StreamGaGa
StreamGaGa
從熱門的頂級平台下載電影的一站式解決方案。

best-obs-alternative

直播和游戏记录已经成为使屏幕录像机软件成为人们需要选择的重要选项之一的几个因素。 OBS屏幕录像机软件是出色的屏幕录像机之一,您可以选择该屏幕录像机以最佳方式捕获整个屏幕,网络摄像头和其他特定窗口。对于游戏录制或实时流,它都是一个极好的选择。

但是,如果您对OBS屏幕录像机软件不满意,则将检查最佳OBS屏幕录像机替代产品的正确选项。与用于PC的最佳屏幕录像机中的其他工具相比,使用OBS屏幕录像机时可能会遇到一些抱怨,包括输出文件较大和功能受限。

如果您录制了多个视频,则可能需要将视频合并为一个文件

10种最佳OBS屏幕录像机替代品

当您查看最佳的OBS屏幕录像机替代产品时,有很多可用的选项。我们将为您提供一些出色的选择,以增强您的体验。

1. Wondershare Filmora SCRN

Filmora SCRN是功能强大且高效的OBS屏幕录像机替代产品之一。使它成为一个令人难以置信的选择的是,除了屏幕录制外,它还可以兼作视频编辑要求的好选择。您也可以录制屏幕的一部分或全屏。

filmora

特征

  • 屏幕和网络摄像头同时录制,使其成为PC的正确屏幕录制器
  • 您可以同时捕获音频和视频
  • 超过100种注释和光标效果。
  • 更改音频和视频的速度

优点

  • 极其直观且易于使用
  • 最适合初学者
  • Filmora屏幕录像机上的画中画模式已经足够好了

缺点

  • 可能会影响您的游戏性能

2. Camtasia Studio

Camtasia Studio是最佳OBS屏幕录像机替代产品的绝佳选择。最适合Windows 10,它可以为您提供最好的专业外观视频,以满足您的每种需求。创建您的视频既快捷又容易。直观的界面使它成为主要选择之一。如果您想知道如何录制流视频,那么这应该是一个不错的选择。

camtasia

特征

  • 它为您提供了丰富的视频编辑功能
  • 作为最佳软件已经存在十年了
  • 强大的屏幕录制和编辑功能
  • 简单易用的功能

优点:

  • 内置的视频编辑器可以帮助改善视频编辑
  • 大量教学视频
  • 甚至可以录制音频

缺点

  • 对于新手来说可能很复杂
  • 昂贵的价格标签

3. CamStudio

CamStudio是在OBS屏幕录像机的替代产品中增强体验的绝佳选择之一,它将成为使其成为录制流视频的主要选择之一。该工具在理想情况下以AVI格式输出视频,但是如果需要,您甚至可以将视频转换为SWF格式。对于带宽友好的功能而言,这可能是一个不错的选择。对于如何在三星和其他设备上进行屏幕录像来说,这可能是一个很好的解决方案。

camstudio

特征

  • Windows老手中的热门选项。
  • 最佳OBS屏幕录像机软件的免费替代产品。
  • 高质量的录制和视频压缩选项

优点

  • 免费和开源工具
  • 使用方便
  • 屏幕录制没有时间限制。

缺点

  • 输出格式有限
  • 可能随附捆绑的软件
  • 可能会占用更多的CPU资源

4.帧

Fraps已经存在很长时间了,并且仅在Windows平台上可用。当然,该工具不是免费的,并且带有价格标签。通过基准测试软件,屏幕捕获软件和实时视频捕获工具,您可以访问增强的性能标准,它们全部合而为一。该软件可以根据您的喜好以任何自定义帧速率捕获视频,从而使其成为OBS屏幕录像机软件的最佳替代产品之一。

fraps

特征

  • 最适合游戏玩家
  • 轻巧的
  • 易于使用,最适合新手

优点

  • 定期支持论坛
  • 最适合游戏迷设计
  • 增强型视频录制的选项

缺点

  • 强大的最大分辨率支持
  • 帧速率基准支持
  • 可以按特定间隔捕获屏幕截图

5. Bandicam

您可以保存几乎所有的屏幕和内容,并将其保存为AVI和MP4格式。 Bandicam屏幕录像机可以为您提供最佳的游戏,视频和屏幕录像软件。保存时会压缩视频,从而减少CPU,GPU和RAM的使用。

bandicam

特征

  • 实时绘图支持
  • 可以录制高分辨率的视频
  • 您可以直接将视频上传到YouTube

优点

  • 录制时网络摄像头覆盖
  • 同时添加箭头,框和数字

缺点

  • 录音时间限制
  • 免费版带有水印

6. XSplit广播器

XSplit Broadcaster是实时流媒体和录制软件的增强和强大解决方案中满足您所有需求的主要选择之一。该软件旨在使您的多媒体广播和流媒体变得更加轻松。

xsplit broadcaster

特征

  • 易于使用的界面
  • 您可以自行制作视频和播客
  • Windows操作系统的绝佳工具

优点

  • 各种各样的插件可以增强功能
  • 最佳3D定位
  • 学习曲线更短

缺点

  • 可能会占用大量资源
  • 在其他操作系统上不可用

7. ScreenStudio

ScreenStudio是一种工具,旨在使您的流媒体变得更加轻松。您可以创建自己的截屏视频和实时流媒体效率。它几乎可以在任何硬件上运行。

screen studio

特征

  • 完整的活动流
  • 音频和屏幕录制
  • 嵌入了屏幕截图选项

优点

  • 多个摄像头和文本标签支持
  • 支持多个桌面的选项

缺点

  • 缺点不多

8.简单的屏幕录像机

一个简单的工具可以满足Linux上的屏幕录制需求,几乎在所有方面都应该是一个简单的选择。对X11和OpenGL的支持将使其进一步成为PC最佳屏幕录像机的不错选择之一。

simple screen recorder

特征

  • 基于Qt的图形用户界面
  • 可以记录整个屏幕或整个屏幕。
  • 如果您的计算机运行缓慢,可以降低帧速率

优点

  • 作为大多数Linux发行版的一部分进行预包装
  • 可以随时暂停和继续记录
  • 使用方便

缺点

  • 可能无法像OBS一样直播

9. Captura

Captura是一个基于Windows的屏幕记录工具,可以作为最佳OBS屏幕记录器替代产品的绝佳选择。您可以录制整个屏幕或部分屏幕(带有或不带有音频)。它可以轻松捕获高分辨率视频。

captura

特征

  • 完全免费,没有广告软件
  • 超过30种语言的多语言支持
  • 可以在系统托盘中的后台运行

优点

  • DirectX全屏游戏录制
  • 您可以捕获屏幕的特定区域
  • 可以混合来自扬声器和麦克风的音频

缺点

  • 与OBS相比功能更少

10. DVDFab屏幕录像机和编辑器-最佳和推荐之一

想象一下,您遇到了最喜欢的视频并想要下载。但是,在某些情况下,您会发现没有下载视频的选项。 DVDFab屏幕录像机和编辑器是一个很好的选择,可以帮助您轻松而轻松地完成任务。当然,该工具仅在iOS上可用,这可能是个问题。

DVDFab屏幕录像机和编辑器提供的iOS杀手级功能

使iOS版DVDFab屏幕录像机和编辑器成为强大选择的一些有价值的功能包括:

  • 在iOS屏幕上捕获任何内容:DVDFab屏幕录像机和编辑器可用于轻松记录屏幕上的每个活动。这意味着您甚至可以录制游戏视频并轻松创建专业视频。
  • 轻松捕获视频和音频:您可以轻松记录iOS屏幕上发生的一切。这将包括iPhone,iPad或iPod Touch。这将帮助您创建用于演示特定应用程序或游戏的视频教程。它可能是带有内部音频的最佳屏幕录像机。
  • AirPlay镜像功能:AirPlay镜像服务可以是出色的功能之一,使其在各个方面都成为出色的工具。您可以放心,音频和视频完全同步。
  • PIP屏幕和音频画外音:这将为您提供一个激动人心的机会,以创建演示或教程视频来解释游戏玩法或软件应用程序。使用耳机,并使用它在屏幕上以完美的画外音录制内容。
  • 多种视频编辑功能:iOS编辑器和记录器选项可以使其成为许多强大功能的理想选择。您可以添加多个选项,包括添加过渡,动画,标注和其他字幕。

如何使用DVDFab Screen Recorder&Editor for iOS在iOS上录制屏幕?作为OBS Screen Recorder软件选件的正确选择,此处的步骤从长远来看可能会有所帮助。

以下是录制视频的步骤:

步骤1:安装并启动软件

DVDFab屏幕录像机和iOS编辑器是DVDFab Suite的一部分。我们假设您已经下载了DVDFab Suite。启动它,然后选择顶部的“实用程序”部分。然后选择“ iOS屏幕录像机”选项。

dvdfab screen recorder and editor

步骤2:连接您的iOS设备

选择“ iOS屏幕录像机”选项后,您将获得用于连接iOS设备的选项。您将能够通过AirPlay镜像将iOS设备连接到DVDFab。

dvdfab screen recorder & editor for iOs

步骤3:开始屏幕录制过程

默认情况下,视频屏幕记录在软件上。如果您要同时检查添加音频的选项,建议您选择也要添加音频流的选项。您还可以为画中画效果添加另一个视频轨道。您可以添加音轨以添加自己的个人画外音。

OB screen recorder alternative

步骤4:编辑并导出您的视频

视频的所需部分完成后,请立即停止操作。您可以单击时间轴上的“预览”按钮,然后根据自己的喜好进行编辑。您可以开始编辑视频。该工具为您提供了简单的视频编辑选项,例如修剪,裁剪和添加文本或动画。单击以MP4格式保存视频。

做到了。这不是在iOS上录制屏幕的最简单的选择吗?您将要面对的唯一问题可能是该工具仅在iOS上可用。

DVDFab Player 6 –播放屏幕录像的最佳媒体播放器

在DVDFab iOS Video Recorder和Editor的帮助下创建了视频之后,您将如何轻松地播放视频。

DVDFab播放器6 被视为世界上最好的4K UHD媒体播放器。它确实使您可以访问导航菜单以及对4K Ultra HD蓝光的HDR10支持。您可以在两个清晰度选项中进行选择,包括“超”和“标准”。您可以根据自己的确切要求选择正确的选项,以观看使用PC屏幕录像机创建的视频。

Player 6提供的一些独特功能包括:

  • 支持多种格式媒体播放器在播放DVD,蓝光和4K超高清蓝光时能满足您的所有需求。除了流行的视频格式外,您甚至可以播放多种音频格式,包括MP3,WAV,M4A,FLAC,OGG,CUE,APE。
  • 多种观看模式:DVDFab Player 6带有PC模式和TV模式。通过针对小屏幕和大屏幕的优化播放模式,您将获得无缝的娱乐。
  • 高分辨率音频分辨率您可以访问许多无损的高分辨率音频输出。获得最佳的杜比全景声(Dolby Atmos),杜比TrueHD(Dolby TrueHD),DTS-HD Master和DTS:X等,并具有高达7.1声道的环绕声.
  • 全方位的媒体支持: Player 6支持4K UHD,蓝光,DVD,HEVC和其他媒体文件。您可以访问H.264,H.265(HEVC),WMV等以及分辨率,720p,1080p以及高达4K UHD的方式。

如何在Player 6上播放视频?

步骤1:安装并启动软件

下载并安装DVDFab Player 6,就像使用其他任何软件一样。启动它,然后在PC和电视模式中选择正确的选项

dvdfab player 6

步骤2:选择要在媒体播放器上播放的文件

您可以加载包含视频文件的光盘,也可以从“文件资源管理器”部分中选择它。您可以浏览要播放的文件,然后像打开计算机上的其他文件一样打开它。

dvdfab player 6

步骤3:播放文件

光盘装入后或选择文件后,它将开始播放。您可以轻松控制播放,甚至预览文件。

play your video file with DVDfab player 6

关于最佳OBS屏幕录像机替代品的一些常见问题解答

1.大多数YouTube用户使用哪种屏幕录像机?

OBS软件是YouTubers使用的最常见的屏幕录像机软件选项之一。但是,有一些限制可能会使它效率不高。其他一些工具可以包括Fraps,Camtasia和CamStudio。如果您使用的是iOS,那么DVDFab屏幕录像机和iOS编辑器可能是一个不错的解决方案。

2.免费的无水印PC屏幕记录器是什么?

多种屏幕录像机软件选件可帮助您获得最佳的屏幕录像而无水印。您可以选择上述讨论中概述的PC替代品的最佳屏幕记录器,以增强体验。

3.如何获取适用于iOS的屏幕录像机?

适用于iOS的DVDFab屏幕录像机配备了一系列出色的选项,这使其成为满足屏幕录像机需求的首选选项之一。查看上面的教程,以了解该软件。

关于OBS屏幕录像机替代品的最终决定

如果您是YouTuber并创建了大量的讲解者或教程视频,那么您总是需要屏幕录像。如果您想展示自己的游戏玩法或观看演示视频,它也可以是突出的选择之一。

查看适用于PC的最佳屏幕录像机,以获得此处概述的免费选项,并获得曾经的绝妙体验。

best-obs-alternative 

Table of Contents


Part 1: 10 Best OBS Screen Recorder Alternatives 
Part 2: DVDFab Player 6 – The best media player to play your screen recordings 

              - How to Play Your Videos on DVDFab Player 6

 

 

Livestreams and gameplay recordings have been a few factors that have made screen recorder software one of the prominent options one needs to opt for. OBS Screen Recorder software is one of the excellent screen recorders you can opt for the best possible capturing of your entire screen, webcam and other specific windows. It can be an excellent option for both gameplay recordings or live streams.

 

However, if you are not happy with the OBS Screen recorder software, you would be checking out the right options for the best OBS Screen Recorder alternatives. A few of the complaints that you would come across when using OBS Screen Recorder would include the large output file and the limited functionality when you compared with the other tools among the best screen recorder for PC.  

 

In case you have recorded multiple videos, so you may have a need to merge videos into one file.

 

10 Best OBS Screen Recorder alternatives 

 

When you look at the best OBS Screen Recorder alternatives, there are plenty of options available. We will check out some of the excellent options you can go for an enhanced experience. 

 

1. Wondershare Filmora SCRN

 

Filmora SCRN is one of the powerful and efficient OBS Screen recorder alternatives. What makes it a formidable option is that in addition to screen recording, it also doubles up as a good option for video editing requirements. You can also record a part of your screen or the full screen.

 

filmora

Features 

 

  • Screen cum webcam recording at the same time makes it the right screen recorder for PC
  • You can capture both audio and Video
  • More than 100 annotations and cursor effects. 
  • Change the speed of the audio and Video

 

Pros

 

  • Extremely intuitive and easy to use 
  • Best suited for the beginners 
  • Picture in picture mode is quite good enough on the Filmora screen recorder 

 

Cons

 

  • May impact your gaming performance

 

2. Camtasia Studio

 

The Camtasia Studio can be an excellent option for the best OBS Screen Recorder alternatives. Best suited for Windows 10, it can be an excellent option for each of your needs in the best professional-looking videos. Creating your videos would be fast and easy. The intuitive interface is what would make it one of the prime options. If you are wondering how to record streaming video, this one should be a great choice. 

camtasia

 

Features 

 

  • It offers you a great set of features and functions in editing your videos 
  • Has been around for ten years as the best software 
  • Robust screen recording and editing functionality 
  • Simple to use features 

 

Pros: 

 

  • The built-in video editor can help improve video editing
  • Plenty of instructional videos 
  • Can even record audio 

 

Cons

 

  • May be complex for newbies 
  • Expensive price tag 

 

3. CamStudio

 

One of the excellent options for an enhanced experience among the alternatives to OBS Screen recorder, CamStudio can be what would make it one of the prime options ever in how to record streaming video . The tool outputs the Video in AVI format under ideal circumstances, but you can even get your videos in the SWF format if needed. That may be a great option for bandwidth-friendly functionality. It can be a great solution for how to screen record on Samsung and other devices.

camstudio

 

Features 

 

  • Popular options among the veteran Windows users. 
  • Free alternatives for the best OBS Screen recorder software. 
  • High-quality recording and video compression options

 

Pros

 

  • The free and open-source tool
  • Ease of use 
  • No time limit for the screen recording. 

 

Cons

 

  • Output formats are limited 
  • May come with bundled software 
  • May take more CPU resources 

 

4. Fraps 

 

Fraps has been around since long and available only on the Windows platform. Of course, the tool is not free and comes with a price tag. It provides you access to an enhanced performance standard with benchmarking software, screen capture software, and real-time video capture tool all made into one. The software can capture your videos in any of custom frame rates as per your preference, making it one of the best alternatives to OBS screen recorder software.

 

fraps

 

Features 

 

  • Best suited for the gamers 
  • Lightweight
  • Easy to use and best suited for the newbies 

 

Pros

 

  • Regular support for forums 
  • Best designed for gaming fans
  • Options for an enhanced video recording 

 

Cons

 

  • A great maximum resolution support 
  • Framerates benchmark support 
  • Can capture screenshots in specific intervals 

 

5. Bandicam 

 

You can save almost all the screens and content and save it in AVI and MP4 formats. Bandicam Screen recorder can provide you access to the best game, video and screen recording software. It compresses the video when saving it thereby reducing the CPU, GPU and RAM usage. 

bandicam

 

Features 

 

  • Real time drawing support 
  • Can record videos in high resolution 
  • You can directly upload the video onto YouTube

 

Pros 

 

  • Webcam overlay when recording 
  • Simultaneous addition of arrows, boxes, and numbers

 

Cons

 

  • Recording time limitation 
  • Free version comes with watermark 

 

6. XSplit Broadcaster

 

The XSplit Broadcaster is one of the prime options for all your needs in an enhanced and powerful solution for live streaming and recording software. The software is designed to make your multimedia broadcasting and streaming a lot more easier. 

 

xsplit broadcaster

 

Features 

 

  • Easy to use interface
  • You can self produce videos and podcasts 
  • A great tool for Windows operating system 

 

Pros 

 

  • A wide range of plugins to enhance functionality 
  • 3D positioning at its best 
  • A shorter learning curve 

 

Cons 

 

  • May be resource heavy 
  • Not available on other operating systems

 

7. ScreenStudio

 

ScreenStudio is a tool designed to make your streaming rather easier. You can create your own screencast and live streaming efficiency. It can virtually run on any hardware. 

 

screen studio

 

Features 

 

  • Complete activity stream 
  • Audio and screen recording 
  • Screenshot options embedded 

 

Pros 

 

  • Multiple webcam and text label support 
  • Option to support multiple desktops 

 

Cons

 

  • Not many cons

 

8. Simple Screen Recorder 

 

An easy to use tool for your screen recording needs on Linux, the Simple Screen recorder should be a great choice by almost every respect. Support for X11 and OpenGL will further make it one of the good options for the best screen recorder for PC. 

 

simple screen recorder

 

Features

 

  • Qt based graphical user interface 
  • Can record the entire screen or a pert of it. 
  • Can reduce frame rate if your computer is slow 

 

Pros 

 

  • Come pre-packaged as part of most Linux distros 
  • Option to pause and resume recording at anytime 
  • Ease of use 

 

Cons

 

  • May not live stream like OBS 

 

9. Captura 

 

Captura is a Windows based screen recording tool and can be an excellent options for the best OBS screen recorder alternatives. You can record your entire screen or a part of it with or without audio. It can capture high resolution video with ease. 

 

captura

 

Features 

 

  • Completely free and no ads software 
  • Multiple language support with over 30 languages 
  • Can run in the background on system tray 

 

Pros 

 

 

  • DirectX full screen game recording 
  • You can capture specific regions of the screen 
  • Can mix audio from speaker and microphone 

Cons

 

  • Less features compared to OBS

 

10. DVDFab Screen Recorder & Editor - The Best & Recommended One

 

Imagine you have come across a video that you like the most and want to download it. But, there are situations where you would find that there are no options to download the Video. DVDFab Screen Recorder and Editor is an excellent option that can help you achieve the task with ease and simplicity. Of course, the tool is available only on iOS, and that may be a concern.  

 

Killer Features offered by DVDFab Screen Recorder & Editor for iOS

 

Some of the worthy features that would make the DVDFab Screen Recorder & Editor for iOS a powerful choice can include:

 

  • Capture anything on your iOS screen: DVDFab Screen Recorder and Editor can be used to record every activity on your screen with ease. That would mean you can even record the gameplay video and create professional videos with ease. 

 

  • Capture both Video and audio with ease: You can record whatever is happening on your iOS screen with ease. This will include iPhone, iPad or iPod Touch. This would assist you in creating a video tutorial for demonstrating a particular application or game. It can be the best screen recorder with internal audio.

 

  • AirPlay Mirroring Feature: The AirPlay Mirroring service can be one of the excellent features that makes it a great tool in every respect. You can be assured of both audio and Video being in total sync.

 

  • PIP Screen and Audio Voiceover: That would provide you with an exciting opportunity to create a demonstration or tutorial video to explain gameplay or a software application. Use a headphone and use it to record the contents on your screen with a perfect voiceover.

 

  • Multiple video editing capability: The iOS Editor and Recorder option can be what makes it a perfect option for a dozen of robust features. You can add multiple options that include adding transitions, animations, callouts and other captions. 

 

How to use DVDFab Screen Recorder & Editor for iOS for recording your screen on iOS? The steps here can be what would be helpful in the long run as the right alternatives to OBS Screen Recorder software options. 

 

Here are the steps to record the video: 

 

Step 1: Install and launch the software 

 

DVDFab Screen Recorder and Editor for iOS is a part of the DVDFab Suite. We assume you have downloaded the DVDFab Suite. Launch it and choose the Utilities section at the top. Then pick iOS Screen Recorder option. 

 

dvdfab screen recorder and editor

 

Step 2: Connect your iOS device

 

Once you choose the iOS Screen Recorder option, you would get the options to connect your iOS device. You will be able to connect your iOS device to DVDFab through AirPlay Mirroring. 

 

dvdfab screen recorder & editor for iOs

 

Step 3: Start Screen Recording process 

 

By default, the video screen is recorded on the software. If you are checking out the options to add audio as well, it would be advisable to opt for the options to add the audio stream as well. You can also add another video track for the Picture in picture effect. You can add the audio track for adding your own personal voiceover. 

 

OB screen recorder alternative

 

Step 4: Edit and export your Video

 

Stop the operation as soon as the desired portion of the video is done. You can click on the Preview button on the timeline and make edits as per your preferences. You can begin your editing your Video. The tool offers you the simple video editing options such as trimming, cropping and adding text or animations. Click on Save the Video in the MP4 format.

 

That does it. Wasn't that the simplest option to record your screen on iOS? The only issue you would face can be that the tool is available only on iOS. 

 

DVDFab Player 6 – The best media player to play your screen recordings 

 

Having created the videos with the help of DVDFab iOS Video Recorder and Editor, how would you play your videos with ease. 

 

DVDFab Player 6 is treated to be the world’s best 4K UHD Media Player. It does provide you access to a navigational menu and HDR10 support for the 4K Ultra HD Blu-rays. You can choose between the two clarity options that include Ultra and Standard. You can pick the right option based on your exact requirements in viewing videos created with screen recorder for PC.

 

Some unique features offered by Player 6 are:

 

  • Support for multiple formats: The media player works the best for all your needs in playing DVDs, Blu-rays and 4K Ultra HD Blu-rays. In addition to the popular video formats, you can even play a host of audio formats that include MP3, WAV, M4A, FLAC, OGG, CUE, APE. 

 

  • Multiple modes for seamless watching: DVDFab Player 6 comes with a PC Mode and a TV Mode. With an optimised playback mode for small and large screens, you would get a seamless entertainment.  

 

  • High-resolution audio resolution: You have access to a host of lossless high-resolution audio output. Gain the best Dolby Atmos, Dolby TrueHD, DTS-HD Master and DTS:X etc., with up to 7.1 channel surround sound. 

 

  • All-inclusive media support: The Player 6 supports 4K UHD, Blu-ray, DVD, HEVC and Other Media Files. You can get access to H.264, H.265 (HEVC), WMV, etc., and resolutions, 720p, 1080p, and way up to 4K UHD. 

 

 

How to play your videos on Player 6? 

 

Step 1: Install and launch the software 

 

Download and install DVDFab Player 6 as you would do with any other software. Launch it and pick the right options among PC and TV Modes 

dvdfab player 6

 

Step 2: Choose the files you want to play on your media player

 

You can either load the disc containing the video file or pick it from the File Explorer section. You can browse for the file you want to play and open it as you would do with other files on your computer. 

dvdfab player 6

 

Step 3: Play your file 

 

As soon as the disc is loaded or you have chosen the file, it will begin playing. You can easily control the playback and even preview the file. 

play your video file with DVDfab player 6

 

A Few FAQs on the best OBS Screen Recorder alternatives 

 

1. What screen recorder do most YouTubers use?

 

OBS Software is one of the most common screen recorder software options used by YouTubers. However, there are a few limitations that may make it not very efficient. A few other tools can include Fraps, Camtasia and CamStudio. If you are on iOS, DVDFab Screen Recorder and Editor for iOS can be a great solution.

 

2. What is the best screen recorder for PC  for free without watermark?

 

A wide range of screen recorder software options help you get access to the best screen recording without watermark. You can pick the best screen recorder for PC alternatives outlined in the above discussion for an enhanced experience. 

 

3. How to get a screen recorder for iOS?

 

DVDFab Screen Recorder for iOS has been equipped with a wonderful set of options, and that makes it one of the preferred options for your screen recorder needs. Check out the above tutorial to get a feel of the software.

 

Final Words on OBS Screen Recorder Alternatives

 

Screen recording has been something that you would invariably need if you are a YouTuber and create a lot of explainer or tutorial videos. It can also be one of the prominent options if you are looking to showcase your gameplay or working with a demonstration video. 

 

Check out the best screen recorder for PC for free options outlined here and get access to a wonderful experience ever.