即使對比度較低,HESENSE U6H在預算電視上提供了我們最喜歡的一些圖像。

HESENSE 65U6H評論

專業人士

  • 驚人的準確和廣泛的色彩表演
  • Google助理界面Google TV
  • Apple Airplay支持

缺點

  • 平庸的對比度
  • 遊戲性能有點呆滯

HESENSE 65U6H規格

姓名 價值
面板類型 引領
屏幕尺寸 65英寸
解析度 3,840乘2,160
視頻輸入 USB,複合,HDMI,RF
HDR Dolby Vision,HDR-10
HDMI端口 4
流服務 是的
屏幕亮度 588.25尼特
黑色水平 0.03 CD/M^2
對比度 19,608:1
刷新率 60 Hz
VRR 是的
輸入滯後(遊戲模式) 11.1 ms
AMD freesync 沒有任何
nvidia g-sync 沒有任何

便宜的電視將需要您妥協,儘管不像您想像的那樣多。海信'S U6H ULED電視是一種預算模型,由於使用本地降低LED背光LCD和量子點,可提供出色的顏色性能。它還通過免費的Google Assistant運行Google TV,並支持Apple Airplay。

儘管這種65英寸型號的官方價格為899.99美元,但我們看到的價格要少得多。它的對比很差,所以'T確實與稍微昂貴的型號(例如Hisense U8G(1,299.99美元))脫穎而出,但是仍然有價值地贏得我們為預算電視的編輯選擇獎。

它沒有'看起來便宜

儘管U6H毫不客氣,但看起來非常優雅和預算友好。 U6H避開了純黑色邊框,而是在面板周圍使用薄的黑色塑料帶。四分之一英寸厚的黑色邊界將玻璃的邊緣與活動屏幕分開。底部屏幕上有一個四分之一英寸寬的擋板,由拉絲金屬製成,並在其中間帶有HESSENS徽標。電視'S遠場麥克風陣列,紅外傳感器和梯形開關位於擋板下方。

兩根倒數倒數的V型鋼製鋼鋼支撐電視。提供標準的VESA螺釘,用於將電視安裝在牆上。

除了在右側的電源電纜的連接器外,其餘的端口位於左側。他們大多面對離開。後面板的左側可用三個HDMI端口(一個以太網),兩個USB端口和一個天線/電纜連接器。還有四個3.5mm端口,可用於服務,耳機,視頻輸入和串行控制。以太網端口和光輸出端口面是第四個HDMI端口。

黑色的矩形遙控器使用塑料材料,並在頂部附近帶有大型白色的圓形導航墊。電源,輸入,設置,用戶帳戶和Google Assistant按鈕位於導航板上的上方,以及針孔麥克風和指示燈LED。音量和頻道搖桿和播放控件位於導航板下方,而Amazon Prime視頻,迪士尼+,Netflix,Peacock,Tubi和YouTube的專用服務按鈕又下降了。

Google TV,Google Assistant和Apple Airplay提高可用性

U6H使用Google TV提供其接口和其他連接功能。該界面也可在一些TCL電視和Sony TVS上使用。您可以訪問所有主要的流視頻服務,包括Amazon Prime Video和Apple TV。您還可以通過Apple Airplay 2或Google Cast篩選MIRROR。這一點尤其重要,因為AirPlay在Google TV的Chromecast上無法使用。

Google TV還啟用了Google Assistant,這使您可以搜索內容;控制電視和兼容的智能家居設備;獲取有用的信息,例如運動成績和天氣;並用您的聲音執行其他任務。

U6H在屏幕底部的邊緣上具有遠場麥克風陣列,因此您可以簡單地使用Google Assistant免提。'嘿Google'然後是您的命令。另外,您可以按遙控器上的Google Assistant按鈕並進行對話。

您可以通過手動將旋鈕在底部的LED指示燈旁邊打開旋鈕來關閉電視。這導致LED'黃色的光芒很刺眼。關閉這些燈的唯一方法是通過Google TV'S設置。這將完全關閉Google Assistant,包括遙控器。 HESENS將有望添加一個設置,該設置通過固件更新來調整LED亮度,但是在此之前,您需要平衡隱私和可能的干擾。

驚人的顏色,平庸的對比度

HESENSE U6H 4K電視的刷新速度為60Hz。電視支持HDR10和Dolby Vision內容。它還具有混合loggama(HLG)支持。包括天線/電纜調諧器,但是它不支持ATSC 3.0標準。

電視測試是使用Klein K-80色limeter(在新窗口中打開),Murideo六g信號生成(在新窗口中打開)和肖像顯示'卡爾曼程序(在另一個窗口中打開)。 U6H具有帶有局部調光和量子點層的LED背光系統—我們很少以這個價格在電視上看到的功能。 U6H超過了該價格支架中電視的圖像質量,尤其是色彩性能的所有期望。

Hisense 65U6H color range

上圖顯示了U6H'與Rec.709廣播標準相比,在劇院日模式下具有SDR信號的S顏色水平,並在HDR劇院模式下使用HDR信號與DCI-P3數字電影標準相比。 SDR顏色是開箱即用的,紅色只有很小的漂移來抱怨(有效地完美的白平衡彌補了它)。對於預算電視來說,這是一個非常好的性能,但是在過去幾年中,這種色彩準確性越來越普遍。

我對HDR顏色的驚喜非常棒,以至於我認為我的設備可能會出現故障。這款65英寸,低於$ 1,000的電視從未顯示出如此準確和寬的顏色。在DCI-P3空間中,顏色覆蓋範圍幾乎完整。那裡'很少偏斜。還可以提供出色的白色水平。它的顏色水平與LG C2OL相媲美,我們認為我們的編輯器選擇電視,但成本增加了三倍。

對比並不令人印象深刻,但'S仍然比從電視預算中獲得的要好。我們通過設置為劇院日模式的SDR信號測量了峰值亮度,最大值的背光。這對應於全屏分辨率的白場白屏。 18%的白色白色田地的白色田地為401列,白色田地白色為520尼特。

HDR信號的峰值亮度在411 NIT(用於全屏場)和588 Nit(18%字段)時略微亮。它足以容納預算電視,但不像去年這樣的高端模型那麼明亮'S HESENSE U8G(面積為18%的1,763列)和TCL 6系4K Google TV(1.189 Nits,面積為18%)。

它沒有'T似乎與上面提到的模型一樣黑。使用SDR信號時,黑色水平為0.04 NIT,帶有HDR信號的0.03。這給出了等於19,608:1的HDR對比度。對於廉價電視來說,它仍然令人印象深刻'從更昂貴的HESENSE U8G(88.168:1)或TCL 6系列(595,977:1)的步伐較大。 U6H還具有許多燈光束和高對比度。

英國廣播公司's 地球II 顯示出強大的色彩性能。雖然植物的蔬菜看起來茂密而多樣,但天空和藍色是自然的。在陽光和陰影下,在樹木和動物上很容易看到細質地。因為電視'對比度低,圖像沒有'T看起來像栩栩如生或流行音樂,例如Hisense U8H或LG C2,Samsung QN90B或Samsung QN90B。它的價格仍然很棒,並且比預算電視(例如Amazon Fire TV Omni或Toshiba C350)領先。

死侍的紅色'在陰暗的開場場景中的服裝 死池 看起來生動且平衡。後來,在燃燒的實驗室戰斗場景中,陰影細節顯得清晰,而火焰的黃色和橙色看起來明亮。場景再次看起來比在具有較高對比度的電視上有點誇張,但這並不是't看起來泥濘或洗淨。

U6H在與截然對比的派對場景中遇到了一些困難 偉大的蓋茨比 。如果框架還不夠清晰,黑色西裝看起來可能模糊或泥濘,具體取決於它們的方式'重新構架。這可能使翻領輪廓和切割很難清楚地看到。氣球,襯衫和飛濺的白色仍然可以在黑暗的背景中看到。膚色看起來平衡和溫暖。這些不是抱怨,但它們確實與更昂貴的電視相比。這是我們在這個價格範圍內見過的最美麗的圖片之一。

適度的遊戲性能

U6H沒有為遊戲玩家提供附加功能。 U6H支持可變刷新率(VRR),但是,60Hz面板不'T看起來非常令人印象深刻。它還不支持NVIDIA G-SYNC和AMD FREESYNC。它具有高輸入滯後。我們使用HDFury Diva HDMI矩陣(在新瀏覽器中打開)以11.1毫秒的延遲測量遊戲模式的延遲。

它贏了't會影響您的遊戲體驗,即使幾年前,它也會很棒。但是,電視's輸入滯後't超過10毫秒,這是我們用來確定電視是否'遊戲的最佳性能。

這是一個預算友好的熱門

HESENSE U6H在低成本電視中具有我們最喜歡的顏色。您還將獲得支持Apple Airplay和Google Chromecast的Google TV界面。儘管電視缺乏與U8G相同的視覺影響'去年的高級U8G,U8H可能會填補這個利基市場。雖然U6H'S 65英寸型號的價格合理,我們已經看到U6H以數百美元的價格出售。

儘管有一些小小的缺點,但這使它變得非常重要。您還可以在更明亮,更生動的HESENSE U8G和TCL 6系4系4K YouTube電視上花費更多。儘管我們尚未測試U8H,但似乎是一種有希望的選擇。 U6H的性能比價格較高的電視更好,這是我們的預算電視編輯選擇獎。

HESENSE 65U6H
==
Hisense 65U6H Image
==
專業人士
  • 驚人的準確和廣泛的色彩表演
  • Google助理界面Google TV
  • Apple Airplay支持
缺點
  • 平庸的對比度
  • 遊戲性能有點呆滯
==
讓'S到底

即使對比度較低,HESENSE U6H在預算電視上提供了我們最喜歡的一些圖像。

Even though it has lower contrast, the Hisense U6H delivers some of our favorite images on a budget TV.

Hisense 65U6H Review

The pros

  • Amazingly accurate and wide-ranging color performances
  • Google Assistant interface for Google TV
  • Apple AirPlay Support

Cons

  • Mediocre contrast
  • Gaming performance slightly sluggish

Related Reading: TCL 55-Inch 6-Series 4K Google TV 55R646 Review

Hisense 65U6H Specs

Name Value
Panel Type LED
Screen Size 65 inches
Resolution 3,840 by 2,160
Video Inputs USB, Composite, HDMI, RF
HDR Dolby Vision, HDR-10
HDMI Ports 4
Streaming Services Yes
Screen Brightness 588.25 nits
Black Level 0.03 cd/m^2
Contrast Ratio 19,608:1
Refresh Rate 60 Hz
VRR Yes
Input Lag (Game Mode) 11.1 ms
AMD FreeSync None
Nvidia G-Sync None

A cheap TV will require you to compromise, although not nearly as much as you may think. Hisense's U6H ULED TV is a budget model that offers exceptional color performance due to the use of local-dimming LED backlight LCD and quantum dots. It also runs Google TV with hands-free Google Assistant, and supports Apple AirPlay.

Although the official price of this 65 inch model is $899.99, we have seen it for a lot less. It has a poor contrast, so it doesn't really stand out against slightly more expensive models such as the Hisense U8G ($1,299.99), however it is still worth enough to win our Editors Choice Award for budget TVs.

Related Reading: Sony Bravia XR 65-Inch Class A95K OLED TV Review

It doesn't look cheap

Although the U6H is unassuming, it looks very elegant and budget-friendly. The U6H avoids plain black bezels and instead uses a thin, black plastic band around the panels. A quarter inch thick black borders divide the edges of the glass from the active screen. The bottom screen has a quarter inch-wide bezel made of brushed metal and features a Hisense logo in its middle. The TV's far-field microphone array, infrared sensor and trapezoidal switch are located under the bezel.

Two inverted V-shaped legs of gunmetal-colored steel support the TV. Standard VESA screws are provided for mounting the TV on a wall.

Except for the connector to the power cable, which is on the right-hand side, the rest of the ports are located on the left side. They face mostly left. Three HDMI ports (one Ethernet), two USB ports and an antenna/cable connector are all available on the left side of the rear panel. There are also four 3.5mm ports that can be used for service, headphones, video input and serial control. An Ethernet port and an optical output port face back are the fourth HDMI ports.

The black, rectangular remote uses a plastic material and sports a large, white, circular navigation pad near the top. Power, input, settings, user account, and Google Assistant buttons sit above the navigation pad, along with a pinhole microphone and indicator LED. Volume and channel rockers and playback controls reside below the navigation pad, while dedicated service buttons for Amazon Prime Video, Disney+, Netflix, Peacock, Tubi, and YouTube are further down.

Related Reading: Samsung 65-Inch Class S95B OLED TV Review

Google TV, Google Assistant and Apple AirPlay boost usability

Google TV is used by the U6H to provide its interface and other connected features. This interface is also available on some TCL TVs and Sony TVs. You can access all the major streaming video services including Amazon Prime Video and Apple TV. You can also screen-mirror via Apple AirPlay 2 or Google Cast. This is especially important since AirPlay is not available on Chromecast with Google TV.

Google TV also enables Google Assistant, which lets you search for content; control both the TV and compatible smart home devices; get useful information like sports scores and weather; and perform other tasks with your voice.

The U6H features a far-field microphone array on the bottom edge of the screen, so you can use Google Assistant hands-free simply by saying 'Hey Google' followed by your command. Alternatively, you can press the Google Assistant button on the remote and speak into it.

You can turn the TV off by manually turning the knob next to the LED indicator lights on the bottom. This causes the LEDs' yellow glow to be irritatingly bright. The only way to turn these lights off is through Google TV's settings. This will shut down Google Assistant completely, including the remote. Hisense will hopefully add a setting that adjusts LED brightness through a firmware update, but until then you need to balance privacy and possible distraction.

Amazing Color, Mediocre Contrast

Hisense U6H 4K TV has a 60Hz refresh speed. The TV supports HDR10 and Dolby Vision content. It also has hybrid loggamma (HLG) support. The antenna/cable tuner is included, however it does not support the ATSC 3.0 standard.

Tests of TVs were done using the Klein K-80 colorimeter (Opens in new window), Murideo SIX-G signal generation (Opens in new window) and Portrait Displays' Calman program(Opens at a different window). The U6H features an LED backlight system with local dimming and a quantum dot layer—features we rarely see in a TV at this price. The U6H surpasses all expectations in picture quality, particularly in color performance, for TVs in this price bracket.

Hisense 65U6H color range

The above charts show the U6H's color levels with an SDR signal in Theater Day mode compared against Rec.709 broadcast standards, and with an HDR signal in HDR Theater mode compared against DCI-P3 digital cinema standards. SDR colors were spot-on out of the box, with only some very slight drift in the reds to complain about (effectively perfect white balance makes up for it). This is a very good performance for a budget TV, but this level of color accuracy has become increasingly common in the past few years.

My surprise at the HDR colors was so great that I thought my equipment might be malfunctioning. This 65-inch, sub-$1,000 TV has never shown color so accurate and wide. The color coverage is almost complete in the DCI-P3 space. There's very little skew. Excellent white levels are also available. Its color level is comparable to the LG C2OLED, which we consider our Editors Choice TV, but it costs three times more.

The contrast is not as impressive, but it's still better than what you would get from a TV budget. We measured peak brightness with an SDR signal set to Theater Day mode, and the backlight on maximum. This corresponded to a white-field white screen of full-screen resolution. The 18% white white field had a white field whiteness of 401 nits and white-field whiteness at 520 nits.

The peak brightness of an HDR signal was slightly brighter at 411 nits (for a full screen field) and 588 nits (18% field). It is bright enough for budget TVs, but not as bright as higher-end models such last year's Hisense U8G (1,763 nits with an 18% area) and the TCL 6-Series4K Google TV (1.189 nits with an 18% area).

It doesn't seem to get as dark as the models mentioned above. The black level is 0.04 nits when using an SDR signal, and 0.03 with an HDR signal. This gives an HDR contrast ratio that equals 19,608:1. It is still quite impressive for a budget TV but it's a big step up from the more expensive Hisense U8G (88.168:1) or TCL 6-Series (595,977:1). The U6H also had a lot of light-bloom and high contrast edges.

BBC's Planet Earth II shows the strong color performance. While the greens of plants look lush and diverse, the sky and blues are natural. Under direct sun and shade, fine textures can be easily seen on trees and animals. Because of the TV's low contrast, the image doesn't look nearly as lifelike or pop as higher-end televisions such as the Hisense U8H or LG C2, Samsung QN90B or Samsung QN90B. It still looks great for the price, and is miles ahead of budget TVs such as the Amazon Fire TV Omni or Toshiba C350.

The red of Deadpool's costume in the overcast opening scene of Deadpool looks vivid and well-balanced. Later, in the burning lab fight scene, shadow details appear clear, while the yellows and oranges of the flames look bright. The scene again looks a bit flatter than it does on TVs with higher contrast numbers, but it doesn't appear muddy or washed-out.

The U6H has some difficulties coping with the starkly contrasted party scenes in The Great Gatsby. If the frames are not clear enough, black suits may look blurred or muddy depending on how they're framed. This can make it difficult for the lapel contours and cuts to be clearly seen. The whites of the balloons, shirts and splashes in color can still be seen against darker backgrounds. The skin tones look balanced and warm. These are not complaints, but they do compare to more expensive televisions. This is one of the most beautiful pictures we have ever seen in this price range.

Moderate Gaming Performance

The U6H is not packed with extras for gamers. The U6H supports variable refresh rate (VRR), however, the 60Hz panel doesn't look very impressive. It also does not support Nvidia G-Sync and AMD FreeSync. It has a high input lag. We measured latency in Game mode at 11.1 milliseconds with an HDFury Diva HDMI matrix (Opens in a new browser).

It won't affect your gaming experience and it would have been excellent even a few years back. However, the TV's input lag doesn't exceed 10ms which is what we use to determine if a TV's best performance for gaming.

This is a budget-friendly hit

Hisense U6H has some of our favorite colors in a low-cost TV. You also get the Google TV interface, which supports Apple AirPlay and Google Chromecast. Although the TV lacks the same visual impact as the U8G's superior-tier U8G last year, the U8H may fill this niche. Although the U6H's 65 inch model is priced reasonably, we have seen the U6H on sale for hundreds of dollars.

This makes it a great deal despite some minor shortcomings. You could also spend more on the brighter, more vivid Hisense U8G and TCL 6-Series 4-Series 4K YouTube TV. Although we have not yet tested the U8H it seems like a promising alternative. The U6H performs better than the pricier TVs and it is our Editors Choice Award for budget TVs.

Hisense 65U6H
Hisense 65U6H Image
The pros
  • Amazingly accurate and wide-ranging color performances
  • Google Assistant interface for Google TV
  • Apple AirPlay Support
Cons
  • Mediocre contrast
  • Gaming performance slightly sluggish
Let's get to the bottom

Even though it has lower contrast, the Hisense U6H delivers some of our favorite images on a budget TV.