download youtube subtitles in 8 ways 

目录

第1部分:将YouTube字幕下载为txt或SRT *

第2部分:如何从YouTube *下载自动生成的字幕

第3部分:如何下载内嵌字幕的YouTube视频*

第4部分:结论

 

您是否在YouTube上观看了有关技术的有趣视频,并且只想将字幕存档,例如图书馆中的一本书?是否要像书一样阅读字幕,而没有音频/视频部分?或者您是一名语言学习者,想要下载字幕YouTube?好吧,好消息–不管是什么原因! 

 

阅读本文后,您将找到如何在YouTube视频上下载字幕。此外,您还将找到如何下载带字幕的YouTube视频。 YouTube是互联网上最受欢迎的视频网站。某些视频将字幕作为同一视频的一部分,而其他视频则将故意创建并与视频分开的可用字幕。 YouTube通常会通过语音识别过程自动生成字幕。要选择最合适的方法来下载YouTube字幕,或从YouTube下载自动生成的字幕,您需要考虑这些字幕的来源。但是,不用担心。

 

您将了解如何仅需单击几下即可轻松地从YouTube在线下载字幕。我们列出了下载YouTube视频字幕的前8种在线方式。

 

第1部分:将YouTube字幕下载为txt或SRT *

 

如何在线或txt下载YouTube字幕srt?简单。为了免费下载YouTube字幕,我们获得了前8名。您所要做的就是在下面的网站上在线,但是首先,您需要检查字幕是否可用。

 

1 .    下层 

Downsub

一个免费的应用程序,向您展示如何下载字幕YouTube。您需要粘贴来自YouTube的视频链接,然后根据需要开始在线下载YouTube字幕srt。您可以从Facebook和Dailymotion,Vimeo等网站下载字幕。

 

2 .    DVD影音软件

dvdvideosoft.download youtube subtitles srt online
这也是下载字幕YouTube的便捷应用。您必须粘贴YouTube链接。这个网站有一些很棒的额外选择。如果不需要整个视频的字幕,可以选择间隔,并且可以看到字幕的预览。主题“如何从YouTube下载字幕”的一种简便方法。

 

3 .    工具箱

toolbxs.download youtube subtitles srt online

这个YouTube字幕下载器可让您轻松下载YouTube字幕。只需获取您要从中下载字幕YouTube的YouTube视频的URL,然后将该URL粘贴到输入中,然后单击“提交”即可,就像此处介绍的其他站点一样。这也可以在线下载YouTube字幕srt,即使是txt格式。

 

4 .    保存订阅

Savesubs.download youtube subtitles srt online

使用此工具,您还将看到如何以简单的方式在YouTube视频上下载字幕。在目标字段的开头插入一个YouTube视频URL,然后单击提取并下载YouTube。 

 

第2部分:如何从YouTube *下载自动生成的字幕

 

众所周知,大多数YouTube视频都有自动生成的成绩单。但是,在某些情况下,笔录可能不是100%准确,但可以完成工作。某些网站/程序允许您从YouTube下载自动生成的字幕,例如:


1。工具箱 (上文提到的)
2。维宝
3。字幕

 

从YouTube下载自动生成的字幕时,这些是最好的。


假设没有字幕,如何在YouTube视频上下载字幕?这是从YouTube下载自动生成的字幕的另一种方法。在这种情况下,您可以手动执行此操作,但不必担心。这并不困难。因此,这里有一些简短的步骤,以避免出现一些错误。

 

4.下载YouTube成绩单 

 

当下载字幕YouTube时,这可以是一种替代方法。


第一步 –登录您的YouTube帐户,然后检查您的视频是否有字幕。检查“抄送 视频底部提供了“”按钮。显然,如果该按钮不存在,则不会自动生成字幕。


checking cc subtitles youtube

 

第二步 –单击视频下方的三个点以下拉列表。选择“添加翻译”

 

three dots youtube and add translations

 

第三步 –单击“动作 “,然后从YouTube下载自动生成的字幕。文件格式为”。sbv “。

 

download translation youtube

小费 :如果格式不令人满意,则可以将字幕复制到记事本或Word文件中。 

 

现在看来,您可以轻松回答“如何从YouTube在线下载字幕”这一问题了。

 

第3部分:如何下载内嵌字幕的YouTube视频*

 

让我们深入了解如何下载带有DVDFab Video Downloader嵌入字幕的YouTube视频。 

 

当您知道要去往Wi-Fi或运营商的信号微弱,不稳定或不存在的地方时,这是完美的工具。当您离线观看视频并下载带字幕的YouTube视频时,该软件是完美的解决方案。通过DVDFab Video Downloader,您可以下载嵌入了字幕的YouTube视频。 

 

1. DVDFab Video Downloader的最佳部分是什么?

Supported Sites DVDFab Video Downloader

 

  • 共享网站(例如YouTube)正在提供分辨率不同的视频,从144p一直到4K。因此,当您要下载带字幕的YouTube视频时,可以选择首选的分辨率。

 

  • 如果您是YouTube频道的订阅者,它可以自动下载带字幕的YouTube视频。一旦检测到新的视频,它将自动开始下载带有字幕的YouTube视频。

 

  • 如果需要,它只能从视频中下载音频文件。

 

2.如何下载带字幕的YouTube视频?

 

让我们看看它是如何工作的:

 

A.下载DVDFab视频下载器快速简便。

 

B.安装后,单击界面左上角的“粘贴URL ”。将出现一个框。将URL粘贴在文本框中。如您所见,您有两种选择。您可以下载带字幕的YouTube视频,也可以仅下载音频格式的视频。

 

dvdfab video downloader

 

C.如果您选择以视频格式下载嵌入了字幕的YouTube视频,则可以选择视频的质量。

 

dvdfab video downloader

 

D.点击“下载 “来下载带字幕的YouTube视频。然后,它会出现一个处理栏。此操作将需要几分钟才能完成下载。

 

dvdfab video downloader

 

现在,您可以随时随地观看喜欢的视频,而无需担心Internet连接。只需将视频复制到平板电脑上或将其放在笔记本电脑上,就可以欣赏它们。该软件可以安装在Windows,Mac上,并且可以在智能手机上使用。

 

最重要的是,您可以连接到许多网站,以便下载自己喜欢的视频。您可以下载带字幕的YouTube视频,但也可以从DVDFab Video Downloader支持的许多受欢迎的网站上下载视频。 

 

如您所见,在左上角有一个名为“的按钮探险者 “。您会在列表中找到一个从A到Z的列表,其中包含所有受支持的网站。没有多少软件可以确保这样的网站范围,这对DVDFab Video Downloader来说是一个重要的优势。以后再谢谢。

 

第4部分:结论

 

话虽这么说,我们已经为您展示了下载字幕YouTube的最佳台式机和在线工具的9种方法,即使带有隐藏式字幕也是如此,但这只是一小部分。仍然有许多类似的工具可以执行相同的操作,但是这些工具是最流畅和可靠的。现在,您知道了如何下载YouTube字幕,并且您可以意识到这一过程简直是小菜一碟。

download youtube subtitles in 8 ways 

Table of Contents

Part 1: Download YouTube subtitles as txt or SRT*

Part 2: How to Download the Auto-generated Subtitles from YouTube*

Part 3: How to download YouTube Video with Subtitles Embedded*

Part 4: Conclusion

 

Did you watched an interesting video about technology on YouTube and you want to archive only the subtitle, like a book in your library? Do you want to read the subtitle like a book, without the audio/video part? Or you are a language learner who wants to download subtitle YouTube? Well, good news – no matter are the reasons! 

 

After reading this article, you will find how to download subtitles on YouTube videos. In addition, you will find how to download YouTube video with subtitles. YouTube is the most popular video website on the internet. Some videos have subtitles as part of the same video, while others have available subtitles that are deliberately created and separated from the video. YouTube often generates subtitles automatically through a speech recognition process. To choose the most appropriate method for download subtitle YouTube, or download auto generated subtitles from YouTube, you need to consider the source of these subtitles. But, don't worry.

 

You will see how to download subtitles from YouTube online with no efforts, only with a few clicks. We made a list with the top 8 online ways to download YouTube video subtitles.

 

Part 1: Download YouTube subtitles as txt or SRT*

 

How to download YouTube subtitles srt online or txt? Easy. We made a top 8, in order to download subtitle YouTube free. All you have to do is to go online on the websites bellow but first, you need to check that the subtitles are available.

 

1.     Downsub 

Downsub

A free application that shows you how to download subtitle YouTube. You need to paste the link of a video from YouTube and then you will start download YouTube subtitles srt online, if you want. You can download subtitles from sites like Facebook and Dailymotion, Vimeo and so on.

 

2.     DVDVideoSoft

dvdvideosoft.download youtube subtitles srt online
this is also a handy app for download subtitle YouTube. You must paste a YouTube link. This website has some great extra options. You can choose interval if you don't need subtitles for the whole video and you can see a preview of the subtitles . An easy way to the topic “how to download subtitles from YouTube”.

 

3.     Toolbxs

toolbxs.download youtube subtitles srt online

This YouTube Subtitle Downloader let you download subtitle YouTube with ease. Just get the URL of YouTube video you want to download subtitle YouTube from and paste the URL to the input, then click submit, like in the case of the other sites presented here. This can also download YouTube subtitles srt online, even in txt format.

 

4.     Savesubs

Savesubs.download youtube subtitles srt online

With this tool you will see how to download subtitles on YouTube videos, also in an easy way. Insert a YouTube video URL intro the target field, then click Extract & download YouTube. 

 

Part 2: How to Download the Auto-generated Subtitles from YouTube*

 

As we know, most YouTube videos have auto-generated transcripts. However the transcript may not be 100% accurate in some cases but it should do the work. Some websites/ programs allows you to download auto generated subtitles from YouTube, like:


1. Toolbxs (mentioned above)
2. VidPaw
3. YouSubtitles

 

These are the best when it comes to download auto generated subtitles from YouTube.


How to download subtitles on YouTube videos when these, let`s say, are not available? Here is another method to download auto generated subtitles from YouTube. In this case, you can do this manually but don`t worry. It isn`t difficult. So, here some brief steps, in order to avoid some errors.

 

4. Download the YouTube Transcript 

 

This can be an alternative when it comes to download subtitle YouTube.


First step – log in to your YouTube account and check if your video has subtitles. Check if the “ CC ” button is available at the bottom of the video. Obviously if this button does not exist, then there is no auto- generated subtitles.


checking cc subtitles youtube

 

Second step – Click the three dots below the video to drop down a list. Select “Add Translations”

 

three dots youtube and add translations

 

Third step – Click “ Actions ” and then download the auto generated subtitles from YouTube. The file format is “.sbv”.

 

download translation youtube

Tip : If the format doesn't please you, then you can copy the subtitles into a Notepad or Word file. 

 

It seems that now you can easily answer the question “how to download subtitles from YouTube online”.

 

Part 3: How to download YouTube Video with Subtitles Embedded*

 

Let's dive into how to download YouTube video with subtitles embedded by DVDFab Video Downloader. 

 

This is the perfect tool when you know that you are going somewhere where the Wi-Fi or carrier`s signal is weak, unstable or non-existent. This software is the perfect solution when it comes to watch your videos offline and download YouTube video with subtitles. Through DVDFab Video Downloader you can download YouTube video with subtitles embedded. 

 

1. What Are the Best Parts of DVDFab Video Downloader?

Supported Sites DVDFab Video Downloader

 

  • Sharing sites, such YouTube, are offering videos with variable resolutions, from 144p all the way up to 4K. So, you can choose your preferred resolution, when you want to download YouTube video with subtitles.

 

  • It can auto-download YouTube video with subtitles if you are a subscriber to a YouTube Channel. Once there are new videos detected, it will then automatically start download YouTube video with subtitles embedded.

 

  • It can download only the audio file from the video, if you are looking for that.

 

2. How to Download YouTube Videos with Subtitles?

 

Let`s see how it works:

 

A. Download the DVDFab Video DownloaderIt`s fast and easy.

 

B. After installing, click “Paste URL” in the left corner of the interface. A box will appear. Paste the URL in the text box. As you can see, you have a couple of options. Either you can download YouTube video with subtitles, or only the audio format.

 

dvdfab video downloader

 

C. If you are choosing to download YouTube video with subtitles embedded, in a video format, you can choose the quality of the video.

 

dvdfab video downloader

 

D. Click “ Download ” to download YouTube video with subtitles. Then it will appear a processing bar. This operation will take a few minutes until complete downloading.

 

dvdfab video downloader

 

Now you are prepared to watch your favorite video from anywhere, without any concerns about the Internet connection. Just copy your videos on your tablet or keep them on your laptop and enjoy watching them. This software can be installed on Windows, Mac and it is available on Smartphones.

 

The cherry on top is that you can connect to a large range of websites, in order to download your favorite videos. You can download YouTube video with subtitles, but you can enjoy downloading videos from plenty of popular websites that DVDFab Video Downloader supports. 

 

As you can see, in the left corner you have a button named “ Explorer ”. There you will find a list from A to Z with all websites supported. Not many software ensures such a range of websites and this is a major plus for DVDFab Video Downloader. Thank me later.

 

Part 4: Conclusion

 

These being said, we've shown you 9 ways of the best desktop and online tools for download subtitle YouTube, even with closed captions, but these are only a small part. There are still many similar tools available that can do the same thing, but these are the smoothest and reliable. Now you know how to download subtitle YouTube and you can realize that this process is piece of cake.