جدول المحتويات

الجزء 1: ما المقصود بترقية الصورة؟
الجزء 2: أفضل 5 أداة لترقية الصور عبر الإنترنت لترقية صورة عبر الإنترنت
الجزء 3: أفضل 5 برامج لترقية الصور لترقية الصور بسرعة
الجزء 4: هل يمكنك رفع مستوى الفيديو إلى 1080p أو حتى 4k؟

 

قد تكون الصورة التي تظهر بوضوح مذهل على شاشة جهازك ضبابية على شاشة أخرى (ذات سعة دقة أعلى). ما الذي يسبب هذا؟ إنه ببساطة لأن جودة صورتك لا تتطابق مع دقة الشاشة الأخرى (حيث بدت غير واضحة).

 

إذن ، ماذا يجب أن تفعل في هذه الحالة؟ يمكنك استخدام A.I. حل تحسين الصورة لتحسين جودة الصورة وجعلها تبدو أكثر وضوحًا (بمزيد من التفاصيل) على جميع الشاشات (كبيرة كانت أم صغيرة). ومن المثير للاهتمام ، أن هناك مجموعة كبيرة من تطبيقات ترقية الصور وحلول البرامج المتاحة عبر الأنظمة الأساسية وأنظمة التشغيل.

 

تسرد هذه المقالة أفضل الحلول المستندة إلى الذكاء الاصطناعي والتي تتيح لك رفع مستوى دقة الصورة. كما يشرح كيفية ترقية صورة باستخدام حلول برمجية مختلفة لترقية الصور. ولكن ما هو في الواقع تحسين الصورة؟

 

ما هو رفع مستوى الصورة؟

 

تشير ترقية الصورة ببساطة إلى عملية جعل الصور القديمة أو منخفضة الجودة تظهر بمزيد من التفاصيل ومتوافقة مع الدقة العالية. هناك الكثير من الأدوات والبرامج التي يمكن أن تساعدك على رفع مستوى الصورة ؛ ومع ذلك ، فجميعهم لا يقدمون نفس النتيجة (النتائج) "عالية الجودة" كما هو متوقع. وهكذا ، إليك أفضل ذكاء اصطناعي. حلول ترقية الصورة للاختيار من بينها.

 

أفضل 5 أداة لترقية الصور عبر الإنترنت لترقية صورة عبر الإنترنت

 

1. مرقي الصورة

 

image upscaler

يعد مقياس دقة الصور المستند إلى الويب أحد أفضل ما يمكنك استخدامه. وهي تستخدم خوارزميات التعلم العميق والشبكات التوليدية (GAN) لرفع جودة الصورة حتى 4X. باستخدام أداة Image Upscaler ، من الممكن ترقية الصورة دون فقد الجودة ، بدلاً من ذلك - الجودة تصبح أفضل بكثير.

 

ومع ذلك ، هناك قيود على نوع / حجم الصور التي يمكنك تحميلها على ImageUpscaler. تتيح لك الأداة تحميل الصور التي لا يزيد حجمها عن 5 ميغا بايت. أيضًا ، يجب ألا يتجاوز عرض / ارتفاع صورتك 2500 بكسل. يمكن للجميع الاستفادة من هذه الأداة لأنها مجانية ويمكن الوصول إليها بسهولة.

 

لاستخدام هذا المرقي للصور عبر الإنترنت ، كل ما تحتاجه هو متصفح ويب واتصال إنترنت نشط. يعمل على الهواتف الذكية وأجهزة الكمبيوتر الشخصية. تتضمن أفضل الصور التي يمكن ترقيتها باستخدام هذه الأداة صور الكارتون والشعارات والرسوم الكرتونية والصور المركبة الأخرى.

 

2. دعونا نحسن

 

enhance

دعونا نحسن تتميز بخوارزميات الذكاء الاصطناعي المتطورة القادرة على رفع مستوى الصور حتى 16 مرة أكثر من جودتها الأولية. هذا A.I. مرقي الصور سهل الاستخدام للغاية ، ويعمل عبر الأنظمة الأساسية. يتم تشغيل الأداة بواسطة شبكات عصبية مدربة عدة مرات (تقنية دقة الصورة الفائقة) ؛ يمكنه إعادة بناء الوجوه بشكل أسرع وأكثر دقة.

 

علاوة على ذلك ، يتميز Let's Enhance بواجهة سهلة الاستخدام - يجب أن يكون لديك حساب قبل أن تتمكن من تحسين صورك باستخدام هذه الأداة. في حين أن هذه أداة مجانية لترقية الصور عبر الإنترنت ، فقد دفعت خططًا للأشخاص الذين يرغبون في الوصول إلى ميزاتها الشاملة ومعالجتها بالجملة. إذا كنت تبحث عن أفضل طريقة لترقية الصورة عبر الإنترنت ، فهذه هي الأداة الصحيحة.

 

أكثر من ذلك ، Let's Enhance قادر على رفع مستوى الصور حتى 4K (للمشتركين المميزين). حد حجم التحميل هو 15 ميغا بايت ؛ بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ستعمل أداة ترقية الصورة هذه تلقائيًا على إزالة التشويش من صور JPEG أو JPEF. إنه مثالي لكل شخص تقريبًا يتطلع إلى رفع مستوى دقة الصور عبر الإنترنت.

 

3. مكبر الصورة

 

enlarger

باستخداممكبر الصورة، يمكنك رفع مستوى الصورة بشكل مريح لتكون أفضل بكثير مما كانت عليه. يعمل هذا المرقي للصور عبر الإنترنت بشكل مثالي لغرضه ، كما أنه يوفر بعض خيارات الإعدادات للصورة الناتجة. برنامج Image Upscaler مجاني تمامًا للاستخدام (بدون ميزة مميزة) - يعد بإزالة القطع الأثرية من الصور وتقديم صور مطورة شبه خالية من الضياع.

 

والأكثر إثارة للاهتمام ، أن هذه الأداة عبر الإنترنت لا تتطلب منك إنشاء حساب قبل تحميل صورك. يبدو أنه خيار مثالي لأي شخص يبحث عن حل مجاني للصور عبر الإنترنت. ومع ذلك ، لا يتم تشغيل هذه الأداة بواسطة AI ؛ وبالتالي ، فهي ليست ذكاء اصطناعي. مرقي الصورة. الحد الأقصى لحجم الملف الذي يدعمه Image Upscaler هو 5 ميجابايت ، وتنسيق الإخراج المدعوم هو PNG أو JPG.   هناك بعض الإعدادات الأخرى التي يمكنك تغييرها قبل رفع مستوى الصورة باستخدام هذه الأداة.

 

4. مكبر للصور

 

photo enlarge

 

مكبر الصورة هي أداة بسيطة لترقية الصور عبر الإنترنت تعمل على جميع الأجهزة التي بها اتصال بالإنترنت ومتصفح ويب. تتيح لك أداة ترقية الصور المجانية عبر الإنترنت تحميل أي نوع من الصور وتكبيره حتى 400٪. يمكنك ضبط العرض والارتفاع المخصصين للصورة التي تمت ترقيتها ، وكذلك اختيار نسبة زيادة الحجم عن طريق سحب شريط التمرير أو إدخال نص مخصص داخل المربع (٪).

 

ومن المثير للاهتمام ، أنك لست بحاجة إلى التسجيل لاستخدام هذه الأداة - فهي مجانية تمامًا بدون ميزة مميزة. ومع ذلك ، فإنه لا يقوم بترقية صورك باستخدام الذكاء الاصطناعي. الخوارزميات. ومع ذلك ، فإن جودة الارتقاء جديرة بالثناء. Photo Enlarger هو أداة أساسية لترقية الصور تعتمد على الويب مع الأدوات الأساسية ؛ إذا كنت بحاجة إلى A.I. برنامج ترقية الصور ، يتم سردها في القسم التالي.

 

5. صورة عميقة

 

deep image

إذا كان ما تحتاجه هو ذكاء اصطناعي عبر الإنترنت مرقي الصورةصورة عميقة يمكن أن يكون خيارك الأفضل. Deep Image هو تطبيق قائم على الويب يسمح لك بترقية دقة الصورة إلى جودة هائلة. ومن المثير للاهتمام ، أن خاصية Deep Image توفر صورًا مطورة بدون فقد ، وذلك بفضل الشبكة العصبية A. قوة. يمكنك تحميل ملف صورة JPG أو PNG واحد ، أو تحميل الصور دفعة واحدة من Google Drive.

 

الصورة العميقة تساعد على رفع مستوى الصور حتى 25 ميجابكسل (12020 × 2080 ، 6250 × 4000 ، 5000 × 5000). يدعم فقط JPG و PNG. A.I. تحسين جودة الصورة العميقة أمر مثير للإعجاب ؛ ومع ذلك ، تتوفر بعض ميزات هذه الأداة مقابل رسوم اشتراك.

 

علاوة على ذلك ، لاستخدام Deep Image ، يجب أن تكون مسجلاً على الموقع. تعمل هذه الأداة لجميع الأغراض فيما يتعلق بتحسين دقة / جودة الصورة.

 

ماذا ايضا؟

 

على الرغم من أن أدوات ترقية الصور عبر الإنترنت قد تبدو مثالية لاحتياجاتك ، إلا أنها لا توفر الكثير من المرونة والميزات. وبالتالي ، قد لا تزال ترغب في استخدام الذكاء الاصطناعي. برنامج ترقية الصورة. كثير من الناس يعرفون / يرون Photoshop (بواسطة Adobe) كبرنامج احترافي لتحرير وتحسين جودة الصور. ولكن عندما يتعلق الأمر بـ A.I. ترقية الصورة ، هناك برامج أخرى تبدو أفضل بمزيد من الميزات وواجهة أبسط.

 

 

أفضل 5 برامج لترقية الصور لترقية الصور بسرعة

 

6. DVDFab Photo Enhancer A.I.

 

dvdfab photo enhancer

 

محسن الصور DVDFab A.I. هو برنامج فريد من نوعه لترقية الصور. يمكن القول إنه أفضل برنامج لترقية الصور والصور. ومن المثير للاهتمام ، أن هذا البرنامج يستخدم شبكة عصبية تلافيفية عميقة يتم تدريبها بشكل فردي بملايين العينات المحسنة مهنيًا وبالتالي ، فإن DVDFab Photo Enhancer A.I. قادر على رفع مستوى الصور ذات البيكسلات حتى 40x بدون فقدان.

 

أكثر من ذلك ، يساعد هذا البرنامج على تقليل الضوضاء ، وزيادة وضوح الصور الباهتة ، وتحسين الصور الملتقطة بكاميرات منخفضة الجودة (الهواتف المحمولة) ، فضلاً عن توفير أدوات / ميزات تحرير سهلة الاستخدام. محسن الصور DVDFab A.I. سهل الاستخدام - يمكنك تحميل العديد من الصور أثناء التنقل عن طريق سحبها إلى واجهة البرنامج.

 

ومع ذلك ، يتطلب هذا البرنامج بطاقة رسومات NVIDIA (مُحدَّثة إلى أحدث إصدار) ، بالإضافة إلى ذاكرة وصول عشوائي (RAM) سعة 4 جيجابايت (3 جيجابايت متوفرة) للعمل بسلاسة وكما هو متوقع

 

7. برنامج GNU Image Manipulation (GIMP)

 

manipulation program

الأعرج هو برنامج احترافي لتحرير الصور يحتوي على الكثير من الميزات التي تساعد على تحسين الصور بجودة قياسية. بينما لا يستخدم GIMP الذكاء الاصطناعي. تقنيات أو خوارزميات لترقية صورك ، فهي توفر صورًا أكثر وضوحًا لا تفقد تقريبًا (مقارنة بالصور الأصلية).

 

يختار الأشخاص هذا البرنامج لأنه برنامج مفتوح المصدر - GIMP مجاني تمامًا للاستخدام ، ويوفر واجهة مستخدم رسومية سهلة الاستخدام ، ومتاح عبر أنظمة تشغيل / منصات. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن كيفية رفع مستوى الصورة في GIMP هي عملية مباشرة. قم بتثبيت البرنامج على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ، قم بتشغيله ، قم بتحميل الصور ، انقر فوق "صورة" وحدد "مقياس الصورة" هنا يمكنك ترقية صورتك كما تريد باستخدام الأدوات المتوفرة.
 

8. جيجا بيكسل ايه اي

 

gigapixels

هذا A.I. يعد برنامج ترقية الصور أحد أفضل البرامج التي يمكنك استخدامها لترقية دقة الصورة. جيجا بيكسل ايه اي هو محترف ذكاء اصطناعي. مرقي الصورة مع الكثير من الميزات الرائعة. تعتمد خوارزميات الذكاء الاصطناعي المستخدمة في تطوير هذا البرنامج على تقنيات متطورة وتم اجتيازها لعدة اختبارات لضمان الدقة. وهكذا ، فإن Gigapixels A.I. يمكن للبرنامج رفع مستوى الصور (مع وجه الأشخاص) حتى 600٪ بدون فقدان ، وذلك بفضل خوارزمية تحسين الوجه التلقائية.

 

تكتشف خوارزمية تحسين الوجه الوجوه الصغيرة (16 × 16 بكسل إلى 64 × 64 بكسل) وتحسن التفاصيل من خلال التعلم الآلي. يمكن أن تجعل Gigapixels الصور الملتقطة بالهواتف المحمولة تبدو مثل تلك التي تم التقاطها بكاميرات DSLR عالية الجودة. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك تحميل أكبر عدد ممكن من الصور وترقيتها جميعًا أثناء التنقل ، وذلك بفضل دعم المعالجة المجمعة لـ Gigapixels A.I.

 

9. BigJPG

 

bigjpg

بيج جي بي جي متاح كبرنامج كمبيوتر ، بالإضافة إلى تطبيق جوال لأجهزة iOS و Android. على وجه الخصوص ، تتخصص أداة ترقية الصور هذه في رفع مستوى الرسوم المتحركة والرسوم التوضيحية بشكل مثالي. ومع ذلك ، يمكنه ترقية أي صورة أو صورة أخرى. باستخدام أحدث الشبكات العصبية العميقة التلافيفية المتطورة ، يقلل BigJPG بذكاء من تسنن وتشويش صورك ويكبرها دون فقدان.

 

حد تحميل الصور على BigJPG هو 3000 × 3000 بكسل أو 10 ميجابايت. إذا كانت لديك صور أكبر ، فقد تضطر إلى التفكير في خيارات أخرى ، مثل DVDFab Photo Enlarger A.I.

 

يتوفر BigJPG أيضًا كمطور للصور عبر الإنترنت ؛ ومع ذلك ، سوف تحتاج إلى إنشاء حساب لاستكشاف جميع ميزاته. بشكل عام ، هذا البرنامج مخصص للأشخاص الذين يرغبون في ترقية صورة ما.

 

10. Fotophire Maximizer

 

fotophire maximizer
 

Fotophire Maximizer (بواسطة WonderShare) هو برنامج احترافي لترقية الصور قادر على تكبير الصور والصور حتى 1000٪. تعمل أداة ترقية الصور هذه على إزالة البكسل والتشويش من صورك - كما تضيف أيضًا تفاصيل عالية الدقة عن قرب ، بالإضافة إلى الإضاءة المنخفضة الصحيحة.

 

حسنًا ، Fotophire يشبه إلى حد كبير برنامج تحرير صور الكل في واحد مليء بالعديد من الميزات. كما يحتوي على مجموعة من المرشحات والتأثيرات لتحرير الصور. صممت WonderShare هذا البرنامج بحيث يسهل على الجميع الوصول إليه. ومع ذلك ، لا يدعم Fotophire Maximizer أي شخص يعرف A.I. الخوارزميات. إنها مجرد صورة لترقية بدون ذكاء اصطناعي. الدعم. هذا البرنامج مفيد لتكبير صور مشروع الطباعة.

 

هل يمكنك رفع مستوى الفيديو إلى 1080p أو حتى 4k؟

 

من الممكن جدًا ترقية صور الفيديو وتكبيرها إلى دقة أعلى (تصل إلى 4K) ؛ كل ما تحتاجه هو ذكاء اصطناعي. برنامج ترقية الفيديو. هناك مجموعة من برامج تحرير الفيديو التي تعد بترقية مقاطع الفيديو إلى دقة أعلى ؛ ومع ذلك ، فهم لا يدعمون A.I. خوارزميات الترقية وبالتالي ، لن تحصل على مقاطع فيديو مطورة بدون فقد مع مثل هذه البرامج.

 

في المقابل ، DVDFab Enlarger A.I. (العالم 1ش أ. برنامج الترقية) يساعدك على ترقية مقاطع الفيديو بدقة تصل إلى 1080 بكسل أو حتى دقة 4K. إنه برنامج تحسين فيديو استثنائي يمكنه المساعدة في إحياء أقراص DVD القديمة ومقاطع الفيديو منخفضة الدقة.

 

تكبير DVDFab A.I.

 

باستخدام أحدث تقنيات الدقة الفائقة وخوارزميات التعلم العميق ، DVDFab Enlarger A.I. يستطيعمقاطع فيديو راقية من 480 بكسل (SD) إلى 1080 بكسل (FHD)، وبالتالي من 1080p إلى 4K (UHD). يقوم هذا البرنامج بتكبير صور الفيديو بنسبة تصل إلى 300٪ - مضيفًا تفاصيل رائعة لضمان نتائج بدون فقد.

 

ومع ذلك ، فإن DVDFab Enlarger A.I. لا يعمل بشكل فردي. يتكامل مع DVDFab DVD Ripper و Blu-ray Ripper و Video Converter و DVD إلى Blu-ray Converter. وبالتالي ، فإنك تحصل على المزيد من الميزات لتعديل الفيديو / أقراص DVD لتظهر بشكل أكثر وضوحًا وتفصيلاً ونقاءً عند تشغيلها على شاشات أكبر. ببساطة ، DVDFab Enlarger A.I. هو أفضل برنامج لتحسين جودة الفيديو لمستخدمي Windows.

 

كيفية تحسين جودة الفيديو باستخدام DVDFab Enlarger A.I.

 

dvdfab enlarger

  • قم بتنزيل DVDFab 11 وتثبيته على الكمبيوتر الشخصي. أو MacBook ، ثم قم بشراء DVDFab Enlarger A.I.

  • قم بتشغيل DVDFab 11 وانتقل إلى وحدة "المحول" (إذا كنت تريد ترقية مقاطع الفيديو الرقمية مثل mp4 و MOV و MKV وما إلى ذلك) أو انتقل إلى وحدة "نسخ" / "Ripper" (إذا كنت ترغب في ترقية أفلام DVD أو ملفات ISO).

  • قم بتحميل مقاطع الفيديو / الأفلام الخاصة بك - يمكنك تحميل أكبر عدد ممكن من الملفات

  • اختر تنسيق إخراج للفيديو ، وحدد "Enlarger A.I." خانة الاختيار

  • انقر فوق الزر ابدأ لبدء رفع مستوى الفيديو الخاص بك إلى دقة أعلى

 

ملاحظة: اعتمادًا على "وحدة"اخترت (المحول أو الممزق) ، يمكنك الاستفادة من الإعدادات والخيارات المختلفة لتخصيص الفيديو / الفيلم قبل ترقيته. DVDFab Enlarger A.I. هو أفضل محسن فيديو يمكنك استخدامه في الوقت الحالي.

 

مزيد من المعلومات حول حلول تحسين الفيديو

 

  1. أفضل بديل محسن للفيديو لـ Gigapixel AI للفيديو

  2. تحويل الفيديو إلى MP4 وتحسين جودة الفيديو باستخدام AI

  3. ما هي تقنية الدقة الفائقة وترقية 4K AI

Table Of Contents

Part 1: What is Image Upscaling?
Part 2: 5 Best Online Image Upscaler To Upscale An Image Online
Part 3: Top 5 Best Image Upscaling Software to Upscale Images Quickly
Part 4: Can You Upscale a Video to 1080p or Even 4k?

 

An image that appears stunning clear on your device's display may be blurry on another display (with higher resolution capacity). What causes this? It's simply because your image quality doesn't match the resolution of the other display (where it appeared blurred).

 

So, what should you do in this situation? You can use an A.I. Image Upscaler solution to enhance the image quality and make it appear clearer (with more details) on all screens (big or small). Interestingly, there are quite a bunch of image upscaler apps and software solutions available across platforms and OSes.

 

This article lists the best AI-based solutions that let you upscale image resolutions. It also explains how to upscale an image using different image upscaling software solutions. But what actually is an image upscaler?

 

What is Image Upscaling?

 

Image upscaling simply refers to the process of making old or low-quality photos appear more detailing and compatible with high resolutions. There are lots of tools and software that can help you upscale an image; however, all of them do not give the same "high-quality" result(s) as expected. Thus, here are the best A.I. image upscaler solutions to choose from.

 

5 Best Online Image Upscaler To Upscale An Image Online

 

1. Image Upscaler

 

image upscaler

This web-based image resolution upscaler is one of the best you can use. It utilizes deep-learning & Generative Adversarial Networks (GAN) algorithms to upscale an image quality up to 4X. With the Image Upscaler tool, it is possible to upscale an image without losing quality, instead - the quality gets much better.

 

However, there are limitations to the type/size of images you can upload on ImageUpscaler. The tool allows you to upload images that are not more than 5MB in size. Also, your image's width/height must not exceed 2500 Pixels. Everyone can make use of this tool because it is free and easily accessible.

 

To use this online image upscaler, all you need is a web browser and an active internet connection. It works on smartphones and P.C.s. The best images to upscale with this tool include cartoon pictures, logos, animes, and other synthesized images.

 

2. Let's Enhance

 

enhance

Let's Enhance boasts of cutting-edge artificial intelligence algorithms capable of upscaling images up to 16 times more than their initial quality. This A.I. image upscaler is quite easy to use, and it works across platforms. The tool is powered by severally-trained neural networks (image super-resolution technology); it can reconstruct faces faster and more accurately.

 

Furthermore, Let's Enhance features an intuitive interface – you must have an account before you can be able to enhance your photos with this tool. While this is a free online image upscaler tool, it has paid plans for people who want to access its extensive features and bulk processing. If you were looking for the best way to upscale image online, this is the right tool.

 

More so, Let's Enhance is capable of upscaling images up to 4K (for premium subscribers). The upload size limit is 15MB; plus, this image upscaler will automatically denoise JPEG or JPEF images. It is ideal for virtually everyone looking to upscale image resolutions online.

 

3. Image Enlarger

 

enlarger

Using Image Enlarger, you can comfortably upscale an image to be much better than it was. This online image upscaler works perfectly for its purpose, as well as provides a few settings options for the resulting image. Image Upscaler is totally free to use (with no premium feature) – it promises to remove artifacts from images and deliver near-lossless upscaled images.

 

More interestingly, this online tool does not require you must create an account before uploading your images. It looks to be an ideal option for anyone looking out for a free online image upscale solution. However, this tool isn't powered by A.I.; thus, it is not an A.I. image upscaler. The maximum file size supported by Image Upscaler is 5MB, and the supported output format is PNG or JPG.  There are a few other settings you can change before upscaling an image with this tool.

 

4. Photo Enlarger

 

photo enlarge

 

Photo Enlarger is a simple interface online image upscaler tool that works on all devices with internet access and a web browser. This free online image upscaler allows you to upload and enlarge any type of image up to 400%. You can set custom width and height for the upscaled image, as well as choose an upscaling percentage by dragging the slider or entering custom text inside the (%) box.

 

Interestingly, you don't need to register to use this tool – it is entirely free with no premium feature. However, it doesn't upscale your images using A.I. algorithms; nevertheless, the upscaling quality is commendable. Photo Enlarger is a basic web-based image upscaler with basic tools; if you need an A.I. image upscaling software, they are listed in the next section.

 

5. Deep Image

 

deep image

If what you need is an online A.I. image upscaler, Deep Image could be your best choice. Deep Image is a web-based application that allows you to upscale image resolution to a tremendous quality. Interestingly, Deep Image delivers lossless upscaled images, thanks to the neural network A.I. powerhouse. You can upload a single JPG or PNG image file, or batch upload images from Google Drive.

 

Deep Image helps to upscale images up to 25 megapixels (12020 x 2080, 6250 x 4000, 5000 x 5000). It only supports JPG and PNG. The A.I. upscaling quality of Deep Image is quite impressive; nevertheless, some features of this tool are available at a subscription fee.

 

Furthermore, to use Deep Image, you must be registered on the website. This tool works for all purposes regarding that has to do with improving an image's resolution/quality.

 

What More?

 

While these online image upscalers may seem perfect for your need, they do not offer much flexibility and features. Thus, you may still want to use an A.I. image upscaling software. Many people already know/see Photoshop (by Adobe) as a professional software to edit and improve images' quality. But when it comes to A.I. image upscaling, there are other software programs that seem better with more features and a simpler interface.

 

 

Top 5 Best Image Upscaling Software to Upscale Images Quickly

 

6. DVDFab Photo Enhancer A.I.

 

dvdfab photo enhancer

 

The DVDFab Photo Enhancer A.I. is a one-of-a-kind image upscaler software. It is arguable the best software for upscaling images and photos. Interestingly, this software utilizes a deep convolutional neural network that's severally trained with millions of professionally enhanced samples; thus, the DVDFab Photo Enhancer A.I. is capable of upscaling pixelated photos up to 40x losslessly.

 

More so, this software helps to reduce noise, sharpen blurry images, optimize photos shot with low-quality cameras (mobile phones), as well as provides other handy editing tools/features. DVDFab Photo Enhancer A.I. is easy to use – you can upload many images at a go by dragging them to the program's interface.

 

However, this software requires NVIDIA Graphic Card (updated to the newest version), plus 4GB RAM (3GB available) to run smoothly and as expected.

 

7. GNU Image Manipulation Program (GIMP)

 

manipulation program

GIMP is a professional image editing software with lots of features that help to enhance images to standard quality. While GIMP doesn't use A.I. technologies or algorithms to upscale your images, it delivers clearer images that are nearly lossless (compared to the original).

 

People choose this software because it is an open-source program – GIMP is totally free to use, offers an intuitive graphical user interface, and available across OSes/platforms. Furthermore, how to upscale an image in GIMP is a straightforward process; install the program on your computer, launch it, upload the images, click on "Image" and select "Scale Image," here you can upscale your image as you wish using the provided tools.
 

8. GigaPixels A.I.

 

gigapixels

This A.I. image upscaling software is one of the top best software programs you can use to upscale image resolutions. Gigapixels A.I. is a professional A.I. image upscaler with loads of impressive features. The artificial intelligence algorithms used to develop this software are based on cutting-edge technologies and passed through several tests to assure accuracy. Thus, Gigapixels A.I. software can upscale images (with people's face) up to 600% losslessly, thanks to the automatic face refinement algorithm.

 

The Face Refinement algorithm detects small faces (16 × 16px to 64 × 64px) and improves the detailing through machine learning. Gigapixels can make photos captured with mobile phones look like those that were captured with high-quality DSLR cameras. More so, you can upload as many images as possible and upscale all of them at a go, thanks to batch processing support of Gigapixels A.I.

 

9. BigJPG

 

bigjpg

BigJPG is available as a computer software program, as well as a mobile app for iOS and Android devices. Particularly, this image upscaler specializes in upscaling animes and illustrations perfectly. Nevertheless, it can upscale any other image or photo. Utilizing cutting-edge deep convolutional neural networks, BigJPG intelligently reduces serration and noise from your images and enlarges them losslessly.

 

The image upload limit on BigJPG is 3000 x 3000px or 10MB. If you have larger images, you may have to consider other options, such as the DVDFab Photo Enlarger A.I.

 

BigJPG is also available as an online image upscaler; however, you will need to create an account to explore all its features. Generally, this software is meant for people who want to upscale an image.

 

10. Fotophire Maximizer

 

fotophire maximizer
 

Fotophire Maximizer (by WonderShare) is a professional image upscaling software that's capable of zooming photos and images up to 1000%. This image upscaler removes pixelation and blurriness from your images – ialso adds high-res close-ups details, as well as correct low-light.

 

Well, Fotophire is more like an all-in-one image editing software packed with lots of features. It also features a bunch of filters and effects for photo edit. WonderShare has designed this software to be easily accessible by everybody. However, Fotophire Maximizer does not support any know A.I. algorithms. It is just an image upscaler without A.I. support. This software comes in handy for zooming print project images.

 

Can You Upscale a Video to 1080p or Even 4k?

 

It is very possible to upscale and enlarge video images to higher resolutions (up to 4K); all you need is an A.I. video upscaling software. There are a bunch of video editing software programs out there that promise to upscale videos to a higher resolution; however, they do not support A.I. upscaling algorithms; thus, you won't get lossless upscaled videos with such software programs.

 

In contrast, DVDFab Enlarger A.I. (world's 1st A.I. upscaling software) helps you to upscale videos up to 1080p or even 4K resolutions. It is an exceptional video enhancer software that can help to revive your aged DVDs and low-res videos.

 

DVDFab Enlarger A.I.

 

Utilizing cutting-edge super-resolution and deep-learning algorithms, DVDFab Enlarger A.I. can upscale videos from 480p (S.D.) to 1080p (FHD), and subsequently, from 1080p to 4K (UHD). This software enlarges video images up to 300% - adding great details to ensure lossless results.

 

However, the DVDFab Enlarger A.I. does not work individually; it integrates with DVDFab DVD Ripper, Blu-ray Ripper, Video Converter, and DVD to Blu-ray Converter. Thus, you are getting much more features to tweak your video/DVDs to appear much clearer, detailing, and crisp when played back on larger screens. Simply put, DVDFab Enlarger A.I. is the best video quality enhancer software for Windows users.

 

How to Enhance Video Quality Using DVDFab Enlarger A.I.

 

dvdfab enlarger

  • Download and install DVDFab 11 on your P.C. or MacBook, then purchase DVDFab Enlarger A.I.

  • Launch DVDFab 11 and navigate to the "Converter" module (if you want to upscale digital videos such as mp4, MOV, MKV, etc.) or go to the "Copy" / "Ripper" module (if you want to upscale DVD movies or ISO files).

  • Upload your videos/movies – you can upload as many files as possible

  • Choose an output format for the video, and tick the "Enlarger A.I." checkbox

  • Click on the Start button to start upscaling your video to a higher resolution

 

Note: depending on the "Module" you choose (Converter or Ripper), you are availed with different settings and options to customize the video/movie before upscaling it. DVDFab Enlarger A.I. is the best video enhancer you can use at the moment.

 

Further about Video Enhancement Solutions

 

  1. Best Video Enhancer Alternative to Gigapixel AI for Video

  2. Convert Video to MP4 and Enhance Video Quality with AI

  3. What is Super Resolution Technology and 4k AI Upscaling