convert wav files to mp3 

目录

1.使用iTunes将WAV文件转换为MP3
2.最佳3最佳免费在线WAV到MP3转换器
3.适用于Windows 10的前5个免费Wav至MP3转换器应用程序
4. Mac OS上排名前5的免费Wav至Mp3转换器
5.扩展:在不同格式之间转换视频
六,结论


波形(WAV)音频文件格式是IBM和Microsoft为所有Windows用户广泛使用的音频格式。与WAV相比,MP3是在MAC或移动设备上播放歌曲的更好选择。

MP3也是Internet用户流行的音频格式,因为其节省空间的技术是便携性最好的。您可以使用任何一种到MP3转换器 从WAV文件创建mp3文件。还有其他一些更改音频文件格式的方法。在这篇文章中,我们将检查如何将wav转换为mp3与一些最好的方法和工具。

 

下面列出了一些最佳选项:

 

wav

 

1.使用iTunes将WAV文件转换为MP3

 

当你将WAV转换为MP3文件 质量将得到保留,但输出占用的空间更少。 MP3是一种通用格式,几乎可以在所有设备上使用。步骤将wav转换为mp3 iTunes下面提到:

  • 打开iTunes并进行以下设置

  • 对于Windows,单击“编辑”,然后选择首选项

  • 对于Mac OS,单击iTunes并选择首选项

  • 若要使用导入,请选择“ MP3编码器”。转到设置,然后选择192 kbps的更高质量。进行更改后,单击确定。

  • 尝试在音乐库中找到歌曲,选择歌曲标题,然后进行转换将WAV文件转换为MP3 通过使其成为MP3版本。

 

wav file to mp3

 

2.最佳3最佳免费在线WAV到MP3转换器

 

如何将Wav文件转换为MP3 当有很多方法可以做到时,这是一个非常困难的问题。您还可以通过以下方式免费获得它:

 

zamzar

 

1)扎姆扎尔


它是最好的之一免费Wav到MP3转换器 这有助于立即转换音频文件。它支持许多其他格式,例如M4A,OGG,WMA,AAC,FLAC等。它提供了高质量的转换,可将视频转换为您想要的歌曲,图像或文档。 

转换时间非常长,上传的文件转换大小不能超过150mb。为了获得更快的速度,您可以支付和购买其保费WAV到MP3转换器在线

 

free convert

 

2)免费转换


这是另一个免费的WAV到MP3转换器 用于将文件转换为音频格式。它有助于一次将多个文件转换为mp3格式。只需将WAV文件上传到上传框中,然后单击转换选项并下载。 

它最多可用于上传1 GB的文件。唯一的缺点是有时文件可能会损坏,并且也会擦除源文件。

 

mp3 converter

 

3)在线音频转换器


你也可以转换mp3到wave文件通过使用在线音频转换器。它是将输出文件保存在Google Drive和Dropbox中的绝佳转换器。它附带了云中存在的转换文件的支持。您可以轻松地编辑音频文件中的元数据。 

但是,唯一的问题是该网站带有很多广告,并且支持非常有限的音频文件格式。

 

mp3

 

3.适用于Windows 10的前5个免费Wav至MP3转换器应用程序

 

即使经过了很多年,MP3仍被认为是流行的音频格式,因为它以小尺寸提供了高质量。有不同的工具将wav文件转换为mp3 也适用于Windows 10。其中一些列出如下:
 

1)DVDFab视频转换器


这个免费WAV转MP3转换器 将任何类型的视频格式转换为MP3。您还可以进行视频到视频的转换,或将视频转换为其他音频格式,例如AAC,WAV,MP3等。打开DVDFab 11客户端的转换模块,并通过拖放方法或使用“添加”添加要转换的文件。手机中的选项。

 

video converter

 

访问配置文件切换器,然后选择音频类别。您还可以通过转到“格式”选项来编辑源视频。通过单击高级设置,您可以根据自己的喜好进行自定义。单击确定按钮。

它也可以转换多个WAV文件到MP3 非常轻松。使用底部菜单,选择目标,然后单击开始按钮进行转换过程。歌曲可以快速转换,但是视频需要更多时间。

 

如何在不损失质量的情况下将WAV文件批量转换为MP3?
 

您可以使用DVDFab Video Converter轻松地将多个WAV文件批量转换为MP3。您不仅可以将wav文件转换为mp3,还可以使用此最佳工具将FLAC和AAC等其他格式转换为MP3。现在,让我们看看使用DVDFab Video Converter轻松将WAV文件批量转换为MP3的步骤。

第1步: 启动软件。现在您将看到转换器 软件界面顶部菜单中的模块。您可以使用拖放选项来选择要转换的WAV文件。移动用户可以通过“添加”选项来选择要转换的文件。由于此工具允许批量转换,因此您可以同时添加多个文件。

第2步: 现在,您需要选择'格式' 标签,然后选择类别,音讯'。除了WAV之外,此音频提取模块还可以与mp4等其他视频格式很好地兼容。您还可以在将视频剪辑转换为mp3之前对其进行修剪。您可以返回“格式”标签并选择“视频'。根据您的要求进行必要的编辑。

第三步: 您可以通过选择“高级设置”选项进一步自定义输出文件。进行所需的更改后,只需单击“确定”,然后单击“开始”按钮。

第4步: DVDFab Video Converter的最好之处在于,它可以在几秒钟内创建MP3音乐文件。您可以在底部看到文件目标文件夹的位置。如果要将大型电影文件转换为mp3,则可能需要更多时间。

 

注意:如果您要转换较大的视频文件,请详细了解如何转换视频文件而不会丢失质量

 

2)VSDC免费音频转换器


这是一个免费的工具,可以将Wav文件转换为MP3,并且非常快捷,功能强大。它支持各种格式,例如WMA,ASF,MOV,M4A,RA,AIFF等。此工具也有助于转换或提取视频文件中的音频。您也可以使用它从大音频文件中剪切或删除音频片段。

唯一的缺点是它只能在Windows上运行,并且不能在其他任何地方使用该软件。
 

3)Wondershare Free视频转换器


它是通过支持M4B,M4A,MP3,WAV等多种格式的wav到mp3转换器。许多视频转换格式也可用于将音频转换为视频格式。该应用程序是如此简单。

只需将wav文件添加到Wondershare软件。选择MP3输出以将Wav文件转换为MP3。选择转换选项以开始转换过程。
 

4)Freemake音频转换器


该wav到mp3转换器软件由iSkysoft开发,可以在Windows中使用。这是另一个免费的转换器,支持OGG,MP3,WAV,AIFF等多种格式。它还具有批处理功能,可将多个wav文件转换为mp3。它支持与Cloud一起使用。 您可以轻松地编辑和比特率以及微调转换。唯一的缺点是,它不适用于Windows 10以外的其他操作软件。
 

5)Fre:ac

 

这是一个免费的wav到mp3转换器,用于支持许多流行的音频格式,例如MP3,MP4,WMA,OGG,AAC,WAV和Bonk。它有助于转换多个文件,同时保留文件夹结构。您可以从在线音乐数据库添加歌曲。

您可以通过保留旧结构将音乐库转换为文件夹。它仅适用于Windows,并且支持有限的音频文件格式。

 

mp3

 

4. Mac OS上排名前5的免费Wav至Mp3转换器

 

即使涉及转换WAV到mp3转换器Mac, 这里也有无限的选择。它们都有其独特的功能,此处列出了一些最好的功能:
 

1. DVDFab视频转换器


它是音频转换器的专业视频,可以转换各种文件格式,例如MP4,MKV,AVI,以及其他音频文件,例如WAV,ACC,FLAC转MP3 等等。该软件用途广泛,易于使用,界面友好。您可以轻松学习该软件,并且将wav文件转换为mp3
 

2)大胆


大胆是一个WAV到MP3转换器Mac 并且是开源管理,可借助外部库在任何音频格式之间进行编辑和转换。它可以在Mac OS X,Linux和Windows等主要操作系统上运行。

由于其开源,任何人都可以为它的发展做出贡献。您还可以了解幕后情况。唯一的缺点是,某些转换对某些播放器不起作用。

 

3)免费的Video Converter Mac


这是用于MAC的免费视频和音频转换器。它可作为Windows和Mac系统的桌面媒体使用。这个WAV到MP3转换器 支持多种文件格式,包括音频和视频。它带有一个简单的界面,任何人都可以理解。

用户界面本身非常吸引人并且令人惊叹。转换速度是如此之快。但是,与所有其他免费工具一样,转换后的视频将带有水印。
 

4)MediaHuman音频转换器


它是免费的桌面软件将wav文件转换为mp3并适用于Windows和Mac。它有助于转换各种媒体文件并将其直接导出到iTunes。界面简单易行。它有助于批量转换,同时保持较旧的结构完整。但是,与WondershareUniConverter相比,该软件速度较慢。
 

5)全部2MP3


它是一个WAV到MP3转换器MAC。它提供了许多选项,可轻松调整比特率并快速工作。转换速度非常快,并且仅适用于MAC,不适用于Windows。

 

5.扩展:在不同格式之间转换视频

 

extension

 

DVDFab Video Converter软件可帮助将视频转换为任何格式,例如MP4,AVI或MKV。不只是视频转换,还有一些用于自定义和编辑的工具。  您可以获得最高720p的标准分辨率的输出视频质量。此外,您可以为视频文件添加字幕并创建水印。DVDFab视频转换器 必须从官方网站。该软件还允许您将文件直接上传到YouTube。

 

 

六,结论
 

有许多WAV到MP3转换器 工具和方法,但是选择将取决于您的特定要求。对于所有类型的音频和视频编辑要求,我们建议使用DVDFab All-In-One软件包。他们还提供出色的售后服务。 

 

此外,如果您对其他与MP3相关的主题感兴趣,请查看以下文章:

 

  1. 最佳音频修剪器,可轻松修剪MP3文件
  2. 怎么把FLAC转换成MP3?

convert wav files to mp3 

Table of Contents

1. Convert WAV file to MP3 using iTunes
2. Top 3 Best Free Online WAV to MP3 Converters
3. Top 5 free Wav to MP3 converter applications for Windows 10
4. Top 5 free Wav to Mp3 converters for Mac OS
5. Extension: Converting Video between Different Formats
6. Conclusion


Waveform (WAV) Audio File Format is a widely used audio format by IBM and Microsoft for all Windows Users. MP3 is a better choice than WAV for playing songs on MAC or mobile devices.

MP3 is also a popular audio format for Internet users, because its space-saving technology is portability the best. You can use any of the good to MP3 converter to create mp3 files from the WAV files. There are some other ways to change the audio file format too. In this post, we shall check out how to convert wav to mp3 with some of the best methods and tools.

 

Some of the best options are listed as under:

 

wav

 

1. Convert WAV file to MP3 using iTunes

 

When you convert WAV to MP3 file the quality will be retained, but the output takes up less space. MP3 is a versatile format that can be used on almost all devices. Steps to convert wav to mp3 iTunes are mentioned below:

  • Open up iTunes and make the following settings

  • For Windows, click on edit and then select preferences

  • For Mac OS, click on iTunes and select preferences

  • For import using, select MP3 Encoder. Go to setting and select the higher quality of 192 kbps. After making the changes, click on Ok.

  • Try locating songs in the Music Library, choose the song title, and convert WAV file to MP3 by making it the MP3 version.

 

wav file to mp3

 

2. Top 3 Best Free Online WAV to MP3 Converters

 

How to convert a Wav File to MP3 is such a difficult question when there are so many ways of doing it. You can also it for free in the following ways:

 

zamzar

 

1) Zamzar


It one of the best free Wav to MP3 converter that helps to convert audio files immediately. It supports so many other formats like M4A, OGG, WMA, AAC, FLAC, etc. It provides high-quality conversions for transforming videos into songs, images, or documents just like you want it. 

The conversion time is very high and it doesn’t operate more than 150mb upload for conversion. For fast speed, you can pay and purchase their premium wav to mp3 converter online.

 

free convert

 

2) Free Convert


This is another free wav to mp3 converter that is used for converting files into audio format. It helps in converting multiple files into mp3 format at once. Just upload wav files into the upload box and click on the convert option and download it. 

It can be used for uploading up to 1 GB files. The only con is that sometimes the files can get corrupted, and erase source files too.

 

mp3 converter

 

3) Online Audio converter


You can also convert mp3 to wave file by using the Online Audio Converter. It is a great converter for saving the output files in Google Drive and Dropbox. It comes with the support of conversion files present in the Cloud. You can easily edit metadata in the audio files. 

However, the only problem is that the website comes with so many advertisements, and it supports very limited audio file formats.

 

mp3

 

3. Top 5 free Wav to MP3 converter applications for Windows 10

 

MP3 is still considered to be popular audio format, even after so many years, as it gives great quality in small size. There are different tools to convert wav file to mp3 for Windows 10 as well. Some of these are listed as under:
 

1) DVDFab Video converter


This free wav to MP3 Converter converts any kind of video formats to MP3. You can also do a video to video conversion, or convert video to other audio formats like AAC, WAV, MP3, etc. Open converter module of DVDFab 11 client and add the files you want to convert by dragging and dropping method, or with Add option from mobile phones.

 

video converter

 

Visit Profile switcher and choose the Audio category. You can also edit your source videos by going to Format option. By clicking on the advanced settings, you can customize according to your liking. Click on Ok button.

It can also convert multiple wav files to mp3 with great ease. Using the bottom menu, select the destination, and click on the start button for the conversion process. Songs get converted fast, but videos take a little more time.

 

How to Batch Convert WAV Files to MP3 without Losing Quality?
 

You can easily do batch conversion of Multiple WAV files to MP3 with DVDFab Video Converter. Not only does to allow you to convert wav file to mp3, you can use this best tool to convert other formats like FLAC and AAC to MP3 as well. Now let us check out the steps to easily batch convert WAV Files to MP3 by using DVDFab Video Converter.

Step 1:  Launch the software. Now you will see the Converter module in the menu on the top part of the software interface. You can use the drag and drop option to select the WAV files that you want to convert. Mobile users can get the ‘Add’ option for choosing the files for conversion. Since this tool allows for batch conversion, you can add multiple files at the same time.

Step 2: Now you will need to choose the ‘Format tab and choose the category, ‘Audio. In addition to WAV, this audio extraction module works equally well with other video formats like mp4. You can also trim the video clip before converting it to mp3. You can get trimming and other tools for editing video by going back to Format tab and choosing ‘video’. Make the necessary edits as per your requirements.

Step 3: You can further customize the output files by choosing the ‘Advanced Settings’ option. After making the required changes, just click OK and hit the Start button.

Step 4: The best thing about DVDFab Video Converter is that it creates MP3s music files in few seconds. You can see the file destination folder location at the bottom. You might need more time if you are converting big movie files to mp3.

 

Note: if you are going to convert a big video file, learn more about how to convert video file without losing quality.

 

2) VSDC Free Audio converter


It is a free tool for converting Wav files to MP3 and it is quite fast and powerful. It supports various formats like WMA, ASF, MOV, M4A, RA, AIFF, etc. This tool helps to convert or extract audio from video files too. You can also use it to cut or delete audio fragments from big audio files.

The only con is that it operates only for Windows, and you cannot use the software anywhere else.
 

3) Wondershare Free video converter


It is a wav to mp3 converter by supporting numerous formats like M4B, M4A, MP3, WAV, etc. Many video conversion formats are also available for converting audio to video formats. The application is so simple.

Simply add the wav files to the Wondershare software. Choose the MP3 output to convert Wav file to MP3. Select the convert option for starting with the conversion process.
 

4) Freemake Audio Converter


This wav to mp3 converter software has been developed by iSkysoft and can be used in Windows. It is yet another free converter that supports several formats like OGG, MP3, WAV, AIFF and so many more. It also has the batch processing feature to convert multiple wav files to mp3. It supports working with Cloud.  You can edit and bitrate and fine-tune the conversions easily. The only con is that it is not available for other operating software other than Windows 10.
 

5) Fre:ac

 

It is a free wav to mp3 converter for supporting so many popular audio formats like MP3, MP4, WMA, OGG, AAC, WAV, and Bonk. It helps in converting multiple files while retaining the folder structure. You can add songs from the online music database.

You can convert the music library into a folder by retaining the old structure. It is available only for Windows and supports limited audio file formats.

 

mp3

 

4. Top 5 free Wav to Mp3 converters for Mac OS

 

Even when it comes to converting wav to mp3 converter Mac, there are unlimited options here also. All of them have their unique features and some of the best ones are listed here:
 

1. DVDFab Video Converter


It is a professional video to the audio converter and can convert all sorts of file formats like MP4, MKV, AVI, and also other audio files like WAV, ACC, FLAC to MP3 and so many more. The software is so versatile to use and easy to use with a friendly interface. You can learn the software easily and convert wav file to mp3.
 

2) Audacity


Audacity is a wav to mp3 converter Mac and is open source management for editing and converting between any audio formats with the help of external libraries. It can operate in major operating systems like Mac OS X, Linux, and Windows.

Because of its open-source, anyone can contribute to its developments. You can also understand anything going behind the scenes. The only cons are that some of the conversions don't work on some players.

 

3) Free Video Converter Mac


This is a free video and audio converter for MAC. It is available as desktop media for both Windows and Mac systems. This wav to Mp3 converter supports numerous file formats including both audio and video. It comes with an easy interface that can be understood by anyone. 

The user interface is so appealing and amazing in itself. The conversion speed is so great. But the converted videos will have a watermark like all other free tools.
 

4) MediaHuman Audio Converter


It is free desktop software to convert wav file to mp3 and is available to Windows and Mac. It helps in converting of various media files and exporting directly to iTunes. The interface is simple and easy. It helps in batch converting along with keeping the older structure intact. But the software has slow speed while comparing it to WondershareUniConverter.
 

5) All2MP3


It is a wav to mp3 converter MAC. It offers many options for adjusting the bitrate easily and for working fast. The conversion speed is quite fast and it works on only MAC, and does not work for Windows.

 

5. Extension: Converting Video between Different Formats

 

extension

 

DVDFab Video Converter software helps to convert videos to any formats like MP4, AVI, or MKV. Not just video conversion, there are tools for customization and editing as well.  You can get output video quality to a standard resolution of up to 720p. Additionally, you can add subtitles and create watermarks to your video files. DVDFab Video Converter has to be downloaded from the official website. The software also allows you to upload files directly to YouTube.

 

 

6. Conclusion
 

There are many Wav to Mp3 converter tools and methods, but the choice will depend upon your specific requirements. We recommend DVDFab All-In-One package for all types of audio and videos editing requirements. They also offer excellent after sales support. 

 

Moreover, if you are interested in other MP3 related topics, check out these posts:

 

  1. Best Audio Trimmers to Trim Your MP3 Files Easily
  2. How to Convert FLAC to MP3?