Sonos Playbar評論:帶有功能豐富的聲音欄Sonos Playbar的高級音符欄無縫地適合任何生活空間,並具有出色的聲音質量以及同伴應用程序。這是Sonos如何提供令人愉悅的用戶體驗的證詞。

Sonos Playbar

Sonos Playbar

我們喜歡這個

  • 華麗,豐富的聲音

  • 偉大的現代設計

  • 令人難以置信的智能功能

我們討厭的事情
  • 高端

  • 體重增加

  • 略有缺乏輸入/輸出選擇

對於那些尋找音欄的人來說,Sonos的劇本是一個不錯的選擇。它具有出色的連接性和出色的音質。

本文解釋了。
擴張
  • 設計
  • 質量是關鍵
  • 配置和連接
  • 音質
  • 一些有趣的功能
  • 價格
  • 同意
  • 最終判決
  • 規格

Sonos Playbar被我們購買,以便我們的專家審閱者可以對其進行全面測試並對其進行評估。繼續閱讀以查看我們的完整產品評論。

Sonos Playbar是一個高級的家庭Audio品牌,是可用的最佳產品之一。除了智能揚聲器獨立式的賽桿外,播放桿是發燒友負擔得起的最好的Sonos產品。舞台是一種高級,高端的家庭娛樂系統,花費很多。

Sonos Playbar

相关阅读: Vizio SB36512-F6 5.1.2音箱系統評論:令人印象深刻的聲音,價格令人印象深刻

設計:高質量,實質性和真正美麗

賽欄的尺寸為35.5英寸,由於其尺寸,這是很可能的。我們'LL在聲音質量部分中更多地談論揚聲器陣列。大型櫥櫃給了畫板一些額外的動力。

當娛樂中心在娛樂中心扁平時,音欄的深度約為5.5英寸,高3.4英寸。該高度允許您的電視下方非常低調。這種方向使您可以在底部看到扁平的黑色揚聲器蓋和薄薄的灰金屬條。它的外觀極為時尚。

我們從未見過比Sonos Playbar更好的音欄。

將其安裝到牆上將揭示更廣闊的灰金屬區域。但是,Sonos徽標仍然顯著可見。舞台'可以從各個角度讀取S徽標。它沒有'無論您選擇什麼方向,無論放置在哪裡,徽標都會看起來很棒。平橡膠條充當支撐該設備的腳,是傳統四點系統的不錯替代方法。扁平橡膠條充當腳,並將任何電纜隱藏在揚聲器後面。 Sonos非常關注該音箱的設計。

相关阅读: iPhone 14攝像機:48MP將專業人士隔開

質量:可靠而沉重

賽桿重量接近12磅。質量很重要。對於那些想要耐用並可以承受一些磨損的人來說,這是一個很好的選擇。但是,它'如果您的牆壁太重,則不理想。舞台可以容納六個揚聲器,從而提高聲音質量。

Sonos Playbar

相关阅读: Acer Predator Triton 300 SE評論

連接和設置:一兩個

你不't需要 知道 任何可以設置這個Sonos演講者的東西。後面只有少數端口。數字光端口是將音頻從電視發送到它的唯一方法,並且有一些以太網端口。除了交流輸入外,這是輸入/輸出所需的全部。

它'還可以,因為將其連接到電視後,Sonos應用程序將被下載到手機上,您可以通過設置Sonos應用程序關注提示。該應用將向您顯示應使用有用圖片插入電纜的位置。它'LL還要檢查您的電視是否在向前移動之前會收到聲音。

True Play是一種使用手機上的麥克風來確定空間中不同的迴響或共鳴屬性的室內調節功能。為了獲得最佳效果,您需要在客廳里四處走動,看上去很愚蠢,在圈子中揮舞著智能手機。但是,我們認為這是值得的。

很高興在我們自己的家中使用。

但是,這不是連接的終結。演講者可以與Wi-Fi連接,這既有幫助又限制。 Sonos應用程序非常易於使用,很愉快。如果您使用諸如AirPlay之類的替代方案,連接可能會更加困難。沒有藍牙選項。因此,當該應用程序提供即時控制時'設置,客人贏了't可以通過藍牙播放到您的賽欄—他們'LL需要獲取該應用程序。

無論如何,您都會喜歡通過Sonos建立流媒體服務的便利性'應用程序。這是因為唯一的物理按鈕是播放/暫停和音量。您可以使用該應用程序控制多個Sonos揚聲器。該應用程序甚至可以讓您獨立向他們發送不同的音樂。

聲音質量:強大而豐富的低端

奇怪的是,音欄是功能性和時尚而不是高質量的銷售。它'很難創建一個聽起來像一對書架或塔式揚聲器一樣出色的音符。劇本與許多其他Sonos揚聲器一起,是一個很好的例子,說明了音響欄的富有和濃郁的唱片。

我們'LL將其分解:有9個獨立的D類放大器,可駕駛三個高音揚聲器和六個中端揚聲器。高音揚聲器負責最高端,低音揚聲器提供您的大部分聲音。低音揚聲器已經以分階段的排列方式串在一起,因此它們可以充當偽源陣列。這意味著如果有任何動作,將在左屏幕上聽到聲音。

外殼'沉重而實質性的結構提供了強大的低音,可以搖動房間。如果揚聲器的音量增加到高水平,低音可能會變得太大了,但是對於50%的大房間來說,音量仍然足夠。

像其他許多Sonos揚聲器一樣,播放桿是一個很好的例子,說明了音響欄的聲音如何富有和濃郁。

我們不願意't知道真正的S​​onos風格的頻率,DB級別或阻抗。我們使用營銷語言"室內填充聲音"和"語音增強"。聽起來很棒,我們在自己的家中嘗試了它。

Sonos Playbar

一些浮華的鈴鐺和哨子

除了基本的應用程序配置和連接性之外,劇本欄還有其他一些技巧。我們已經提到,語音增強實際上提供了更好地表示口語。當您看電影而不是電視時,這更有用,因為電視'S人聲壓縮使其不如具有廣泛動態範圍的電影史詩重要。

該模式可以與夜間模式結合使用。該模式可以通過應用程序激活,可降低爆炸和槍聲的整體音量,並在屏幕上更安靜的時間內聰明地提高它。你'LL仍然可以聽到重要的對話,但還不足以通過大聲爆炸來喚醒附近的每個人。分階段的揚聲器設置實際上提供了有些令人信服的'周圍'影響。雖然是'T與Yamaha或Samsung empasuld的環繞型一樣堅固,這仍然是獨立單元的一個不錯的補充。

價格:高端,高級,但不是令人髮指

Sonos可能是一個高端品牌,但'S不在發燒友的揚聲器上。這是因為Sonos旨在為所有用戶提供卓越的音頻體驗。

你贏了't獲得許多折扣代碼,因為它是Sonos。它的價格為699美元,很少以較低的價格以較低的價格,儘管有時在亞馬遜上可以更便宜。它'當您可以將其大部分音質以一半的成本具有其大部分聲音質量時,投資昂貴的聲音欄。我們對音箱印象深刻'S低音,不需要低音炮。該品牌的質量支持。

競爭者:此功能集的選項不多

Sonos Beam 舞台'S的成本大約是Sonos樑的一半,並且提供了所有必要的連接性。如果您需要更多的音量或更好的低音響應,則賽欄是最佳選擇。

索尼Z9F 對於大約相同的數量,您還可以從索尼獲得3.1套裝。包括低音炮以獲得更大的響應,但Sonos便利性將無法提供。

Bose Soundbar700 Bose是一個較低的成本條目,外殼較少,但更浮華的技術和數字信號處理。 Sonos應用程序界面提供了更多的方便,但是'S仍然有很多智能功能。

音質很棒,便利性和可靠性非常出色,風格確實很漂亮。如果您能夠忍受,賽欄是值得的。

規格

  • 產品舞台的名稱
  • Sonos產品品牌
  • SKU B00AEMGGU2
  • 價格從$ 699.00起
  • 重11.9磅
  • 產品的尺寸:35.5x5.6x3。4進
  • 黑色和銀色
  • 音頻編解碼器N/A
  • 藍牙規格N/A
  • 1年保修

2022年的最佳視頻編輯軟件[更新]

如何修復2022年不起作用的Twitch Adblock?

Starz免費試用|在2022年免費觀看Starz

如何觀看黃石?(最新2022年)

Sonos Playbar Review: Premium Soundbar with Feature-Rich SoundbarThe Sonos Playbar fits seamlessly into any living space and boasts great sound quality as well as a companion app. This is a testimony to how Sonos excels at providing a pleasant user experience.

Sonos Playbar

Sonos Playbar

We like this

  • Gorgeous, rich sound

  • Great, modern design

  • Incredible smart features

The Things We Hate
  • High-end

  • Weight gain

  • A slight shortage of input/output choices

The Playbar by Sonos is a great option for those looking for soundbars. It has excellent connectivity and a fantastic sound quality.

This article explains.
Expand
  • Design
  • Quality is key
  • Configuration & Connectivity
  • Sound Quality
  • Some interesting features
  • Prices
  • Concurrence
  • Final Verdict
  • Specifications

Sonos Playbar was purchased by us so that our expert reviewer could fully test it and evaluate it. Continue reading to see our complete product review.

Sonos Playbar, a premium home-audio brand, is one of the best products available. The Playbar, aside from the smart speaker standalones, is the best Sonos product that audiophiles can afford. The Playbar is a premium, high-end home entertainment system that costs a lot.

Sonos Playbar

Related Reading: Vizio SB36512-F6 5.1.2 Soundbar System Review: Impressive Sound With An Impressive Price

Design: High quality, substantial and truly beautiful

The Playbar measures in at 35.5 inches across, which is quite possible due to its size. We'll talk more about the speaker array in the sound quality section. The large cabinet gives the Playbar a bit of extra power.

The soundbar measures approximately 5.5 inches in depth and 3.4 inches high when it is flattened on the entertainment center. This height allows for an extremely low profile under your TV. This orientation allows you to see the flat black speaker cover and thin gray-metal strip at the bottom. It gives it an extremely sleek appearance.

We have never seen a better soundbar built than the Sonos Playbar.

Mounting it to the wall will reveal a wider area of gray-metal. However, the Sonos logo will still be prominently visible. The Playbar's logo can be read from all angles. It doesn't matter what orientation you choose, the logo will look great no matter where it is placed. Flat rubber strips act as feet to support the unit and are a nice alternative to the traditional four-point system. The flat rubber strips act as feet and hide any cables behind the speaker. Sonos paid great attention to the design of this soundbar.

Related Reading: iPhone 14 Cameras: 48MP Sets the Pro Apart

Quality: Reliable and heavy

The Playbar weighs in at nearly 12 pounds. Quality is important. This is great for those who want something durable and can withstand some wear. However, it's not ideal if your walls are too heavy. The Playbar can hold six speakers which improves sound quality.

Sonos Playbar

Related Reading: Acer Predator Triton 300 SE Review

Connectivity & Setup: Very simple with one or two

You don't need to knowanything to setup this Sonos speaker. There are just a handful of ports at the back. A digital optical port is the only way to send audio from your TV to it, and there are a few Ethernet ports. This is all you need for input/output, except the AC input.

It's okay because after you connect it to your TV, the Sonos app will be downloaded onto your phone and you can follow the prompts through setting up the Sonos app. The app will show you where your cables should be plugged using useful pictures. It'll also check that your TV is receiving sound before moving forward.

True Play, a room-tuning function that uses the microphone on your phone to determine different reverberating or resonating properties in your space. To get the best results, you will need to move around in your living room looking silly, waving your smartphone in circles. However, we thought it was well worth it.

It was a pleasure to use in our own home.

However, this is not the end of connectivity. The speaker can be connected to Wi-Fi, which is both helpful and restrictive. The Sonos app is very easy to use and it was pleasant. It can be a bit more difficult to connect if you use an alternative like AirPlay. There is no Bluetooth option. So while the app offers instant control once it's set up, guests won't be able to stream to your Playbar via Bluetooth—they'll need to get the app.

Regardless, you will love the ease of setting up streaming services via Sonos' app. This is because the only physical buttons are Play/Pause and Volume. You can control multiple Sonos speakers with the app. The app will even allow you to send different music to them all independently.

Sound Quality : Strong and rich with lots of low-end

It is odd that soundbars are marketed as functional and stylish rather than high quality. It's difficult to create a soundbar that sounds as great as a pair of bookshelf or tower speakers. The Playbar, along with many other Sonos speakers, is an excellent example of how rich and full-bodied a soundbar can be.

We'll break it down: There are nine independent Class-D amps, which drive three tweeters and six mid-range speakers. The tweeters are responsible for the highest end, and the woofers provide the bulk of your sound. The woofers have been strung together in a phased arrangement so they can act as pseudo-surround array. This means that sound will be heard on the left screen if there is any action.

The enclosure's heavy and substantial construction provides a powerful bass that can shake a room. The bass can get a bit too loud if the speaker volume is increased to a high level, however the volume will still be sufficient for large rooms at 50 percent.

The Playbar, like many other Sonos speakers, is an excellent example of how rich and full-bodied a soundbar could sound.

We don't know the frequencies, dB levels or impedance in the true Sonos style. We use marketing language like "room-filling sound" and "Speech Enhancement". It sounds amazing, we tried it out in our own home.

Sonos Playbar

Some flashy bells and whistles

The Playbar has a few other tricks up its sleeve, beyond the basic app configuration and connectivity. The Speech Enhancement, we already mentioned, actually provided a better representation of spoken words. It was much more useful when you were watching movies rather than television, because TV's vocal compression makes it less important than cinematic epics that have a wide dynamic range.

This mode can be used in conjunction with Night mode. This mode, which can be activated via the app, lowers the overall volume for explosions and gunfire, and raises it intelligently during quieter times on the screen. You'll still be able hear the important conversations, but not enough to wake everyone in your neighborhood by loud explosions. The phased speakers setup actually provided a somewhat convincing'surrounding' effect. Although it isn't as robust as the Yamaha or Samsung-emulated surround, this was still a nice addition to a stand-alone unit.

Prices: High-end, premium, but not outrageous

Sonos may be a high-end brand, but it's not in the top tier of speakers for audiophiles. This is because Sonos aims to provide a superior audio experience for all users.

You won't get many discount codes because it is Sonos. It costs $699 MSRP and is rarely in a lower price, although it can sometimes be found cheaper on Amazon. It's expensive to invest in a soundbar when you can have most of its sound quality at half the cost. We were impressed by the soundbar's bass and did not need a subwoofer. The brand is backed up with quality.

Competiton: There are not many options for this feature set.

Sonos Beam The Playbar's cost is roughly half that of the Sonos Beam and it offers all the necessary connectivity. The Playbar is the best choice if you need more volume or better bass response.

Sony Z9F For about the same amount, you can also get a 3.1 set from Sony. The subwoofer is included for greater response but the Sonos convenience will not be available.

Bose Soundbar700:Bose is a lower-cost entry with fewer enclosures but more flashy tech and Digital Signal Processing. The Sonos app interface offers more convenience, but there's still a lot of smart functionality.

The sound quality is great, the convenience and reliability are excellent, and the style is really beautiful. The Playbar is worth the money if you are able to stomach it.

Specifications

  • Name of the product Playbar
  • Sonos Product Brand
  • SKU B00AEMGGU2
  • Prices from $699.00
  • Weighing 11.9 pounds
  • Dimensions of the product: 35.5x5.6x3.4in
  • Black and silver
  • Audio Codecs N/A
  • Bluetooth Spec N/A
  • 1-year warranty

The Best Video Editing Software for 2022 [UPDATED]

How to Fix Twitch AdBlock Not Working in 2022?

Starz Free Trial | Watch Starz for Free in 2022

How to Watch Yellowstone? (latest 2022)