record-video-on-mac-win-iphone-and-android

假设您正在Facebook,Twitter,Instagram或任何其他社交媒体上滚动时间轴/源,然后您看到了引起您兴趣的剪辑。另外,让我们假设您希望保存剪辑并与其他人共享。你会怎么做?有些人会使用在线视频下载器。但是,尽管这对于SM和在线视频有效,但是在尝试记录设备屏幕时又如何呢?也许您的笔记本电脑,MacBook,iPhone,iPad或Android设备屏幕?当然,在线视频下载器无法在这里提供帮助;您需要的是免费的视频录制软件。

 

使用视频录制软件或应用程序,您可以捕获屏幕上显示的所有内容。有趣的是,大多数此类软件应用程序都具有其他功能,可以满足不同需求。本文将指导您如何在Mac,笔记本电脑和智能手机(iOS和Android)上录制视频。

 

 

1.如何在Mac上录制视频?

 

方法一:使用QuickTime和FaceTime(网络摄像头)

 

无需安装第三方屏幕录像机即可实现。基本上,Mac附带QuickTime播放器–它是具有广泛功能的大型媒体播放器。您可以在Mac上使用内置的QuickTime应用来记录桌面/屏幕。以下步骤说明了如何使用FaceTime相机记录MacBook屏幕上显示的内容。

 

注意:录制的视频的分辨率会因Macbook型号而异。不同的Macbook附带不同的FaceTime网络摄像头,当然,它们支持不同的分辨率。但是,您永远不会使用1080p或4kFaceTime / QuickTime

 

record-video-on-mac

第一步:

 

首先,您应该在macOS计算机上启动QuickTime Player。它是一个内置应用程序,只需搜索并打开即可。

 

第二步:

 

点击“文件“菜单,然后在下拉菜单上选择”新电影录制“ 要么 ”新屏幕录像。“这将激活Mac的FaceTime网络摄像头并引入一个”覆盖条屏幕上的“。单击”红色“圆圈,其解释为–录制,仅此而已!

 

第三步:

 

此时,将记录屏幕上显示的所有内容。如果您似乎已完成录制,请单击“停止”按钮。

 

第四步:

 

录制停止后,单击“文件再次选择菜单,然后选择保存。“现在,您可以决定要将录制的视频保存到何处。此外,”导出“选项的工作方式与”保存。“类似。但是,仍有一些快速的视频编辑选项可用。

 

还有什么?

 

如果您正在寻找“如何在Mac上录制视频“ –显然,这是最好的免费屏幕录像机。通过这种方法录制Mac屏幕时,您将无法选择视频的输出格式。默认情况下,视频会保存但是,.mov文件可以在大多数媒体播放器(包括智能手机上的播放器)上播放,这也是使用视频录制软件应用程序的理想选择。

 

要更改视频格式,您可能需要强大的视频转换器软件来提供帮助。您现在可以想到DVDFab Video Converter。

 

方法二:

 

另外,这不需要第三方软件。但是,您必须使用运行macOS Mojave或更高版本的MacBook。

 

record-video-on-mac

 

怎么做?

 

  • 按Shift-Command(⌘)-5查看各种屏幕上的录制控件。您可以记录整个屏幕,也可以记录“标记”部分中发生的情况。
  • record-screen-button如果要记录输入屏幕,请单击此按钮 ,或者
  • the Record Selected Portion button如果要标记出记录位置,请单击此按钮。
  • 此外,单击“相机”图标或“录制”以开始录制您的Mac屏幕。
  • 完成后,点击“停止”按钮
  • 您可以根据需要修剪最终视频。
  • 最后,将视频保存到您选择的任何位置。

 

这些是在Mac上屏幕录制视频的可能方法。

 

2.如何在Windows 10上录制视频?

 

不幸的是,没有默认或内置的功能可以让您记录Windows PC屏幕。哦!您可能会想到Windows 10游戏栏,对吗?是的,它可以作为屏幕记录仪使用,但是效率不高。因此,在下面共享的这些应用程序上方也不推荐使用。一直以来,您都需要一个免费的视频录制软件,而获得一个允许您录制流式视频的软件将是多么的荣幸。

 

显然,有许多Windows PC用户可以使用的屏幕录制软件应用程序。但是,我们将专注于最好的。

 

使用首演视频捕获

 

首次视频拍摄 是一款高级软件,具有许多用于记录PC屏幕的重要功能。最适合经常创建操作视频,教程和其他内容的人。该软件由NCH软件开发,是最好的免费视频录制软件窗口之一。

 

record-video-on-windows-10

 

如何使用此屏幕视频记录:

 

第一步:

 

您需要在Windows 10计算机上下载Debut Video Capture软件,然后启动该应用程序。

 

第二步:

 

您必须从不同的可用选项中进行选择,例如,记录屏幕上发生的事情,使用PC网络摄像头进行记录或连接外部视频记录设备。

 

第三步:

 

点击“录制”按钮,开始录制视频。 Debut Video Capture的界面上有很多可用的设置。因此,您将可以自定义录制。

 

第四步:

 

最后,您将必须编辑视频并将其保存到存储设备上的任何位置。有趣的是,您可以选择不同的输出格式,例如MP4,Mov和其他流行格式。

 

使用OBS Studio(免费)

 

OBS工作室 是面向Windows用户的开源免费视频录制软件。但是,它具有适用于Mac用户和Linux用户的版本。该软件是根据一般公共许可获得许可的,并且完全免费使用。该软件令人印象深刻的事情之一是其复杂而直观的界面。使用OBS Studio应用程序,您可以确保高性能的实时视频/音频捕获和混合。更有趣的是,该应用程序支持您所知道的所有流行的流媒体服务。因此,对于正在寻找如何在PC Windows 10上录制视频的每个人,请按照以下步骤操作。

 

record-video-on-windows-10

 

第一步:

 

从其官方网站下载OBS Studio,然后将其安装在Windows 10计算机上。之后,运行软件并开始做您的事情。

 

第二步:

 

如果您在操作Windows计算机方面非常先进,那么可以轻松地与OBS Studio的界面相处。有很多配置要配置,您可以轻松浏览菜单。完成设置后,点击主界面上的“开始录制”选项。

 

第三步:

 

您立即点击“停止录音,” OBS Studio会将录制的视频保存到预定义的文件夹。您始终可以从设置页面更改此文件夹。

 

 

3.如何在iPhone上录制视频?

 

就像苹果的MacBooks一样,iPhone上有一个内置的屏幕录制工具。这个内置的工具有很大帮助,并且实际上消除了为此目的安装移动应用程序的需要。但是,此免费屏幕录制功能在运行iOS 11或更高版本的iPhone / iPad上可用。

 

record-video-on-iphone

 

第一步:

 

在您的iOS设备上(iPhone,iPod Touch或iPad),转到“设置”页面。然后导航到“控制中心>>>自定义控件”,然后点击“屏幕录制”旁边的“加号”。这会在您的快速设置/导航页面上添加一个“录制”快捷方式。

 

第二步:

 

如果您使用的是iPhone X或运行iOS 12或更高版本的较新型号,只需在任何屏幕上向上滑动并单击“ Record ”按钮即可开始记录屏幕上的内容。您可能需要点击麦克风以录制声音。另外,您将等待3秒钟的倒计时,然后开始记录屏幕。

 

第三步:

 

录制的剪辑将保存在您的照片应用程序中。

 

还有什么?

 

您无法使用此默认工具记录所有屏幕。另外,在对屏幕进行镜像时,您无法记录屏幕。实际上,当您使用此默认iPhone视频录制应用程序时,存在很多限制。您可能想尝试移动应用程序以探索更多功能。

 

如何在iPhone上录制YouTube视频?

 

record-youtube-video

很简单;您需要做的就是打开YouTube并开始播放要录制的视频。然后向上滑动以启动快速设置页面,然后单击“ Record ”图标。

 

您可以从字面上按照此方法录制来自不同流媒体平台的视频,其中包括Vimeo,DailyMotion,Facebook,Twitter等。

 

如果在录制后需要编辑视频,则可以考虑使用免费的视频转换器将其编辑并将其转换为您选择的任何格式。

 

如果您使用的是旧版iPhone,该怎么办?

 

好吧,如果您的iOS设备在iOS v10或更旧的版本上运行,那么上述步骤将不适用于您的设备。但是,有一种方法可以完成任务。但是,这需要一台MacBook。

 

第一步:

 

将您的iOS设备连接到Macbook并添加为“受信任的设备”。之后,在MacBook上启动QuickTime。

 

第二步:

 

选择 ”新电影录制“ 要么 ”新屏幕录像; “,您会在记录按钮旁边看到一个”小箭头“ –单击箭头。

 

第三步:

 

从屏幕提示中选择您的iOS设备,然后开始录制。

而已!如何在iOS 10或更旧的iPhone上录制视频。

 

 

4.如何在Android上录制视频?

 

 

从许多公司可以访问核心Android源代码的角度来看,Android比iOS复杂一些。因此,那里有不同类型/种类的Android智能手机。尽管如此,一些品牌仍领先于市场,例如三星,小米,Oppo,华为,LG,索尼,摩托罗拉等。这些顶级品牌将其Android智能手机设计为比其他品牌更好,更实用。 

 

您会在大多数高端移动设备上找到内置的屏幕录制应用程序/工具,这些设备通常是运行在棉花糖或操作系统上较新版本的设备。三星Android手机具有内置屏幕录像机; LG智能手机以及小米,华为等也是如此。

 

有趣的是,Google在Android 10的核心(源代码)中包含了屏幕录制功能。因此,默认情况下,所有运行Android 10的Android设备都将具有屏幕记录器功能。屏幕录像机可以帮助您记录屏幕上发生的一切,包括YouTube视频。

 

不过,如果默认情况下在Android智能手机上找不到屏幕录制工具,请尝试使用这些免费的视频录制应用程序。

 

AZ录音机

 

AZ Recorder仍然是Android设备上最好的免费屏幕上视频录制应用程序之一。它具有广泛的功能并可以录制高质量的视频。该应用程序没有限制您可以录制的视频的长度。另外,它不需要植根于您的设备。

 

record-video-on-android-phone

 

 

如何使用AZ录音机

 

  • 从Google Playstore下载该应用
  • 启动应用程序并通过一次性的初始设置向导
  • 配置和自定义录制功能
  • 开始录音

 

Mobizen屏幕录像机

 

record-video-on-android

 

这是另一个面向Android用户的流行且令人印象深刻的录像机应用程序。 Mobizen屏幕录像机具有您希望屏幕录像应用程序提供的所有功能。此外,它还支持广泛的设置来编辑录制的剪辑。

 

如何使用Mobizen屏幕录像机

 

  • 从Playstore安装应用
  • 在您的Android设备上启动并配置初始设置
  • 开始录制屏幕

 

5.如何编辑和转换录制的视频?

 

显然,不管您在录制设备屏幕时遵循的方法如何,实际上都无法专业地编辑录制的视频。因此,您需要一个全面的软件解决方案,可以帮助您编辑视频并将其转换为可以在各种播放器上播放的广泛接受的格式。

 

edit-recorded-video-with-video-editor

 

DVDFab视频转换器 该软件是一款直观的实用程序软件,它带有内置的视频编辑器,实际上是您将获得的最佳免费视频转换器。使用此软件,您可以轻松地裁剪,添加文本,字幕,管理音频以及对视频进行大量编辑,以及无损地将视频转换为任何媒体格式。作为一种视频编辑软件,DVDFab Video Converter可以最好地描述为用于处理任何类型视频的多功能软件。

 

如何使用DVDFab视频转换器:

 

  • 在计算机或MacBook上下载并安装DVDFab 11软件
  • 运行该软件,然后单击“转换器”模块
  • 加载录制的视频,然后单击“编辑”图标以启动视频编辑窗口
  • 您可以修剪,剪切,裁剪和对视频进行其他编辑
  • 选择视频的输出格式– DVDFab视频转换器支持一百多种媒体格式
  • 选择一个输出文件夹
  • 点击转换按钮

 

6.最后的话

 

本文详细介绍了如何在Mac上录制视频,并列出了适用于PC用户的最佳视频录制软件应用程序。希望您会发现本文对您的查询很方便。

record-video-on-mac-win-iphone-and-android

Let's say you are scrolling over your timeline/feed on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, or any other social media, and then you saw a clip that caught your interest. Also, let's imagine that you'd love to save the clip and share it with other people. How would you do that? Some people will go with online video downloaders; however, while that would work for SM and online videos, how about when trying to record your device screen? Maybe your laptop, MacBook, iPhone, iPad, or your Android device screen? Certainly, an online video downloader can't help here; what you need is a free video recording software.

 

With a video recording software or application, you can capture anything this is showing on your screen. Interestingly, most of such software apps come with additional features you’ll find handy for different needs. This article will take you through how to record video on Mac, laptops, and smartphones (iOS and Android).

 

 

1. How to record video on Mac?

 

Method one: using QuickTime and FaceTime (webcam)

 

This is achievable without having to install a 3rd-party screen video recorder. Basically, Macs come with QuickTime player – it is a vast media player with extensive features. You can use the built-in QuickTime app on your Mac to record your desktop/screen. The steps below explain how to record what’s showing on your MacBook screen using the FaceTime camera.

 

Note: the resolution of your recorded video will vary depending on your Macbook model. Different Macbook comes with different FaceTime webcam, which, of course, support different resolutions. But, you’re never going to get 1080p or 4k using FaceTime/QuickTime.

 

record-video-on-mac

First step:

 

Firstly, you should launch the QuickTime Player on your macOS computer. It is a built-in app, simply search for it and open.

 

Second Step:

 

Click on the “File” menu, and on the dropdown context menu, select “New Movie Recording” or “New Screen Recording.” This will activate Mac’s FaceTime webcam and introduce an “overlay bar” on your screen. Click on the “Red-colored” circle, which interprets – Recording, and that’s it!

 

Third step:

 

At this point, everything that is showing on your screen will be recorded. If it seems like you’re done recording, click on the “Stop” button.

 

Fourth step:

 

Once the recording is stopped, click on the “File” menu again and then select “Save.” Now, you can decide where you want your recorded video to be saved. Also, the “Export” option works similarly to “Save.” Nevertheless, there are some quick video edit options available.

 

What more?

 

If you were looking for “how to record video on mac” – apparently, this is the best free screen video recorder to do that. When you record your Mac's screen via this method, you won't get the option to choose an output format for your video. The video, by default, saves as .mov. However, .mov files can play on most media players, including the ones on Smartphones. Also, this is a perfect alternative to using video recording software apps.

 

To change the video format, you may need a formidable video converter software to help out. You can think of the DVDFab Video Converter at this point.

 

Method two:

 

Also, this doesn’t require a 3rd party software. However, you must be using a MacBook that runs macOS Mojave or later.

 

record-video-on-mac

 

How to do?

 

  • Press Shift-Command (⌘)-5 to view the various onscreen recording controls. You can either record your entire screen or record what's happening in a "marked-out" portion.
  • record-screen-buttonClick this button if you're going to record the enter screen, or
  • the Record Selected Portion buttonClick this button if you want to mark out where to record.
  • Further, click on the "Camera" icon or “Record” to start recording your mac screen.
  • Hit the “Stop” button once you’re done
  • You can trim the final Video if you wish.
  • Finally, save the video to any location of your choice.

 

These are possible ways to screen record video on Mac.

 

2. How to record video on Windows 10?

 

Unfortunately, there is no default or built-in feature that lets you record your Windows PC screen. Oh! You may think of Windows 10 Game Bar, right? Yes, it helps as an onscreen recorder, but it’s not so efficient; thus, it is also not recommendable above these apps shared below. All the way, you need a free video recording software, and what a bonus it’d be to get one that allows you to record streaming videos.

 

Obviously, there are quite a lot of onscreen recording software apps available for Windows PC users. But, we would focus on the very best ones.

 

Using Debut Video Capture

 

Debut Video Capture is an advanced software with quite a lot of important features for recording your PC screen. It is best for people who frequently create how-to videos, tutorials, and other stuff alike. The software is developed by NCH software, and it is one of the best free video recording software windows.

 

record-video-on-windows-10

 

How to use this screen video record:

 

First step:

 

You need to download the Debut Video Capture software on your Windows 10 computer, and then launch the app.

 

Second step:

 

You have to choose from different available options, such as recording what’s happening on your screen, record with your PC webcam, or connect an external video recording device.

 

Third step:

 

Hit the “Record” button and start recording your video. There are quite a couple of settings available on Debut Video Capture’s interface; so, you will get to customize your recording.

 

Fourth step:

 

Finally, you will have to edit and save your video to any location on your storage device. Interestingly, you can choose different output formats, such as MP4, Mov, and other popular formats.

 

Using OBS Studio (free)

 

OBS Studio is an open-source, free video recording software for Windows users. However, it has a version for Mac users, as well as Linux users. The software is licensed under the general public license, and it is totally free to use. One of the impressive things about this software is its intricate yet intuitive interface. With the OBS Studio app, you are sure of high-performance real-time video/audio capturing and mixing. More interestingly, the app supports all the popular streaming services you know. So, for everyone looking for how to record video on PC windows 10, below are the steps.

 

record-video-on-windows-10

 

First step:

 

Download OBS Studio from its official website and install it on your Windows 10 computer. Afterward, run the software and start doing your thing.

 

Second step:

 

If you’re pretty advanced in operating a Windows computer, then you can easily get along with OBS Studio’s interface. There are pretty a lot of settings to configure, and you can easily navigate the menus. Once you are done playing around the settings, hit the “Start Recording” option on the main interface.

 

Third step:

 

Immediately you click on "Stop Recording," OBS Studio will save the recorded video to the predefined folder. You can always change this folder from the settings page.

 

 

3. How to Record Video on iPhone?

 

Just like Apple’s MacBooks, there's a built-in screen recording tool on iPhones. This inbuilt tool helps a lot and virtually eliminates the need to install a mobile app for this purpose. However, this free screen recording feature is available on iPhones/iPads running iOS 11 or later versions.

 

record-video-on-iphone

 

First step:

 

On your iOS device (iPhone, iPod Touch, or iPad), go to the Settings pages. Then navigate to Control Center >>> Customize Controls and tap the “Plus” sign next to Screen Recording. This will add a “Recording” shortcut to your quick settings/navigation page.

 

Second step:

 

If you’re using iPhone X or a latter model that runs iOS 12 or a newer version, simply swipe up on any screen and hit the “Record” button to start recording what’s on your screen. You may need to tap on the Mic to record sound. Also, you’ll wait for the 3 secs countdown before your screen starts getting recorded.

 

Third step:

 

The recorded clips will be saved in your photos app.

 

What more?

 

You cannot record all screens with this default tool. Also, you cannot record your screen when it is being mirrored. In fact, there are a lot of limitations when you use this default iPhone video recording app. You may want to try a mobile app to explore more features.

 

How to record YouTube Videos on iPhone?

 

record-youtube-video

It's pretty simple; all you need do is to open YouTube and start playing the video you want to record. Then swipe up to launch the quick settings page and click on the “Record” icon.

 

You can literally follow this method to record videos from different streaming platform, which includes, Vimeo, DailyMotion, Facebook, Twitter, etc.

 

If there is a need to edit the video after recording, you can consider using a free video converter to edit and convert it to any format of your choice.

 

What if you’re using an old iPhone?

 

Well, the steps explained above won’t work on your device if your iOS device runs on iOS v10 or older versions. However, there is a way to get things done. But, this requires a MacBook.

 

First step:

 

Connect your iOS device to a Macbook and add as a “Trusted Device.” Afterward, launch QuickTime on the MacBook.

 

Second step:

 

Select “New Movie Recording” or “New Screen Recording;” you will notice a “Small Arrow” beside the record button – click on the arrow.

 

Third step:

 

Choose your iOS device from the OnScreen prompt and start recording.

That’s it! How to record video on iOS 10 or older iPhones.

 

 

4. How to Record Video on Android?

 

 

Android is a bit more complex than iOS in the sense that there are lots of companies that have access to the core Android source code. Thus, there are different types/kinds of Android smartphones out there. Nevertheless, some brands are leading the market, such as Samsung, Xiaomi, Oppo, Huawei, LG, Sony, Motorola, and others. These top brands design their Android smartphone to appear better and more functional than the others. 

 

You will find a built-in screen recording app/tool on most high-end mobile devices, typically those running on Marshmallow or newer versions on the OS. Samsung Android phones have built-in screen recorder; LG smartphones also do, as well as Xiaomi, Huawei, etc.

 

Interestingly, Google included a screen recording feature into Android 10’s core (source code). So, all Android devices running Android 10 will come with a screen recorder feature on default. The screen recorder can help to record anything happening on your screen, including YouTube videos.

 

Nevertheless, if you can’t find the onscreen recording tool on your Android smartphone by default, try using these free video recording apps.

 

AZ Recorder

 

AZ Recorder remains one of the best free onscreen video recording apps for Android devices. It comes with extensive features and records high-quality videos. The app does not place a limit to length of videos you can record. Plus, it doesn't require your device to be rooted.

 

record-video-on-android-phone

 

 

How to use AZ Recorder

 

  • Download the app from Google Playstore
  • Launch the app and go through the one-time initial setup wizard
  • Configure and customize the recording features
  • Start recording

 

Mobizen Screen Recorder

 

record-video-on-android

 

Here’s another popular and impressive video recorder app for Android users. Mobizen Screen Recorder comes with all the features you would expect from a screen recording application. Also, it supports extensive settings to edit the recorded clips.

 

How to use Mobizen Screen Recorder

 

  • Install the app from Playstore
  • Launch on your Android device and configure the initial settings
  • Start recording your screen

 

5. How to Edit and Convert the Recorded Video?

 

It is obvious that irrespective of the method you follow in recording your device’s screen, you can’t actually edit the recorded video professionally. Hence, you need a comprehensive software solution that can help you edit and convert the video(s) into a widely accepted format that could play on various players.

 

edit-recorded-video-with-video-editor

 

The DVDFab Video Converter software is a piece of intuitive utility software that comes with a built-in video editor, virtually the best free video converter you will get. Using this software, you can easily crop, add text, subtitles, manage audio, and do a lot of edits to your video, as well as get to convert the video to any media format, losslessly. Doubling as a video editing software, the DVDFab Video Converter is best described as a multipurpose software for handling any kind of video.

 

How to use DVDFab video converter:

 

  • Download and install DVDFab 11 software on your computer or MacBook
  • Run the software and click on the “Converter” module
  • Load the recorded video(s) and click on the “Edit” icon to launch the video editing window
  • You can trim, cut, crop, and apply other edits to your video
  • Choose an output format for the video – DVDFab video converter supports over a hundred media formats
  • Select an output folder
  • Hit the convert button

 

6. Final words

 

This article has detailed how to record video on mac, as well as lists the best video recording software apps for PC users. Hopefully, you’ll find this article handy for your query.