表中的内容:

第1部分:在Mac或PC上的视频中添加背景音乐吗?
第2部分:将背景音乐添加到iPhone或Android上的视频中吗?
第3部分:您可以免费在线向视频中添加背景音乐吗?
第4部分:DVDFab Video Converter上的其他出色的视频编辑功能 
第5部分:结束语

 

 

您是否想知道如何在视频文件或音频中添加背景音乐?仅当您能够在视频中添加美妙的音乐时,您创建的YouTube视频才能带来更多的收入和观看次数。添加音乐可以改善视频的叙事能力,并且是编辑视频时的主要因素之一。

 

在Mac或PC上向视频添加背景音乐?

 

您可以选择使用在线工具向视频中添加背景音乐,也可以使用独立的软件来访问许多高级功能。 DVDFab Video Converter是可以处理任务的功能强大的软件选项之一。

 

顾名思义,DVDFab Video Converter是一款功能完善,功能强大的多功能视频转换器。该软件可以将视频从一种格式转换为另一种格式,并为您提供增强的视频转换功能。该软件还可以用于从视频中提取音频,以便您可以在移动设备或家庭影院系统上播放它们。但是,它也可以用于向视频文件添加背景音乐。

 

DVDFab在DVDFab Video Converter上提供的丰富功能之一是其编辑视频的能力。它提供了一个非线性视频编辑器,该视频编辑器构成了软件包的一部分,使您可以访问基本和高级视频编辑功能的绝妙集合。其他常见的视频编辑功能包括裁剪视频,修剪视频或添加字幕。该软件也是将背景音乐添加到文件中的强大功能。

 

如何使用优质的视频编辑软件将背景音乐添加到视频中,

 

步骤1 –安装并启动DVDFab Video Converter

 

DVDFab Video Converter是DVDFab Suite的一部分,被设计为与您所有与视频有关的任务的绝佳选择之一。您可以使用该工具将多种视频格式相互转换。假设您已经在设备上安装了DVDFab Suite,请启动它并选择转换器标签从顶部。

 

DVDFab Video Converter

 

步骤2 –添加要编辑的文件

 

将文件添加到DVDFab可以通过多种方式实现。您只需通过从本地添加要么从手机添加选项。该工具还允许您使用拖放功能添加文件。如果文件位于光盘上,则可以将光盘插入设备中,然后让软件检测到该光盘。

 

DVDFab

 

步骤3 –选择视频编辑器

 

单击刚添加到工具中文件旁边的钢笔图标。这将从DVDFab Video Editor中打开视频编辑器界面。您可以预览视频,根据自己的喜好进行必要的更改,并根据自己的喜好应用视频编辑选项。

 

video editor

 

步骤4 –添加背景音乐

 

在DVDFab Video Converter的视频编辑器界面上,单击音乐 标签。您可以从几个可用选项中选择文件。您可以选择任何内置音乐文件,甚至可以添加一个外部音乐文件。在时间轴上配置音乐的持续时间。完成后,单击“确定”。您可以在完成更改之前检查预览。那应该是将背景音乐添加到视频的简单选择。


 

background music

 

步骤5 –选择文件的输出格式

 

选择选项选择其他个人资料从配置文件切换器中选择您要应用的文件格式。您可以在几种格式和使用偏好之间进行选择。

 

output format

 

步骤6 –保存您的视频

 

选择一个输出文件夹以保存文件,然后单击“开始”开始转换文件。等待文件转换完成。您可以通过进度指示器跟踪过程。

 

save your video

 

该工具适用于Windows和Mac设备。该工具的功能在两个操作系统之间保持不变。

 

在iPhone或Android的视频中添加背景音乐?

 

如果您正在使用智能手机,并且正在寻找如何在移动视频中添加背景音乐的方法,则可以使用多种应用程序来简化此过程。您可以像平常一样简单地下载一个应用程序,并使用它向视频中添加背景音乐。实际上,智能手机上的大多数标准视频编辑器都支持添加背景音乐。

 

浪潮 如果您想知道如何在视频文件中添加背景音乐,则是一个很好的解决方案。完整的手机视频编辑器,您可以将其安装在Android和iOS上。创建该工具时要牢记移动用户的需求,并提供几乎所有基本视频编辑选项,例如修剪,裁剪和添加背景音乐。

 

可用安卓的iOS

 

InShot

 

即使您是新手,该工具也将适合您。易用性和简单的界面使其成为满足大多数需求的重要选择之一。

 

您可以免费向在线视频中添加背景音乐吗?

 

如果您想在旅途中或其他人的设备上编辑视频,则通过在线工具向视频中添加背景音乐的选项可能是一个不错的选择。您可以找到许多工具,它们有望相当高效地处理任务。

 

可以证明很方便的出色选择之一包括Kapwing。 Kapwing视频编辑器可让您访问多个高级选项,以帮助您编辑视频。

 

如何使用Kapwing将背景音乐添加到视频中

 

 

video with Kapwing

 

  • 通过使用添加文件上载选项。您甚至可以使用其URL上传文件

  • 单击选项以上传您的音乐文件。

  • 您甚至可以拖放音频文件

 

upload option

 

  • 在将音频文件添加到视频之前,您甚至可以修剪音频并调整音量。

  • 如果音乐文件的大小小于视频文件的大小,您甚至可以选择循环播放音频。

  • 点击创建一旦完成。

 

choose to loop the audio

 

DVDFab Video Converter上的其他出色的视频编辑功能

 

DVDFab Video Converter是改善体验的令人兴奋的选择之一。除了添加背景音乐之外,您还可以使用该工具向视频添加大量视频编辑功能。在如何将背景音乐添加到视频文件中,它也很有用。

 

如果您正在寻找能够为视频提供类似工作室外观的专业视频编辑器,则DVDFab Video Editor应该是满足您需求的主要选择之一。

 

它可以有效地处理各种视频编辑活动,包括

 

  • 向您的视频添加优质的开瓶器或简介。

  • 以高级结集或结余信用结束视频,使您的视频有效地转变成具有专业水准的工作室

  • 将您喜欢的音频作为背景音乐添加到视频中

  • 为视频添加标题和字幕,并具有特殊效果。

  • 裁剪并修剪视频中不需要的部分。

  • 将自定义图片作为品牌添加到视频中

 

Enlarger AI是又一个高级功能,我们发现它是构成DVDFab Video Converter的一部分的绝佳选择。超分辨率技术视频放大解决方案,它可以 将视频从480p升级到1080p 1080p到4K轻松简单。

 

结束语

 

好的,这些是一些典型的选项,可以帮助您在Mac或PC 上的视频中添加背景音乐,并使其极为有效和高效,并将其转换为专业品质。虽然此处概述的其他工具以其各自的方式有效,但我们确实认为DVDFab Video Converter是一个不错的选择,它提供了处理视频的多种选择。几乎每个方面,功能齐全的软件都是一个不错的解决方案。

Table of Content:

Part 1: Add Background Music To Video On Mac Or PC?
Part 2: Add background music to a video on iPhone or Android?
Part 3: Can You Add Background Music To The Video Online For Free?
Part 4: Other Great Video Editing Features On DVDFab Video Converter 
Part 5: The Closing Thoughts

 

 

Are you wondering how to add background music in video file or audio to your video? The YouTube videos you create can bring in more revenue and views only if you are able to add some sort of wonderful music to your videos. Adding music can improve your video's storytelling capabilities and has been one of the prime factors when it comes to editing your videos.

 

Add Background Music To Video On Mac Or PC?

 

You can either opt for an online tool for adding background music to your video or use a standalone software that offers you access to a host of advanced features. One of the powerful software options that can capably handle the task is DVDFab Video Converter.

 

As the name itself should indicate, DVDFab Video Converter is a full-fledged, powerful, and feature-rich video converter. The software can convert your videos from one format to another and provide you with an enhanced video conversion capability. The software can also be used for extracting audio from your videos so that you will be able to play them on a mobile device or a home theatre system. However, it can also be used to add background music to video file.

 

One of the rich features that DVDFab has provided on the DVDFab Video Converter is its ability to edit your video. It offers a non-linear video editor that forms part of the package and provides you access to a wonderful collection of both basic and advanced video editing functionalities. The other common video editing features like cropping your video, trimming it, or adding subtitles; the software can also be a powerful option for adding background music to your file.

 

How you can add background music to your video using a good video editing software–

 

Step 1 – Install and launch DVDFab Video Converter

 

DVDFab Video Converter is a part of the DVDFab Suite, which has been designed to work as one of the excellent options for all your video-related tasks. You can use the tool to convert a wide range of video formats into one another. Assuming you have installed DVDFab Suite on your device, launch it and choose the Converter tab from the top.

 

DVDFab Video Converter

 

Step 2 – Add files that you want to edit

 

Adding files to DVDFab can be achieved in several ways. You can simply pick your files through the Add from local or Add from mobile option. The tool also lets you add files using drag and drop functionality. If your file is on a disc, you may insert the disc on your device and let the software detect the disc.

 

DVDFab

 

Step 3 – Choose the video editor

 

Click on the pen icon just beside the file you just added to the tool. This will open the video editor interface from within DVDFab Video Editor. You can preview your video, make the necessary changes as per your preferences, and apply the video editing options as per your preferences.

 

video editor

 

Step 4 – Add your Background music

 

On the video editor interface within DVDFab Video Converter, click on the Music tab. You can choose your file from several available options. You can choose any of the built-in music files or even add an external one. Configure the duration of music on the timeline. Click OK once done. You can check the preview before finalizing the changes. That should be the easy option to add background music to video.


 

background music

 

Step 5 – Choose the output format for your file

 

Pick the option Choose other profiles from the profile switcher and pick the file format you want to apply. You can choose between several formats and usage preferences.

 

output format

 

Step 6 – Save your video

 

Pick an output folder to save your file and click on START to begin converting your file. Wait till the file is converted. You can track the process through a progress indicator.

 

save your video

 

The tool is available for Windows and Mac devices. The functionality of the tool remains the same across the two operating systems.

 

Add background music to a video on iPhone or Android?

 

If you are on a smartphone and looking to find how to add background music to video in mobile , there are several apps available that can simplify the process. You can simply download an app as you would normally do and use it for adding background music to your video. In fact, most of the standard video editors on a smartphone do support adding background music.

 

InShot is a great solution if you want to know how to add background music in video file. A full-fledged video editor for mobile phones, you can install it on both Android and iOS. The tool is created keeping the mobile users in mind and offers almost all the basic video editing options such as trimming, cropping, and adding background music.

 

Avaialble on: Android & iOS

 

InShot

 

The tool would suit you even if you are a newbie. The ease of use and simple interface is what would make it one of the prominent options for most of your requirements.

 

Can You Add Background Music To The Video Online For Free?

 

The options for adding background music to your videos through an online tool can be a great option if you are into editing your videos on the go or someone else’s device. You can find plenty of tools that promise to handle the task rather efficiently.

 

One of the excellent options that can prove to be handy can include Kapwing. Kapwing video editor provides you access to several advanced options to help you edit your videos.

 

How you can add background music to your video with Kapwing

 

 

video with Kapwing

 

  • Add your file by using the Upload option. You can even upload a file using its URL

  • Click on the option to upload your music files.

  • You can even drag and drop your audio files

 

upload option

 

  • You can even trim the audio and adjust the volume before adding the audio file to your video.

  • If the music file is shorter in size than the video, you can even choose to loop the audio.

  • Click on Create once done.

 

choose to loop the audio

 

Other Great Video Editing Features On DVDFab Video Converter

 

DVDFab Video Converter is one of the exciting choices for an improved experience. Apart from adding background music, you can also make use of the tool to add a host of video editing functionalities to your video. It can also be useful in how to add background music to video file.

 

If you are looking for a professional video editor that provides a studio-like appearance to your videos, DVDFab Video Editor should be one of the prime options for your requirements.

 

It can effectively handle a wide range of video editing activities that include

 

  • Add a premium quality opener or intro to your videos.

  • Conclude your videos with advanced outro or closing credits that make your videos turn effectively studio like and of professional quality

  • Add your preferred audio as background music to your video

  • Add titles and subtitles to your video with special effects.

  • Crop and trim the unwanted parts of your video.

  • Add a custom image to your video as a brand

 

The Enlarger AI is yet another advanced feature we found to be a great option that forms part of your DVDFab Video Converter. A super-resolution technology video upscaling solution, it can upscale your videos from 480p to 1080p and 1080p to 4K with ease and simplicity.

 

The Closing Thoughts

 

Well, those were a few typical options that can help you add background music to video on Mac or PC  and turn them extremely effective and efficient looking and convert them into a professional quality. While the other tools outlined here have been effective in their own ways, we would indeed consider DVDFab Video Converter a great option with a wide range of options for handling your videos. The fully functional software can be a great solution by almost every count.