convert-3gp-to-mp4 

目录

第1部分: 顶级5在线3GP到MP4视频转换器–简单的方法将3GP转换成MP4

第2部分: 最佳5最佳离线3GP到MP4转换器

第3部分: 如何播放转换后的MP4文件?

第4部分: DVDFab视频转换器和其他3GP到MP4视频转换器–比较

 

 

在我们今天没有见证技术进步的过去,过去3gp被认为是最好,最有效的视频格式。当时它是专门为手机设计的。那些日子里,手机不支持MP4等较大的格式。 3gp是一种主动压缩视频以使其尺寸变小但又降低质量的格式。使用适当的3GP转MP4转换器应用程序或在线版本,您可以轻松地做到这一点。 

 

今天情况发生了变化。您不再需要受3gp格式的限制。您的手机现在可以运行多种视频格式,其中包括MP4和多种其他选项。但是,如果您有那些旧的3GP视频并将其转换为MP4,该怎么办?怎么把3GP转换成MP4?这就是功能强大的3GP至MP4转换器应用程序或其他在线变体的出现。 

 

 

顶级5在线3GP到MP4视频转换器-轻松将3GP转换成MP4的方法

 

在线转换器具有许多优势。巨大的优势之一就是可以轻松地在所需的任何位置使用它,而不仅限于一台设备。您只需要访问该站点并执行任务即可。 

 

1. Onlineconvert.com  

 

Onlineconvert.com是将3GP在线免费转换为MP4的绝佳选择。免费的在线视频转换器是免费的,并为您提供了大量的转换选项。该界面非常简单易用。 

 

online convert

 

它会为您提供的绝佳选择之一就是它确实为您提供了多种转换选项,而不仅仅是视频。实际上,您甚至可以查看诸如Chrome扩展程序之类的选项,以在轻松转换文件时获得最佳性能。 

 

2. Cloudconvert.com

 

这是一个几乎可以将任何事物转换为任何事物的工具。这将包括将3GP在线免费转换为MP4的选项。您需要做的就是访问网站,添加视频文件并选择输出格式。 

 

cloudconvert

它确实支持超过218种不同格式的转换。轻松上传选项可能是使您获得增强体验的绝佳选择之一。 API支持可能是您曾经找到过的绝佳选择之一。 

 

3. Convertio

 

在将视频从一种格式转换为另一种格式时,Convertio是满足您最佳需求的最佳选择之一。您还应该可以使用该工具免费在线将3GP转换为MP4。 

 

convertio

支持300多种不同格式,使其成为您有效处理转换需求的强大选择之一。您可以体验到大约一到两分钟的更快转换率。由于所有转换都是在云上处理的,因此最终您将在计算机上不使用任何资源。 

 

4. CoolUtils

 

Cool Converter于2003年开发,在线上有多种转换选项。它是最受欢迎的转换器之一,可让您轻松地将3GP文件转换为MP4。超过1400种不同的文件格式应可帮助您回答有关如何将视频从3GP更改为MP4的查询。

 

coolutils

 

在线软件会不断检查软件市场,并在出现新文件格式时创建转换器。您不再需要使用过时的格式。 

 

5.扎姆扎尔

 

如果您想知道如何将视频从3GP转换为MP4,Zamzar是满足您的在线转换器的绝佳选择之一。开发人员声称,所有转换都在十分钟的时间内完成,这应该是另一个额外的优势。 

 

zamzar

 

从长远来看,对1200多种不同格式的支持也是另一个最重要的因素,这将使其成为一个强大的选择。

 

最佳5最佳离线3GP到MP4转换器 

 

在线转换器一直是满足您将3GP转换为MP4文件的最佳选择,而离线转换器将为您提供大量附加功能,从而为您带来巨大的优势。如果您发现在线视频转换器无法发挥自己的优势,它们可能是一个不错的选择。 

 

1. DVDFab视频转换器 

 

DVDFab的视频转换器构成了较大DVDFab套件的一部分,并提供了简化的界面,可轻松将3GP文件转换为MP4。它是一个功能齐全且功能强大的视频转换器,可以与Enlarger AI结合使用,以改善您的体验。 

 

dvdfab video converter

 

该工具提供的一些突出功能可以概括为: 

 

  • 数百种格式之间的音频和视频转换:  DVDFab Video Converter可以转换几乎所有主要音频或视频格式的文件。它甚至可以帮助您轻松添加和自定义元数据。

  • 易于理解的用户界面: 简单直观的用户界面为您提供流畅的功能。它还为您提供了高端功能,例如批处理转换,多线程,多核,最新的NVIDIA CUDA和Intel Quick Sync,使其成为最快的视频转换器软件。

  • 视频中不降级:  DVDFab 3GP到Mp4视频转换器没有任何类型的视频或音频降级。您将获得原始视频质量(或通过Enlarger AI获得更好的视频质量)以达到最佳标准。 

 

如何使用DVDFab视频转换器将3GP转换为MP4?这里的步骤应该很有用:

 

步骤1:  安装并启动软件

DVDFab Video Converter是DVDFab Suite的一部分。启动DVDFab Suite,然后单击“转换器”选项卡。 

 

步骤2:添加要转换的视频

您可以通过多种方式添加文件。装入包含文件的光盘,或使用“从本地添加”选项。您甚至可以拖放文件。 

 

 

步骤3: 选择转换参数 

单击添加的3GP文件旁边的扳手图标,然后自定义最终视频。您可以更改多个参数,例如编解码器,帧速率,编码方法和比特率。 

 

 

步骤4: 开始转换 

配置完所有设置后,单击“开始”开始转换。转换完成后,它将保存在您配置的输出文件夹中。 

dvdfab video converter

 

2. VLC Media Player –在Windows 10上将3GP转换为MP4的最佳选择

 

VLC是最好的视频播放器软件选项的最受欢迎选择之一,几乎在所有计算机上都经常看到VLC。通过适用于各种平台的客户端,VLC Media Player还可让您轻松转换视频文件。 

vlc media player

 

开源媒体播放器提供了几种媒体格式之间的转换选项。只要您拥有正确的编解码器,就可以使用各种功能。通过媒体播放器暨转换器,您可以轻松地在Windows 10上将3GP转换为MP4。它甚至可以让您从流行的视频流服务中流传输内容。 

 

3. AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate

 

AnyMP4视频转换器是功能强大的视频转换器之一,可以帮助您轻松,简单地将3GP文件转换为MP4。快70倍的速度使其成为您印象深刻的出色选择之一。您甚至可以使用它将任何DVD或视频光盘翻录为流行的视频格式。 

 

anymp4 ultimate

 

最佳视频转换的最全面的选择之一,它为您提供了500多种不同的音频和视频格式的转换选项。甚至可以轻松转换4K视频,这是一个不错的选择。该软件甚至可以播放您的视频并根据您的视频创建GIF。 

 

4. Wondershare UniConverter

 

Wondershare UniConverter是在多种新时代视频格式之间转换视频文件的绝佳选择。该软件支持VOB(DVD视频),AVI,MKV,MOV,MP4和其他多种格式。 

 

Wondershare UniConverter

 

虽然这将是您将3GP转换为MP4所需的主要选择之一,但它也可以播放来自各种流媒体服务的您最喜欢的视频。 30倍的转换速度是应节省时间的独特功能之一。您甚至可以访问更快的批处理转换。 

 

5. Program4Pc Video Converter Pro

 

该软件旨在帮助您在音频,视频和DVD上转换300多种不同的视频格式。从长远来看,快速可靠的视频转换器可以作为众多视频转换选项的理想选择。除了将3GP转换为MP4之外,该软件还可以作为4K Ultra HD视频的不错选择。 

 

 

视频转换器还使您可以从1000多种视频共享服务中下载自己喜欢的内容。支持广泛的编解码器是我们发现令人印象深刻的另一个令人兴奋的选择。如果您发现在线视频转换器无法正常工作,这可能是一个不错的选择。 

 

如何播放转换后的MP4文件?

 

那是您可以检查的最佳3GP到MP4视频转换器选项的公平列表。但是,如何分析转换后的视频的质量? 

 

您可以使用大量视频播放器来播放刚转换的MP4文件。在这种情况下应该为您提供增强体验的主要视频播放器之一是DVDFab播放器6

 

DVDFab Player 6是一个引人注目的选件,具有播放4K UHD视频的功能。导航菜单支持以及4K Ultra HD蓝光上的HDR10支持将进一步使其成为轻松播放喜爱的MP4视频的绝佳选择之一。 

 

播放器为您提供了两个不同的播放选项,即标准播放和超播放。组织和管理本地媒体库的能力进一步增强了您的体验。如果要在任何连接的设备上播放视频,甚至可以使用DVDFab Media Server。 

 

这是在DVDFab Player 6上播放MP4文件的方法: 

 

步骤1: 安装并启动软件 

启动软件,您可以在PC模式和TV模式之间选择首选选项。为了本教程,我们将选择PC模式。 

 

 

步骤2: 选择您的MP4视频 

您可以加载包含视频的光盘。您甚至可以选择使用“文件资源管理器”选项来选择刚从3GP转换的MP4视频。 

dvdfab player 6

 

步骤3: 点击您的MP4文件开始播放。 

单击您的MP4视频以开始播放。您可以预览视频或暂停,快退或快进。 

 

DVDFab视频转换器和其他3GP到MP4视频转换器–比较 

 

在检查了如何将视频从3GP转换为MP4以及几种3GP转换为MP4转换器之后,让我们知道DVDFab是什么使最佳视频转换器软件。 

 

特征DVDFab视频转换器 其他转换器
输出通道 多渠道 最多2个频道
蓝光支持 没有
输出视频分辨率高达2160p 最大高清(720p)
硬件GPU加速 没有
视频增强 质量和分辨率 只有分辨率
控制输出文件 完全控制 部分控制
 

 

结束语 

 

将3GP高度清晰地转换为MP4可能会是一项艰巨的任务。当然,将您的3GP视频转换为MP4视频可能不是一件容易的事,但是管理输出视频的质量本身可能是个大麻烦。

 

在这种情况下,DVDFab视频转换器绝对是一个不错的选择。虽然本汇编中概述了有关如何将3GP转换为MP4的其他选项,可让您获得良好的性能,但DVDFab Video Converter提供的功能可能会远远超过我们在此讨论的大多数工具。  

 

如果您还需要将MKV转换为MP4,请查看这篇文章。

convert-3gp-to-mp4 

Table of Contents

Part 1: Top 5 Online 3GP to MP4 video converters – Easy way to convert 3GP to MP4

Part 2: Top 5 Best Offline 3GP to MP4 Converters

Part 3: How to Play Converted MP4 Files?

Part 4: DVDFab Video Converter and Other 3GP to MP4 video converters – A Comparison

 

 

In the good old days when there were no technological advancements that we witness today, 3gp was considered to be the best and most effective video format. It was specifically designed for mobile phones back then. The larger formats such as MP4 were not supported on mobile phones during those days. 3gp is a format that aggressively compresses a video to make it smaller in size, but reduces the quality as well. With a proper 3GP to MP4 converter app or online version, you can do that rather easily. 

 

Things have changed today. You no longer need to be limited by the 3gp format anymore. Your phone now runs multiple video formats that include MP4 and a wide range of other options. But, what if you have those old 3GP videos and want to convert them to MP4? How to convert 3GP to MP4? That is where a powerful 3GP to MP4 converter app or other online variant comes to the fore. 

 

 

Top 5 Online 3GP to MP4 video converters——Easy way to convert 3GP to MP4

 

Online converters come with a host of advantages. One of the huge advantages would include the ease of using it anywhere you want without being restricted to one device. You only need to visit the site and go with your task. 

 

1. Onlineconvert.com 

 

Onlineconvert.com is an excellent option to convert 3GP to MP4 online free. The free online video converter is free and offers you plenty of conversion options. The interface is quite simple and easy to use. 

 

online convert

 

One of the excellent options that it would offer you would include it does provide you with several conversion options apart from videos alone. In fact, you can even check out the options such as Chrome Extension for arriving at the best performance in converting your files with ease. 

 

2. Cloudconvert.com

 

This is a tool that can convert practically anything from anything. That would include the options to convert 3GP to MP4 online free. All you need to do is to visit the website, add your video file and choose your output format. 

 

cloudconvert

It does support more than 218 different formats for conversion. An easy upload option can be one of the excellent options that would offer you access to an enhanced experience. API support can be one of the excellent options you would find an excellent option ever. 

 

3. Convertio

 

Convertio is one of the prominent options for the best options for your needs in converting your videos from one format to another. You should be able to convert 3GP to MP4 online free as well with the tool. 

 

convertio

Support for more than 300 different formats would make it one of the powerful options for your needs in handling conversions efficiently. You can experience a faster conversion rate of just around one or two minutes. Since all the conversions are handled on the cloud, you will end up with using no resources on your computer. 

 

4. CoolUtils

 

Developed in 2003, the cool converter has several conversion options online. It has been one of the most popular converters and lets you convert your 3GP files with ease to MP4. More than 1400 different file formats should help you answer your query of how to change a video from 3GP to MP4.

 

coolutils

 

The online software constantly checks out the software market and creates a converter whenever a new file format emerges. You no longer need to stay with the outdated formats anymore. 

 

5. Zamzar

 

Zamzar is one of the excellent options for online converters for your needs if you are wondering how to change a video from 3GP to MP4. The developer claims that all the conversions are handled within a span of ten minutes which should be yet another added advantage. 

 

zamzar

 

Support for over 1200 different formats is yet another strongest factors that would make it a formidable option in the long run. 

 

Top 5 Best Offline 3GP to MP4 Converters 

 

While online converters have been one of the excellent options for your needs in converting 3GP to MP4 files, offline converters would provide you with a huge advantage with a host of additional features. They can be a great option if you find online video converters not working to your advantage. 

 

1. DVDFab Video Converter 

 

The video converter from DVDFab forms part of the larger DVDFab suite and offers a simplified interface for converting your 3GP files into MP4 easily. It is a full featured and powerful video converter you can use that can be coupled with the Enlarger AI for improving your experience. 

 

dvdfab video converter

 

Some of the salient features offered by the tool can be summarised as: 

 

  • Conversion of audio and video between hundreds of formats: DVDFab Video Converter can convert your files in almost all major audio or video formats. It can even help add and customise the metadata with simplicity. 

  • Easy to understand UI: The simple and intuitive UI offers you a smooth functionality. It also provides you high-end features such as batch conversion, multi-threading, multi-core, the latest NVIDIA CUDA and Intel Quick Sync making it the fastest video converter software. 

  • No degrading in the video: The DVDFab 3GP to Mp4 video converter does not come with any sort of video or audio degradation. You would get the original video quality (or a better one with the Enlarger AI) to achieve best standards. 

 

How to use DVDFab video converter to convert 3GP to MP4? The steps here should be useful:

 

Step 1:  Install and launch the software

DVDFab Video Converter is a part of the DVDFab Suite. Launch your DVDFab Suite and click on Converter tab. 

 

Step 2: Add the video you want to convert

You can add your file in several ways. Load a disc that contains the file, or use the Add from Local option. You may even drag and drop your files. 

 

 

Step 3: Choose your conversion parameters 

Click on the wrench icon beside the 3GP file you added and customise your final video. You can change several parameters such as codec, framerate, encoding method and bit rate. 

 

 

Step 4: Begin Conversion 

Once you have configured all the settings, click on START to begin conversion. Once the conversion is complete, it will be saved in the output folder you have configured. 

dvdfab video converter

 

2. VLC Media Player – best option to convert 3GP to MP4 on Windows 10

 

One of the most popular picks for the best video player software options, VLC has been constantly seen on almost all computers. With clients available for a variety of platforms, VLC Media Player also lets you convert your video files with ease. 

vlc media player

 

The open-source media player offers conversion options between several media formats. As long as you have the right codecs, you can have access to a wonderful collection of features. The media player cum converter lets you convert 3GP to MP4 on Windows 10 rather easily. It can even let you stream content from popular video streaming services. 

 

3. AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate

 

The AnyMP4 video converter is one of the quite powerful video converters that can help you convert your 3GP files into MP4 with ease and simplicity. 70x faster speed makes it one of the excellent options you would find rather impressive. You can even use it to rip any DVD or video disc to popular video formats. 

 

anymp4 ultimate

 

One of the most comprehensive choices for the best video conversion, it offers you conversion options in more than 500 different audio and video formats. It can even be a great choice for converting your 4K videos without hassles. The software can even play your videos and create GIF from your videos. 

 

4. Wondershare UniConverter

 

Wondershare UniConverter is an excellent choice for converting your video files between a host of new-age video formats. The software offers support for VOB (DVD-Video), AVI, MKV, MOV, MP4 and a wide range of other formats. 

 

Wondershare UniConverter

 

While it would be one of the prominent choices for your needs in converting 3GP to MP4, it can play you’re your favourite videos from a wide range of streaming services as well. A 30x conversion speed is one of the unique features that should save you time. You can even get access to faster batch conversion. 

 

5. Program4Pc Video Converter Pro

 

The software is designed to help you convert over 300 different video formats across audio, video and DVDs. The fast and reliable video converter can be a great choice in the long run with a vast array of video conversion options. Apart from converting 3GP to MP4, the software can also be a good option for 4K Ultra HD video as well. 

 

 

The Video converter also lets you download your favourite content from over 1000 video sharing services. Support for a wide range of codecs is yet another exciting option we found rather impressive. It can be a great choice if you find your online video converter not working as expected. 

 

How to Play Converted MP4 Files?

 

That was a fair list of the best 3GP to MP4 video converter options you can check. But, how to analyse the quality of the converted video? 

 

You can use a host of video players for playing the MP4 files that you have just converted. One of the dominant video players that should provide you with an enhanced experience in this context is DVDFab Player 6

 

The DVDFab Player 6 has been a compelling option with a capability to play 4K UHD videos. The navigation menu support along with HDR10 Support on 4K Ultra HD Blu-rays should further make it one of the excellent options for playing your favourite MP4 videos with ease. 

 

The Player provides you with two different playback options viz Standard and Ultra. An ability to organise and manage your local media library further enhances your experience. You can even make use of the DVDFab Media Server if you are looking to play your videos on any connected devices. 

 

Here is how you can play your MP4 files on your DVDFab Player 6: 

 

Step 1: Install and launch the software 

Launch the software, and you can pick your preferred options among PC Mode and TV Mode. We will choose PC Mode for the sake of this tutorial. 

 

 

Step 2: Choose your MP4 video 

You can either load a disc that contains your video. You can even choose to use the File Explorer option to pick the MP4 video that you just converted from 3GP. 

dvdfab player 6

 

Step 3: Click on your MP4 file to begin playing it. 

Click on your MP4 video to begin playing it. You can preview your video or pause, rewind or fast forward it. 

 

DVDFab Video Converter and Other 3GP to MP4 video converters – A Comparison 

 

Having checked out how to change a video from 3GP to MP4 with several 3GP to MP4 converter options, let us know what makes DVDFab the best video converter software. 

 

Features DVDFab Video Converter  Other converters
Output channels  Multi-channel  Maximum 2 Channels
Blu-ray support  Yes No
Output Video Resolution Up to 2160p  Maximum HD (720p)
Hardware GPU acceleration  Yes No
Video enhancement  Both quality and resolution  Only resolution
Control over the output file  Complete control  partial control
 

 

The Closing thoughts 

 

Converting 3GP to MP4 with a high degree of clarity can be something you would find a challenging task. Of course, converting your 3GP videos into MP4 videos may not be a difficult task, but managing the quality of the output video may be massive trouble in itself. 

 

DVDFab video converter can definitely be a great option from that context. While the other options outlined in this compilation on how to convert 3GP to MP4, provide you access to a good performance, the functionality offered by DVDFab Video Converter may be something you would find far too superior to most of the tools we have discussed here. 

 

If you also need to convert MKV to MP4, check out this post.