StreamGaGa
StreamGaGa
從熱門的頂級平台下載電影的一站式解決方案。

merge-mp4-into-one-file

当我们考虑编辑视频时,有效的视频编辑中包含的重要任务之一就是将两个视频合并为一个。合并视频涉及将两个视频合并为一个,以便最终结果将显示为一个文件。如何将MP4文件合并为一个?有几种选择可以帮助您做到这一点。我们将检查一些可以帮助您完成任务的工具。

如何将MP4文件合并为一个–可以使用的最佳视频连接器工具

假设您正在寻找可以帮助您合并MP4文件的最佳视频连接器之一。在这种情况下,您可以选择使用基于浏览器的变体的在线工具,也可以选择需要安装软件的软件,然后才能开始使用视频连接器功能。

在线视频合并/合并

在线视频连接器的优点是不需要任何安装。您可以在任何浏览器上使用该工具,因此不受绑定到任何操作系统的限制。您可以随时随地在任何设备上使用它们。

1. Clideo

Clideo是在线合并MP4文件的热门选项之一。您可以从本地系统,Google云端硬盘,Dropbox或通过URL来获取视频。除了支持在线合并MP4文件之外,在线视频连接器还可以使用其他格式,例如AVI,MPG和MOV。

clideo

该工具可用于合并多种媒体格式,例如多个视频,图像并添加音频。您可以将任意数量的视频添加到该工具,并通过单击操作将它们合并。最好的选择之一是支持调整一些基本参数,例如分辨率,质量和格式。

2.在线转换器

如果您的目的只是合并两个或多个MP4文件而不需要繁重的编辑要求,那么如果您想知道如何合并MP4文件,则Online Converter应该是满足这些需求的绝佳选择。支持的最大文件总大小为200 MB。免费的视频连接器工具支持几乎所有主要的视频文件格式,例如MP4,AVI,MOV,M4V等。

online converter

但是请注意,如果您具有加密文件,则它们将无法与合并工具一起使用。您可能需要先解密文件,然后将其添加到工具中,以将其与其他视频合并。确保已按照要合并的顺序添加到视频。本质上,它是在线合并MP4文件的可靠工具。

3. AConvert

这是另一个在线工具,可以成为将MP4文件合并为一个文件的有效选择。在线视频连接器软件的最佳之处在于,合并后的视频大小总计为1 GB。确保视频的格式相同,即视频的格式,大小,分辨率和其他参数相同。

Aconvert

AConvert可以将您的视频文件合并为多种视频格式,包括MP4,MKV,MOV和WEBM。您可以从本地系统驱动器,Google云端硬盘,Dropbox和URL添加文件。请注意,视频会按照添加顺序进行合并。

4. MovieMaker Online

这是在线合并MP4文件的一种不错的选择。该软件为您提供拖放功能,这应该进一步增加可观的价值。虽然视频按照添加到软件中的顺序进行合并,但是您可以选择手动更改合并视频中文件的顺序。

movie-maker online

如果源视频中有不需要的部分,该软件还为您提供了修剪或剪切视频的选项。合并视频时,您可以选择包含转场,也可以决定避免转场。该界面可能对用户不太友好,这可能是一个问题。

基于软件的合并MP4文件的解决方案

基于软件的工具具有高级功能集,与在线工具相比,它是一个很好的选择。它们还将为您提供一些高端优势,例如更好地控制输出视频的参数。

1. DVDFab视频转换器

DVDFab Video Converter是较大的DVDFab Suite的一部分。它被认为是最受欢迎和功能最全的视频转换器之一,并且可以完美地用于各种视频编辑任务,包括将MP4文件合并为一个。它还有助于将主流视频格式转换为可以在智能手机和平板电脑等常规设备上播放的视频格式。在Windows 10上合并MP4文件应该是一个很好的选择。

DVDFab Video Converter提供的视频合并功能应该正是您所需要的。能够配置和自定义输出视频文件的能力类似于为您提供像过渡这样的工作室的专业视频编辑器。

这是使用DVDFab Video Converter将MP4文件合并为一个文件的方法:

步骤1:运行DVDFab并启动Video Converter

如前所述,DVDFab Video Converter是DVDFab Suite的一部分。启动DVDFab并从顶部选择Converter。

dvdfab video converter

步骤2:添加文件

将要合并的MP4文件添加为一个。您可以通过几种方式添加它们。您可以选择从本地添加选项,也可以将视频文件拖放到软件上。如果光盘上有这些文件,则可以加载光盘并将文件添加到软件中。

dvdfab video converter

步骤3:选择输出格式和参数

加载多个文件后,“合并”按钮会自动启用(在添加多个文件之前,您会发现它处于禁用状态)。您可以根据需要配置最终视频输出的参数。

dvdfab video converter

步骤4:选择Output文件夹并开始合并

单击合并按钮。屏幕显示将合并在一起的视频。您可以更改合并顺序。要更改位置,只需按照您的喜好顺序拖放文件即可。

dvdfab video converter

合并后,选择一个目标文件夹以保存输出视频,然后单击“开始”以开始合并视频。

做到了。该软件将开始合并文件。您将能够通过进度指示器检查进度。等待文件合并完成。

DVDFab Video Converter的更多令人兴奋的功能

除了合并MP4文件之外,DVDFab Video Converter还为您提供了许多高级功能,使其成为功能强大的视频编辑器和转换器的强大选择。

您将获得的一些增强功能包括:

  • 支持多种格式:DVDFab Video Converter可以检测和读取大量的视频和音频格式。它甚至可以读取从互联网上下载的格式,或者摄录机,采集卡和其他几种类似设备上记录的格式。

  • 它提供了一个丰富的配置文件库:DVDFab Video Converter提供的配置文件库是最好的配置文件库之一,几乎支持所有设备或平台。您可以将一种视频格式转换为另一种格式,从视频中提取音频,甚至可以将音频文件从一种格式转换为另一种格式。

  • 提取元数据T视频转换器可以从源文件中提取关键的元数据,并将其应用于输出视频。这对于DVDFab Player 6等播放器提供增强的元数据信息很有帮助。

  • 非线性视频编辑非线性视频编辑选项为您提供了许多优势,例如为视频添加简介或字幕,向视频添加您喜欢的音乐以及添加具有特殊效果的字幕。

在这里可能值得一提的是DVDFab还为您提供了单独访问的权限视频合并工具 在DVDFab Toolkit中可用。视频合并应用程序只能处理有限的视频合并功能。但是,我们建议您使用DVDFab Video Converter,因为它提供了广泛的功能。

2. iMovie

如果您在Mac或iOS上,iMovie是免费视频合并的绝佳选择。该软件具有易于使用的功能,对于您的iOS设备而言应该是一个很好的选择。拖放功能的可用性应该是另一个附加优势。

imovive

该软件非常直观,这应该是您选择该软件的原因之一。如果您不熟悉视频编辑,那么这应该是您可以选择的令人兴奋的选项之​​一。与4K视频兼容是您会发现有效的功能之一。

3. Avidemux

Avidemux是另一种视频编辑软件,应该是免费合并MP4文件的绝佳选择之一。该界面非常容易使用。 Avidemux被认为是可以用来学习如何编辑视频的最佳工具。

avidemux

理想情况下,基本功能而不是那么繁琐的功能应该使它成为您想要使用的最优选的选项之一。尽管有足够的教程可用,但易于使用的界面应该使使用该软件变得相当容易。

4. VideoPad

VideoPad是业余爱好者在直观视频编辑要求领域的绝佳选择之一。 Windows Movie Maker的增强版,它为您提供了一个易于使用的选项,用于轻松地免费合并MP4文件。

videopad

使用该软件时的怨恨之一可能是它仅适用于Windows操作系统。简单但有效–对于您学习视频编辑基础知识的所有需求,它应该是一个绝佳的选择。对多种视频格式的支持使其成为为您提供增强的视频编辑选项以在Windows 10上合并MP4文件的主要选择之一。

关于如何在Windows 10上合并MP4文件的一些常见问题解答

既然我们已经讨论了许多使您可以将MP4文件合并为一个的选项,我们现在将解决一些常见问题解答,这将有助于理解MP4文件合并的概念。

1.如何将多个mp4文件合并为一个?

可以使用专用软件选项来合并多个MP4文件。您可以选择在线合并MP4文件,也可以选择任何独立的软件选项来合并MP4文件。您甚至可以配置输出视频的参数。

2. VLC可以合并视频文件吗?

是的,如果您要检查如何将MP4文件合并为一个文件,则VLC Player是一个不错的选择。您只需要打开相应的模块即可合并MP4文件并在时间轴中添加视频文件。您可以根据自己的喜好轻松地对文件重新排序。

3.如何合并音频和视频文件?

要合并音频和视频文件,您需要将音频和视频文件都导入到您选择合并MP4文件的软件中。请注意,并非所有视频合并工具都支持合并音频和视频文件。 DVDFab Video Converter之类的工具有助于将音乐文件添加到视频中。

4.为什么需要合并MP4文件?

您可能拍摄了与同一事件对应的不同视频,并希望将它们作为单个视频文件观看。这是您需要合并MP4文件的地方。制作某种电影是可能需要合并MP4文件的另一个原因。

5. Windows 10是否可以进行视频编辑?

Windows上没有用于视频编辑的专用应用程序,因此,如果您试图在Windows 10上找到如何将MP4文件合并为一个文件的用途,则没有内置选项。但是,“照片”应用程序中有一个隐藏选项,该选项应提供免费合并MP4文件的基本选项。

闭幕致辞

对于参与视频编辑要求的人来说,MP4连接器并不是什么新鲜事物。这里精选的最佳视频连接器绝对可以帮助您回答有关如何将MP4文件合并为一个的问题。此处列出的各种工具在促进您选择最佳视频合并解决方案方面应该有很大帮助。

选择满足您需求的视频合并软件的正确选项,并利用本汇编中概述的一系列工具提供的最佳选项。

merge-mp4-into-one-file

When we think of editing a video, one of the significant tasks that are included in an effective video editing is merging two videos into one. Merging videos involves joining two videos into one so that the end result will appear as one single file. How to merge MP4 files into one? Several options can help you do that. We will check out a few tools that can help you achieve the task.

How to merge MP4 files into One – Best Video Joiner Tools you can use

Suppose you are looking for one of the best video joiners that help you merge MP4 files. In that case, you have the option of picking either an online tool that works in a browser-based variant or goes with a software that needs you to install the software before you can begin using the video joiner functions.

Online video merger/ joiner

Online video joiners come with the advantage of not needing any sort of an installation. You can use the tool on any of the browsers and thus does not have the limitation of being tied to any operating system. You can use them on the go on any device, anywhere.

1. Clideo

Clideo is one of the popular options to merge MP4 files online. You can source your videos from the local system, Google Drive, Dropbox, and through URL. In addition to the support to combine MP4 files online, the online video joiner also can work with other formats such as AVI, MPG and MOV.

clideo

The tool can be used to merge multiple media formats such as multiple videos, images and add audio. You can add up any number of videos to the tool and merge them with a single click operation. One of the best options is the support for adjusting a few basic parameters such as resolution, quality, and format.

2. Online Converter

If your purpose is only to merge two or more MP4 files without the need for a heavier editing requirement, Online Converter should be an excellent option for those needs if you are wondering how to combine MP4 files. The maximum total file size supported would be 200 MB. The free video joiner tool supports almost all major video file formats such as MP4, AVI, MOV, M4V, to name a few.

online converter

Do note, however, that if you have encrypted files, they will not work with the merger tool. You may need to decrypt the file first and then add it up to the tool to merge them with other videos. Make sure that you have added to the videos in the order you want to merge them. In essence, it is a reliable tool to merge MP4 files online.

3. AConvert

This is yet another online tool that can be an effective and efficient option for merging MP4 files into one. The best part with the online video joiner software lies in the fact that the merged videos can be a total of 1 GB in size. Make sure the videos are in the same format, i.e. they have the same format, size, resolution, and other parameters.

Aconvert

AConvert can merge your video files in a host of video formats that include MP4, MKV, MOV and WEBM. You can add a file from the local system drives, Google Drive, Dropbox, and URL. Please note that the videos are merged in the same order that they are added.

4. MovieMaker Online

This is one of the decent options for merging MP4 files online. The software offers you a drag and drop functionality which should further be a considerable value addition. While the videos are merged in the order they are added to the software, but you have the option to alter the order of files in the merged video manually.

movie-maker online

The software also offers you the option to trim or cut the videos if the source video has any unwanted portions. While merging your videos, you can either choose to include transitions or decide to avoid having them. The interface may not be much users friendly, which can be a concern.

Software-Based Solutions to Merge MP4 files

The software-based tools come with an advanced feature set and can be a great option when compared to their online counterparts. They would also offer you several high-end advantages such as better control over the parameters of the output video.

1. DVDFab Video Converter

DVDFab Video Converter is part of the larger DVDFab Suite. It has been treated to be one of the most popular and full-featured video converters and can be a perfect option for a wide range of video editing tasks, including merging MP4 files into one. It can also be helpful in converting the mainstream video formats into those that can be played on regular devices such as smartphones and tablets. It should be an excellent option to merge MP4 files on Windows 10.

The Video merger capability offered by the DVDFab Video Converter should be precisely what you would be looking for. Ability to configure and customise the output video files is akin to the professional video editors that provide you with a studio like transition.

Here is how you can merge MP4 files into one using DVDFab Video Converter:

Step 1:Run DVDFab and launch Video Converter

Like we already stated, DVDFab Video Converter is a part of DVDFab Suite. Launch DVDFab and choose Converter from the top.

dvdfab video converter

Step 2:Add your files

Add the MP4 files you want to merge into one. You can add them in several ways. You may choose the Add from local option or drag and drop the video files onto the software. If you have those files on a disc, you can load the disc and add the files to the software.

dvdfab video converter

Step 3:Choose the output format and the parameters

As soon as you load multiple files, the Merge button is enabled automatically (You would find it disabled before you add more than one files). You can configure the parameters for the final video output based on your requirements.

dvdfab video converter

Step 4:Choose the Output folder and begin merging

Click on Merge Button. The screen shows the videos that will be merged together. You can change the order of merging. To change the position, simply drag and drop the files in the order of your preference.

dvdfab video converter

Pick a destination folder to save the output video after merging and click on START to begin merging the videos.

That does it. The software will begin merging the files. You will be able to check the progress through a progress indicator. Wait till the merging of files is completed.

A few more exciting features of DVDFab Video Converter

Apart from merging MP4 files, DVDFab Video Converter offers you a host of advanced features that makes it a formidable option for your needs in a powerful video editor and converter.

Some of the enhanced features you stand to gain would include:

  • Support for a huge range of formats:DVDFab Video Converter can detect and read a huge number of video and audio formats. It can even read the formats downloaded from the internet or those recorded on camcorders, capture cards and several other similar devices.

  • It offers a rich profile library:The profile library provided by DVDFab Video Converter is one of the best with support for practically every device or platform. You can convert one video format to another, extract audio from video or even convert audio files from one format to another.

  • Extracting Metadata:The video converter can extract the critical metadata from the source files and apply them to the output video. This can be helpful for the players like DVDFab Player 6 in providing enhanced metadata information.

  • Non-linear video editing:The non-linear video editing options offers you a host of advantages like adding intro or credits to your videos, adding your favourite music to the video and adding subtitles with special effects.

It may be worthwhile here to mention that DVDFab also provides you access to a separate Video Merger tool available in the DVDFab Toolkit. The Video merger app can handle a limited video merging functionality. However, our recommendation would be to use DVDFab Video Converter as it offers a wide range of functionality.

2. iMovie

iMovie is an excellent option for a free video merger if you are on Mac or iOS. The software comes with an easy to use functionality and should be an excellent option for your iOS devices. The availability of drag and drop functionality should be yet another added advantage.

imovive

The software is extremely intuitive, and that should be one of the reasons you should opt for it. If you are new to video editing, this should be one of the exciting options you can go with. Compatibility with 4K videos is one of the features you would find it an effective option.

3. Avidemux

Avidemux is yet another video editing software and should be one of the excellent options to merge MP4 files for free. The interface is much easy and simple to go with. Avidemux has been considered to be the best tool that you can use to learn how to edit a video.

avidemux

The basic features and not so overwhelming functionality should ideally make it one of the most preferred options you would want to go with. While there are enough of tutorials available, the easy to use interface should make it rather easy to work with the software.

4. VideoPad

VideoPad is one of the great options for the amateurs in the realm of an intuitive video editing requirements. An enhanced version of Windows Movie Maker, it offers you an easy to use option for the easy options to merge MP4 files for free.

videopad

One of the grudges when using the software can be that it works only with the Windows operating system. Simple, yet effective – it should be an excellent choice for all your needs in learning the video editing basics. Support for a wide range of video formats makes it one of the prime choices in terms of offering you enhanced video editing options to merge MP4 files on Windows 10.

A Few FAQs on How to combine MP4 Files on Windows 10

Now that we have discussed a host of options that let you merge MP4 files into one, we will now tackle a few FAQs that would be helpful in understanding the concept of the merger of MP4 files.

1. How to merge multiple mp4 files into one?

Merging multiple MP4 files can be accomplished with the help of dedicated software options. You can choose to combine MP4 files online or pick any standalone software options to merge MP4 files. You can even configure the parameters for the output video.

2. Can VLC merge video files?

Yes, VLC Player can be a great option if you are checking out how do I combine MP4 files into one. You just need to open the corresponding module to merge MP4 files and add up the video files in the timeline. You can easily reorder the files as per your preferences.

3. How to combine an audio and video file?

To merge both audio and video files, you need to import both audio and video files into the software you choose to merge MP4 files. Note that not all video merger tools support merging audio and video files. Tools like DVDFab Video Converter can be helpful in adding music files to your video.

4. Why is the need of combining MP4 Files?

You might have shot different videos that correspond to the same event and want to watch them as a single video file. This is where you feel the need for merge MP4 files. Creating a movie of a sort is yet another reason that may necessitate the need to combine MP4 files.

5. Does Windows 10 have video editing?

There is no dedicated app for video editing on Windows, and thus if you are trying to find how to combine MP4 files into one on Windows 10 – there is no built-in option for the purpose. There is, however, a hidden option in the Photos app that should offer a basic option to merge MP4 files for free.

The Closing Remarks

MP4 joiners are not something new for those involved in video editing requirements. The best video joiners featured here should definitely help you answer your questions in how to combine MP4 files into one. The wide array of tools listed here should go a long way in promoting your choice of the best video merging solutions.

Pick the right options of the video merger software that meet your needs and make use of the best options offered by a host of tools outlined in this compilation.