這款LG C2EVO OLED電視提供了驚人的圖片,即可開箱即用幾乎完美的電影。對於遊戲玩家來說,它的輸入延遲也非常低。

LG C2 55英寸OLED電視(OLED55C2PUA)。審查

專業人士

  • 我們在電視上看到的最準確,最生動的數字電影院顏色
  • 面板120Hz具有極低的輸入滯後
  • G-Sync兼容並支持AMD FreeSync Premium
  • WebOS具有Apple Airplay和多個語音助手。它還提供網絡瀏覽器。

缺點

  • WebOS和遙控器有些麻煩。
  • Google Assistant都可以在所有情況下使用

LG C2 55英寸OLED LG TV(OLED55C2PUA)。

姓名 價值
面板類型 OLED
屏幕尺寸 55英寸
解析度 3,840乘2,160
視頻輸入 HDMI,RF,USB
HDR Dolby Vision,HDR-10
HDMI端口 4
流服務 是的
屏幕亮度 569.85尼特
黑色水平 0 CD/M^2
對比度 無窮
刷新率 120 Hz
VRR 是的
輸入滯後(遊戲模式) 1.5 ms
AMD freesync Freesync Premium
nvidia g-sync G-Sync兼容
==

LG的LG C2 EVO OLED電視是我們在2021年回顧的C1 OLED電視的出色跟進。LGC2具有最高的顏色準確性,並且具有零校準。輸入滯後也是我們有史以來測量電視的最低滯後。它具有方便的功能,例如Apple Airplay,無提其功能訪問和一些語音助手。儘管LG的WebOS平台仍然很難使用,但'這是一個小問題,儘管令人印象深刻。儘管我們的測試雖然65英寸的型號為2,499.99美元,但我們仍然選擇提供LG C2 EVO編輯器'OLED電視選擇的選擇獎。

編輯'S注意:OLED65C2PUA是65英寸OLED65C2PUA型號。這篇評論基於OLED65C2PUA。除了屏幕尺寸的差異外,我們還希望OLED55C2PUA 55英寸型號的價格為1,799.99美元,其性能類似。

它'S苗條和時尚

C2'S面板比C1更時尚和簡約。它沒有邊框。面板的邊緣仍然很清楚,但是'一條沿著它們奔跑的灰色金屬條。那裡'S一個小的黑色邊框跨越屏幕和IT之間的四分之一英寸。儘管面板只有四分之一英寸的厚,但矩形的外殼在屏幕上容納電子設備'S後背尺寸為1.8英寸。儘管C2的支架比C1窄一點,但它使屏幕保持穩定。電視可以使用標準的VESA安裝安裝在牆上。

除了從底部中心延伸的永久連接電纜外,所有連接都位於圍欄的左側和左側。它們包括四個HDMI端口(一個EARC),三個USB端口,一個以太網端口,一個光學音頻輸入,一個天線/電纜連接器和3.5毫米RS-232C控件的端口和IR Blaster。永久連接的電源電纜令人失望,因為電纜非常容易受到損壞,我們總是更喜歡輕鬆替換它們(或者根據需要使用更長或更短的電纜)。

它'S與過去與LG TV一起使用的黑色,彎曲的遙控器。儘管有點笨拙,但效果很好。它具有圓形導航墊,中間有一個滾輪和可單擊的按鈕。這將加倍作為確認按鈕。輪子非常牢固,所以贏了'單擊時不小心旋轉。導航板上是音量和通道搖桿,一個數字墊和音量搖桿。導航墊下方是Amazon Prime Video和Disney+ Channels和Netflix的專用按鈕。 Alexa或Google Assistant還有一個按鈕。您也可以使用遙控器使用加速度計來控制屏幕光標。

WebOS 22

WebOS 22,最新版本的LG'S智能電視平台充滿了許多功能和令人印象深刻的應用程序。您可以流式傳輸所有最受歡迎的流媒體服務,包括Apple TV,Disney+和HBO Max。它還包括抽搐,YouTube,Netflix,YouTube和Crunchyroll。 WebOS具有一個集成的Web瀏覽器,可與遙控器,美術館,環境和控制面板一起使用。它還集成了LG智能設備和兼容設備。該平台與Apple Airplay,Miracast/Widi和Google Cast兼容。

內置的LG語音助手允許您控制電視以及任何兼容的智能家居設備。您還可以訪問Alexa和Google Assistant獲得其他功能。 C2中包含一個遠場麥克風陣列,該數組允許無權訪問語音助手,但僅適用於Alexa或LG。 C2不't支持免費的Google助手,因此需要遙控器。

儘管它提供了許多功能,但WebOS 22仍然感覺有些笨拙和尷尬。界面有時會響應遠程輸入的速度很慢,尤其是在應用程序和主屏幕之間切換時。正如LG典型的那樣,電視設置僅比大多數其他電視更深一層或兩層。例如,遠程和WebOS主屏幕上的設置按鈕僅打開一個快速選擇菜單以進行常見調整。您可以編輯菜單以顯示不同的設置,但即使如此,選項也有限。為此'值得,這些是我們在C1上對WebOS的投訴,也是Don't影響電視'S否則出色的表現。

出色的圖片質量

LG C2具有120Hz刷新的4K電視,其刷新率為120Hz。 LG C2可以顯示具有高動態範圍(HDR)的內容,包括HDR10和Dolby Vision。

電視測試是使用Klein K-80色limeter(在新窗口中打開),Murideo Six-G標誌生成器(在新窗口中打開),並顯示Calman軟件(在新窗口中打開)。測試方法基於成像科學基金會'S(在新窗口中打開)校準方法。

OLED面板很棒,但它們可以't特別明亮。重要的是,OLED電視可以足夠明亮,可以到達正確的位置和時間。電視可以在ISF校準的亮度模式下顯示161.8CD/M2峰值亮度。它還顯示了213.499CD/m2的全屏Whitefield。使用SDR信號實現了18%的Whitefield。全屏幕場不隨著電影模式HDR而變化,在167.444CD/m2處,但18%的白色田地跳至569.846CD/m2,幾乎與C1相同'S結果。

對於我們的大多數測試,我們使用18%的懷特菲爾德。但是,下降到10%會增加電視'S峰值光到823.844CD/m2。這顯著高於C1’S 764.039CD/m2。最高的LED電視(例如HESSENS U8G)可以達到比這更高的亮度水平。它有一個18%的白盒子,可以生產1,763.368CD/m2。但是,由於它們如何與背光系統配合使用,因此這些模型容易受到燈光的影響。大多數HDR含量可以以1,000cd/m2的速度調整。

LG C2 Evo OLED TV

C2'S顏色性能幾乎是完美的。上圖顯示了電視'與REC.709廣播標準相比,S在ISF校準(明亮)模式下的SDR信號測量的顏色值,與DCI-P3數字電影院標準相比,在Cinema模式下具有HDR信號。它達到了REC.709值的現場點,這是極好的,但對於許多電視來說也是非常普遍的壯舉。最大的驚喜是DCI-P3的性能。

C2準確地覆蓋了盒子內的所有數字電影顏色。沒有明顯的顏色漂移。幾台電視的性能水平,但它們總是有某種缺陷—C1'S Magentas奔跑溫暖和TCL 6系'例如,黃色有點不飽和。我們從未在消費電視上看到如此完美的色彩。 C2將是家庭影院電視校準的標準'T尚未掌握。

它'BBC不足為奇's 地球II 是C2的絕佳選擇。天空,水和植物中的所有蔬菜和藍色看起來都充滿活力和活力。在直接和間接光中,在陰影和明亮的照明中都可以輕鬆地看到諸如皮毛和樹皮之類的細節。水平平底鍋看起來有些混亂在帶有電影模式設置為默認設置的電視上。雖然我不願意't喜歡承認,您可能需要打開托滑運動平滑,並將其設置為電影運動或自然選擇。這將降低審閱者。

死池 在C2上看起來很棒。死池'S鮮紅色的服裝在涼爽的場景中看起來很棒。它為N't甚至紫色。實驗室戰鬥中明亮的火焰脫穎而出,而陰影在框架內顯示了很多細節。

偉大的蓋茨比 炫耀C2'在聚會場景中出色的對比。而黑色西裝'輪廓清晰可見,它們看起來仍然很黑。同時,白色夾克和氣球在框架中脫穎而出。所有這些都使膚色以及偶爾的顏色流行,例如橙色連衣裙或紅色唇膏,生動且平衡。

非常適合遊戲玩家

C2與C1相似,但還有更多適合遊戲玩家的選擇。面板'S 120Hz分辨率支持可變刷新率(VRR),可與NVIDIA G-SYNC兼容或AMD FreeSync Premium認證一起使用。這是令人印象深刻的,因為很少有電視能夠支持這兩個標準。電視還具有遊戲優化模式,可激活低延遲設置。它可以通過控制面板來控制當前VRR狀態以及幀速率。

使用HDFURY DIVA4K HDMI矩陣(在新窗口中打開)測試輸入滯後,以測量電視收到圖片更新的那一刻和發出信號時的時間。這對於遊戲至關重要。啟用遊戲優化器模式後,C2上的輸入滯後僅為5ms。這遠高於我們使用的10毫秒的閾值,以決定電視是否是否'S遊戲性能。輸入滯後是遊戲優化器模式下的默認設置。如果將預防輸入延遲設置從Boost更改,則會下降到令人難以置信的1.5ms。

C2是與其他遊戲監視器的延遲最低且質量可比的電視。確保遊戲優化器在玩遊戲時打開。沒有它,電視的輸入滯後為72.8ms。

這是迄今為止最好的OLED

這是一台令人驚嘆的電視,LG C2。 C2是一部出色的電視。它'S亮了OLED面板,它在輸入滯後測試中設置了記錄,並且具有我們見過的最佳色彩性能。它'S仍然是一部出色的電視,所以'害怕以折扣價獲得一個。當我們將C2收到測試實驗室中時,我們將將其與2022年的旗艦三星和索尼型號(Qdoled TVS播放)進行比較。但是直到那時,2021年的三星QN90A(2,599.99美元)和Sony Master Series A90J($ 3,999.99)是絕佳的替代品—兩者都顯示令人驚嘆的顏色和QN90A'S LED支持LCD面板變得特別明亮。 HESENSE U8G($ 1,249.99)或TCL4K Google TV 6系列(1,299.99)提供了出色的功能和出色的圖片質量。 LG C2 OLED是編輯選擇。

LG C2 55英寸OLED LG TV(OLED55C2PUA)。
==
Review image
==
專業人士
  • 我們在電視上看到的最準確,最生動的數字電影院顏色
  • 面板120Hz具有極低的輸入滯後
  • G-Sync兼容並支持AMD FreeSync Premium
  • WebOS具有Apple Airplay和多個語音助手。它還提供網絡瀏覽器。
缺點
  • WebOS和遙控器有些麻煩。
  • Google Assistant都可以在所有情況下使用
==
讓'S到底

這款LG C2EVO OLED電視提供了驚人的圖片,並帶有幾乎電影完美的顏色。對於遊戲玩家來說,它的輸入延遲也非常低。

This LG C2Evo OLED TV offers stunning pictures with almost cinema-perfect colors right out of the box. It also has incredibly low input latency for gamers.

LG C2 55 Inch OLED Tv (OLED55C2PUA). Review

The pros

  • The most accurate and vivid digital cinema color that we have seen on TV
  • Panel 120Hz with extremely low input lag
  • G-Sync compatible and supports AMD FreeSync Premium
  • WebOS features Apple AirPlay and multiple voice assistants. It also offers a web browser.

Cons

  • WebOS and remote control are somewhat cumbersome.
  • Google Assistant is available for use in all situations

LG C2 55 Inch OLED LG TV (OLED55C2PUA).

Name Value
Panel Type OLED
Screen Size 55 inches
Resolution 3,840 by 2,160
Video Inputs HDMI, RF, USB
HDR Dolby Vision, HDR-10
HDMI Ports 4
Streaming Services Yes
Screen Brightness 569.85 nits
Black Level 0 cd/m^2
Contrast Ratio Infinite
Refresh Rate 120 Hz
VRR Yes
Input Lag (Game Mode) 1.5 ms
AMD FreeSync FreeSync Premium
Nvidia G-Sync G-Sync Compatible

The LG C2 Evo OLED TV from LG is a great follow-up of the C1 OLED TV that we reviewed back in 2021. The LG C2 has the highest color accuracy, and it comes with zero calibration. The input lag is also the lowest we have ever measured for a TV. It has handy features such as Apple AirPlay, hands-free access and some voice assistants. Although the WebOS platform by LG is still a little difficult to use, it's a minor issue that makes this despite being incredibly impressive. Although the 65 inch model was quite costly at $2,499.99 by our testing, we still chose to give the LG C2 Evo Editor's Choice Award for OLED TVs.

Editor's Note: The OLED65C2PUA is the 65-inch OLED65C2PUA model. This review was based on that OLED65C2PUA. Other than the difference in screen size, we expect the OLED55C2PUA 55-inch model, which costs $1,799.99, to perform similarly.

It's slim and stylish

The C2's panel is more sleek and minimalistic than the C1. It is free from bezel. The edges of the panel are still clear, but there's a strip of gray metal running along them. There's a small black border that spans less than one quarter inch between the screen and it. Although the panel is only a quarter inch thick, the rectangular enclosure that houses the electronics on the screen's back measures 1.8 inches. Although the stand for the C2 is a little narrower than that of the C1, it holds the screen stable. The TV can be mounted on a wall using a standard VESA mounting.

All of the connections, except for the permanently attached power cable that extends from the bottom center, sit on the left side of the enclosure and face left. They include four HDMI ports (one eARC), three USB ports, an Ethernet port, an optical audio input, an antenna/cable connector, and 3.5mm ports for RS-232C control and an IR blaster. The permanently attached power cable is a disappointment, as cables are very vulnerable to damage and we always prefer the ability to easily replace them (or to simply use a longer or shorter cable as needed).

It's the same black, curved remote that we used with LG TVs in the past. Although it is a little clunky, it works well. It features a circular navigation pad that has a scroll wheel and clickable button in its middle. This doubles as the confirmation button. The wheel is extremely firm so it won't spin accidentally when clicked. The navigation pad is topped by a volume and channel rocker, a number pad, and a volume rocker. Below the navigation pad are dedicated buttons for Amazon Prime Video and Disney+ Channels and Netflix. There is also a button for Alexa or Google Assistant. You can also use the remote to control an onscreen cursor using an accelerometer.

WebOS 22

WebOS 22, the most recent version of LG's smart television platform, is packed with many features and an impressive selection of apps. You can stream all of the most popular streaming services, including Apple TV, Disney+ and HBO Max. It also includes Twitch, YouTube, Netflix, YouTube and Crunchyroll. WebOS features an integrated web browser, which works with remotes, art galleries, ambient, and the control panel. It also integrates LG smart appliances and compatible devices. This platform is compatible with Apple AirPlay, Miracast/WiDi and Google Cast.

The built-in LG voice assistant allows you to control your TV, as well as any compatible smart home device. You can also access Alexa and Google Assistant for additional features. A far-field microphone array is included in the C2, which allows hands-free access to voice assistants, but only for Alexa or LG. The C2 doesn't support hands-free Google Assistant, so the remote is required.

Although it offers tons of features, WebOS 22 still feels a bit clunky and awkward. The interface is occasionally slow to respond to remote inputs, especially when switching between apps and the home screen. As is typical with LG, TV settings are buried just a layer or two deeper than on most other TVs. For example, the settings buttons on both the remote and WebOS home screen open only a quick-select menu for common adjustments. You can edit the menu to show different settings, but even then, the options are limited. For what it's worth, these are the same complaints we had with WebOS on the C1, and don't impact the TV's otherwise stellar performance.

Superior Picture Quality

A 4K television with a 120Hz refresh, the LG C2 has a 120Hz refresh rate. The LG C2 can display content with high dynamic range (HDR), including HDR10 and Dolby Vision.

Tests of TVs are done using the Klein K-80 colorimeter (Opens In A New Window), Murideo SIX-G sign generator (Opens In A New Window), and Portrait Displays CalMan software (Opens In A New Window). The testing method is based on Imaging Science Foundation's (Opens IN a NEW WINDOW window) calibration methods.

OLED panels are great at dark content, but they can't be particularly bright. The important thing is that OLED TVs can be bright enough to reach the right places and times. The TV can display a 161.8cd/m2 peak brightness in ISF Calibrated Bright mode. It also displays a full-screen whitefield of 213.499cd/m2. An 18% whitefield is achieved with an SDR signal. The full-screen field does not change with Cinema mode HDR, at 167.444cd/m2, but the 18% white fields jump to 569.846cd/m2, which is almost identical to C1's results.

For most of our tests we use an 18% whitefield. However, dropping to 10% will increase the TV's peak light to 823.844cd/m2. This is significantly higher than the C1’s 764.039cd/m2. The highest-end LED TVs, such as the Hisense U8G, can achieve a higher brightness level than that. It has an 18% white box and can produce 1,763.368cd/m2. However, these models are susceptible to light bloom due to how they work with their backlight system. Most HDR content can be tuned at 1,000cd/m2.

LG C2 Evo OLED TV

The C2's color performance is nearly perfect. The above charts show the TV's measured color values with an SDR signal in ISF Calibrated (Bright) mode compared with Rec.709 broadcast standards, and with an HDR signal in Cinema mode compared with DCI-P3 digital cinema standards. It hits the Rec.709 values spot-on, which is excellent, but also a very common feat for many TVs. The big surprise is the DCI-P3 performance.

The C2 accurately covers all digital cinema colors from within the box. There is no significant color drift. Several TVs approach this level of performance, but they always have some sort of flaw—the C1's magentas run warm and the TCL 6-Series' yellows are slightly undersaturated, for example. We have never seen such perfect colors on a consumer television. The C2 will be the standard in home theatre TV calibration until TVs can reach the larger Rec.2020 colour space, which consumer content hasn't yet mastered.

It's no surprise that BBC's Planet Earth II is a great choice for the C2. All the greens and blues in the sky, water, and plants look vibrant and alive. In both direct and indirect light, fine details such as fur and bark can be easily seen in both shade and bright lighting. Horizontal pans can look somewhat jumbled on TVs with Cinema mode set to default settings. Although I don't like to admit it you may want to turn on TruMotion motion smoothing and set it to Cinematic Motion or Natural options. This will reduce the judder.

Deadpool looks great on the C2. Deadpool's bright red costume looks great in coolly lit scenes. It isn't even purple-tinged. Brightly lit flames from the lab battle stand out, while the shadows show plenty detail within the frame.

The Great Gatsby shows off C2's outstanding contrast in the party scenes. While black suits' contours are clearly visible, they still look very dark. Meanwhile white jackets and balloons stand out prominently in the frame. All of these make skin tones, as well as occasional pops of color such orange dresses or red lipstick, vivid and balanced.

Great for Gamers

The C2 is similar to the C1, but has many more gamer-friendly options. The panel's 120Hz resolution supports variable refresh rate (VRR), which can be used with either Nvidia G-Sync Compatible or AMD FreeSync Premium certifications. This is impressive as very few televisions are capable of supporting both these standards. The TV also has a Game Optimizer Mode, which activates the low latency setting. It can be controlled via a control panel that displays the current VRR status as well as the frame rate.

Test input lag using an HDFury Diva4K HDMI matrix (Opens in a new Window) to measure the time between the moment the TV receives a picture update and when it gets a signal. This is crucial for gaming. The input lag on the C2 is just 5ms when Game Optimizer mode has been enabled. This is well under the threshold of 10ms that we use in order to decide if the TV's gaming performance. The input lag is the default setting in Game Optimizer mode. If you change the Prevent Input Delay setting from Boost, it drops to an incredible 1.5ms.

The C2 is the TV with the lowest latency and comparable quality to other gaming monitors. Make sure Game Optimizer turned on while you are playing. Without it, the input lag of the TV is 72.8ms.

This is the Best OLED yet

It is a stunning TV, the LG C2. The C2 is a remarkable TV. It's bright enough for OLED panels, it sets records in input lag testing and has the best color performance we have ever seen. It's still an excellent TV, so don't be afraid to get one at a discounted price. When we receive the C2 into our testing lab, we will compare it with the flagship Samsung and Sony models of 2022 (QDOLED TVs on the horizon). but until then, the Samsung QN90A ($2,599.99) and the Sony Master Series A90J ($3,999.99) from 2021 are excellent alternatives—both display stunning colors and the QN90A's LED-backlit LCD panel gets particularly bright. The Hisense U8G ($1,249.99) or the TCL4K Google TV 6-Series (1,299.99) offer great features and excellent picture quality. The LG C2 OLED is the Editors Choice.

LG C2 55 Inch OLED LG TV (OLED55C2PUA).
Review image
The pros
  • The most accurate and vivid digital cinema color that we have seen on TV
  • Panel 120Hz with extremely low input lag
  • G-Sync compatible and supports AMD FreeSync Premium
  • WebOS features Apple AirPlay and multiple voice assistants. It also offers a web browser.
Cons
  • WebOS and remote control are somewhat cumbersome.
  • Google Assistant is available for use in all situations
Let's get to the bottom

This LG C2Evo OLED TV offers stunning pictures with almost cinema-perfect colors right out of the box. It also has incredibly low input latency for gamers.