ultimate guide to convert video and audio files

人们经常出于某种原因而进行音频和视频文件的转换。可能是您从互联网上获得了一个视频文件,但由于该视频格式与您的设备不兼容,因此无法在手机或电视上播放;使视频或电影在播放设备或屏幕上播放的唯一方法是更改​​视频格式。这可以使用视频格式转换器软件来完成。

同样,您可以从互联网上下载歌曲,然后发现无法在设备上播放它们。另外,您应该做的是获得一个音频文件转换器,以更改歌曲的格式。但是,某些软件应用程序在一个软件包中为您提供了视频和音频转换工具。因此,您仅需要一个实用程序即可满足音频和视频转换需求。

如果要将YouTube视频转换为mp3,该怎么办?可以使用在线视频到mp3转换器或高级软件应用程序(例如DVDFab Downloader)来完成。实际上,对于任何转换需求,本文都会详细介绍各种指南,以在各种格式之间转换音频和视频文件。

1.如何将YouTube视频转换为mp3

基本上,您无法下载YouTube视频;您只能保存它们以供离线查看(在平台上)。但是有时候,您可能会在YouTube上看到音乐视频,并希望提取音频并将其保存为MP3,这怎么可能?要将YouTube视频转换为MP3格式,您需要某些软件应用程序或基于Web的转换工具。

1.使用DVDFab Video Downloader软件

dvdfab video downloader

DVDFab Video Downloader是一个实用软件,可让您下载MP4或MP3中的YouTube视频。它具有直观,易于理解的界面,并支持其他视频托管服务。

脚步:

  • 下载DVDFab Video Downloader并将其安装在您的计算机上。

  • 启动程序,然后单击“的YouTube”或将您的视频链接粘贴到地址栏中

  • 搜索您想要转换为MP3的YouTube视频,选择并播放该视频

  • 播放视频时,您会在界面上看到一个浮动的下载按钮;点击按钮,然后选择“仅音频。”

而已! DVDFab Video Downloader会将YouTube视频转换为MP3,您可以将其保存在您选择的任何存储设备上。

2. YouTube到Mp3在线视频转换器

ytmp3

这个在线视频转换器专门用于将YouTube视频转换为MP3格式。对于不需要软件应用程序将YouTube视频下载为mp3的任何人来说,它都是理想的选择。 YTMP3是免费使用的,并且界面简单明了。

将YouTube视频转换为MP3的步骤:

  • 访问网站-https//ytmp3.cc/en13/。

  • 粘贴YouTube视频网址

  • 确保将输出格式设置为“ MP3; ”,您将在链接栏下方看到MP3和MP4,单击“ MP3”。

  • 现在,单击“转换”按钮,您的YouTube视频将转换为MP3音频文件。

2.如何将视频转换为MKV / AVI / MP4

如果您有MP4视频,但希望将其转换为AVI,MOV或任何其他视频格式,则下面列出的软件应用程序和在线工具是您所需的最佳解决方案。

3. DVDFab视频转换器

DVDFab视频转换器支持多种视频格式,并提供用于批量转换的简洁界面。更重要的是,该软件应用程序设计有高级引擎,可加快转换速度。它可以说是Windows和macOS PC用户的最佳视频格式转换器软件。使用DVDFab Video Converter,您可以轻松地在两种格式之间转换视频。例如,您可以将MOV视频转换为MP4,AVI,3D,MPEG-4等,也可以将AVI电影转换为MP3,MOV等。

注意 :DVDFab Video Converter不是音频文件转换器,并且不支持音频转换;但是,它可以用于将视频转换为音频文件。

指南将YouTube视频转换为MP3:

第一步:

dvdfab video converter

在Windows PC或MacBook上下载并安装DVDFab Video Converter。启动软件并上传视频文件。一次最多可以上传10个视频/电影,您只需将文件拖到界面或单击大(+)按钮即可。

第二步:

dvdfab video converter

选择新视频所需的格式。要选择一种格式,请单击“配置文件切换器”按钮,然后浏览DVDFab Video Converter支持的多种格式。如果您要转换视频以在特定的移动设备上播放视频,则还可以选择“特定于设备的”格式。

第三步:

dvdfab video converter options

如果要编辑视频并应用效果,请单击“视频编辑”图标。相反,如果要调整视频设置,请单击“高级设置“图标。但是,如果您不想调整主视频的效果或设置,请跳过此步骤进入下一个视频。

第四步:

dvdffab video converter start

打绿色开始“按钮可将视频转换为所选的选定格式。如果您不想一次转换整个上传的视频,只需在要豁免的视频的右端切换“绿色”旋钮即可。

4. VideoProc

VideoProc是允许进行视频和音频转换的高级软件。它既可以用作音频文件转换器,也可以用作视频格式转换器,包括对各种音频/视频格式的支持。该软件具有非常直观的界面,转换速度值得称赞。同样,使用VideoProc软件,您可以将视频转换为音频文件,也可以将音频文件转换为mp3。简而言之,VideoProc是一款多功能媒体转换软件,易于使用。

注意:VideoProc是视频到mp3转换器,也是音频文件转换器

将视频转换为MP3的指南:

第一步:

videoproc

在计算机系统上下载并安装VideoProc,然后启动该软件。在主界面上,将为您提供四个选项:视频,DVD,下载器和刻录机–选择“视频”。

第二步:

对于视频转换:

videoproc

通过点击“上传视频文件视频“ 要么 ”影片资料夹顶部栏中的“ ”选项。或者,您也可以在应用程序界面上拖放视频文件。VideoProc支持一次上传多个视频文件。

对于音频转换:

videoproc

点击“音乐并选择要转换为其他格式的音频文件。您还可以随时上传多个音频文件,也可以在应用程序界面上拖放音频文件。

第三步:

videoproc

查看右侧窗格;您可以预览视频文件或播放音频文件。单击“选项”图标以调整视频/音频文件的高级设置。 VideoProc没有内置视频编辑器;但是,您可以在视频中添加水印和字幕。

第四步:

videoproc

编辑完视频或音频设置后,请查看界面底部,然后为视频/音频文件选择输出格式/配置文件。 VideoProc可以将视频转换为音频,或者将视频转换为其他视频格式。而且,它可以在任何两种格式之间转换音频文件。

点击“目标格式”以查看VideoProc上所有受支持的格式。

第五步:

videoproc run

点击大““按钮可将您的视频或音频文件从其原始格式转换为另一种格式。

3.如何将音频转换为MP3 / 3GP / FLAC

因此,您需要将一些音频文件转换为特定格式?使用可靠的音频文件转换器,可以转换音频文件。但是,有些在线视频转换器工具和视频到mp3转换器软件应用程序可以帮助您在音频格式之间进行转换。

这是在不同格式之间转换音频文件的终极指南。

5.在线转换

audio to mp3 online

在线转换是一个基于Web的音频文件转换器,非常易于使用。它可以快速将各种音频格式转换为MP3或FLAC。该界面允许您从Dropbox,Google云端硬盘,URL上载音频文件,或从本地存储上载。此在线工具是将音频文件转换为mp3的最佳工具之一。

脚步:

  • 访问网站:https://audio.online-convert.com/convert-to-mp3。

  • 通过任何受支持的选项上传您的音频文件

  • 自定义音频设置并根据需要修剪音频

  • 单击“开始转换”按钮,您的音频文件将立即转换为MP3格式。

如果要转换为FLAC格式,请访问此链接https://audio.online-convert.com/convert-to-mp3 ,然后重复上述后续步骤。

6.转换

convertio

这也是一个在线音频文件转换器,支持30多种音频格式。 Convertio直观易用,并且完全基于网络。有趣的是,您可以一次上传多个音频文件,并将其转换为MP3,FLAC,OGG或您选择的任何格式。更重要的是,此在线文件转换器支持Dropbox和Google云端硬盘。有趣的是,Convertio还提供了一个在线视频转换器实用程序,用于跨格式的视频转换。

脚步:

  • 转到convetio网站:https://convertio.co/audio-converter/。

  • 上载您的音频文件,然后通过单击“到”旁边的“空框”来选择输出格式。

  • 点击 ”兑换”按钮,您的音频文件将转换为所选格式。

4.还有什么?

本文详细介绍了将YouTube视频转换为mp3,将视频转换为音频文件以及将音频文件从一种格式转换为另一种格式的步骤和过程。本文中列出的软件应用程序和联机工具可靠且可以安全使用。

最后,如果您碰巧需要这样的工具,我们选择了与YouTube和视频或音频转换最相关的主题:

1 .适用于初学者和专业人士的十大最佳YouTube视频编辑器

2 .如何将MP4文件合并为一个?

3。 如何在Mac,Windows,iPhone和Android上录制视频?

ultimate guide to convert video and audio files 

Table of Contents

1. How to convert YouTube video to mp3

2. How to convert video to MKV/AVI/MP4

3. How to convert audio to MP3/3GP/FLAC

4. What More?

 

Converting audio and video files is something people frequently do for one reason or another. Probably, you got a video file from the internet, and it's unable to play on your mobile phone or TV because the video format is incompatible with your device; the only way to get that video or movie to play on your playback device or screen is to change the video format. This can be done using a video format converter software.

 

Similarly, you may download songs from the internet and discover that you can't play them back on your device. Also, what you should do is to get an audio file converter to change the format of the song(s). However, some software applications provide you with video and audio conversion tools in one package. Thus, you'll simply have one utility for audio and video conversion needs.

 

What if you want to convert YouTube video to mp3? This can be done using an online video to mp3 converter or an advanced software app such as the DVDFab Downloader. In fact, for any conversion need, this article details the various guides to convert audio and video files in-between various formats.

 

1. How to convert YouTube video to mp3

 

Basically, you cannot download YouTube videos; you can only save them for offline viewing (on the platform). But sometimes, you may see a music video on YouTube and wish to extract the audio and save it as MP3, how is this possible? To convert YouTube video to MP3 format, you need certain software applications or web-based conversion tools.

 

1. Using DVDFab Video Downloader Software

 

dvdfab video downloader

 

The DVDFab Video Downloader is a utility software that allows you to download YouTube videos in MP4 or MP3. It features an intuitive, easy to understand interface, as well as support other video hosting services.

 

Steps:

  • Download the DVDFab Video Downloader and install it on your computer.

  • Launch the program and click on “YouTube” or simply paste your video link into the address bar

  • Search for the YouTube video you want to convert to MP3, select and play the video

  • While the video is playing, you will notice a floating download button on the interface; click on the button and select "Audio only."

 

That's it! DVDFab Video Downloader will convert YouTube video to MP3, and you can save it on any storage device of your choice.

 

2. YouTube to Mp3 Online Video Converter

 

ytmp3

This online video converter specializes in converting YouTube videos to MP3 format. It is an ideal alternative for anyone who does not need a software app to download YouTube videos as mp3. YTMP3 is free to use, and the interface is straightforward.

 

Steps to convert YouTube video to MP3:

  • Visit the website- https : //ytmp3.cc/en13/.

  • Paste the YouTube video URL

  • Ensure that the output format is set to “MP3;” you will see MP3 and MP4 below the link bar, click on “MP3."

  • Now, click on the “Convert” button, and your YouTube video will be converted to an MP3 audio file.

 

 

2. How to convert video to MKV/AVI/MP4

 

If you have an MP4 video but wish to convert it to AVI, MOV, or any other video format, the software apps and online tools listed below are the best solutions you need.

 

3. DVDFab Video Converter

 

The DVDFab Video Converter supports a wide variety of video formats and offers a clean interface for batch conversion. More so, this software app is designed with an advanced engine for faster conversion speed; it is arguably the best video format converter software for Windows and macOS PC users. With DVDFab Video Converter, you can easily convert videos in-between formats. For example, you can convert MOV videos to MP4, AVI, 3D, MPEG-4, etc. or convert AVI movies to MP3, MOV, etc.

 

Note : DVDFab Video Converter is not an audio file converter and does not support audio conversions; however, it can be used to convert video to audio file. 

 

Guide to convert YouTube video to MP3::

 

First step:

dvdfab video converter

 

Download and install DVDFab Video Converter on Windows PC or MacBook. Launch the software and upload your video files. It is possible to upload up to 10 videos/movies at a go, and you could simply drag the files to the interface or click the big (+) button.

 
 

Second step:

 

dvdfab video converter

Choose the format you want for the new video(s). To pick a format, click on the “profile switcher” button and browse through the numerous formats supported by DVDFab Video Converter. You can also select “device-specific” formats if you 're converting the video to play it on a particular mobile device.

 
 

Third step:

 

dvdfab video converter options

 

If you wish to edit the video and apply effects, click on the “video edit” icon. In contrast, if you want to tweak the video settings, click on the “advanced settings” icon. However, if you do not wish to adjust the effects or settings on the main video, skip this step to the next one.

 

Fourth step:

 

dvdffab video converter start

 

Hit the greenish “start” button to convert your videos to the selected format(s) you chose. If you do not want to convert the entire video you uploaded at once, simply toggle the "green" knob at the right end on the videos you wish to exempt.

 

4. VideoProc

 

VideoProc is an advanced software that allows for video and audio conversions. It serves as an audio file converter and also a video format converter, including support for various audio/video formats. The software has a pretty intuitive interface, and the conversion speed is quite commendable. Also, using the VideoProc software, one can convert video to audio file or convert audio file to mp3. Simply put, VideoProc is a multi-purpose media conversion software, and it is easy to use.

 

Note: VideoProc is a video to mp3 converter and also an audio file converter

 

Guide to convert video to MP3:

 

First step:

 

videoproc

Download and install VideoProc on your computer system and then launch the software. On the main interface, you will be provided with four options: video, DVD, Downloader, and recorder – select “video.”

 
 

Second step:

 

For video conversion:

videoproc

 

Upload your video files by click on the “Video” or “Video Folder” options on the top bar. Alternatively, you can drag and drop the video files on the app's interface. VideoProc supports uploading multiple video files at a go.

 

For audio conversion:

 

videoproc

Click on the “Music" option on the top bar and upload the audio files you wish to convert to another format. You can also upload multiple audio files at a go or drag and drop the audio files on the app's interface.

 

Third step:

 

videoproc

 

Look to the right pane; you can preview your video file or play the audio file. Click on the “Options” icon to adjust the advanced settings of your video/audio file. VideoProc does not feature a built-in video editor; however, you can add watermarks and subtitles to your videos.

 

Fourth step:

 

videoproc

When you're done editing the video or audio settings, look to the bottom of the interface and choose an output format/profile for your video/audio file. VideoProc can convert videos to audios or videos to another video format. Also, it can convert audio files between any two formats.

 

Click “Target Format” to view all the supported formats on VideoProc.

 

Fifth step:

 

videoproc run

 

Click on the big "Run" button to convert your video or audio files from its original format to another.

 

 

3. How to convert audio to MP3/3GP/FLAC

 

So you've got some audio files that you need to convert to a specific format? Using a reliable audio file converter, you can convert audio files; nevertheless, there are certain online video converter tools and video to mp3 converter software apps that can help you to convert in-between audio formats.

 

Here is the ultimate guide to convert audio files between different formats.

 

5. Online convert

 

audio to mp3 online

 

Online convert is a web-based audio file converter that is very easy to use. It can convert various audio formats to MP3 or FLAC very quickly. The interface allows you to upload your audio file from Dropbox, Google Drive, URL, or upload from your local storage. This online tool is one of the best to convert audio file to mp3.

 

Steps:

  • Visit the website: https://audio.online-convert.com/convert-to-mp3.

  • Upload your audio file via any of the supported options

  • Customize the audio settings and trim the audio if you wish

  • Click on the "Start Conversion" button, and your audio file will be instantly converted to MP3 format.

 

If you want to convert to FLAC format, visit this link https://audio.online-convert.com/convert-to-mp3 , and repeat the subsequent steps above.

 

6. Convertio

convertio

 

This is also an online audio file converter that supports over 30+ audio formats. Convertio is intuitive to use, and it is completely web-based. Interestingly, you can upload multiple audio files at a go and convert them to MP3, FLAC, OGG , or any format of your choice. More so, this online file converter supports Dropbox and Google Drive. Interestingly, Convertio also offers an online video converter utility for video conversions across formats.

 

Steps:

  • Go to the convetio website: https://convertio.co/audio-converter/.

  • Upload your audio file(s) and choose an output format by clicking the “empty box” beside “to.”

  • Click the "Convert" button, and your audio files will be converted to the selected format.

 

4. What More?

 

This article has detailed the steps and processes to convert YouTube video to mp3, convert video to audio file, and convert audio files from one format to another. The software applications and online tools that are listed in this article are reliable and safe to use.

 

 

Then lastly, we selected the most relevant topics regarding YouTube and video or audio conversion in case that you happen to need such a tool:

 

1. Top 12 Best YouTube Video Editors for Beginners and Pro

2. How to Merge MP4 Files into One?

3. How to Record Video on Mac, Windows, iPhone and Android?