top 4 free ppt to video converters 

目录

1.第一部分:如何将PowerPoint转换为在线视频 
2.第二部分:如何在PC(Windows和macOS)上将PowerPoint转换为视频 
3.第三部分:如何同时编辑和增强视频质量? 
4.总结:

 

您可以将PowerPoint转换为视频吗? PowerPoint演示文稿以扩展名(.ppt)保存;它们不是视频文件,而是幻灯片。但是,出于某些原因,可能希望将PowerPoint演示文稿另存为视频格式。但这实际上是不可能的。要将演示文稿另存为视频文件,您需要使用PPT到视频转换器软件。使用PPT到视频转换器,可以将PowerPoint转换为可以在大多数媒体播放器上播放的视频格式。更重要的是,还有在线(基于Web的)工具,这些工具也使您无需下载任何“软件”即可免费进行此转换。在这里,您将学习如何将PPT快速转换为视频格式。
 

有很多PowerPoint到视频转换器,但是本文重点介绍您可以使用的最佳转换器。


 

第一部分:如何将PowerPoint转换为在线视频 


使用这些在线工具意味着您将需要有效的互联网连接和Web浏览器。您不会下载任何软件,而且大多数情况下是免费的。
 

1.在线转换应用

online convert
 
在线转换 是一个受欢迎的在线视频转换站点,可让您将文件转换为各种格式。有趣的是,此工具可让您免费将PPT转换为在线视频,并且它支持很多功能,可满足不同需求。有多种上传PowerPoint演示文稿文件的方式:从本地磁盘,URL,Google云端硬盘,DropBox上载,或者您可以简单地将PPT文件拖放到网站的界面上。
 

在线转换将获取您的PowerPoint文档,并将其转换为MPEG(MP4)视频格式。选择此基于Web的PPT到视频转换器的原因之一是,它提供了许多可配置的设置和预设,以使最终的MP4视频出色而独特。此外,在线转换提供了一种在线工具,可以将MP4文件转换为PPT格式。

 

2. MP3保养

mp3 care
 
这似乎是上述在线转换PPT到视频转换器工具的直接替代。该网站易于理解,并支持所有类型的演示文件(PPT,PPTX,PPS或PPSX)。您可以依靠此基于Web的工具将PowerPoint转换为视频文件,以便可以在媒体播放器上播放它们。 MP3Care将PowerPoint演示文稿输出为MP4,该站点的智能算法将自动确定视频质量和大小。
 

使用MP3Care时,您将无法配置潜在的视频设置,但通常,它是一个了不起的工具,可以帮助寻求如何免费将PPT转换为视频格式的任何人。您无需为使用此工具付费;但是,它不支持多种上传PowerPoint文件的方式。与联机转换不同,它仅支持本地“上传”方法,该方法提供了多种上传文件的方式。 



如何将PowerPoint演示文稿转换为视频文件:


本指南特别适用于使用上述在线PPT到视频转换器。

 

  • 访问文件转换网站并上传您的PowerPoint幻灯片或演示文稿。这些平台支持各种演示格式。 

  • (用于在线转换)向下滚动网站并配置视频设置。但是,如果您不知道设置如何影响最终视频,则应将设置保留为默认选项

  • (对于MP3Care)选择幻灯片以延长幻灯片的传输时间

  • 自定义可用设置后(取决于所使用的平台),单击“转换”按钮。

  • 您的演示文稿将转换为MP4视频,并且可以将其下载到PC。


当您使用在线转换器工具时,它可以在Mac和Windows计算机上使用,因为可以通过Web浏览器访问它。它比软件应用程序灵活得多。 


第二部分:如何在PC(Windows和macOS)上将PowerPoint转换为视频


在Windows OS上将PowerPoint转换为视频 


这些软件应用程序可帮助您在Windows计算机上将PPT转换为视频格式。它们非常易于使用。
 

3. Focusky免费PPT到视频转换器

focusky free ppt to video converte
 
福克斯基PPT到视频转换器软件具有许多重要功能,可让您在将演示文稿转换为视频时触摸演示文稿中的每张幻灯片。它标榜一个直观的界面,其选项和工具位于左侧窗格中,以便于访问。 Focusky PPT到视频转换器还附带用于生成数字视频的预设模板。


但是,要使用此软件,您需要登录到Focusky帐户或创建一个帐户(如果尚未执行此操作)。该Windows软件包罗万象–它以MP4格式输出视频。还有一个Mac版的Focusky PPT到视频转换器。
 


如何将PowerPoint演示文稿转换为视频文件 


本指南适用于Focusky免费PPT到视频转换器;您将需要下载软件并登录到您的帐户。之后,请按照以下步骤操作:

 

  • 将Focusky Free PPT启动到Video Converter并上传您的PPT文档或从头开始

  • 从预设模板中选择最适合您的演示视频的模板

  • 使用Focusky Free PPT to Video Converter提供的各种编辑元素和工具来自定义视频

  • 点击 ”发布“按钮并选择视频类型,以及配置可用参数

 

4. RZ PowerPoint转换器

rz powerpoint converter
 
这种轻巧的PPT到视频转换器是Windows PC用户可获得的最好的之一。它是一款功能强大的实用程序软件,具有清晰的界面,任何人都可以理解。 RZ PowerPoint Converter还允许您将PowerPoint文件快速转换为DVD。  结果视频将以MP4格式保存。您只需低至100MB的可用空间即可下载此软件。


此外,RZ软件支持PowerPoint演示文稿的所有版本和格式。您可以自定义视频大小和分辨率。显然,如果您正在寻找如何将PPT转换为视频格式,则强烈建议使用此软件。免费版本为您的视频添加了水印。
 


如何在Mac上将Powerpoint转换为视频 


在Mac上将PowerPoint转换为视频的方法与在Windows计算机上的方法没有太大不同。您只需要上述软件应用程序的mac版本,就可以轻松将PowerPoint转换为视频mac。 
 

但是,如果您是Microsoft 365订户,并且在Mac上使用MS PowerPoint,则下面是如何以视频格式导出演示文稿的方法。


指南: 
 

如果您的MacBook运行macOS 16.19,则当您将演示文稿导出为视频时,PowerPoint for Microsoft 365 for macOS 16.19计算机将支持音频旁白。

 

  • 创建PowerPoint演示文稿后,单击“文件,“ 然后 ”出口。“

  • 转到“文件格式”菜单,然后在MP4或MOV(两种受支持的格式)之间进行选择

  • 另外,您将需要选择所需的视频质量。支持的质量是演示质量,互联网质量和低质量。选择更高的质量意味着最终的视频尺寸会很大。 

  • 选中“”旁边的框使用记录的时间和叙述”(如果您已在演示视频中录制了时间)。 

  • 点击“出口输入必要的详细信息并配置视频输出设置后,请输入“ ”。 
     

 

第三部分:如何同时编辑和增强视频质量? 

 

将演示文稿文件成功转换为视频格式后,您可能需要进一步编辑视频并提高其质量。这可以使用DVDFab Video Converter实现。该软件是高级视频转换工具,支持人工智能升级解决方案 有助于提升/提高视频质量。 DVDFab Video Converter是第一个支持AI升级解决方案的视频转换工具。
 

 

DVDFab视频转换器 

dvdfab video converter 01
 

使用DVDFab Video Converter,您可以同时编辑和增强视频质量。它支持多种视频输入和输出格式;此外,该界面还支持批处理,拖放上传,并且使用起来超级直观。

video editor
 
DVDFab Video Converter上的内置视频编辑器随附了制作出色视频所需的所有可能的视频编辑工具。在视频编辑器窗口中,您可以修剪视频,应用效果,自定义亮度/饱和度以及执行许多其他视频编辑工作。 

 


DVDFab Video Converter包含了将普通视频转变为令人惊叹的杰作所需的一切。以下是如何使用DVDFab Video Converter随时编辑和增强视频的方法。
 dvdfab enlarger al

  • 在Windows或MacBook上下载并安装DVDFab Video Converter

  • 启动程序,然后单击“转换器“ 标签

  • 上载您要编辑和增强的视频

  • 点击配置文件切换器按钮,然后选择“更大的AI。”

  • 返回DVDFab Video Converter,然后单击“ Video Edit ”图标;它是视频信息行上的最后一个图标。

  • 根据需要编辑视频,然后单击““保存定制

  • 通过单击“保存到”旁边的框,选择视频的输出文件夹。

  • 点击“开始”来转换和增强您的视频。

 

摘要: 

 

本文介绍如何将PowerPoint转换为视频,以及如何编辑转换后的视频以使其看起来更好和更清晰。 在这里,我们建议您将视频转换为GIF的最佳方法

top 4 free ppt to video converters 

Table of Contents

1. Part One: How To Convert PowerPoint To Video Online 
2. Part Two: How to Convert PowerPoint to Video on PCs (Windows and macOS) 
3. Part Three: How to Edit and Enhance Video Quality at the Same Time? 
4. Summary:

 

Can you convert a PowerPoint to a video? PowerPoint presentations are saved with the extension (.ppt); they are not video files but slideshows. However, one may wish to save a PowerPoint presentation as a video format for one reason or another. But this is not practically possible; to have your presentation saved as a video file, you need to use a PPT to video converter software. With a PPT to video converter, you can convert PowerPoint to video formats that can play on most media players. More so, there are online (web-based) tools that also allow you to carry out this conversion for free without downloading any ‘ware. Here, you are going to learn how to convert PPT to video formats quickly.
 

There are quite a bunch of PowerPoint to video converters out there, but this article focuses on the best ones you can get to use.


 

Part One: How To Convert PowerPoint To Video Online 


Using these online tools mean you will need an active internet connection, and a web browser. You won't download any software, and it is mostly free.
 

1. Online Convert App

online convert
 
Online-Convert is a popular online video conversion site that allows you to convert files into various formats. Interestingly, this tool lets you convert PPT to video online free, and it supports quite a couple of features you'll find handy for different needs. There are various ways to upload your PowerPoint presentation file: upload from your local disk, URL, Google Drive, DropBox, or you could simply drag and drop the PPT files on the site’s interface.
 

Online-Convert grabs your PowerPoint document and converts it to MPEG (MP4) video format. One of the reasons to choose this web-based PPT to video converter is that it provides many configurable settings and presets to make the resulting MP4 video outstanding and unique. Additionally, Online-convert provides an online tool that could convert MP4 files to PPT format.

 

2. MP3 Care

mp3 care
 
This appears as a direct alternative to the online-convert PPT to video converter tool mentioned above. The website is easy to understand and supports all types of presentation files (PPT, PPTX, PPS, or PPSX). You can rely on this web-based tool to convert PowerPoint to video files so that you can play them on your media player. MP3Care will output your PowerPoint presentation as MP4, and the site’s intelligent algorithms will automatically decide the video quality and size.
 

You won't be able to configure the potential video settings when you use MP3Care, but it is generally an amazing tool to help out anyone seeking for how to convert PPT to video formats for free. You won’t pay for using this tool; however, it doesn’t support multiple ways of uploading PowerPoint files. It only supports the native "upload" method, unlike online-convert, that provides a variety of ways to upload your files. 



How To Convert A PowerPoint Presentation To A Video File:


This guide is particularly for using the online PPT to video converters mentioned above.

 

  • Visit the file convert website and upload your PowerPoint slideshow or presentation. These platforms support various presentation formats. 

  • (for online-convert) scroll down the site and configure the video settings. However, you should leave the settings at their default options if you do not know how they’d affect the final video

  • (for MP3Care) choose the slide to slide transmission time

  • Click the “Convert” button after you have customized the available settings (depending on the platform you use).

  • Your presentation will be converted to an MP4 video, and you will able to download it to your PC.


When you use an online converter tool, it works on both Mac and Windows computers because it is accessible via web browsers. It is quite more flexible than software apps. 


Part Two: How to Convert PowerPoint to Video on PCs (Windows and macOS)


Convert PowerPoint To Video On Windows OS 


These software applications help you to convert PPT to video formats on Windows computers. They are quite easy to use.
 

3. Focusky Free PPT to Video Converter

focusky free ppt to video converte
 
The Focusky PPT to video converter software comes with a lot of important features that allow you to touch every slide in your presentation while converting them to video. It flaunts an intuitive interface with the options & tools arranged on the left pane for easy access. Focusky PPT to video converter further comes with preset templates for the resulting digital video.


However, for you to use this software, you need to sign in to your Focusky account or create an account if you’ve not done that. This windows software is all-inclusive – it outputs your video in MP4 format. There’s also a mac version of the Focusky PPT to video converter.
 


How To Convert A PowerPoint Presentation To A Video File 


This guide works for Focusky Free PPT to Video Converter; you will need to download the software and sign in to your account. Afterward, follow the steps below:

 

  • Launch Focusky Free PPT to Video Converter and upload your PPT document or start from scratch

  • Choose from the preset templates the one that’s the best fit for your presentation video

  • Customize the video using the various editing elements and tools provided by Focusky Free PPT to Video Converter

  • Click the “Publish” button and select a video type, as well as configure the available parameters

 

4. RZ PowerPoint Converter

rz powerpoint converter
 
This lightweight PPT to video converter is one of the best you can get as a Windows PC user. It is a powerful utility software with a clear-cut interface that anyone can understand. RZ PowerPoint Converter also allows you to convert PowerPoint files to DVD quickly.  The resulting video will be saved in MP4 format. You only need as low as 100MB free space on your computer to download this software.


Furthermore, the RZ software supports all versions and formats of PowerPoint presentations. You can customize the video size and resolution. Apparently, if you’re looking for how to convert PPT to video formats, this software is highly recommended. The free version adds a watermark to your videos.
 


How To Convert Powerpoint To Video On Mac 


How to convert PowerPoint to video on mac is not so different from how you do it on a Windows computer. You only need the mac version(s) of the software apps above, and you can easily convert PowerPoint to video mac. 
 

However, if you're a Microsoft 365 Subscriber and you use MS PowerPoint on your mac, below is how you can export your presentations in video format.


Guide: 
 

If your MacBook runs macOS 16.19, PowerPoint for Microsoft 365 for macOS 16.19 computers supports audio narration when you export presentations as video. 

 

  • After creating your PowerPoint presentation, click “File,” and then “Export.”

  • Go to the File Format menu and choose between MP4 or MOV (the two supported formats)

  • Also, you will need to choose the quality you want for the video. Supported qualities are presentation quality, internet quality, and low quality. Selecting a higher quality means the final vide size will be large. 

  • Check the box beside “Use Recorded Timings and Narrations” if you’ve got recorded timings on the presentation video. 

  • Click “Export” after you have entered the necessary details and configure the video output settings. 
     

 

Part Three: How to Edit and Enhance Video Quality at the Same Time? 

 

After you have successfully converted your presentation file to a video format, you may want to edit the video further and enhance its quality. This can be achieved using DVDFab Video Converter. The software is an advanced video conversion tool that supports an AI upscaling solution that helps to upscale/enhance video quality. DVDFab Video Converter is the first video conversion tool to support an AI upscaling solution. 
 

 

DVDFab Video Converter 

dvdfab video converter 01
 

Using DVDFab Video Converter, you can edit and enhance video quality at the same time. It supports multiple video input and output formats; plus, the interface supports batch processing, drag, and drop upload, and super-intuitive to use.

video editor
 
The built-in video editor on DVDFab Video Converter is packed with all the possible video editing tools you could need to make outstanding videos. From the video editor window, you can trim your video, apply effects, customize brightness/saturation, and perform quite a lot of other video editing stuff. 

 


DVDFab Video Converter is fully packed with everything you need to turn ordinary videos to stunning masterpieces. Below is how to use DVDFab Video Converter to edit and enhance videos at a go.
 dvdfab enlarger al

  • Download and install DVDFab Video Converter on Windows or MacBook

  • Launch the program and click on the “Converter” tab

  • Upload the videos you wish to edit and enhance

  • Click on the profile switcher button and choose any of the options under "Enlarger AI."

  • Return to DVDFab Video Converter and click the “Video Edit” icon; it is the last icon on the video info row.

  • Edit your video as you wish and click “Ok” to save the customization

  • Choose an output folder for the video by clicking the box beside "Save To."

  • Click “Start” to convert and enhance your video.

 

Summary: 

 

This article covers how to convert PowerPoint to video and how to edit the converted video to look better and clearer.  Here we recommend you best ways to convert video to GIF