video converters  

目录

第1部分。您可以将视频转换为Apple兼容格式吗?
第2部分。在线将视频转换为Apple兼容格式
第3部分。使用软件[Win&Mac]将视频转换为Apple兼容格式
第4部分。扩展知识:将Apple Video转换为任何视频/音频格式
第5部分。通过AI 以增强的质量转换视频
第6部分。结论 


第1部分。您可以将视频转换为Apple兼容格式吗?

 

如果您需要转换视频以使其兼容以在所需的Apple设备上播放,则可以使用许多在线视频转换器。这些视频转换器将转换您的视频而不会造成质量损失。您甚至可以在某些软件应用程序中将视频文件免费转换为iPad格式。

 

在本文中,我们将介绍几个在线视频转换器应用程序,这些应用程序允许将视频文件转换为Apple设备的兼容格式,主要包括以下三种类型:苹果电视,iPhone,iPad。如果您想知道如何将视频转换为Apple格式,那么您正在阅读正确的文章。您可以借助此在线视频转换器以及转换器软件来实现您的目的。

 

相关主题  使用AI将视频转换为MP4并提高视频质量 

 

 

第2部分。在线将视频转换为Apple兼容格式

 

有几种在线工具可以将视频转换为Apple兼容格式,请按照这些指南进行操作!

 

第一名在线转换器:在线转换


MOV是主要的Apple格式。因此,您需要将MP4转换为MOV才能在Apple设备上观看视频。您可以使用此在线转换工具轻松地将视频转换为Apple兼容格式。

 

online convert

 

这是您可以在线将视频转换为Apple格式的方法。
 

  • 第一步是将MP4文件上传到转换器上,然后添加它。可以通过单击“ +”或使用拖放选项来添加文件。

  • 接下来需要做的就是选择一种输出格式,在这种情况下将是MOV。

  • 完成此操作后,您可以启动转换过程并通过单击下载来下载输出文件。将视频在线转换为Apple格式后,它将被保存到您选择的目标位置或直接保存到保管箱。

 

第3部分。使用软件[Win&Mac]将视频转换为Apple兼容格式

 

2号转换器:DVDFab Video Converter

 

可用日期: Win / Mac

 

DVDFab视频转换器 是将视频转换为iPad,iPhone或Apple TV兼容格式的最佳选择。这是一个免费的iPad格式视频转换器。因此,接下来我们将研究如何将视频转换为iPad / iPhone / Apple TV兼容格式。

 

1.至iPad兼容格式

 

将视频转换为iPad兼容格式的步骤:

 

iPad compatible format

 

  • 打开DVDFab并转到Converter。现在,单击左侧面板中出现的配置文件图标,然后选择苹果 在下面设备 部分。可以从所有配置文件中选择的iPad 支持的模型。

  • 现在,单击“ +”或“在此处拖放文件”以在软件上添加源文件。转换视频将出现在屏幕上。

  • 字幕或任何其他功能的自定义选项很多。文件大小,视频代码,分辨率和音频代码也在左侧面板中提供。

  • 可以使用“视频效果”和“高级设置”选项进行这些更改。可以修改视频质量,时长和效果以提高质量。自定义后,您可以将视频文件转换为iPad格式。

  • 完成所有操作后,您可以开始将视频转换为在iPad上观看。

  • 之后将执行DVDFab File Transfer,以将您的输出文件同步到iTunes。

 

2.将视频转换为iPhone兼容格式

 

首先要知道您的iOS设备支持哪种格式,这一点很重要。如果您有无法在iPhone上播放的视频,则可以使用DVDFab Video Converter将任何视频转换为iPhone格式。

 

该软件是DVDFab11的模块,可帮助您将视频从一种格式转换为另一种格式。它提供了良好的速度,并且易于使用。

 

将Mp4视频转换为iPhone格式的步骤:

 

ipad

 

不过,在“转换器' 模式下,您可以将视频转换为特定的iPhone版本,从iPhone 6到最新的iPhone XS和iPhone 11。

 

 

 

从上述视频到iPad的转换不同的步骤是:

 

  • 添加视频后,您需要转到“配置文件选择器'。点击设备 然后选择选项 iPhone 6 例如,如果您想在线将视频转换为iPhone 6格式。如前所述,iPhone还有很多其他选择。

  • 点击开始,首先要进行转换。转换完成后,您会收到通知。

  • 现在,通过将此免费视频转换器转换为iPhone格式,任何iOS设备都可以支持您的视频。


同样,您也可以将视频转换为iPhone 7甚至最新的iPhone 11格式。如果您的视频无法在iPhone或iPad上播放,则可能会出现一些问题,例如错误的应用程序的互联网连接不畅。您也应该检查这些故障。您可以更新应用程序或重新启动iPhone以尝试再次播放视频。

 

现在您不必对如何将mp4转换为iPad视频格式感到困惑,因为您可以使用该软件轻松地转换视频。

 

3.将视频转换为Apple TV

 

Apple TV用于在iTunes上播放视频存储。首先需要将DVD转换为Apple TV支持的格式。 DVDFab DVD Converter是免费的Apple TV视频转换程序,该过程可以通过以下方式进行:

 

apple tv

 

再一次,在“转换器” 模式,您可以将视频转换为特定苹果电视包括Apple TV,Apple TV 3,Apple TV 4甚至Apple TV 4K。

 

与上述不同的步骤是:

 

转到资料库>选择以下选项苹果电视 通过苹果在设备部分。有很多配置文件可供选择,例如Apple TV 3和4。您可以根据Apple TV的模式进行选择,然后将视频在线转换为Apple格式。

 

几分钟后,您将收到根据您的设置与Apple TV兼容的输出视频。

 

第4部分。扩展知识:将Apple Video转换为任何视频/音频格式

 

您可能需要用来转换视频的一些软件视频转换器是:

 

No.3  DivX转换器

 

一个适用于:Windows / Mac

 

divX converter

 

该软件可将视频转换为Apple格式,易于使用。它提供了出色的速度和高质量的输出。它为您提供体面的体验。提供了许多格式,例如MOV,MP4和AVI。分辨率最高可达4K。  

 

No.4任何视频转换器

 

一个适用于:视窗

 

any video converter

 

该应用程序提供了不错的速度并具有良好的质量输出。它提供了多种功能,例如光盘刻录,视频下载功能和简单的编辑。包括的格式为MOV,MP4和AVI。但是,免费版本中的格式总数为17。它提供高达4K的分辨率。

 

如何将Apple视频转换为WMV?


使用此软件很容易将Apple视频转换为WMV。以下是一些转换步骤。

 

  • 将iPhone视频导入到软件中,然后使用拖放功能将其添加到文件夹中。

  • 加载iPhone视频后,如有必要,请自定义视频。选择输出格式为WMV并根据需要更改编码设置。

  • 现在,为视频选择所需的目标位置。现在单击“转换”按钮并开始转换过程。您还可以查看VLC和Media Player Classic等媒体播放器进行观看,而无需将Apple视频转换为WMV。

 

 

第5部分。通过AI转换具有增强质量的视频

 

No.5  A通用选择:DVDFab Video Converter

 

由于上面介绍了一些在线和软件方法来转换视频,但是,质量和转换速度无法与DVDFab匹配。要将视频转换为音频,可以使用DVDFab Video Converter。它是将AVI,MKV,MP4等格式的视频文件转换为AAC,FLAC和MP3格式的音频文件的出色软件。它提供了良好的速度和高质量的转换。您可以将音频和视频输出轻松地将视频转换为iPad兼容格式。以下是将视频转换为音频的一些步骤。

 

在配置文件库中选择任何视频/音频格式:

 

profile switcher

 

在这里,您几乎可以选择要转换的任何视频格式。只需点击视频>格式> 然后选择目标格式 从上面的AVI,FLC,M2TS,MKV,MP4,TS,WMV等

 

支持的输出格式

3D视频:

 

3D MKV.H.265、3D MP4.H.265 3D MP4.4K,3D MKV.4K,3D AVI,3D MP4、3D WMV,3D MKV,3D M2TS,3DTS
 

2D视频:

 

MP4.H.265,MKV.265,MP4.4K,MKV.4K,MP4直通,MKV直通,MP4,FLV,MKV,AVI,WMV,M2TS,TS等

 

3D到2D转换
 

音讯:

 

MP3,MP4,M4A,WMA / WMA10,WAV,AAC,DTS,OGG,PCM和AC-3 / E-AC-3 5.1等,最多7.1通道

 

支持的输入格式

3GP,ASF,AVI,FLV,M2TS,MOV,MP4,M4V,MPEG,DAT,MKV,RMVB,RM,TS,VOB,WMV等

 

 

 

除了视频,该视频转换器还提供您可以想到的多种设备选择,它支持各种手机,例如三星,iPhone,华为,甚至支持4k电视等大屏幕。

 

关于使用DVDFab转换视频的最神奇的功能是更大的AI功能,您可以将低分辨率视频升级到480p至1080p等更高的分辨率,从而借助AI的功能显着改善视频质量。视频增强器软件 具有其他软件或在线方法无法提供的独特功能!

 

结论

 

这些是转换视频以便能够在您喜欢的设备上播放的一些基本步骤。质量保持不变,软件和应用程序有效运行。现在,您无需担心如何将视频免费转换为iPad格式。

video converters  

Table of Contents

Part 1. Can You Convert a Video to Apple Compatible Formats?
Part 2. Convert a Video to Apple Compatible Formats Online
Part 3. Convert video to Apple Compatible Formats with Software [Win & Mac]
Part 4. Extended Knowledge: Convert Apple Video to Any Video/Audio Formats
Part 5. Convert Video with Enhanced Quality through AI 
Part 6. Conclusion 


Part 1. Can You Convert a Video to Apple Compatible Formats?

 

If you need to convert videos to become compatible for playing on your desired Apple device, there are a lot of online video converters available for you. These video converters will convert your video without causing much quality loss. You can even convert video files to iPad format freely one some software applications.

 

In this article, we shall introduce several online video converter applications that allow for conversion of video files into the compatible formats of Apple devices, including mostly 3 types: Apple TV, iPhone, iPad. If you are wondering about how to convert video to Apple format then you are reading the right post. You can take the help of this online video converters as well as converter software to serve your purpose.

 

Related topic:  Convert Video to MP4 and Enhance Video Quality with AI 

 

 

Part 2. Convert a Video to Apple Compatible Formats Online

 

There are several online tools that could convert video to apple compatible formats, follow me through these guides!

 

No.1 Online Converter: Online-Convert


MOV is the primary Apple format. So, you need to convert MP4 to MOV to enjoy watching videos on an Apple device. You can use this online convert tool to easily convert video into Apple compatible formats.

 

online convert

 

Here is how you can convert video to Apple format online.
 

  • The first step is to upload the MP4 file on the converter and then add it. The file can be added by clicking on ‘+’ or using the drag and drop option.

  • The next thing you need to do is to select an output format which will be MOV in this case.

  • Once this is done, you can initiate the process of conversion and download your output file by clicking on Download. After you convert video to Apple format online, it will be saved to your selected target location or directly into the dropbox.

 

Part 3. Convert video to Apple Compatible Formats with Software [Win & Mac]

 

No.2 Converter: DVDFab Video Converter

 

Available on: Win/Mac

 

DVDFab Video Converter is the best option for you to convert your videos into iPad, iPhone or Apple TV compatible formats. It is a free video converter to iPad format. So, next we would look into how to convert Videos to iPad/iPhone/Apple TV compatible formats with it.

 

1. To iPad Compatible Formats

 

Steps To Convert Videos to iPad Compatible Format:

 

iPad compatible format

 

  • Open the DVDFab and go to Converter. Now click on the Profile icon present in the left panel and select Apple under the Device section. The profile can be selected from all iPad supported models.

  • Now click on the ‘+’ or ‘Drag and Drop files here’ to add the source file on the software. The video for conversion will then appear on the screen.

  • There are a lot of options for the customization of subtitles or any other features. The file size, video code, resolution, and audio code are also available in the left panel.

  • These changes can be made using the options Video Effect and Advanced Settings. The video quality, duration, and effects can be modified for enhancing quality. After customization, you can convert video files to iPad format.

  • Once all the things are finalized you can start to convert video to watch on iPad.

  • The DVDFab File Transfer will take place after this to sync your output file to your iTunes.

 

2. Convert Video to iPhone Compatible Formats

 

It is important to know first that what formats are supported by your iOS devices. If you have a video that cannot be played on iPhone then you can use DVDFab Video Converter to convert any video to iPhone format.

 

This software is a module of DVDFab11 and helps you to convert videos from one format to another. It provides good speed and is easy to use.

 

Steps to Convert Mp4 Video to iPhone Format:

 

ipad

 

Still, under the ‘Converter mode, you could convert video to specific iPhone versions, ranging from iPhone 6 to the latest iPhone XS and iPhone 11.

 

 

 

The different step from the above video to iPad conversion is to:

 

  • After the addition of the video, you need to go to ‘Profile Selector’. Click on Device and select the option iPhone 6 for example if you want to convert video to iPhone 6 format online. As we mentioned, there are a lot of other iPhone options too.

  • Click on Start, to begin with, the conversion. You will receive a notification when the conversion will be completed.

  • Now your video is ready to be supported by any iOS device with the use of this free video converter to iPhone format.


Similarly, you can also convert video to iPhone 7 or even the latest iPhone 11 format. In case your videos are not playing on iPhone or iPad, there can be some issues like bad internet connectivity of faulty apps. You should check for these malfunctions too. You can update apps or restart your iPhone to try playing videos again.

 

Now you should not have confusion about how to convert mp4 to iPad video format as you can convert videos easily using the software.

 

3. Convert Video to Apple TV

 

Apple TV is used for playing video stores on iTunes. The DVD first needs to be converted into a format that is supported by Apple TV. DVDFab DVD Converter is a free video to Apple TV converter and the process can be carried out in the following ways:

 

apple tv

 

Once again, under the ‘Converter’ mode, you could convert video to specific Apple TV, ranging from Apple TV, Apple TV 3, Apple TV 4 and even Apple TV 4K.

 

The different step from the above is to:

 

Go to the profile library>select the option of Apple TV through Apple in the Device section. There are a lot of profiles to select from like Apple TV 3and 4. You can choose according to the modes of your Apple TV and convert video to Apple format online.

 

After a few minutes, you will receive an output video that will be compatible with your Apple TV as per your settings.

 

Part 4. Extended Knowledge: Convert Apple Video to Any Video/Audio Formats

 

Some of the software video converters that you could rely on to convert videos are:

 

No.3  DivX Converter

 

Available on: Windows/Mac

 

divX converter

 

This software to convert video to Apple format is easy to use. It provides great speed and quality output. It gives you a decent experience. There are many formats provided like MOV, MP4, and AVI. The resolution can be up to 4K.  

 

No.4 Any Video Converter

 

Available on: Windows

 

any video converter

 

This application provides decent speeds and has a good quality output. It offers a variety of features like disc burning, video downloading features, and simple editing. The formats included are MOV, MP4, and AVI. However, the total number of formats is 17 in the free version. It provides up to 4K resolution.

 

How to Convert Apple video to WMV?


It is easy to convert Apple video to WMV by using this software. Here are some steps to conversion.

 

  • Import the iPhone videos to the software and add them to the folder by using the drag and drop feature.

  • After loading the iPhone video, customize the video if necessary. Select the output format as WMV and change the encoding settings too if required.

  • Now select the desired target location for your videos. Now click on the Convert button and start the process of conversion. You can also check media players like VLC and Media Player Classic to watch without having to convert Apple video to WMV.

 

 

Part 5. Convert Video with Enhanced Quality through AI

 

No.5  A Universal Choice: DVDFab Video Converter

 

As the above has introduced some online and software methods to convert videos, however, the quality and conversion speed could not match with DVDFab. To convert the video to audio, you can use DVDFab Video Converter. It is a great software to convert video files of format AVI, MKV, MP4, etc. and to audio files of format AAC, FLAC and MP3. It provides good speed and high-quality conversion. You can easily convert videos to iPad compatible format, both with audio and video outputs. Here are some steps to convert video to audio.

 

Select Any Video/Audio Format at the Profile Library:

 

profile switcher

 

here, you can virtually select any video formats that you desire to convert. Just click Video> Format > and then select the target format from the above ones like AVI, FLC, M2TS, MKV, MP4, TS, WMV, etc.

 

Supported Output Formats

3D Videos:

 

3D MKV.H.265, 3D MP4.H.265 3D MP4.4K, 3D MKV.4K, 3D AVI, 3D MP4, 3D WMV, 3D MKV, 3D M2TS, 3DTS
 

2D Videos:

 

MP4.H.265, MKV.265, MP4.4K, MKV.4K, MP4 Passthrough, MKV Passthrough, MP4, FLV, MKV, AVI, WMV, M2TS, TS, etc.

 

3D to 2D Conversion
 

Audio:

 

MP3, MP4, M4A, WMA/WMA10, WAV, AAC, DTS, OGG, PCM and AC-3/E-AC-3 5.1 etc., with up to 7.1 channels

 

Supported Input Formats

3GP, ASF, AVI, FLV, M2TS, MOV, MP4, M4V, MPEG, DAT, MKV, RMVB, RM, TS, VOB, WMV, etc.

 

 

 

Besides video, this video converter also offers as many device choices as you can think of, it supports various kinds of phones like Samsung, iPhone, HUAWEI and even for large screen like a 4k TV.

 

The most fantastic feature about converting video with DVDFab is the Enlarger AI feature, you could upscale low-res video to higher ones like from 480p to 1080p to significantly improve the video quality with the power of AI, which is a good video enhancer software with a unique feature that other software or online methods couldn’t offer!

 

Conclusion

 

These were some of the basic steps to convert videos to be able to play on your favorite devices. The quality remains unaffected and the software and applications work efficiently. Now you need not worry about how to convert video to iPad format free.