StreamGaGa
StreamGaGa
從熱門的頂級平台下載電影的一站式解決方案。

在今天的世界里,下载你在网上找到的任何媒体内容都是非常可能的;无论是视频、音频、电子书,还是其他任何东西--你只需要使用正确的工具(第三方下载器)。也就是说,在你的手机或电脑上将SoundCloud的数据流保存为MP3音频文件是非常可能的(你只需要一个SoundCloud到MP3转换器)。

SoundCloud是最常用的音频流媒体平台之一,你会发现有数百万首歌曲可以听。然而,基本上,你需要互联网连接才能在该平台上流媒体;一旦你离开互联网,你就无法访问网站上的任何内容。但是,当你把歌曲下载到你的电脑或手机上时,你可以随时收听,没有任何限制和约束。

本文解释了如何使用最好的可靠的第三方SoundCloud到MP3下载器/转换器下载MP3格式的SoundCloud媒体,它们可以在macOS和Windows操作系统的电脑上运行。

SoundCloud流媒体

SoundCloud服务是德国的一个在线音频发布平台;它也是一个音乐分享平台。它是由Alexander Ljung和Eric Wahlforss于2007年创立的。在SoundCloud上,用户可以上传歌曲,分享音频文件,也可以推广他们上传的内容以获得更多的浏览量。

根据最近的统计,SoundCloud每月有超过1.75亿独立听众,使其成为最大的音乐流媒体平台和音频爱好者的数字社区。在SoundCloud上,你会发现有相当多的好功能是其他类似平台所没有的。

有了SoundCloud创造者账户,你可以轻松地与你的粉丝联系,也可以在该平台上获得新的粉丝。创作人被提供了大量的功能来帮助他们的制作。简单地说,SoundCloud是全球最好的必须流媒体和音频分享平台。它在所有国家都可以使用。

要开始使用,你需要用你的有效电子邮件进行注册,并验证该电子邮件。有了注册账户,你就可以享受SoundCloud提供的所有功能,你也有资格下载MP3格式的歌曲。

你能将SoundCloud下载成MP3格式吗?

虽然仍在平台上,但流媒体是数字格式的,然而,通过StreamFab Downloader等软件应用,你可以将SoundCloud的内容抓成MP3音频文件。这个下载器支持高质量的音轨;因此,由于采用了MP3格式,SoundCloud的歌曲几乎以无损质量保存,可以在任何设备上播放。

因此,简单地说,你可以将SoundCloud媒体下载成MP3格式;无论是音乐、播客,还是上传到平台的任何音频。事实上,甚至有许多免费工具可以将SoundCloud媒体转换为MP3或其他数字音频格式。这些应用程序和工具通常也允许你下载SoundCloud的播放列表。

如何下载MP3格式的SoundCloud音乐?

如前所述,你需要一个第三方应用程序,以便能够下载或将SoundCloud音乐转换为MP3格式,或任何其他格式,允许你在所有设备上离线播放媒体。外面有一些SoundCloud到MP3的转换器,但StreamFab Downloader在众多转换器中脱颖而出。

下面是StreamFab Downloader的详细功能,以及你如何使用该软件下载MP3格式的SoundCloud上传文件。

1.使用StreamFab Downloader

StreamFab Downloader是一个专业的软件程序,它允许用户从1000多个网站上在线下载媒体。它同时支持视频流网站和音频流平台。StreamFab Downloader工具可以在Windows操作系统和MacOS上运行。它是一个超级直观的程序,具有灵活、可调的设置。

这个下载器支持批量转换,这意味着你可以同时将多首SoundCloud歌曲转换为MP3格式。更重要的是,它保留了歌曲的元数据信息。StreamFab Downloader不会降低电脑性能,它是快速和直观的。

指南。

首先,你需要在你的macOS电脑或Windows操作系统电脑上下载并安装StreamFab Downloader软件。对于移动设备,在你的PC上下载了SoundCloud的曲目后,你就可以把它们从PC上传输到你的移动设备。

第一步。

在你的电脑上启动StreamFab Downloader软件并点击 "粘贴链接 "选项。现在继续复制SoundCloud媒体链接(即你想下载的SoundCloud播客/音频/音乐的链接);将链接粘贴到StreamFab Downloader上提供的盒子里。

第二步。

你可以根据自己的意愿粘贴尽可能多的SoundCloud链接来下载你在该平台上发现的所有歌曲。(注意:这些链接必须逐行粘贴)。在你粘贴完链接后,继续选择MP3格式作为输出文件。

第三。

点击盒子下面的下载按钮,你的歌曲将立即开始下载。要查看正在进行的下载,请点击左侧窗格中的 "下载 "标签。你可以实时暂停、恢复或停止正在进行的下载。StreamFab的速度很快,而且下载的内容质量很高。

有趣的是,StreamFab软件还可以帮助下载质量惊人的8K流媒体视频(针对支持的网站)。其支持的网站和流媒体服务清单包括FacebookFacebook、Twitter、Netflix、YouTube、HBO Max、Paramount Plus和其他数百个顶级网站。

2.将SoundCloud下载为MP3的其他方法

是的,还有其他方法和其他工具,你可以用来将SoundCloud的媒体转换成MP3格式。这些工具有些是基于网络的免费工具,有些需要你升级到付费版本以享受更多的高级功能。下面提到的所有工具和应用程序对于下载MP3格式的SoundCloud歌曲都是可靠的。

2.1:SoundCloud To Mp3 Converter[打开]

这个SoundCloud转换器应用程序是一个基于网络的工具,这意味着你不必下载它并在你的设备或PC上安装它。作为一个在线的、基于互联网的下载器,你只需要访问网站并粘贴你想转换为MP3的SoundCloud链接;歌曲将以120kbps或320kbps的质量保存。

然而,使用这个转换工具的缺点之一是,你不能像使用StreamFab Downloader那样批量下载多首SoundCloud歌曲。尽管如此,最好的优点之一是,该应用程序完全免费使用,你可以从任何设备或电脑上访问它--使用网络浏览器。

2.2:SCloud to MP3 Downloader[打开]

SCloud to MP3 Downloader是另一个令人印象深刻的下载器,它允许你抓取SoundCloud链接并将其保存为MP3文件。它支持高质量的音轨,而且你可以在你使用的任何设备上访问该应用程序--因为它是一个基于网络的应用程序;因此,不需要在任何设备上进行本地安装。

这个在线工具不仅适用于SoundCloud,你可以用它从其他几个网站下载视频,并将它们保存为MP3音频文件,你可以在任何设备上播放。有趣的是,没有隐藏的付费功能;SCloud to MP3 Downloader是完全免费的。

嗯,它不支持批量下载;你必须一首接一首地下载你的SoundCloud歌曲。在这个网站上没有显示不必要的广告--你可能会喜欢听这个!你还可以从英语、西班牙语、法语、意大利语、荷兰语和其他一些语言中选择你喜欢的语言。

2.3:SoundCloud MP3下载器[打开]

你已经知道,SoundCloud不显示其平台上所有歌曲的下载按钮。但是,通过使用这个第三方下载器,你可以从SoundCloud下载任何你想要的歌曲。作为基于网络的SoundCloud下载器的典型,这个应用程序完全免费使用,而且可以跨设备和平台运行。

SoundCloud MP3下载器的特点是界面简单,跨设备加载速度非常快。有趣的是,你最喜欢的歌曲将以现有的最高质量保存。此外,你可以下载长达2小时的歌曲。对你如何使用这个下载工具没有任何限制。

此外,你可以轻松选择你喜欢的语言。SoundCloud MP3下载器支持15种以上的不同语言。总之,这是一个令人印象深刻的下载SoundCloud歌曲的工具。

2.4:ForHub SoundCloud Downloader[打开]

ForHub工具是一个在线下载器应用程序,可用于从相当多的来源下载在线内容,包括SoundCloud。它支持128kbps和320kbps的音频质量,并将所有SoundCloud歌曲保存为MP3格式--以便在任何支持音频播放的设备或系统上播放。

ForHub SoundCloud Downloader适用于安卓用户、iOS用户、Windows操作系统用户和MacBook用户;你只需使用任何网络浏览器访问该网站,并粘贴你想要下载的SoundCloud链接。这个工具上没有隐藏的付费功能需要激活,它是完全免费的。

2.5:SC to MP3[打开]

SC to MP3是一个免费的基于网络的下载器应用程序,用于下载SoundCloud的曲目和播放列表。并非所有免费的SoundCloud下载器都能下载播放列表,但这个下载器可以,而且它把所有东西都保存为MP3格式--高质量(128kbps和320kbps)。然而,这个工具只能下载创作者允许下载的曲目。

你可以在任何设备或PC上运行这个应用程序;它只需要一个网络浏览器。好吧,你不能批量下载,必须一次下载一个曲目/播放列表。这个下载器支持以下语言。德语、法语、葡萄牙语、西班牙语和印度尼西亚语。下载速度还不错,使用起来也很简单直观。

2.6: Klickaud Downloader[打开] 。

Klickaud Downloader--就像其他的一样--是一个免费的在线下载器,你可以在任何设备上访问,它在下载SoundCloud曲目方面的工作速度相当快。这个下载器支持128kbps和320kbps的音频质量,这对任何家庭听众来说都足够体面。

使用Klickaud下载器,你可以将SoundCloud曲目和SoundCloud播放列表保存到你的移动设备或PC上。这个工具也可用于从其他流媒体网站下载音频。界面直观,易于浏览;只需粘贴SoundCloud链接并点击 "转换 "按钮,就可以开始了。

常见的问题(FAQs)

下面是你可能想问的关于从SoundCloud平台下载曲目和播放列表的一些关键问题的答案。

1.你能把SoundCloud下载到手机上的MP3吗?

要在手机上把SoundCloud的曲目或播放列表保存为MP3,你必须使用在线(基于网络)的SoundCloud下载器。这些下载器不需要安装应用程序/软件--它们通过手机网络浏览器运行,而且完全免费使用。无论你使用的是iOS还是Android移动设备,基于网络的SoundCloud到MP3的下载器都会帮助你。

2.如何在MacBook上下载SoundCloud到MP3?

在你的MacBook上安装StreamFab Downloader软件;启动该应用程序,点击粘贴URL,然后粘贴SoundCloud的URL,点击下载按钮。SoundCloud的歌曲或播放列表将作为MP3音频文件下载到你的MacBook上--你可以将它们分享给其他设备。

3.你可以离线下载SoundCloud的播放列表吗?

是的,如果你发现一个你不想停止收听的播放列表,你可以抓取播放列表的URL,并使用StreamFab Downloader将其下载到你的PC、手机或MacBook。另外,一些免费的在线工具允许你在任何设备上下载SoundCloud播放列表。

4.什么是最好的SoundCloud转MP3转换器?

StreamFab Downloader允许你粘贴多个SoundCloud链接并同时下载其内容。它还支持128kbps和320kbps--有一堆灵活的设置,以获得下载音频的最佳效果。

StreamFab Downloader实际上是Windows操作系统和MacOS电脑上最好的SoundCloud到MP3的转换器应用。还有其他好的转换器,但它们不支持同时下载多个SoundCloud链接。

还有什么?

显然,这篇文章全面涵盖了你需要知道的关于下载MP3格式的SoundCloud曲目、歌曲和播客的一切。而且,这篇文章中提到的所有下载器和转换器都是可靠的,可以在你的设备上安全使用。

此外,使用这些工具,你会从SoundCloud下载无限的曲目和播放列表。然而,如果你需要同时下载多首歌曲,这时StreamFab Downloader就会来帮忙。

另外,SoundCloud有一个下载功能,可用于选定的歌曲和音频。尽管如此,使用这里列出的任何一个下载器都可以帮助你抓住更多的曲目和播放列表。谢谢你的阅读,请享受你一天的休息。

StreamGaGa
StreamGaGa
One-Stop Solution to Download Movies from Hot Over-the-Top Platforms.

In today’s world, it is very possible to download any media content you find online; whether video, audio, e-Book, anything else - you just need to use the right tool (a 3rd-party downloader). That said, it is very possible to save SoundCloud streams as MP3 audio files on your mobile phone or PC (you only need a SoundCloud to MP3 Converter).

SoundCloud is one of the most-used audio streaming platforms where you'd find millions of songs to listen to. However, basically, you need an internet connection to stream on the platform; once you're out of the internet, you can't access any content on the site. But, when you download the songs to your PC or mobile phone, you can listen to them anytime without any restrictions or limitations.

This article explains how to download SoundCloud media in MP3 format using the best reliable third-party SoundCloud to MP3 downloaders/converters, which can run on macOS and Windows OS computers.

SoundCloud Streaming

The service SoundCloud is a German online audio distribution platform; it also serves as a music sharing platform. It was founded by Alexander Ljung and Eric Wahlforss in 2007. On SoundCloud, users can upload songs, share audio files, as well as promote the content they uploaded to gain more views.

In recent statistics, SoundCloud has over 175 million unique monthly listeners, making it the biggest music streaming platform and digital community for audio lovers. There are pretty a lot of good features you’d find on SoundCloud that are not available on other similar platforms.

With a SoundCloud Creator account, you can easily connect with your fans and also gain new fans on the platform. Creators are provided with a ton of features to aid their productions. Simply, SoundCloud is the best must streaming, audio sharing platform globally. It is available in all countries.

To get started, you need to sign up and register with your valid email and verify the email. With a registered account, you’re set to enjoy all the features offered by SoundCloud, and you’re also eligible to download the songs in MP3 format.

Can You Download SoundCloud to MP3 Format

While still on the platform, the streams are in digital format, however, with software apps like the StreamFab Downloader, you can grab SoundCloud content as MP3 audio files. This downloader supports high-quality audio tracks; so, the SoundCloud songs are saved in almost lossless quality and can be played on any device, thanks to MP3 format.

Thus, put simply, you can download SoundCloud media to MP3 format; whether it's music, podcast, or any audio uploaded to the platform. The truth is that there are even many free tools for converting SoundCloud media to MP3 or other digital audio formats. These apps and tools typically allow you to download SoundCloud playlists too.

How to Download SoundCloud Music in MP3 Format?

As mentioned earlier, you need a third-party app to be able to download or convert SoundCloud music to MP3 format, or any other format that allows you to play the media offline - on all your devices. There are SoundCloud to MP3 converters out there, but the StreamFab Downloader stands out from the lot.

Below are the detailed features of StreamFab Downloader and how you can use the software to download SoundCloud uploads in MP3 format.

1. Using StreamFab Downloader

StreamFab Downloader is a professional software program that allows its users to download media from over 1000 websites online. It supports both video streaming websites and audio streaming platforms. The StreamFab Downloader tool runs on both Windows OS and macOS. It is a super-intuitive program with flexible, adjustable settings.

This downloader supports Batch Conversion, which means you can convert multiple SoundCloud songs to MP3 format at the same time. More so, it retains the songs’ metadata info. StreamFab Downloader does not slow down PC performance; it is fast and intuitive.

Guide:

Firstly, you need to download and install the StreamFab Downloader software on your macOS computer or Windows OS PC. For mobile devices, after you have downloaded the SoundCloud tracks on your PC, you can then transfer them from your PC to your mobile devices.

First Step:

Launch the StreamFab Downloader software on your computer and click on the "Paste Link" option. Now proceed to copy the SoundCloud media link (that is, the link of the SoundCloud podcast/audio/music you want to download); paste the link into the provided box on StreamFab Downloader.

Second Step:

You can paste as many SoundCloud links as you wish to download all the songs you found interesting on the platform. (Note: the links must be pasted line by line). After you have pasted the links, proceed to choose MP3 format as the output profile.

Third:

Click on the Download button below the box and your songs would start downloading immediately. To view the ongoing downloads, click on the “Download” tab from the left pane. You can pause, resume or stop an ongoing download in real-time. StreamFab is fast and downloads your content is high quality.

Interestingly, the StreamFab software can also help to download streaming videos in stunning 8K quality (for supported sites). Its list of supported websites and streaming services include FacebookFacebook, Twitter, Netflix, YouTube, HBO Max, Paramount Plus, and hundreds of other top sites.

2. Other Ways To Download SoundCloud as MP3

Yes, there are other ways and other tools you can use to grand SoundCloud media in MP3 format. Some of these tools are free web-based tools, and some require you to upgrade to a paid version to enjoy more premium features. All tools and apps mentioned below are reliable for downloading SoundCloud songs in MP3 format.

2.1: SoundCloud To Mp3 Converter [Open]

This SoundCloud converter app is a web-based tool, which means that you don't have to download it and install it on your device or PC. As an online, internet-based downloader, all you need is to visit the website and paste the SoundCloud link you want to convert to MP3; the song would be saved in 120kbps or 320kbps quality.

However, one of the disadvantages of using this converter tool is that you can’t Batch Download multiple SoundCloud songs as you would do with StreamFab Downloader. Notwithstanding, one of the best advantages is that the app is totally free to use, and you can access it from any device or computer - using a web browser.

2.2: SCloud to MP3 Downloader [Open]

The SCloud to MP3 Downloader is yet another impressive downloader that allows you to grab SoundCloud links and save them as MP3 files. It supports high-quality audio tracks, and you can access the app on any device you use - because it is a web-based application; hence, there is no need for native installation on any device.

This online tool does not only work for SoundCloud, you can use it to download videos from several other websites and save them as MP3 audio files you can play on any device. Interestingly, there’s no hidden paid feature; SCloud to MP3 Downloader is entirely free.

Well, it doesn’t support bulk downloading; you have to download your SoundCloud songs one after another. There are no unnecessary ads shown on this site - you might like to hear that! You can also select your preferred language from English, Spanish, French, Italian, Dutch, and a few others.

2.3: SoundCloud MP3 Downloader [Open]

Already, you know that SoundCloud does not show the download button for all the songs available on its platform. But, by using this 3rd-party downloader, you can download any song you want from SoundCloud. Typical of web-based SoundCloud downloaders, this app is entirely free to use, and it runs across devices and platforms.

SoundCloud MP3 Downloader features a simple interface that loads very fast across devices. Interestingly, your favorite songs would be saved in the highest possible quality available. Also, you can download songs that are up to 2 hours. There are no restrictions to how you can use this downloader tool.

Furthermore, you can easily choose your preferred language. SoundCloud MP3 Downloader supports 15+ different languages. Overall, it’s an impressive tool for downloading SoundCloud songs.

2.4: ForHub SoundCloud Downloader [Open]

The ForHub tool is an online downloader application that works for downloading online content from quite various sources, including SoundCloud. It supports 128kbps and 320kbps audio quality and saves all SoundCloud songs in MP3 format -for playback on any device or system that supports audio playbacks.

ForHub SoundCloud Downloader is available to Android users, iOS users, Windows OS users, and MacBook users; all you need is to visit the website using any web browser and paste the SoundCloud link you want to download. There is no hidden paid feature to activate on this tool; it is completely free.

2.5: SC to MP3 [Open]

SC to MP3 is a free web-based downloader app for downloading SoundCloud tracks and playlists. Not all free SoundCloud downloaders can download playlists, but this one does, and it saves everything in MP3 format - high quality (128kbps and 320kbps). However, this tool can only download tracks that are enabled for downloads by the creator.

You can run this app on any device or PC; it only requires a web browser. Well, you cannot download in bulk, it has to be one track/playlist at a time. This downloader supports the following languages: Deutsch, Français, Português, Español, and Indonesia. The download speed is decent and it’s simply intuitive to use.

2.6: Klickaud Downloader [Open]

Klickaud Downloader - just like the others - is a free online downloader you can access on any device and it works pretty fast in downloading SoundCloud tracks. This downloader supports both 128kbps and 320kbps audio quality, which is decent enough for any home listener.

Using Klickaud Downloader, you can save both SoundCloud tracks and SoundCloud playlists to your mobile device or PC. This tool can also be used in downloading audio from other streaming websites. The interface is intuitive and easy to navigate; simply paste the SoundCloud link and click the "Convert" button, then you're good to go.

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)

Here are answers to some critical questions you may want to ask about downloading tracks and playlists from the SoundCloud platform.

1. Can You Download SoundCloud to MP3 on a Mobile Phone?

To save SoundCloud tracks or playlists as MP3 on a mobile phone, you have to use online (web-based) SoundCloud downloaders. Those downloaders do not require app/software installation - they run through mobile web browsers and are entirely free to use. Whether you use an iOS or Android mobile device, web-based SoundCloud to MP3 downloaders would help you out.

2. How to Download SoundCloud to MP3 on MacBook?

Install the StreamFab Downloader software on your MacBook; launch the app and click on Paste URL, then paste the SoundCloud URLs and hit the download button. The SoundCloud songs or playlists would be downloaded to your MacBook as MP3 audio files - you can share them to other devices.

3. Can You Download SoundCloud Playlists Offline?

Yes. If you find a playlist you wouldn’t want to stop listening to, you can grab the playlist’s URL and download it to your PC, mobile phone, or MacBook using StreamFab Downloader. Also, some free online tools allow you to download SoundCloud playlists on any device.

4. What is the Best SoundCloud to MP3 Converter?

StreamFab Downloader allows you to paste multiple SoundCloud links and download their contents simultaneously. It also supports 128kbps and 320kbps - with a bunch of flexible settings to get the best of downloaded audio.

StreamFab Downloader is practically the best SoundCloud to MP3 converter app for Windows OS and macOS computers. There are other good converters out there, but they do not support downloading multiple SoundCloud links at the same time.

What More?

Apparently, this article comprehensively covers everything you need to know about downloading SoundCloud tracks, songs, and podcasts in MP3 format. Also, all the downloaders and converters mentioned in this post ate reliable and safe to use on your devices.

Furthermore, using these tools, you’d download unlimited tracks and playlists from SoundCloud. However, if you need to download multiple songs at the same time, that’s where StreamFab Downloader comes in to help.

Also, SoundCloud has a Download feature, which is available on selected songs and audios. That notwithstanding, using any of the downloaders listed here can help you grab more tracks and playlists. Thanks for reading and do enjoy the rest of your day.