جدول المحتويات

الجزء 1: VOB مقابل MP4 - كيف تختلف تنسيقات الملف؟
الجزء 2: أفضل 6 ملفات VOB لتحويل MP4
الجزء 3: كيف تلعب ملفات VOB؟
الجزء الرابع: الأفكار الختامية

 

يأتي قرص DVD الذي يحتوي على محتوى فيديو مع العديد من التنسيقات التي تشمل الصوت والفيديو والعنوان الفرعي والفصول والقائمة والعديد من الأنظمة الأخرى. هذه الملفات مطلوبة لتشغيل قرص DVD. الملفات الموجودة على قرص DVD لها تنسيق VOB. كيف تحول ملفاتك من VOB إلى MP4؟ هذا هو بالضبط ما سنناقشه في هذا المنشور. ولكن قبل ذلك ، سوف نتحقق من ملف VOB.

 

VOB مقابل MP4 - كيف تختلف تنسيقات الملفات؟

 

ما هو ملف VOB؟ يمكن أن تكون ملفات VOB مصدر قلق كبير إذا لم يكن لديك مشغل وسائط متوافق. قد تجد ملفات VOB بشكل شائع على قرص DVD ، ولكن قد تجدها عبر الإنترنت أو العديد من الأنظمة الأساسية الأخرى. إذا كنت ترغب في تشغيل ملفات VOB على جهازك ، فأنت بحاجة إلى التأكد من أن مشغل الوسائط لديك متوافق مع ملفات VOB. تأكد من اختيار المشغل المناسب لتشغيل الملف بامتداد ملف VOB.

 

الخيار الأفضل التالي هو تحويل ملف VOB إلى MP4. MP4 ، كما نعلم ، هو تنسيق حاوية فيديو شائع يمكنه العمل بسلاسة مع معظم المشغلات والأجهزة السائدة. لديك الكثير من الخيارات لمساعدتك على تحويل ملفات VOB إلى MP4 ببضع خطوات بسيطة.

 

قبل أن ننتقل للعثور على أفضل محولات VOB إلى MP4 ، سوف نتحقق من الاختلافات بين ملفات VOB و MP4.

 

الفئة

ملف فيديو

ملف فيديو

وصف

VOB هو امتداد ملف لتنسيق ملف كائن فيديو يستخدم لتخزين ملفات الفيديو والصوت المشفرة المستخدمة على أقراص DVD الحالية.
يمكن أن تحتوي ملفات VOB على ثلاثة تدفقات: الصوت والفيديو (MPEG-2) والترجمات.

MP4 هو امتداد ملف وسائط متعددة ، وهو تنسيق حاوية يمكنه تخزين بيانات الفيديو والصوت والترجمة (بالإضافة إلى المزيد اعتمادًا على المحتوى). أصبح أكثر شيوعًا نظرًا لأن المتاجر مثل iTunes تستخدم تنسيق الحاوية هذا ، ويتم استخدامه مع iPod و PlayStation Portable (PSP) كدعم مدمج ، أصبحت ملفات MP4 أكثر شيوعًا.

البرامج المرتبطة

VLC و KMPlayer و ALLPlayer و Elmedia و HandBrake و Pinnacle Studio و PowerDVD وغيرها الكثير

ويندوز ميديا ​​بلاير
أبل كويك تايم
ابل اي تيونز

طورت بواسطة

يعتمد تنسيق VOB على تنسيق تدفق برنامج MPEG.

مجموعة خبراء الصور المتحركة

نوع التمثيل الصامت

فيديو

الفيديو ، الصور المتحركة ، الصوت ، التجميع

 

أفضل 6 ملفات VOB لتحويل MP4

 

بعد أن فهمت سبب حاجتك إلى استخدام تحويل VOB إلى MP4 ، دعنا نتحقق من أفضل خيارات محول VOB إلى MP4 للحصول على تجربة محسّنة.

 

1. محول الفيديو DVDFab

 

يعد DVDFab Video Converter أحد الخيارات الممتازة لتحويل ملفات الفيديو الخاصة بك من تنسيق إلى آخر. كما يتيح لك تحويل VOB إلى MP4 بسرعة. إنه محول الفيديو كامل الميزات الذي تمكن من تحقيق أفضل تحويل قياسي للفيديو مع دعم لجميع تنسيقات الفيديو السائدة تقريبًا. ستتمكن من تحويل ملفات الفيديو من تنسيق إلى آخر أو حتى استخراج الصوت من ملفات الفيديو الخاصة بك.

 

يمكن أن تتضمن بعض الميزات المثيرة التي يقدمها محول الفيديو DVDFab كأفضل محول ملفات VOB

 

  • تحويل الفيديو من تنسيق إلى آخر  _-يمكن أن يكون التنسيق مفيدًا في تحويل جميع تنسيقات الفيديو الشائعة تقريبًا وتحويل تنسيق فيديو إلى تنسيق آخر. دعم التنسيقات التي تم تنزيلها عبر الإنترنت ، والتي تم التقاطها بالكاميرا وبطاقات الالتقاط الأخرى. يمكنك حتى استخدامه لاستخراج الصوت من مقاطع الفيديو.

  • استخراج البيانات الوصفية  _- يمكن للأداة استخراج البيانات الوصفية من مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك ثم تطبيقها على مقاطع الفيديو الناتجة. يمكن أن يكون هذا خيارًا ممتازًا يساعد مشغلات الوسائط مثل DVDFab Movie Server و DVDFab Player 6 على تنظيم مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك بسهولة.

  • خيارات تخصيص سهلة - تتيح لك الأداة تخصيص ملفات الفيديو والصوت حسب تفضيلاتك. يمكنك نسخ الفيديو بأكمله أو اختيار جزء منه. يمكن أن تكون خيارات التخصيص المتطورة إحدى الميزات الضخمة للمستخدمين المتقدمين.  _

  • التقنيات المتطورة -يأتي محول الفيديو DVDFab مزودًا بواجهة مستخدم بديهية ويستفيد من التقنيات المتقدمة المضيفة. يمكن أن تتضمن بعض الخيارات التي يوفرها النظام الأساسي تحويل الدُفعات ، وخيوط المعالجة المتعددة ، ومتعددة النواة ، وأحدث إصدار من NVIDIA CUDA و Intel Quick Sync. يمكن أن تكون مفيدة في جعل تحويلاتك أسرع حقًا.

 

هل يمكنني تحويل ملفات VOB إلى MP4؟

 

فيما يلي خطوات تحويل VOB إلى MP4 -

 

الخطوة 1 - تثبيت وتشغيل محول الفيديو DVDFab

 

DVDFab Video Converter هو جزء من DVDFab Suite. الآن بعد أن قمت بتثبيت برنامج DVDFab Suite ، قم بتشغيل المحول بالنقر فوق علامة التبويب المناسبة.

 

dvdfab video converter

 

الخطوة 2 - أضف ملف VOB الخاص بك

 

يمكنك إضافة ملفاتك باستخدام عدة خيارات. يمكنك إضافة الملف يدويًا أو سحب الملف وإفلاته. يمكنك أيضًا إدخال محرك أقراص واختيار الملف.

 

vob file

 

الخطوة 3 - تطبيق التخصيصات

 

انقر فوق رمز مفتاح الربط لبدء التشغيلإعدادات متقدمةلتطبيق التخصيص حسب تفضيلاتك. يمكنك حتى تحرير الفيديو من خلال تطبيق خيارات التحرير غير الخطية. انقر فوق مبدل ملف التعريف واختر MP4 كملف الإخراج. قد تحتاج للاختياراختر ملف تعريف آخراختيار.

 

apply customisations

 

الخطوة 4 - ابدأ التحويل

 

اختر مجلد الإخراج الخاص بك وانقر فوق START لبدء التحويل. انتظر حتى يتم التحويل.

 

begin conversion

 

2. WinX Free VOB Converter

 

متوفر على Windows ، وهو برنامج مجاني شائع يدعم مجموعة كبيرة من تنسيقات الصوت والفيديو. لا يوجد تصميم برامج إعلانية هو ما يجعلها خيارًا رائعًا. يمكنك إضافة ملفات VOB بحجم 1 جيجا بايت وبالتالي يمكنك التعامل مع كل تنسيق ملف VOB تقريبًا. يمكن أن يكون أفضل رهان لك لتحويل VOB إلى MP4.

 

vob converter

 

ميزات

  • يخرج إخراج MP4 عالي الجودة

  • محرك ترميز فيديو يحمل في ثناياه عوامل

  • تحكم أفضل في التخصيص

  • أداء أسرع

 

3 - فرملة اليد

 

إذا كنت تستخدم مقاطع فيديو وكل ما يتعلق بها ، فلن تحتاج Handbrake إلى أي مقدمة لك. باستثناء واجهة المستخدم التي قد لا تهم المستخدمين الجدد ، فإن بقية الميزات والوظائف تثير إعجابك أكثر ، مما يجعلها خيارًا رائعًا لتحويل VOB إلى MP4.

 

handbrake

 

ميزات

  • سيطرة قصوى على كل خيار التخصيص

  • إخراج ملف MP4 عالي الجودة

  • الكثير من الإعدادات المسبقة الخاصة بالجهاز

  • منحنى تعلم أسهل.

 

4. Zamzar VOB to MP4

 

Zamzar هي أداة تحويل ملفات VOB عبر الإنترنت والتي يمكن أن توفر لك الوصول إلى تجربة محسّنة. إنه يحتاج فقط إلى الوصول إلى اتصال جيد بالإنترنت ومتصفح ويب جيد التصميم. الواجهة أيضًا بسيطة جدًا وسهلة الاستخدام مع خيار تحويل VOB إلى MP4.

 

zamzar

 

ميزات

  • لا توجد علامة مائية كما هو الحال في العديد من الأدوات المجانية

  • ميزة السحب والإفلات المدعومة

  • يمكنك حتى إضافة الملفات باستخدام URL

  • الأمان والخصوصية الفائقان.

 

5. تحويل الملفات

 

هذا هو محول VOB إلى MP4 قوي آخر ؛ يجب أن يكون هذا شيئًا ستجده مثيرًا للإعجاب في كل جانب. يمكنك ببساطة إضافة أي من ملفات فيديو VOB ، بما في ذلك المصادر المحلية أو عبر الإنترنت. واجهة الاستخدام البسيطة هي ميزة إضافية أخرى.

 

convertfiles

 

المميزات -

  • تدعم الأداة عبر الإنترنت عددًا كبيرًا من التنسيقات.

  • عدد محدود من الإعلانات

  • البرنامج مجاني تمامًا ويوفر واجهة سهلة الاستخدام

  • يمكنك حتى تنزيل الملف المحول على الفور

 

6. تحويل

 

AConvert هو برنامج ممتاز عبر الإنترنت يتيح لك الوصول إلى تجربة محسّنة في تحويل ملفات VOB إلى أي تنسيق ، مما يجعله خيارًا ممتازًا لتحويل VOB إلى MP4. يمكن للبرنامج حتى الحصول على ملفات الإدخال من مجموعة واسعة من المصادر مثل Google Drive و Dropbox ومصادر أخرى عبر الإنترنت.

 

aconvert

 

ميزات

  • دعم لعدد كبير من تنسيقات الصوت والفيديو

  • وظيفة بسيطة وسهلة الاستخدام

  • تحتاج فقط إلى إضافة ملف VOB الخاص بك وسيقوم البرنامج بتحويله على الفور تقريبًا

  • خيارات تخصيص الفيديو

 

 

كيف تلعب ملفات VOB؟

 

ماذا لو كنت لا تريد تحويل ملفات VOB إلى MP4 وتريد تشغيلها على أي مشغل متوافق؟ ربما تحتاج إلى التحقق من المحتويات الفعلية للملف قبل تحويل VPB إلى MP4 أو أي تنسيق ملف آخر. هذا هو بالضبط المكان الذي تريد الذهاب إليه مع مشغل ملفات VOB مثالي.

 

يمكن مضاعفة DVDFab Player 6 كخيار ممتاز لتفضيلاتك. يعد DVDFab Player 6 أحد الخيارات الممتازة لتجربة محسّنة مع قدرته على تشغيل وسائط 4K UHD بسهولة ، وهذا هو بالضبط كيف يمكن أن يساعدك كمشغل ملفات VOB المناسب.

 

vob files

 

يمكنك اختيار تجربة محسّنة ومحسّنة من حيث الأداء المحسن والمتطور من خلال القائمة ودعم HDR10 على 4K Ultra HD Blu-ray.

 

تتضمن بعض الميزات التي يوفرها مشغل الوسائط

 

  • مركز وسائط الكل في واحد يمكنه تشغيل جميع ملفاتك تقريبًا التي تتضمن ملفات VOB.

  • اختر من بين خيارات تشغيل الكمبيوتر الشخصي والتلفزيون لتحسين الكفاءة.

  • دعم قائمة التنقل على أقراص DVD و Blu-ray و 4K Ultra HD Blu-ray

  • دعم الصوت عالي الدقة.

  • القدرة على تشغيل محتوى ثلاثي الأبعاد.

 

الأفكار الختامية

 

هناك عدد كبير من الخيارات للأفضل من حيث محولات VOB إلى MP4 المجانية. يمكنك التحقق من الخيارات الموضحة هنا واختيار أفضل الخيارات التي تلبي متطلباتك الفردية تمامًا. أريد لقم بتحويل أي ملفات فيديو إلى MP4؟ هنا ملفالدليل النهائي لتحويل الفيديو، يمكنك تحويل أي تنسيقات فيديو إلى التنسيقات التي تريدها.

إذا كنت تبحث عن خيار تحويل أكثر سلاسة وخصائص أداء محسنة ، فإننا نوصي باختيار محول الفيديو DVDFab الذي يوفر لك الوصول إلى درجة كبيرة من الكفاءة بكل الطرق الممكنة تقريبًا كمحول VOB إلى MP4 المثالي. يجب أن يجعل الأداء المتطور المتاح على أداة محول الفيديو من الناحية المثالية أداة ممتازة لجميع احتياجات تحويل الفيديو الخاصة بك.

Table Of Contents

Part 1: VOB Vs MP4 – How Do The File Formats Differ?
Part 2: Top 6 Best VOB file to MP4 Converters
Part 3: How To Play VOB Files?
Part 4: The Concluding Thoughts

 

A DVD with video content comes with several formats that include Audio, Video, Subtitle, Chapters, Menu, and many other systems. These files are required for playing a DVD. The files on a DVD have a VOB format. How to convert your files from VOB to MP4? That is precisely what we would discuss in this post. But before that, we will check what is a VOB file.

 

VOB Vs MP4 – How Do The File Formats Differ?

 

What is a VOB file? VOB files can be a huge concern if you do not have a compatible media player. You would find the VOB files quite commonly on a DVD, but you may find them online or many other platforms. If you want to play the VOB files on your device, you need to make sure that your media player is compatible with the VOB files. Make sure you pick the right player plays the file with VOB file extension.

 

Next best option is to convert VOB file to MP4. MP4, as we are aware, is a popular video container format that can work seamlessly with most of mainstream players and devices. You have plenty of options to help you convert VOB to MP4 files with a few simple steps.

 

Before we move on to find the best VOB to MP4 converters, we will check out the differences between VOB and MP4 files.

 

Category

Video File

Video File

Description

VOB is a file extension for a video object file format used to store encrypted video and audio files used on current DVDs.
VOB files can contain three streams: audio, video (MPEG-2), and subtitles.

MP4 is a multimedia file extension, which is a container format that can store video, audio, and subtitle data (as well as more depending on content). It became more popular since the stores like iTunes uses this container format, and it is used with iPod and PlayStation Portable (PSP) as built-in support, MP4 files have become more popular.

Associated Programs

VLC, KMPlayer, ALLPlayer, Elmedia, HandBrake, Pinnacle Studio, PowerDVD and many more

Windows Media Player
Apple QuickTime
Apple iTunes

Developed by

The VOB format is based on the MPEG program stream format.

Moving Picture Experts Group

MIME Type

Video

Video, Moving-image, Sound, Aggregate

 

Top 6 Best VOB file to MP4 Converters

 

Having understood why you need to go with the VOB to MP4 conversion, let us check out the best VOB to MP4 converter options for an enhanced experience. ​​​​​​

 

1. DVDFab Video Converter

 

The DVDFab Video Converter is one of the excellent options for converting your video files from one format into another. It also lets you convert VOB to MP4 quickly. It is the full-featured video converter that has been able to achieve the best standard video conversion with support for almost all mainstream video formats. You will be able to convert the video files from one format to another or even extract audio from your video files.

 

Some of the exciting features offered by the DVDFab Video Converter as the best VOB file converter can include

 

  • Convert video from one format to another The format can be helpful in converting almost all popular video formats and convert one video format into another. The support for formats downloaded over the internet, captured on camera and other capture cards. You can even use it to extract audio from the videos.

  • Extraction of metadata  The tool can extract the metadata from your videos and then apply them on the output videos. This can be an excellent option which would help the media players such as DVDFab Movie Server and DVDFab Player 6 to organise your videos with ease.

  • Easy customisation options The tool lets you customise your video and audio files as per your preferences. You can copy the entire video or pick a part of the video. The high-end customisation options can be one of the huge features for the advanced users. 

  • High-end technologiesThe DVDFab Video Converter comes with an intuitive UI and makes use of a host advanced technologies. Some of the options offered by the platform can include batch conversion, multi-threading, multi-core, the latest NVIDIA CUDA and Intel Quick Sync. These can be helpful in making your conversions really faster.

 

Can I convert VOB files to MP4?

 

Here are the steps for converting VOB to MP4 –

 

Step 1 – Install and launch DVDFab Video Converter

 

DVDFab Video Converter is a part of DVDFab Suite. Now that you have installed DVDFab Suite, launch Converter by clicking on the appropriate tab.

 

dvdfab video converter

 

Step 2 – Add your VOB file

 

You can add your files using several options. You can manually add the file or drag and drop your file. You may also insert a drive and pick the file.

 

vob file

 

Step 3 – Apply customisations

 

Click on the wrench icon to launch Advanced Settings to apply customisation as per your preferences. You may even edit the video by applying non-linear editing options. Click on profile switcher and pick MP4 as the output file. You may need to pick Choose other profile option.

 

apply customisations

 

Step 4 – Begin conversion

 

Pick your output folder and click on START to begin the conversion. Wait till the conversion is done. ​​​​​​​

 

begin conversion

 

2. WinX Free VOB Converter

 

Available on Windows, it is a popular freeware with support for a huge range of audio and video formats. No adware design is what further makes it a great choice. You can add up VOB files of 1 GB size and can thus handle almost every VOB file format. It can be your best bet to convert VOB to MP4.

 

vob converter

 

Features

  • Outputs high-quality MP4 output

  • Inbuilt video encoding engine

  • Better control over customisation

  • Faster performance

 

3. Handbrake

 

If you have been into videos and everything with respect to them, Handbrake does not need any introduction to you. Except for a user interface that may not interest the new age users, rest of the features and functions impress you further ahead, making it a great choice to convert VOB to MP4.

 

handbrake

 

Features

  • Extreme control over every customisation option

  • The output of high-quality MP4 file output

  • Plenty of device-specific pre-sets

  • Easier learning curve.

 

4. Zamzar VOB to MP4 converter

 

Zamzar is the online VOB file converter utility that can provide you access to an enhanced experience. It just needs you to have access to a good internet connectivity and a well-designed web browser. The interface too is quite simple and easy to use the option to convert VOB to MP4. 

 

zamzar

 

Features

  • No watermark as in the case of many free tools

  • Drag and drop feature supported

  • You can even add files using URL

  • Extreme security and privacy.

 

5. ConvertFiles

 

This is yet another powerful VOB to MP4 converter; this should be something you would find quite impressive in every aspect. You can simply add any of the VOB video files, including local or online sources. The simple to use interface is yet another added advantage.

 

convertfiles

 

Features –

  • The online tool supports a huge number of formats.

  • A limited number of ads

  • The program is entirely free and offers a user-friendly interface

  • You can even download the converted file right away

 

6. AConvert

 

AConvert is an excellent online software that provides you access to an enhanced experience in converting your VOB files into any format, thereby making it an excellent option to convert VOB to MP4. The software can even source your input files from a wide range of sources such as Google Drive, Dropbox and other online sources.

 

aconvert

 

Features

  • Support for a huge number of audio and video formats

  • A simple and easy to use functionality

  • You just need to add your VOB file and the software will convert it almost instantly

  • Video customisation options

 

 

How To Play VOB Files?

 

What if you do not want to convert VOB to MP4 files and want to play them on any compatible player? Maybe you need to check the actual contents of the file before you convert VPB to MP4 or any other file format. That is precisely where you need to go with a perfect VOB file player.

 

DVDFab Player 6 can double up as an excellent option for your preferences. DVDFab Player 6 is one of the excellent options for an improved experience with its abilities to play 4K UHD Media with ease, and that is precisely how it can help you as the right VOB file player.

 

vob files

 

You can opt for an enhanced and improved experience in terms of an improved and high-end performance through Menu & HDR10 Support on 4K Ultra HD Blu-rays.

 

A few features offered by the media player include

 

  • An all in one media centre that can play almost all your files that includes VOB files.

  • Choose between PC and TV Playback options for an improved efficiency.

  • Navigation menu support on DVDs, Blu-rays and 4K Ultra HD Blu-rays

  • High-resolution audio support.

  • Ability to play 3D content.

 

The Concluding Thoughts

 

There are a huge number of options for the best in terms of the free VOB to MP4 converters. You can check out the options outlined here and pick the best options that perfectly meet your individual requirements. Wanna to convert any video files to MP4? Here is an ultimate guide for video conversion, you can convert any video formats into your desired ones.

​​​​​​​

If you are looking for a smoother conversion option and an improved performance characteristics, we would recommend opting for the DVDFab Video Converter which provides you access to a great degree of efficiency in almost every possible manner as the perfect VOB to MP4 converter. The high-end performance available on the video converter tool should ideally make it an excellent tool for all your video conversion needs.