download youtube subtitles in 8 ways 

Оглавление

Часть 1. Загрузите субтитры YouTube в формате txt или SRT *

Часть 2: Как загрузить автоматически сгенерированные субтитры с YouTube *

Часть 3: Как скачать видео с YouTube со встроенными субтитрами *

Часть 4: Заключение

 

Вы смотрели интересное видео о технологиях на YouTube и хотите заархивировать только субтитры, как книгу в своей библиотеке? Вы хотите читать субтитры как книгу, без аудио / видео части? Или вы изучаете язык и хотите скачать субтитры на YouTube? Что ж, хорошие новости - неважно, по каким причинам!  

 

Прочитав эту статью, вы узнаете, как загружать субтитры на видео с YouTube. Кроме того, вы узнаете, как скачать видео с YouTube с субтитрами. YouTube - самый популярный видеосайт в Интернете. Некоторые видео имеют субтитры как часть одного и того же видео, в то время как другие имеют доступные субтитры, которые специально созданы и отделены от видео. YouTube часто автоматически генерирует субтитры в процессе распознавания речи. Чтобы выбрать наиболее подходящий метод для загрузки субтитров с YouTube или для загрузки автоматически сгенерированных субтитров с YouTube, необходимо учитывать источник этих субтитров. Но не волнуйтесь.

 

Вы увидите, как загружать субтитры с YouTube онлайн без особых усилий, всего в несколько кликов. Мы составили список из 8 лучших онлайн-способов загрузки субтитров к видео с YouTube.

 

Часть 1. Загрузите субтитры YouTube в формате txt или SRT *

 

Как скачать субтитры YouTube в формате srt онлайн или txt? Легко. Мы составили топ-8, чтобы скачивать субтитры YouTube бесплатно. Все, что вам нужно сделать, это зайти в Интернет на указанные ниже веб-сайты, но сначала вам нужно убедиться, что субтитры доступны.

 

1 .    Даунсуб  

Downsub

Бесплатное приложение, которое показывает, как скачать субтитры с YouTube. Вам нужно вставить ссылку на видео с YouTube, и тогда вы начнете загружать онлайн субтитры YouTube srt, если хотите. Вы можете загружать субтитры с таких сайтов, как Facebook, Dailymotion, Vimeo и т. Д.

 

2 .    DVDVideoSoft

dvdvideosoft.download youtube subtitles srt online
это также удобное приложение для загрузки субтитров YouTube. Вы должны вставить ссылку на YouTube. На этом веб-сайте есть несколько отличных дополнительных опций. Вы можете выбрать интервал, если вам не нужны субтитры для всего видео, и вы можете увидеть предварительный просмотр субтитров. Легкий путь в тему "как скачать субтитры с ютуба ".

 

3 .    Инструменты

toolbxs.download youtube subtitles srt online

Этот загрузчик субтитров YouTube позволяет с легкостью загружать субтитры с YouTube. Просто получите URL-адрес видео YouTube, с которого вы хотите загрузить субтитры YouTube, и вставьте URL-адрес во вход, затем нажмите «Отправить», как в случае с другими сайтами, представленными здесь. Это также может загружать субтитры YouTube srt онлайн, даже в формате txt.

 

4 .    Сохранения

Savesubs.download youtube subtitles srt online

С помощью этого инструмента вы увидите, как легко загружать субтитры на видео YouTube. Вставьте URL-адрес видео YouTube в целевое поле, затем нажмите Извлечь и загрузить YouTube . 

 

Часть 2: Как загрузить автоматически сгенерированные субтитры с YouTube *

 

Как мы знаем, у большинства видео на YouTube есть автоматически созданные расшифровки. Однако в некоторых случаях расшифровка стенограммы может быть неточной на 100%, но она должна работать. Некоторые веб-сайты / программы позволяют загружать автоматически сгенерированные субтитры с YouTube, например:


1.Инструменты (упомянутое выше)
2.VidPaw
3.YouSubtitles

 

Это лучший вариант для загрузки автоматически сгенерированных субтитров с YouTube.


Как скачать субтитры на видео с YouTube, если они, скажем так, недоступны? Вот еще один метод загрузки автоматически созданных субтитров с YouTube. В этом случае вы можете сделать это вручную, но не волнуйтесь. Это не сложно. Итак, вот несколько кратких шагов, чтобы избежать ошибок.

 

4. Загрузите стенограмму YouTube  

 

Это может быть альтернативой, когда дело доходит до загрузки субтитров YouTube.


Первый шаг - войдите в свою учетную запись YouTube и проверьте, есть ли в вашем видео субтитры. Проверьте, если "CC Кнопка "доступна в нижней части видео. Очевидно, что если этой кнопки нет, значит, нет автоматически сгенерированных субтитров.


checking cc subtitles youtube

 

Второй шаг - Щелкните три точки под видео, чтобы раскрыть список. Выберите "Добавить перевод "

 

three dots youtube and add translations

 

Третий шаг - Нажмите "Действия ", а затем загрузите автоматически сгенерированные субтитры с YouTube. Формат файла - ". sbv ".

 

download translation youtube

Наконечник : Если формат вам не нравится, вы можете скопировать субтитры в блокнот или файл Word . 

 

Кажется, теперь вы легко можете ответить на вопрос «как скачать субтитры с YouTube онлайн».

 

Часть 3: Как скачать видео с YouTube со встроенными субтитрами *

 

Давайте погрузимся в процесс загрузки видео с YouTube с субтитрами, встроенными с помощью DVDFab Video Downloader . 

 

Это идеальный инструмент, когда вы знаете, что собираетесь куда-то, где сигнал Wi-Fi или оператора связи слабый, нестабильный или отсутствует. Это программное обеспечение - идеальное решение для просмотра видео в автономном режиме и загрузки видео с YouTube с субтитрами. С помощью DVDFab Video Downloader вы можете загружать видео с YouTube со встроенными субтитрами . 

 

1. Какие лучшие части DVDFab Video Downloader?

Supported Sites DVDFab Video Downloader

 

  • Сайты обмена, такие как YouTube, предлагают видео с переменным разрешением, от 144p до 4K. Таким образом, вы можете выбрать предпочтительное разрешение, если хотите загрузить видео с YouTube с субтитрами.

 

  • Он может автоматически загружать видео с YouTube с субтитрами, если вы подписаны на канал YouTube. Как только будут обнаружены новые видео, он автоматически начнет загрузку видео YouTube со встроенными субтитрами.

 

  • Он может загружать только аудиофайл из видео, если вы его ищете.

 

2. Как скачать видео с YouTube с субтитрами?

 

Посмотрим, как это работает:

 

A. ЗагрузитеDVDFab загрузчик видеоЭто быстро и просто.

 

B. После установки нажмите "Вставить URL " в левом углу интерфейса. Появится окно. Вставьте URL-адрес в текстовое поле. Как видите, у вас есть несколько вариантов. Либо вы можете скачать видео YouTube с субтитрами, либо только аудиоформат.

 

dvdfab video downloader

 

C. Если вы выбрали загрузку видео YouTube со встроенными субтитрами в видеоформате, вы можете выбрать качество видео.

 

dvdfab video downloader

 

D. Щелкните "Скачать ", чтобы загрузить видео с YouTube с субтитрами. Затем появится панель обработки. Эта операция займет несколько минут, пока загрузка не завершится.

 

dvdfab video downloader

 

Теперь вы готовы смотреть любимое видео где угодно, не беспокоясь о подключении к Интернету. Просто скопируйте свои видео на планшет или храните их на ноутбуке и наслаждайтесь просмотром. Это программное обеспечение может быть установлено на Windows, Mac и доступно на смартфонах.

 

Изюминкой является то, что вы можете подключаться к большому количеству веб-сайтов, чтобы загружать свои любимые видео. Вы можете загружать видео с YouTube с субтитрами, но вы можете наслаждаться загрузкой видео с множества популярных веб-сайтов, которые поддерживает DVDFab Video Downloader . 

 

Как видите, в левом углу есть кнопка с названием "Исследователь ". Там вы найдете список от А до Я со всеми поддерживаемыми веб-сайтами. Не так много программ обеспечивает такой диапазон веб-сайтов, и это большой плюс для DVDFab Video Downloader. Спасибо мне позже.

 

Часть 4: Заключение

 

При этом мы показали вам 9 способов лучших настольных и онлайн-инструментов для загрузки субтитров YouTube, даже с закрытыми субтитрами, но это лишь небольшая часть. Есть еще много похожих инструментов, которые могут делать то же самое, но это самые плавные и надежные. Теперь вы знаете, как скачивать субтитры с YouTube, и понимаете, что этот процесс совсем несложный.

download youtube subtitles in 8 ways 

Table of Contents

Part 1: Download YouTube subtitles as txt or SRT*

Part 2: How to Download the Auto-generated Subtitles from YouTube*

Part 3: How to download YouTube Video with Subtitles Embedded*

Part 4: Conclusion

 

Did you watched an interesting video about technology on YouTube and you want to archive only the subtitle, like a book in your library? Do you want to read the subtitle like a book, without the audio/video part? Or you are a language learner who wants to download subtitle YouTube? Well, good news – no matter are the reasons! 

 

After reading this article, you will find how to download subtitles on YouTube videos. In addition, you will find how to download YouTube video with subtitles. YouTube is the most popular video website on the internet. Some videos have subtitles as part of the same video, while others have available subtitles that are deliberately created and separated from the video. YouTube often generates subtitles automatically through a speech recognition process. To choose the most appropriate method for download subtitle YouTube, or download auto generated subtitles from YouTube, you need to consider the source of these subtitles. But, don't worry.

 

You will see how to download subtitles from YouTube online with no efforts, only with a few clicks. We made a list with the top 8 online ways to download YouTube video subtitles.

 

Part 1: Download YouTube subtitles as txt or SRT*

 

How to download YouTube subtitles srt online or txt? Easy. We made a top 8, in order to download subtitle YouTube free. All you have to do is to go online on the websites bellow but first, you need to check that the subtitles are available.

 

1.     Downsub 

Downsub

A free application that shows you how to download subtitle YouTube. You need to paste the link of a video from YouTube and then you will start download YouTube subtitles srt online, if you want. You can download subtitles from sites like Facebook and Dailymotion, Vimeo and so on.

 

2.     DVDVideoSoft

dvdvideosoft.download youtube subtitles srt online
this is also a handy app for download subtitle YouTube. You must paste a YouTube link. This website has some great extra options. You can choose interval if you don't need subtitles for the whole video and you can see a preview of the subtitles . An easy way to the topic “how to download subtitles from YouTube”.

 

3.     Toolbxs

toolbxs.download youtube subtitles srt online

This YouTube Subtitle Downloader let you download subtitle YouTube with ease. Just get the URL of YouTube video you want to download subtitle YouTube from and paste the URL to the input, then click submit, like in the case of the other sites presented here. This can also download YouTube subtitles srt online, even in txt format.

 

4.     Savesubs

Savesubs.download youtube subtitles srt online

With this tool you will see how to download subtitles on YouTube videos, also in an easy way. Insert a YouTube video URL intro the target field, then click Extract & download YouTube. 

 

Part 2: How to Download the Auto-generated Subtitles from YouTube*

 

As we know, most YouTube videos have auto-generated transcripts. However the transcript may not be 100% accurate in some cases but it should do the work. Some websites/ programs allows you to download auto generated subtitles from YouTube, like:


1. Toolbxs (mentioned above)
2. VidPaw
3. YouSubtitles

 

These are the best when it comes to download auto generated subtitles from YouTube.


How to download subtitles on YouTube videos when these, let`s say, are not available? Here is another method to download auto generated subtitles from YouTube. In this case, you can do this manually but don`t worry. It isn`t difficult. So, here some brief steps, in order to avoid some errors.

 

4. Download the YouTube Transcript 

 

This can be an alternative when it comes to download subtitle YouTube.


First step – log in to your YouTube account and check if your video has subtitles. Check if the “ CC ” button is available at the bottom of the video. Obviously if this button does not exist, then there is no auto- generated subtitles.


checking cc subtitles youtube

 

Second step – Click the three dots below the video to drop down a list. Select “Add Translations”

 

three dots youtube and add translations

 

Third step – Click “ Actions ” and then download the auto generated subtitles from YouTube. The file format is “.sbv”.

 

download translation youtube

Tip : If the format doesn't please you, then you can copy the subtitles into a Notepad or Word file. 

 

It seems that now you can easily answer the question “how to download subtitles from YouTube online”.

 

Part 3: How to download YouTube Video with Subtitles Embedded*

 

Let's dive into how to download YouTube video with subtitles embedded by DVDFab Video Downloader. 

 

This is the perfect tool when you know that you are going somewhere where the Wi-Fi or carrier`s signal is weak, unstable or non-existent. This software is the perfect solution when it comes to watch your videos offline and download YouTube video with subtitles. Through DVDFab Video Downloader you can download YouTube video with subtitles embedded. 

 

1. What Are the Best Parts of DVDFab Video Downloader?

Supported Sites DVDFab Video Downloader

 

  • Sharing sites, such YouTube, are offering videos with variable resolutions, from 144p all the way up to 4K. So, you can choose your preferred resolution, when you want to download YouTube video with subtitles.

 

  • It can auto-download YouTube video with subtitles if you are a subscriber to a YouTube Channel. Once there are new videos detected, it will then automatically start download YouTube video with subtitles embedded.

 

  • It can download only the audio file from the video, if you are looking for that.

 

2. How to Download YouTube Videos with Subtitles?

 

Let`s see how it works:

 

A. Download the DVDFab Video DownloaderIt`s fast and easy.

 

B. After installing, click “Paste URL” in the left corner of the interface. A box will appear. Paste the URL in the text box. As you can see, you have a couple of options. Either you can download YouTube video with subtitles, or only the audio format.

 

dvdfab video downloader

 

C. If you are choosing to download YouTube video with subtitles embedded, in a video format, you can choose the quality of the video.

 

dvdfab video downloader

 

D. Click “ Download ” to download YouTube video with subtitles. Then it will appear a processing bar. This operation will take a few minutes until complete downloading.

 

dvdfab video downloader

 

Now you are prepared to watch your favorite video from anywhere, without any concerns about the Internet connection. Just copy your videos on your tablet or keep them on your laptop and enjoy watching them. This software can be installed on Windows, Mac and it is available on Smartphones.

 

The cherry on top is that you can connect to a large range of websites, in order to download your favorite videos. You can download YouTube video with subtitles, but you can enjoy downloading videos from plenty of popular websites that DVDFab Video Downloader supports. 

 

As you can see, in the left corner you have a button named “ Explorer ”. There you will find a list from A to Z with all websites supported. Not many software ensures such a range of websites and this is a major plus for DVDFab Video Downloader. Thank me later.

 

Part 4: Conclusion

 

These being said, we've shown you 9 ways of the best desktop and online tools for download subtitle YouTube, even with closed captions, but these are only a small part. There are still many similar tools available that can do the same thing, but these are the smoothest and reliable. Now you know how to download subtitle YouTube and you can realize that this process is piece of cake.