目录

第1部分:什么是图像放大?
第2部分:5个最佳在线图像升级程序以在线升级图像
第3部分:最佳5最佳图像升级软件,可快速升级图像
第4部分:您可以将视频升级到1080p甚至4k吗?

 

在设备的显示屏上看起来非常清晰的图像在另一台显示屏上(具有更高的分辨率)可能会模糊。是什么原因造成的?这仅仅是因为您的图像质量与另一台显示器(显示模糊的显示器)的分辨率不匹配。

 

那么,在这种情况下您应该怎么做?您可以使用AI Image Upscaler解决方案可增强图像质量,并在所有屏幕(大屏幕或小屏幕)上使图像看起来更清晰(具有更多详细信息)。有趣的是,跨平台和OS的图像升级程序和软件解决方案很多。

 

本文列出了最佳的基于AI的解决方案,可让您提高图像分辨率。它还说明了如何使用不同的图像放大软件解决方案来放大图像。但是,实际上图像提升器是什么?

 

什么是图像放大?

 

图像放大只是指使旧照片或质量低劣的照片显得更加细化并与高分辨率兼容的过程。有很多工具和软件可以帮助您放大图像。但是,它们均未提供预期的相同“高质量”结果。因此,这是最好的人工智能图像升频器解决方案可供选择。

 

5种最佳在线图像升级程序

 

1.图像放大

 

image upscaler

这种基于Web的图像分辨率升频器是您可以使用的最好的之一。它利用深度学习和生成对抗网络(GAN)算法将图像质量提升到4倍。使用“图像放大”工具,可以在不损失质量的情况下放大图像,而质量会好得多。

 

但是,可以在ImageUpscaler上上传的图像的类型/大小有限制。该工具允许您上传大小不超过5MB的图像。另外,图片的宽度/高度不得超过2500像素。每个人都可以使用此工具,因为它是免费的且易于访问。

 

要使用此在线图像升频器,您只需要一个Web浏览器和一个活动的Internet连接即可。它可以在智能手机和PC上使用。使用此工具进行升级的最佳图像包括卡通图片,徽标,动漫和其他合成图像。

 

2.让我们增强

 

enhance

让我们增强 拥有先进的人工智能算法,能够将图像放大至原始质量的16倍。这个人工智能图像升频器非常易于使用,并且可以跨平台使用。该工具由经过多次训练的神经网络(图像超分辨率技术)提供动力;它可以更快,更准确地重建人脸。

 

此外,“让我们增强”功能具有直观的界面-您必须先拥有一个帐户,然后才能使用此工具增强照片。虽然这是一个免费的在线图像放大工具,但它已经为想要使用其广泛功能和批量处理功能的人支付了计划。如果您正在寻找在线升级图像的最佳方法,那么这是正确的工具。

 

更重要的是,Let's Enhance能够将图像升级到4K(对于高级订户)。上传大小上限为15MB;另外,此图像升频器将自动对JPEG或JPEF图像进行降噪。对于几乎所有希望在线升级图像分辨率的人来说,它都是理想的选择。

 

3.图像放大

 

enlarger

使用图像放大,您可以轻松地将图像放大到比以前更好的水平。此在线图像升频器可完美实现其目的,并为生成的图像提供一些设置选项。 Image Upscaler完全免费使用(没有高级功能)–承诺消除图像中的伪像并提供接近无损的放大图像。

 

更有趣的是,此在线工具不需要您必须在上传图片之前创建一个帐户。对于任何寻求免费在线图像高级解决方案的人来说,它似乎都是理想的选择。但是,此工具并非由AI提供支持;因此,它不是AI。图像升频器。 Image Upscaler支持的最大文件大小为5MB,支持的输出格式为PNG或JPG。  使用此工具在放大图像之前,还可以更改其他一些设置。

 

4.图片放大

 

photo enlarge

 

照片放大 是一个简单的界面在线图像放大工具,可在所有具有互联网访问权限和网络浏览器的设备上使用。这个免费的在线图像放大工具可让您上传和放大任何类型的图像,最多可放大400%。您可以设置放大图像的自定义宽度和高度,以及通过拖动滑块或在(%)框中输入自定义文本来选择放大百分比。

 

有趣的是,您无需注册即可使用此工具-它完全免费,没有任何高级功能。但是,它不会使用AI来放大图像。算法;但是,升级质量值得称赞。 Photo Enlarger是具有基本工具的基于Web的基本图像放大程序。如果您需要AI图像放大软件,将在下一部分中列出。

 

5.深层图像

 

deep image

如果您需要在线AI图像放大深层影像 可能是您最好的选择。 Deep Image是一个基于Web的应用程序,可让您将图像分辨率提升到极高的质量。有趣的是,借助神经网络AI,Deep Image可以提供无损的放大图像。强国。您可以上传单个JPG或PNG图片文件,也可以从Google云端硬盘批量上传图片。

 

Deep Image有助于将图像放大到25兆像素(12020 x 2080、6250 x 4000、5000 x 5000)。它仅支持JPG和PNG。人工智能Deep Image的升级质量相当出色;但是,此工具的某些功能需要付费才能获得。

 

此外,要使用Deep Image,您必须在网站上注册。该工具可用于与提高图像分辨率/质量有关的所有目的。

 

还有什么?

 

这些在线图像升频器看起来似乎很适合您的需求,但它们并没有提供太多的灵活性和功能。因此,您可能仍想使用A.I.图像放大软件。许多人已经知道/看到Photoshop(由Adobe提供)是用于编辑和改善图像质量的专业软件。但是当涉及到人工智能图像放大,还有其他功能更好,界面更简单的软件程序。

 

 

最佳5最佳图像升级软件以快速升级图像

 

6. DVDFab Photo Enhancer A.I.

 

dvdfab photo enhancer

 

DVDFab Photo Enhancer A.I.是一种独一无二的图像放大软件。它可以说是放大图像和照片的最佳软件。有趣的是,该软件利用了深度卷积神经网络,该网络经过数百万次专业增强样本训练。因此,DVDFab Photo Enhancer A.I.能够无损地将像素化照片放大到40倍。

 

更重要的是,该软件有助于减少噪音,锐化模糊图像,优化使用劣质相机(手机)拍摄的照片,以及提供其他便捷的编辑工具/功能。 DVDFab Photo Enhancer A.I.易于使用–您可以通过拖动将许多图像拖到程序界面来一次上传许多图像。

 

但是,此软件需要NVIDIA图形卡(更新到最新版本),再加上4GB RAM(可用3GB),才能流畅且按预期运行。

 

7. GNU图像处理程序(GIMP)

 

manipulation program

GIMP 是一款专业的图像编辑软件,具有许多功能,可帮助将图像增强到标准质量。虽然GIMP不使用AI技术或算法来放大图像,它可以提供几乎无损的清晰图像(与原始图像相比)。

 

人们选择此软件是因为它是一个开源程序– GIMP完全免费使用,提供直观的图形用户界面,并且可跨OS /平台使用。此外,如何在GIMP中放大图像是一个简单的过程。在计算机上安装该程序,启动它,上传图像,单击“图像”,然后选择“缩放图像”,在这里您可以使用提供的工具随意缩放图像。
 

8。 GigaPixels A.I.

 

gigapixels

这个人工智能图像升级软件是可用于升级图像分辨率的最佳软件程序之一。十亿像素A.I.是专业的人工智能图像升频器具有令人印象深刻的功能。用于开发该软件的人工智能算法基于最先进的技术,并通过了几次测试以确保准确性。因此,十亿像素A.I.借助自动脸部优化算法,该软件可以无损地放大图像(带有人脸的图像)达600%。

 

人脸细化算法可检测到较小的人脸(16×16像素至64×64像素),并通过机器学习改善细节。十亿像素可以使用手机拍摄的照片看起来像用高品质数码单反相机拍摄的照片。更重要的是,得益于Gigapixels AI的批处理支持,您可以上传尽可能多的图像并一次放大所有图像。

 

9. BigJPG

 

bigjpg

大JPG 可作为计算机软件程序以及适用于iOS和Android设备的移动应用程序使用。特别是,此图像放大程序专门用于完美放大动画和插图。但是,它可以放大任何其他图像或照片。利用先进的深度卷积神经网络,BigJPG可以智能地减少图像的锯齿和噪点,并无损地放大它们。

 

BigJPG的图片上传限制为3000 x 3000px或10MB。如果图像较大,则可能必须考虑其他选项,例如DVDFab Photo Enlarger A.I.。

 

BigJPG也可以用作在线图像放大程序。但是,您将需要创建一个帐户来浏览其所有功能。通常,该软件适用于想要放大图像的人。

 

10. Fotophire最大化器

 

fotophire maximizer
 

Fotophire最大化器 (由WonderShare提供)是一款专业的图像放大软件,能够将照片和图像放大到1000%。此图像升频器可消除图像的像素化和模糊性-我还添加了高分辨率的特写细节以及正确的弱光。

 

好吧,Fotophire更像是具有许多功能的多合一图像编辑软件。它还具有许多用于照片编辑的滤镜和效果。 WonderShare设计了该软件,使每个人都可以轻松访问。但是,Fotophire Maximizer不支持任何已知的AI。算法。它只是没有AI的图像升频器。支持。该软件可用于缩放打印项目图像。

 

您可以将视频升级到1080p甚至4k吗?

 

可以将视频图像放大和放大到更高的分辨率(最高4K);您只需要一个AI视频升级软件。那里有许多视频编辑软件程序,它们可以将视频升级到更高的分辨率。但是,他们不支持AI。升级算法;因此,使用此类软件程序将不会获得无损的高档视频。

 

相反,DVDFab Enlarger A.I.。 (世界第一 我升级软件)可帮助您将视频升级到1080p甚至4K分辨率。它是一款出色的视频增强器软件,可以帮助恢复陈旧的DVD和低分辨率视频。

 

DVDFab放大机

 

利用最先进的超分辨率和深度学习算法,DVDFab Enlarger A.I.能够将影片从480p(S.D.)提升至1080p(FHD),然后从1080p到4K(UHD)。该软件可将视频图像放大多达300%-增加许多细节,以确保无损结果。

 

但是,DVDFab Enlarger A.I.不能单独工作;它与DVDFab DVD Ripper,Blu-ray Ripper,Video Converter和DVD to Blu-ray Converter集成。因此,您将获得更多功能来调整视频/ DVD,以便在大屏幕上播放时显得更加清晰,细腻和清晰。简而言之,DVDFab Enlarger A.I.是Windows用户的最佳视频质量增强器软件。

 

如何使用DVDFab Enlarger A.I.提高视频质量

 

dvdfab enlarger

  • 在PC上下载并安装DVDFab 11。或MacBook,然后购买DVDFab Enlarger A.I.。

  • 启动DVDFab 11并导航到“转换器”模块(如果要升级mp4,MOV,MKV等数字视频)或转到“复制” /“开膛手”模块(如果要升级DVD电影)或ISO文件)。

  • 上传您的视频/电影–您可以上传尽可能多的文件

  • 选择视频的输出格式,然后勾选“放大A.I.”复选框

  • 单击开始按钮以开始将视频升级到更高的分辨率

 

注意:取决于“模组”(选择“转换器”或“ Ripper”),您可以使用不同的设置和选项来自定义视频/电影,然后再进行升频。DVDFab Enlarger A.I.是目前可以使用的最佳视频增强器。

 

有关视频增强解决方案的更多信息

 

  1. 千兆像素AI视频的最佳视频增强器替代品

  2. 使用AI将视频转换为MP4并提高视频质量

  3. 什么是超分辨率技术和4k AI升级

Table Of Contents

Part 1: What is Image Upscaling?
Part 2: 5 Best Online Image Upscaler To Upscale An Image Online
Part 3: Top 5 Best Image Upscaling Software to Upscale Images Quickly
Part 4: Can You Upscale a Video to 1080p or Even 4k?

 

An image that appears stunning clear on your device's display may be blurry on another display (with higher resolution capacity). What causes this? It's simply because your image quality doesn't match the resolution of the other display (where it appeared blurred).

 

So, what should you do in this situation? You can use an A.I. Image Upscaler solution to enhance the image quality and make it appear clearer (with more details) on all screens (big or small). Interestingly, there are quite a bunch of image upscaler apps and software solutions available across platforms and OSes.

 

This article lists the best AI-based solutions that let you upscale image resolutions. It also explains how to upscale an image using different image upscaling software solutions. But what actually is an image upscaler?

 

What is Image Upscaling?

 

Image upscaling simply refers to the process of making old or low-quality photos appear more detailing and compatible with high resolutions. There are lots of tools and software that can help you upscale an image; however, all of them do not give the same "high-quality" result(s) as expected. Thus, here are the best A.I. image upscaler solutions to choose from.

 

5 Best Online Image Upscaler To Upscale An Image Online

 

1. Image Upscaler

 

image upscaler

This web-based image resolution upscaler is one of the best you can use. It utilizes deep-learning & Generative Adversarial Networks (GAN) algorithms to upscale an image quality up to 4X. With the Image Upscaler tool, it is possible to upscale an image without losing quality, instead - the quality gets much better.

 

However, there are limitations to the type/size of images you can upload on ImageUpscaler. The tool allows you to upload images that are not more than 5MB in size. Also, your image's width/height must not exceed 2500 Pixels. Everyone can make use of this tool because it is free and easily accessible.

 

To use this online image upscaler, all you need is a web browser and an active internet connection. It works on smartphones and P.C.s. The best images to upscale with this tool include cartoon pictures, logos, animes, and other synthesized images.

 

2. Let's Enhance

 

enhance

Let's Enhance boasts of cutting-edge artificial intelligence algorithms capable of upscaling images up to 16 times more than their initial quality. This A.I. image upscaler is quite easy to use, and it works across platforms. The tool is powered by severally-trained neural networks (image super-resolution technology); it can reconstruct faces faster and more accurately.

 

Furthermore, Let's Enhance features an intuitive interface – you must have an account before you can be able to enhance your photos with this tool. While this is a free online image upscaler tool, it has paid plans for people who want to access its extensive features and bulk processing. If you were looking for the best way to upscale image online, this is the right tool.

 

More so, Let's Enhance is capable of upscaling images up to 4K (for premium subscribers). The upload size limit is 15MB; plus, this image upscaler will automatically denoise JPEG or JPEF images. It is ideal for virtually everyone looking to upscale image resolutions online.

 

3. Image Enlarger

 

enlarger

Using Image Enlarger, you can comfortably upscale an image to be much better than it was. This online image upscaler works perfectly for its purpose, as well as provides a few settings options for the resulting image. Image Upscaler is totally free to use (with no premium feature) – it promises to remove artifacts from images and deliver near-lossless upscaled images.

 

More interestingly, this online tool does not require you must create an account before uploading your images. It looks to be an ideal option for anyone looking out for a free online image upscale solution. However, this tool isn't powered by A.I.; thus, it is not an A.I. image upscaler. The maximum file size supported by Image Upscaler is 5MB, and the supported output format is PNG or JPG.  There are a few other settings you can change before upscaling an image with this tool.

 

4. Photo Enlarger

 

photo enlarge

 

Photo Enlarger is a simple interface online image upscaler tool that works on all devices with internet access and a web browser. This free online image upscaler allows you to upload and enlarge any type of image up to 400%. You can set custom width and height for the upscaled image, as well as choose an upscaling percentage by dragging the slider or entering custom text inside the (%) box.

 

Interestingly, you don't need to register to use this tool – it is entirely free with no premium feature. However, it doesn't upscale your images using A.I. algorithms; nevertheless, the upscaling quality is commendable. Photo Enlarger is a basic web-based image upscaler with basic tools; if you need an A.I. image upscaling software, they are listed in the next section.

 

5. Deep Image

 

deep image

If what you need is an online A.I. image upscaler, Deep Image could be your best choice. Deep Image is a web-based application that allows you to upscale image resolution to a tremendous quality. Interestingly, Deep Image delivers lossless upscaled images, thanks to the neural network A.I. powerhouse. You can upload a single JPG or PNG image file, or batch upload images from Google Drive.

 

Deep Image helps to upscale images up to 25 megapixels (12020 x 2080, 6250 x 4000, 5000 x 5000). It only supports JPG and PNG. The A.I. upscaling quality of Deep Image is quite impressive; nevertheless, some features of this tool are available at a subscription fee.

 

Furthermore, to use Deep Image, you must be registered on the website. This tool works for all purposes regarding that has to do with improving an image's resolution/quality.

 

What More?

 

While these online image upscalers may seem perfect for your need, they do not offer much flexibility and features. Thus, you may still want to use an A.I. image upscaling software. Many people already know/see Photoshop (by Adobe) as a professional software to edit and improve images' quality. But when it comes to A.I. image upscaling, there are other software programs that seem better with more features and a simpler interface.

 

 

Top 5 Best Image Upscaling Software to Upscale Images Quickly

 

6. DVDFab Photo Enhancer A.I.

 

dvdfab photo enhancer

 

The DVDFab Photo Enhancer A.I. is a one-of-a-kind image upscaler software. It is arguable the best software for upscaling images and photos. Interestingly, this software utilizes a deep convolutional neural network that's severally trained with millions of professionally enhanced samples; thus, the DVDFab Photo Enhancer A.I. is capable of upscaling pixelated photos up to 40x losslessly.

 

More so, this software helps to reduce noise, sharpen blurry images, optimize photos shot with low-quality cameras (mobile phones), as well as provides other handy editing tools/features. DVDFab Photo Enhancer A.I. is easy to use – you can upload many images at a go by dragging them to the program's interface.

 

However, this software requires NVIDIA Graphic Card (updated to the newest version), plus 4GB RAM (3GB available) to run smoothly and as expected.

 

7. GNU Image Manipulation Program (GIMP)

 

manipulation program

GIMP is a professional image editing software with lots of features that help to enhance images to standard quality. While GIMP doesn't use A.I. technologies or algorithms to upscale your images, it delivers clearer images that are nearly lossless (compared to the original).

 

People choose this software because it is an open-source program – GIMP is totally free to use, offers an intuitive graphical user interface, and available across OSes/platforms. Furthermore, how to upscale an image in GIMP is a straightforward process; install the program on your computer, launch it, upload the images, click on "Image" and select "Scale Image," here you can upscale your image as you wish using the provided tools.
 

8. GigaPixels A.I.

 

gigapixels

This A.I. image upscaling software is one of the top best software programs you can use to upscale image resolutions. Gigapixels A.I. is a professional A.I. image upscaler with loads of impressive features. The artificial intelligence algorithms used to develop this software are based on cutting-edge technologies and passed through several tests to assure accuracy. Thus, Gigapixels A.I. software can upscale images (with people's face) up to 600% losslessly, thanks to the automatic face refinement algorithm.

 

The Face Refinement algorithm detects small faces (16 × 16px to 64 × 64px) and improves the detailing through machine learning. Gigapixels can make photos captured with mobile phones look like those that were captured with high-quality DSLR cameras. More so, you can upload as many images as possible and upscale all of them at a go, thanks to batch processing support of Gigapixels A.I.

 

9. BigJPG

 

bigjpg

BigJPG is available as a computer software program, as well as a mobile app for iOS and Android devices. Particularly, this image upscaler specializes in upscaling animes and illustrations perfectly. Nevertheless, it can upscale any other image or photo. Utilizing cutting-edge deep convolutional neural networks, BigJPG intelligently reduces serration and noise from your images and enlarges them losslessly.

 

The image upload limit on BigJPG is 3000 x 3000px or 10MB. If you have larger images, you may have to consider other options, such as the DVDFab Photo Enlarger A.I.

 

BigJPG is also available as an online image upscaler; however, you will need to create an account to explore all its features. Generally, this software is meant for people who want to upscale an image.

 

10. Fotophire Maximizer

 

fotophire maximizer
 

Fotophire Maximizer (by WonderShare) is a professional image upscaling software that's capable of zooming photos and images up to 1000%. This image upscaler removes pixelation and blurriness from your images – ialso adds high-res close-ups details, as well as correct low-light.

 

Well, Fotophire is more like an all-in-one image editing software packed with lots of features. It also features a bunch of filters and effects for photo edit. WonderShare has designed this software to be easily accessible by everybody. However, Fotophire Maximizer does not support any know A.I. algorithms. It is just an image upscaler without A.I. support. This software comes in handy for zooming print project images.

 

Can You Upscale a Video to 1080p or Even 4k?

 

It is very possible to upscale and enlarge video images to higher resolutions (up to 4K); all you need is an A.I. video upscaling software. There are a bunch of video editing software programs out there that promise to upscale videos to a higher resolution; however, they do not support A.I. upscaling algorithms; thus, you won't get lossless upscaled videos with such software programs.

 

In contrast, DVDFab Enlarger A.I. (world's 1st A.I. upscaling software) helps you to upscale videos up to 1080p or even 4K resolutions. It is an exceptional video enhancer software that can help to revive your aged DVDs and low-res videos.

 

DVDFab Enlarger A.I.

 

Utilizing cutting-edge super-resolution and deep-learning algorithms, DVDFab Enlarger A.I. can upscale videos from 480p (S.D.) to 1080p (FHD), and subsequently, from 1080p to 4K (UHD). This software enlarges video images up to 300% - adding great details to ensure lossless results.

 

However, the DVDFab Enlarger A.I. does not work individually; it integrates with DVDFab DVD Ripper, Blu-ray Ripper, Video Converter, and DVD to Blu-ray Converter. Thus, you are getting much more features to tweak your video/DVDs to appear much clearer, detailing, and crisp when played back on larger screens. Simply put, DVDFab Enlarger A.I. is the best video quality enhancer software for Windows users.

 

How to Enhance Video Quality Using DVDFab Enlarger A.I.

 

dvdfab enlarger

  • Download and install DVDFab 11 on your P.C. or MacBook, then purchase DVDFab Enlarger A.I.

  • Launch DVDFab 11 and navigate to the "Converter" module (if you want to upscale digital videos such as mp4, MOV, MKV, etc.) or go to the "Copy" / "Ripper" module (if you want to upscale DVD movies or ISO files).

  • Upload your videos/movies – you can upload as many files as possible

  • Choose an output format for the video, and tick the "Enlarger A.I." checkbox

  • Click on the Start button to start upscaling your video to a higher resolution

 

Note: depending on the "Module" you choose (Converter or Ripper), you are availed with different settings and options to customize the video/movie before upscaling it. DVDFab Enlarger A.I. is the best video enhancer you can use at the moment.

 

Further about Video Enhancement Solutions

 

  1. Best Video Enhancer Alternative to Gigapixel AI for Video

  2. Convert Video to MP4 and Enhance Video Quality with AI

  3. What is Super Resolution Technology and 4k AI Upscaling