an ideal color correction software for you. This color grading utility from Red Giant is popular among filmmakers and professional video editors. It is compatible with macOS and Windows OS and also available as an add-on plugin for most Adobe products. The software features a lot of tools for color correction and color grading. The free version of this software program provides you with a 3-way color correction tool with different inputs. In fact, the Magic Bullet Colorista IV is an ideal plugin for anyone using Adobe Premiere CC or any other Adobe program. However, to get the full features of this software, you have to buy the premium for $199 and subsequently upgrade with $99.00.

 

3. Wondershare FilmoraPro (Mac and Windows)

wondershare filmorapro

WonderShare FilmoraPro and Filmora9 are both practical video editing software solutions available across the top computer operating systems – Windows and macOS. Using either of these software programs from WonderShare, you can color correct videos easily on any computer running the supported OSes. More so, there are quite a lot of other video editing features and tools available on these programs to help you create stunning professionals movies. The tools available on Filmora9 are similar to what you'll find on Adobe Premiere packages. Interestingly, FilmoraPro and Fimora9 support high-quality videos and various formats. For anyone looking for a video editing software with color correction features, the WonderShare FilmoraPro is an ideal choice.

 

4. DaVinci Resolve 16 (Mac and Windows)

davinci resolve

The DaVinci Resolve video software is being used by many professionals in the movie industry to create fascinating cinematic scenes. DaVinci Resolve 16 is the newest version of this software, and it includes a comprehensive suite for correcting the color in any video. With support for 8k videos, DaVinci Resolve 16 is a premium video editor for any professional. The improved noise reduction tech promotes detailing, and there are many other impressive features of this software. Using DaVinci Resolve, you will be able to manipulate light and colors in a very distinctive way. It provides a world-class set of creative color correction tools. To explore all DaVinci Resolve features, a one-time payment for the premium version is available at $300.

 

5. Final Cut Pro X (Mac)

cut pro

Final Cut Pro X (FCPX) is a reliable color grading software that allows you to color correct clips and movies using a comprehensive Color Board. This video color correction software is only available to MacBook users; it may seem a bit challenging for a newbie to make use of this software even though it flaunts an intuitive interface. The varieties of color grading tools available on this software include color wheels, keyframes, color curves, and hue/saturation adjustment curves. A professional editor would be able to complete a video color correction task using this software, thanks to the dynamic color wheels, addressing color balance and exposure isn’t difficult. It costs around $299.00 to get this professional video color correction app from Apple.

 

6. Color Finale

color finale

This is a color grading plugin for FCPX; it makes up for the features you may not get basically from Final Cut Pro X. Unfortunately, you cannot download this software and use it as a standalone color grading utility for a video editing task. It is strictly available to Apple’s Final Cut Pro X users. Nevertheless, Color Finale is a comprehensive utility with a complete set of extensive color grading tools to create stunning imaginary video scenes. It includes color wheels, automatic white balance controls, color sliders,  and secondaries vector tools. For more features, you need to get the pro version for $99.00 or $149.00.

 

7. Vegas Pro (Windows)

vegas pro

Here is another professional video editing software with color correction and grading tools. Vegas Pro flaunts an easy-to-navigate interface, which makes it easy for both beginners and professionals to use the software for video color correction tasks. If you were looking for how to color correct video on a Windows computer, this software would help you out. Interestingly, this program comes with industry-leading features such as 3D titling, draw composition, compositing, and more. Vegas Pro is pretty easy to use; plus, it allows you to sculpt DVDs and Blu-ray discs seamlessly. There are quite other things you could do with this software – it is certainly one of the best video color correction software.

 

8. MAGIX Video Pro X (Windows)

magix

With support for 8K Ultra HD, MAGIX’s Video Pro X is among the best video editing software with color correction tools. This software makes professional video production effortless and straightforward. It features a bunch of intuitive video editing tools and workflows, which includes color correction tools. Packed with an all-new video engine, MAGIX Video Pro X runs faster than most other color grading software programs for Windows OS. Interestingly, this software app supports the Chroma key; hence, it can be used to remove background from green-screen videos. Generally, this is a nice tool for every video editor (intermediate or newbie).

 

9. Lightworks (Mac, Windows, Linux)

lightworks

Lightworks is a simplified video editor software with color correction tools. It is best for editors who are on a budget but still want to get the best features for their project. The Lightworks software is available across OSes (macOS, Windows, and Linux) – it is a cross-platform utility with contemporary features. For color grading purposes, Lightworks supports a variety of built-in tools for detailing, balancing, and saturating colors to make your video project standout and intriguing. You can also tune titles, customize shadows, and do more stuff with Lightworks. Interestingly, this software supports various video formats and resolutions.

 

Part 3: What is the best video color correction app?

 

10. Movavi Clips (iOS and Android)

movavi

If you were looking for a video color correction app, Movavi Clips is one of the best you should try. The app is compatible with iOS devices (iPad, iPhone, iPod touch), and Android smartphones. It comes with a couple of color grading tools that are simplified for mobile users. Movavi Clips is primarily a video editing app with extensive features and tools. It is a free app; however, some features on the app require a paid subscription.

 

Part 4: Frequently Asked Questions

 

1. How to color correct video?

  • First things first, you need to install a video color correction software on your PC (macOS or Windows).

  • Add your video project to the software’s interface and click on the color correction or color grading tools.

  • Start fine-tuning the color elements to color correct your video or motion picture.

 

2. How to change video color in premiere pro?

  • Apply Lumetri Color effect and go the Curves setting

  • Locate the Hue vs. Hue color curve, click on it and drag it up or down to change the color of your video in premiere pro.

 

3. How to color correct video in premiere pro?

  • Add your video project to the Timeline panel and apply the Fast Color Corrector or Three-Way Color Corrector effect.

  • On the “Effect Controls” panel, expand Fast Color Corrector or Three-Way Color Corrector controls.

  • Compare the views by selecting the "Show Split View" option.

  • Start applying the color correction effects to change the video color.

 

 Lastly, if you are trying to find an easy way to edit video like changing the color, bitrate, video formats, audio track, here we recommend a simple video editing software for yo to do the task easily: DVDFab Video Converter. It can convert and edit video with the easiest method possible, probably both a best video format conversion and editing software for a beginner, check out how to convert video formats and editing video at the same time. And, you can color correct the video with this software as well!

 
Also, an interesting post about how to edit video on TikTok is recommended for you to edit video and share on one of the most popular video apps.