هل تريد التحقق من شيء على سلسلة الرسوم المتحركة اليابانية؟ تحقق كل شيء يأتي في متناول يدي. إذا كنت تعرف جيدا مع منصات OTT مثل Netflix، فسيكون هذا تجربة هزاز بالفعل. هنا يأتي وسيلة مبتكرة لمضاعفة مستوى الإثارة الخاصة بك.

Crunchyroll هي المحطة الأكثر تقدما للاستمتاع بالسلسلة اليابانية. حان الوقت لاستكشاف المزيد عن هذا الرائع. إذا كنت ترغب في مشاهدةأفضل أنيمي على crunchyroll، تحقق من هذه التفاصيل اليوم.

ماذا تقصد بواسطة crunchyroll؟

Crunchyroll هو اسم شركة مقرها الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية المسؤولة عن البث غير المنقطع للعروض اليابانية الرائعة. إنه حل عبء واحد يعمل كناشر وموزع. علاوة على ذلك، فإنه يعطي التراخيص للبث أكبر مجموعة أنيمي في هذا العالم. هل أنت مهتم بالتسجيل؟

إعطاء بات على ظهرك وبدء الرحلة الرائعة. لن تحصل على العديد من الأصناف في أنواع الأنمي مثل Crunchyroll على أي منصات أخرى.

علاوة على ذلك، ستقودك إلى مجنون من قبل المحتوى المجاني. نعم سمعت ذلك جيدا. على عكس الكثير من الموزعين، لا يشحن Crunchyroll رسوم عالية للاشتراك. لذلك، لعرض أنيمي المفضل لديك، فإن الاشتراك غير إلزامي. يمكنك الاستمتاعأفضل أنيمي على crunchyroll دون أي توتر أكثر لدفع إضافي.

الآن، حان الوقت للعمل. الحصول على المتداول والبدء في لعب الرسوم المتحركة الأكثر ترفيهية على الإطلاق.

الحزم والأسعار الرسوم البيانية للكرنشيرول

يأتي Crunchyroll مع العديد من الخطط التي تناسب الأذواق وتفضيلاتك. حتى غير الأعضاء يمكنهم مشاهدة العروض الرائعة دون أي تباينات. ومع ذلك، توجد خطة مجانية فقط، مما يسمح للأعضاء بالاستمتاع بجرعة الترفيه هنا. ولكن سيكون لها دعم إعلانات متعددة بين.

إذا كنت تريد بث غير متقطع، فسيصبح عضوا متميزا. هناك ثلاثة حزم مدفوعة للأعضاء. تشمل الخيارات الأكثر إثارةين ما يلي؛ -

  • حزم المروحة النهائية

  • حزمة مروحة ميجا

علاوة على ذلك، فإن الأسعار هي أيضا ضمن توقعاتك. وبالتالي، فإنه لا يتطلب الكثير من الأغنيات لتصبح عضوا قويا في Crunchroll. بعض الخطط البارزة هي كما يلي؛ -

  1. حزمة المروحة النهائيةفي يأتي مع فترة تجريبية لمدة 14 يوما. هذه المحاكمة خالية من التكلفة. ومع ذلك، إذا كنت ترغب في الخطة، فأنت بحاجة إلى دفع 14.99 دولارا كل شهر بعد انتهاء هذه الفترة التجريبية. هذه عبارة عن حزمة مثالية لعشاق Crunchyroll. إن الفائدة الإضافية للتقدم لهذه الخطة هي الحق في مواصلة البث من خلال ستة أجهزة في وقت واحد. علاوة على ذلك، فإن حقيبة غنيمة كلاسيكية تنتظر أيضا المشتركين. إذا اخترت حزمة المروحة النهائية، فيمكنك الاستمتاع بفاصلية كل ثلاثة أشهر، حوالي 25 دولار خصم على المشتريات بقيمة 100 دولار أو أكثر.

  2. حزمة مروحة ميجا:تماما مثل الوحدة السابقة، وهنا أيضا، هناك فترة تجريبية من 14 يوما. التكلفة شهريا هي 9.99 دولار. لديها ميزات مماثلة لخطة المروحة. ومع ذلك، بالإضافة إلى ذلك، تتوفر أيضا منشأة لأربعة تدفقات في نفس الشيء. يمكنك حتى الاستمتاع بالمحتوى المفضل لديك أثناء الاتصال بالإنترنت أيضاوبعدبالإضافة إلى ذلك، على مدى فترة ثلاثة أشهر، يمكن لمشتركي هذه الخطة الحصول على 15 دولارا من المشتريات التي تصل إلى 100 دولار أو أكثر. 2021 سوف يجلب مفاجأة أخرى للأعضاء المتحمسين. سيكون هناك إمكانية الوصول إلى الأحداث المصممة خصيصا من معرض Crunchyroll، بما في ذلك اليانصيب الجذابة.

  3. خطة مروحة:هذه هي خطة الأدوات الأساسية الأكثر إثارة للجرنكير. بعد الفترة المحاكمة من 14 يوما، تماما مثل الخطط الأخرى، تحتاج إلى دفع مبلغ صغير فقط من 7.99 دولار شهريا. سيحصل الأعضاء المميزون على خيار الاستمتاع بفوائد الحزمة الأولية. تجربة خالية من الإعلانات هي أهم ميزة لتختار هذه الخطة. علاوة على ذلك، هناك سهولة الوصول إلى كتالوج المانجا الرقمي. لذلك، التجربة الشاملة هي حقا ساحقة.

  4. اشتراك VRS: هل أنت على استعداد للحصول على اشتراك VRV في بلدك؟ ألق نظرة على الموقع المعني وذكر موقعك. ومع ذلك، في الوقت الحاضر، هذا الخيار غير متوفر في أستراليا. يشير VRV إلى خدمة البث المقدمة لصالح المشجعين. ويشمل عرض فرص المحتوى المفضل والمجتمعات والأحداث، وكذلك القنوات. يمنحك الموضوع الطبيعي الاشتراك الوصول إليه؛ -

  • خيالي

  • الخيال العلمي

  • كاريكاتير

  • العاب الكترونية

  • تقنية

  • حيوية

  • قصص مصورة يابانية

  1. خطط مجانية: يمكن لأي شخص الذهاب للعضوية الحرة والاستمتاع بأنيمي المعلقة على Crunchyroll. يمكنك مشاهدة أي فيديو مجاني تماما. ومع ذلك، يجب عليك التأكد من النقر فوق المحتوى مع تاج برتقالي. لن تتطلب مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة هذه أي اشتراك وسوف تدفع في وضع تعريف قياسي. لكن لا يمكنك الاستمتاع بها بدون إعلانات.

هل أنت في معضلة حول أي أنيمي لاختيار؟ قم بزيارة صفحة Crunchrolloll، وسوف تنسى الملل والارتباك. سوف تحصل على مشاهدة أفضل سلسلة بعد ساعة من إطلاق سراحهم. لذلك، فمن المربح للغاية للتواصل مع هذه الوسيلة لمشاهدة الرسوم المتحركة اليابانية.

أعلى 10 سلسلة أنيمي المتاحة في 2021

لا يحدث أي فرق ما إذا كنت جديدا في عالم أنيمي أو متعصب نفسه. سوف تجعلك القائمة المذكورة أدناه غاغا على الإبداع الياباني.

علاوة على ذلك، إذا كنت تبحث عن الرسوم المتحركة مدفوع، فيمكنك التحقق من هذه المقالة:أفضل 30 أفضل مطاعم أنيمي في 2021

1. أنوهانا: زهرة رأينا ذلك اليوم (الرعب الرومانسية)

موجهة وإنتاجها من قبل:مدير Tatsuyuki Nagai، الذي أنشأه Super Peace Busters، وإنتاج صور A-1

يقذف:

ايه كاكنو مثل ميكو هونما

ميو ارينو كما جينتا يادومي

سمة:إنها سلسلة أنيمي الرعب الرومانسية مع موضوع حزين
تقييم:IMDB 8.2.

هذه السلسلة هي مزيج من شريحة الحياة والرعب والخيال والرومانسية. تدور القصة حول لم شمل أصدقاء ميكو لمساعدتها على دخولها إلى الحياة الآخرة بعد وفاتها. سوف يذهب الأصدقاء الخمسة إلى أي مدى لتحقيق آخر أمنيات صديقهم الميت. مما لا شك فيه، يمكنك اعتبارهأفضل أنيمي رومانسي على Crunchyroll.

2. تحلق ساحرة (شريحة من الحياة) (خارق)

موجهة وإنتاجها من قبل:مدير كاتسوشي ساكورابا، المنتج - أتسوشي كيريموتو

يقذف:Shinsuke Sugawara، مينامي شينودا، إيري سوزوكي
سمة:موضوع خارق مع الموسيقى من قبل يوشياكي ديوا
تقييم:IMDB 7.2.

إنها قصة ساحرة محترفة، Makoto Kowataوبعد يزور البالغة من العمر 15 عاما مكان أقاربها وبدء التدريب الفعلي في السحر. لكن الحركات الغريبة للساحرة الشابة، ومع ذلك، تهبطها في مختلف المشاكل. حتى الآن، لقد أتقنت فقط فن الطيران. وهي مجرد بداية. مع لمسة من الكوميديا، إنها سلسلة خارطة رائعة رائعة بالفعل.

3. Toradora (كوميديا ​​رومانسية)

موجهة وإنتاجها من قبل:مدير - Tatsuyuki Nagai، المنتج (الاستوديو) - J. C. الموظفين

يقذف:Junji Majima، RIE Kugimiya، Yui Horie
سمة:تصور الأغنية موضوع أجواء ROMCOM المثالية
تقييم:IMDB 8.

Ryuji Takasu يعاني من الشر الذي يرثه والده. نتيجة لذلك، تميل الأشخاص في المنطقة إلى تجنبه، على الرغم من كونه رجل عظيم. من ناحية أخرى، Taiga Aisaka هي الفتاة المجاورة مع شخصية قوية. جاء كل منهما ببطء لمعرفة كل القصة تقدم مع محاولتهم لدعم بعضهما لدعم بعضهما البعض. حب الحياة ممتعة حقا بين هؤلاء الشباب.

4. شيطان القاتل: كيميتسو لا يبايا (الخيال الداكن)

موجهة وإنتاجها من قبل:مدير هاروو سوتوزاكي، المنتجون- هيكارو كوندو، Akifumi Fujio، Yuma Takahashi، Masanori Miyake

يقذف:Natsuki Hanae، Abby Trott، Zach Aguilar
سمة:يغطي السمة الرسوم المتحركة والإثارة والعمل.
تقييم:IMDB 8.2.

تدور هذا الخيال الداكن حول الحوادث عندما هاجم الشياطين عائلة بريئة. اتخذت تانجيرو كل الخطوات اللازمة وبدأت تصرف كقلبة شيطان لإنقاذ أخته، Nezuko، من أن تصبح شيطان. المعارك شاهون مثيرة للغاية مع جودة الصورة والصوت الفائقة.

5. بلدي البطل الأكاديمية (العمل والكوميديا)

موجهة وإنتاجها من قبل:المدير - كينجي ناغازاكي، منتج - يوشيهيرو أويابو

يقذف:عين ساكورا، دايكي ياماشيتا، نوبوهيكو أوكاموتو

سمة:يشمل موضوع الكوميديا بمشاهد كافية للعمل

تقييم:IMDB 8.4.

يعتبر الصبي المحب خارقا ولكنه خال من أي صلاحيات.ومع ذلك، يريد الانضمام إلى أكاديمية البطل لتعلم العديد من التكتيكات لأن تصبح خارقة.

6. الوغد لا يحلم ببنني فتاة senpai (الرومانسية)

موجهة وإنتاجها من قبل:مدير ماساوي، منتج - اياكو يوكواما، يوريشيرو كوروكاوا

يقذف:Yuriko Kubo، Kaito Ishikawa، Asami Seto
سمة:الأغاني موضوع تجعلك تذهب رومانسية أكثر
تقييم:IMDB 8.1.

عندما يتعلق الأمرأفضل أنيمي الرومانسية على crunchyrollهذا يستحق الرحمة. Sakuta Azusagawa طالب مدرسي. ومع ذلك، حصلت حياته الطبيعية على متبائل من خلال الوصول إلى فتاة أرنب البرية. لكن علاقتهم لم تكن مرئية للآخرين. في خلفية قصة حب المدرسة، فإن المؤامرة محترمة.

7. ناروتو (مجامرة الخيال)

موجهة وإنتاجها من قبل:Director-Hayato Date، منتج - استوديو Pierrot

يقذف:Kate Higgins، Junko Takeuchi، Maile Flanagan
سمة:انها أنيمي الخيال المغامرة مع الكثير من الاختلافات
تقييم:IMDB 8.3.

هذه قصة نينجا مؤذ تعرف باسم ناروتو أوزوماكي. ومع ذلك، يطمح إلى أن يصبح الأقوى في المجتمع. القصة تدور حول البحث عن التعرف كزعيم القرية، وبالتالي الفوز بلقب Hokage. تغطي المغامرات تحركاته الخاطئة وكذلك الروح لتحقيق أحلامه.

8. الفليطال الخيميائي: الإخوان (مغامرة العمل)

موجهة وإنتاجها من قبل:مدير - ياسوهيرو إيري، منتج - نوريتومو يووناي، نوبويوكي كوراشيج

يقذف:Vic Mignogna، Kent Williams، Iemasa Kayumi
سمة:إنها سلسلة مغامرة الحركة تبقيك في جميع أنحاء
تقييم:IMDB 9.1.

إنها قصة رحلة شقيقتين للبحث عن حجر الفيلسوف. بدأ الحادث الفعلي بتقنية إحياء غير ناجحة من والدتها المتوفاة. علاوة على ذلك، ترك هذا كل منهما في دول مادية مشوهة.

9. ملائكة الموت (رعب)

موجهة وإنتاجها من قبل:مدير - كينتارو سوزوكي، منتج ميخيهيشا آبي

يقذف:هاروكا تشيسوغا، دالاس ريد، ميغ ماكلين
سمة:أنيمي هو رعب واحد مع مؤامرة مثيرة
تقييم:IMDB 6.5.

هذا هو واحد منأفضل رعب أنيمي على crunchyroll ويعرض حالات مثل مغامرات .استيقظ راشيل فجأة في الطابق السفلي بدون ذكريات الماضي. في غضون ذلك، صدمت في قاتل حمل دائري يدعى Zack. كيف تتكشف المزيد من الاسرار، واحدا تلو الآخر، هو الشيء الفعلي لنرى. والدراما 2018 الرعب لا تبقي لكم بالملل ولو لدقيقة واحدة ولكن لصقها لك جهازك .

10. آخر (رعب)

موجهة وإنتاجها من قبل:مدير وتوتومو ميزوشيما، المنتجة - P.A. ويعمل

يقذف:Tomoaki Maeno، Atsushi Abe، Natsumi Takamori
سمة:سلسلة الرعب مع الاختلافات الموسيقية المختلفة لإحضار الشعور
تقييم:IMDB 7.6.

بدأ كويتشي ساكاكيبارا تشهد أشياء غريبة بعضها حيث التحق في مدرسة جديدة. أصبح الشاب جزءا من كشف النقاب عن لغز مخفي متصل بفتاة غامضة. علاوة على ذلك، سوف يكتشف أيضا حقائق بعض الوفيات البشعة. موضوع هذا الرعب الياباني أنيمي لالتقاط الأنفاس حقا. تعطي الأصوات إشعا إضافيا وإنشاء أجواء غريب.

سهل التنزيل والتركيب خالية من المتاعب

لا يوجد أي مضاعفات أثناء تثبيت Crunchyroll على هاتفك الذكي. علاوة على ذلك، يمكنك حتى مشاهدة الحلقات الرائعة على الويب أيضا. سواء كان ذلكأفضل أنيمي الرومانسية على crunchyroll أوأفضل رعب أنيمي على crunchyroll، كل نوع من الترفيه متاح هنا. ما عليك سوى اختيار هذا النوع، وهناك أنت! لن تنسكم Cruncyroll أبدا مفاجأة لك بمحتوى عالي الجودة.

لتنزيل التطبيق، يمكنك الحصول على مساعدة من

-Y2Mate Crunchyroll تنزيل

-Depaream Crunchyroll Downloader.

إنه الآن على نحو سلس لمشاهدة العروض المفضلة في وضع عدم الاتصال أيضا.بمساعدةdownloader crunchyroll.، تحصل على أفضل الخيارات لعرض السلسلة حاليا.التنزيل مجاني أيضا ولا يتيح لك الانتظار كثيرا.

على غرار هذا الخيار الرائع، لديك بديل آخر للعرض دون اتصال.هذا هو depaream crunchyroll تنزيل.كل من هذه الخيارات تعطيك حرية هائلة لمشاهدة أنيمي ياباني أعلى تقييما في أي وقت مناسب.

خطوط النهاية

لذلك، استمر في المشاهدة وجعل قلبك مليء بالفرح على الفور.إنها واحدة من أكثر مصادر الترفيه المفضلة وسوف توفر لك مصدرا غير محدود من المتعة.حاول Crunchyroll اليوم وشهدا أكبر عالم من أنيمي تغطي الأنواع المختلفة في منصة واحدة.عندما يتعلق الأمرأفضل أنيمي على crunchyroll، مسح صغير مسبقا هو السياسة الصحيحة.

Wanna you check something on the Japanese animated series? Check everything that comes in handy. If you are already well-acquainted with the OTT platforms like Netflix, this is going to be a rocking experience indeed. Here comes an innovative medium to double up your excitement level.

Crunchyroll is the most advanced station to enjoy the Japanese series. It's time to explore more about this fantabulous. If you want to watch the best anime on Crunchyroll, check out these details today.

What do you mean by Crunchyroll?

Crunchyroll is the name of a USA-based company responsible for the uninterrupted streaming of marvelous Japanese shows. It is a one-stop solution that acts as a publisher and distributor. Moreover, it gives licenses for broadcasting the largest anime collection in this world. Are you interested in signing up?

Give a pat on your back and start the remarkable journey. You will not get so many varieties in the anime genres like Crunchyroll on any other platforms.

Furthermore, it will drive you crazy by the free content. Yes, you heard that right. Unlike so many distributors, Crunchyroll does not charge high charges for the subscription. Therefore, to view your favorite anime, a subscription is not mandatory. You can enjoy the best anime on Crunchyroll without any more tension for paying extra.

Now, it is time for the action. Get rolling and start playing the most entertaining animes ever.

Packages And Price-Charts For Crunchyroll

Crunchyroll comes with numerous plans that suit your tastes and preferences. Even the non-members can watch the brilliant shows without any discrepancies. However, only one free plan exists, allowing the non-members to enjoy the dose of entertainment here. But it will have the support of multiple ads in between.

If you want uninterrupted streaming, then become a premium member. There are three paid packages for the members. The two most exciting options include the following;-

  • Ultimate Fan packages

  • Mega Fan package

Moreover, the prices are also within your expectation. Hence, it does not require much funs to become a Premium Member on Crunchyroll. Some of the notable plans are as follows;-

  1. Ultimate Fan Package: It comes with a 14-day trial period. This trial is free of cost. However, if you like the plan, you need to pay $14.99 every month after this trial period expires. This is an ideal package for the lovers of Crunchyroll. The additional benefit of applying for this plan is getting the right to continue streaming through six devices simultaneously. Furthermore, a classic swag bag is also waiting for the subscribers. If you opt for the ultimate fan package, you can enjoy at an interval of every three months, about $25 discount on purchases worth $100 or more.

  2. Mega Fan Package: Just like the previous one, here also, there is a trial period of 14 days. The cost per month is $9.99. It has similar features to the Fan plan. However, in addition to that, a facility for four streams at the same is also available. You can even enjoy your favorite content while being offline too. Additionally, over an interval of three months, the subscribers of this plan can get $15 off on the purchases amounting to $100 or more. 2021 is going to bring another surprise for the enthusiastic members. There will be access to specially-designed events of the Crunchyroll Expo, including attractive lotteries.

  3. Fan plan: This is the most basic paid-up plan of Crunchyroll. After the trial period of 14 days, just like other plans, you need to pay only a small amount of $7.99 monthly. The premium members will get the option to enjoy the benefits of the initial package. The ad-free experience is the most significant feature to opt for this plan. Furthermore, there is easy access to the digital manga catalog. So, the overall experience is really overwhelming.

  4. VRS Subscription: Are you willing to get the VRV subscription in your country? Take a look at the concerned website and mention your location. However, presently, this option is not available in Australia. VRV refers to the streaming service made for the benefit of the fans. It includes viewing opportunities of the preferred content, communities, and events, and also the channels. The normal subject matter of the subscription gives you access to;-

  • Fantasy

  • Science Fiction

  • Comics

  • Video games

  • Tech

  • Animation

  • Anime

  1. Free Plans: Anybody can go for the free membership and enjoy outstanding anime on Crunchyroll. You can watch any video completely free. However, you have to ensure that you click on the content with an orange crown. These special videos will not require any subscription and will pay in Standard Definition mode. But you cannot enjoy them without ads.

Are you in a dilemma about which anime to choose? Visit Crunchyroll's page, and you will forget the boredom and confusion. You will get to watch the best series just after an hour of their release. So, it is highly profitable to connect with this medium for watching the Japanese animes.

Top 10 Anime Series Available in 2021

It does not make any difference whether you are new to the world of anime or a fanatic of the same. The below-mentioned list will make you gaga over Japanese creativity.

Moreover, if you are looking for dubbed animes, you can check out this article: Top 30 Best Dubbed Anime in 2021

1. Anohana: The Flower We Saw That Day (horror-romance)

Directed and produced by: Director-Tatsuyuki Nagai, created by Super Peace Busters, and produced by A-1 Pictures

Cast:

Ai Kayano as Meiko Honma

Miyu Irino as Jinta Yadomi

Theme: It is a romantic horror anime series with a sad theme
Rating: IMDB 8.2

This series is a mixture of a slice of life, horror, fantasy, and romance. The story revolves around Meiko's friends' reunion to help her enter the afterlife after her death. The five friends will go to any extent to fulfill the last wish of their dead friend. Undoubtedly, you can regard it as the best romantic anime on Crunchyroll.

2. Flying Witch (Slice of Life) (supernatural)

Directed and produced by: Director-Katsushi Sakuraba, producer- Atsushi Kirimoto

Cast: Shinsuke Sugawara, Minami Shinoda, Eri Suzuki
Theme: Supernatural theme with music by Yoshiaki Dewa
Rating: IMDB 7.2

It is the story of a professional witch, Makoto Kowata. The 15-year old visit the place of her relatives and start the actual training in witchcraft. The whimsical movements of the young witch, however, land her into various troubles. Till now, she has mastered only the art of flying. And it is just the beginning . With a touch of comedy, it is a wonderful supernatural series indeed.

3. Toradora (romantic comedy)

Directed and produced by: Director- Tatsuyuki Nagai, Producer (studio)- J. C. Staff

Cast: Junji Majima, Rie Kugimiya, Yui Horie
Theme: The theme song portrays a perfect romcom ambiance
Rating: IMDB 8

Ryuji Takasu suffers from the evil look inherited from his father. As a result, the people in the locality tend to avoid him, despite him being a great guy. On the other hand, Taiga Aisaka is the next-door girl with a strong personality. Both of them slowly came to know each and the story progresses with their attempt to support each other. Love life is really enjoyable among these youngsters.

4. Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba (dark fantasy)

Directed and produced by: Director- Haruo Sotozaki, Producers- Hikaru Kondo, Akifumi Fujio, Yuma Takahashi, Masanori Miyake

Cast: Natsuki Hanae, Abby Trott, Zach Aguilar
Theme: The theme covers animation, thriller, and action.
Rating: IMDB 8.2

This dark fantasy revolved around the incidents when demons attacked an innocent family. Tanjiro took all the necessary steps and started acting as the demon slayer to save his sister, Nezuko, from becoming a demon. The battles are highly thrilling witness with a super-quality of picture and sound.

5. My Hero Academia (Action and comedy)

Directed and produced by: Director- Kenji Nagasaki, Producer- Yoshihiro Oyabu

Cast: Ayane Sakura, Daiki Yamashita, Nobuhiko Okamoto

Theme: Theme includes comedy with sufficient scenes of action

Rating: IMDB 8.4

A loving boy is considered a superhero but is devoid of any powers. However, he wants to join a hero academy to learn several tactics for becoming a superhero.

6. Rascal Does Not Dream Of Bunny Girl Senpai (romance)

Directed and produced by: Director-Soichi Masui, Producer- Ayako Yokoyama, Yuichiro Kurokawa

Cast: Yuriko Kubo, Kaito Ishikawa, Asami Seto
Theme: The theme songs make you go more romantic
Rating: IMDB 8.1

When it comes to the best romance anime on Crunchyroll, this is worth-mentionable. Sakuta Azusagawa is a school student. However, his normal life got spiced up by coming in connection with a wild bunny girl. But their relationship was not visible to others. In the backdrop of a school love story, the plot is enthralling.

7. Naruto (adventure fiction)

Directed and produced by: Director-Hayato Date, Producer- Studio Pierrot

Cast: Kate Higgins, Junko Takeuchi, Maile Flanagan
Theme: It's an adventure-fiction anime with loads of variations
Rating: IMDB 8.3

This is a story of a mischievous Ninja known as Naruto Uzumaki. However, he aspires to become the strongest in the community. The story is about his search for getting recognition as the leader of the village, thus winning the title of Hokage. The adventures cover his wrong moves as well as the spirit to fulfill his dreams.

8. Fullmetal Alchemist: Brotherhood (action-adventure)

Directed and produced by: Director- Yasuhiro Irie, Producer- Noritomo Yonai, Nobuyuki Kurashige

Cast: Vic Mignogna, Kent Williams, Iemasa Kayumi
Theme: It is an action-adventure series keeping you engaged throughout
Rating: IMDB 9.1

It is the story of two brothers' journey to search for a Philosopher's Stone. The actual incident started with the unsuccessful revival technique of their deceased mother. Moreover, this left both of them in deformed physical states.

9. Angels of Death (horror)

Directed and produced by: Director- Kentaro Suzuki, Producer-Michihisa Abe

Cast: Haruka Chisuga, Dallas Reid, Meg McClain
Theme: The anime is a horror one with an intriguing plot
Rating: IMDB 6.5

This is one of the best horror anime on Crunchyroll and presents the instances like adventures.Rachel woke up suddenly in a basement with no memories of the past. In the meanwhile, she bumped into a scythe-carrying killer named Zack. How more secrets unfold, one by one, is the actual thing to see. The 2018 horror drama will not keep you bored even for a single minute but glued you with your device.

10. Another (horror)

Directed and produced by: Director- Tsutomu Mizushima, Producer- P.A. Works

Cast: Tomoaki Maeno, Atsushi Abe, Natsumi Takamori
Theme: Horror series with various musical variations to bring the feel
Rating: IMDB 7.6

Koichi Sakakibara started witnessing certain weird things as he enrolled in a new school. The young man became part of unveiling a hidden mystery connected with a mysterious girl. Moreover, he will also find out the truths of some heinous deaths. The subject matter of this Japanese horror anime to truly breathtaking. The sounds give an additional feel and set up an eerie ambiance.

Easy Download And Hassle-free Installation

There is no complication while installing Crunchyroll on your smartphone. Moreover, you can even watch fabulous episodes on the web too. Whether it is the best romance anime on Crunchyroll or best horror anime on Crunchyroll, every type of entertainment is available here. Just select the genre, and there you are!. Crunchyroll will never forget to surprise you with premium quality content.

To download the app, you can take the help of

- Y2mate Crunchyroll Downloader

- KeepStream Crunchyroll Downloader

It is now smooth to watch the favorite shows offline too. With the help of Crunchyroll Downloader, you get the best options to view the series offline. The download is also free and does not let you wait too much.

Similar to this fantastic option, you have another alternative for offline viewing. This is KeepStream Crunchyroll Downloader. Both of these options give you immense liberty to watch the top-rated Japanese anime at any convenient time.

Ending Lines

So, keep watching and make your heart filled with joy instantly. It is one of the most preferred sources of entertainment and will provide you an unlimited source of pleasure. Try Crunchyroll today and witness the biggest world of anime covering different genres in one platform. When it comes to the best anime on Crunchyroll, a small survey beforehand is the correct policy.