play youtube in background

目录

1.如何在iPhone上后台播放YouTube?
2.如何在Android后台播放YouTube?
3.如何不受限制地下载YouTube视频或播放列表?
4。结论

 

我们都使用并喜欢YouTube:电影,音乐,教程,节目,新闻。 YouTube在我们的生活中无处不在。无论我们去商店,旅行,上班还是在家中保持舒适,YouTube都像“数字空中”一样使用它。但是有一个但是。我们都非常了解YouTube是一种出色的视频服务,但是当您按下主屏幕按钮或电源按钮时,音频就会停止播放。这很烦人。当然,您可以成为高级订阅者,以便在iOS / Android上在后台播放音乐,但没有人愿意或负担不起。那么,如何在后台播放YouTube?

 

幸运的是有一个解决方案。在本文中,我们将向您介绍一种解决方法,使您可以在后台免费播放YouTube中的音乐。阅读最后,应用技巧,您将了解魔术是如何发生的。 YouTube音乐背景播放不是神话。您将看到如何在iPhone上以后台播放YouTube以及如何在Android上以后台播放YouTube。

 

1 .    如何在iPhone上后台播放YouTube?

 

您可以在iPhone上的应用程序中在后台播放YouTube,虽然有一些软件,但是在这里我们将向您介绍一种不需要任何下载的方法。让我们来看看如何在iPhone的后台播放YouTube。首先,我们需要提及的是,我们使用Safari作为浏览器,但是如果您的设备型号不支持此方法,则应尝试使用其他替代的Web浏览器,例如海豚移动浏览器

 

#第1步 
打开Safari或您选择的浏览器,然后转到YouTube.com

 

#第2步
搜索您想听的音乐,以便在iOS上以后台播放YouTube。

 

#步骤3
点击“ AA ”图标,位于搜索栏的左侧。然后,选择“请求桌面网站”。为了在iOS上后台播放YouTube,这是必需的步骤。 

step 3

 

#第4步
点按““在视频上。从这里开始,当您锁定手机或返回主屏幕时,音乐将停止,因为视频停止播放。但是,您可以再次轻按””,而无需通过下拉控制中心返回浏览器来查找音乐播放小部件。完成此操作后,您可以锁定手机或使用手机上的其他应用,同时播放YouTube音乐背景。 
 

step 4

如何在iPhone上后台播放YouTube?小菜一碟。这是如何在iPhone上后台播放YouTube的好方法。现在,您知道了如何通过这种简单的方法在后台播放YouTube视频。如果本教程可以可靠地回答“如何在iPhone上以后台方式播放YouTube?”这个问题,那么,确实没有必要在应用程序中以后台方式播放YouTube。\试试吧。

 

2 .    如何在Android后台播放YouTube?

 

在下面的内容中,您将了解如何在Android后台播放YouTube。步骤很简单,您将很快学习如何在后台播放YouTube。仔细阅读,逐步应用此方法,您将可以尽情欣赏音乐,而不必担心手机电池电量不足。我们知道,当您只想播放简单的YouTube音乐背景音乐时,无法锁定手机是多么烦人。因此,让我们学习有关如何在后台播放YouTube的技巧。

 

#step 1启动浏览器并转到YouTube
拿起手机,启动Chrome或Firefox,然后访问YouTube网站。只需确保您不会打开该应用程序即可。

 

#step 2查找YouTube视频
浏览所需的视频,以便将YouTube置于Android的后台。

 

#步骤3
点按屏幕右上角的三个点,然后选择“桌面菜单中的“模式。

step 3 android 1step 3 android

   
#第4步
重新开始播放视频,因为现在您使用的是YouTube桌面版。为了在Android上后台播放YouTube,这是非常重要的一步。

 

#步骤5
点按“家里的钥匙屏幕底部会显示“。音乐会停止,但是当您从屏幕顶部下拉通知时,您应该会看到有关当前歌曲的通知。现在,是时候开始播放了,以重新开始播放并在Android上后台播放YouTube。

 

这是如何让YouTube在后台播放的方法。我们介绍了如何在后台播放YouTube,这是一种简单的方法,可能取决于您的手机型号。对我来说,它起作用了,但是如果您的情况不适用,那么您可以在应用程序的后台播放YouTube。您还可以搜索在后台iPhone应用程序中播放YouTube。有很多。其中之一是很棒的弹出式视频,此应用程序使您能够以“画中画”模式播放视频,就像在计算机上一样在其他应用程序上方浮动。

 

pop up window

这些只是在iPhone和Android上如何在后台播放YouTube的几种方法。如果这些都不起作用,那么您必须在允许您将音乐下载到手机上的应用中在后台播放YouTube。 

 

3.    如何不受限制地下载YouTube视频或播放列表?

 

这是有关如何在后台播放YouTube的第三种方法。对我们来说幸运的是,手机具有非常大的存储空间,我们可以存储很多不同的内容:书籍,音乐,电影等。
DVDFab视频下载器 是一款桌面视频下载器软件,可以下载YouTube内容。此工具专用于PC和智能手机,可用于在后台播放YouTube视频,同时您可以玩我们最喜欢的手机游戏。您可以从1000多个网站(包括受欢迎的YouTube)下载视频,而没有任何障碍。 

 

那么,如何通过此Android应用在后台播放YouTube?只需检查一下,即可详细了解如何通过此应用在后台播放YouTube。您可以不受限制地下载视频或音乐。最好的部分是您可以创建自己的YouTube播放列表,以便在Android上以后台播放YouTube。 

 

#第1步
如何在后台播放YouTube的第一步是下载DVDFab下载器 并将其安装在手机上。当然,该软件也可以在Windows上使用,以后,您可以在手机上传输下载的数据。

install DVDFab dowloader
 

#第2步
启动DVDFab Downloader,然后在右菜单中点击“ Explorer ”,并在上方屏幕的搜索引擎中写入“ YouTube ”。

step 2 dvdfab downloader 

#步骤3
搜索您想听的内容。然后,找到视频左侧的下载按钮,以便下载,创建播放列表,然后在做其他事情的同时播放背景音乐。
 

step 3 dvdfab downloader

#第4步
将会出现一个下拉菜单。您可以选择下载视频或音频文件。就我而言,我将仅以320 kpbs的速度下载音频文件。点击下载,您将更近一步可以在Android后台播放YouTube。

step 4 dvdfab downloader

#步骤5
如何在后台播放YouTube?简单。单击“下载”,您可以检查下载队列以查看整个过程。只需几分钟,您的文件就会下载,您将能够在手机背景中播放YouTube视频。

 

 

结论

 

对于不依赖Internet连接的人,网站的限制以及希望随时随地掌握所有内容的人,我建议使用这种方法。最好的部分是,该程序会将所有下载的文件收集到一个位置,并且您可以创建播放列表并在后台播放YouTube视频。如果您没有Android手机,则可以在笔记本电脑上使用此软件,然后将文件传输到iPhone。您可以从输出位置将该视频文件传输到其他设备,例如智能手机,iPhone,USB,硬盘等。 

 

而不仅仅是视频,下载YouTube资料一个人也可以吗?

 

因此,您可以将此软件视为在后台iPhone应用程序中播放YouTube的一种方式。此外,从YouTube下载视频后,您可以使用YouTube视频编辑器。您可以直接从DVDFab Downloader移动版播放mp3。另外,如果您在YouTube上拥有一个帐户,则可以将其与此软件连接并下载整个播放列表。现在看来,如何在iPhone上后台播放YouTube似乎非常容易。除了程序提供的质量及其准确性外,在电话或任何设备安全方面,DVDFab Downloader都是可靠可靠的。在体验了DVDFab Video Downloader的强大功能之后,您不能否认它的用处。

 

最后一种使用DVDFab Downloader移动版的方法是合适的,它是如何在后台播放YouTube的解决方案。只需尝试在后台应用程序中播放YouTube,您就会上瘾。当然,这是一个好方法。在后台播放YouTube音乐时,您可以在手机上执行其他任务。 

 

既然您已经了解了如何在iPhone和Android上在后台播放YouTube,那么您将发现DVDFab Downloader必不可少。

play youtube in background

Table of Contents

1. How to Play YouTube In Background on iPhone?
2. How to play YouTube in background on Android?
3. How to Download YouTube Videos or Playlists Without Limitation?
4. Conclusion

 

We all use and love YouTube: movies, music, tutorials, shows, news. YouTube is ubiquitous in our life. Whether we go to the store, whether we travel, go to work or just stay cozy in our home, YouTube we use it like a “digital air”. But there is a but. We all know very well that YouTube is a fantastic video service, but when you press the home button or power button, the audio stops playing. This is very annoying. Of course, you can become a Premium subscriber in order to play music in the background on iOS/Android but not anyone want or afford that. So, how to play YouTube in background then?

 

Thankfully there is a solution. In this article, we will present you a workaround that enables you to play music from YouTube for free, in the background. Read to the end, apply the tips and you will see how the magic happens. YouTube music background play is not a myth. You will see how to play YouTube in background on iPhone and how to play YouTube in background on Android.

 

1.    How to Play YouTube In Background on iPhone?

 

You can play YouTube in background on iPhone on apps, there are some software, but here we will present you a method that doesn’t require any downloads. Let`s see how to play YouTube in background on iPhone. First, we need to mention that we used Safari as browser, but if your device model cannot support this method, then you should try some alternative web browsers, such like Dolphin Mobile Browser.

 

#step 1 
Open Safari or your browser of choice and go to YouTube.com

 

#step 2
Search for your music that you want to listen to, in order to play YouTube in Background on iOS.

 

#step 3
Tap the “AA” icon, locate in the left of the search bar. Then, choose “Request Desktop Website”. This is a required step, in order to play YouTube in background on iOS. 

step 3

 

#step 4
Tap “play” on your video. From here, when you lock your phone or go back to the home screen, the music will stop because the video stops playing. But, you can tap again “play”, without going back to browser by drop down Control Center, in order to find the music playback widget. Once you`ve done that, you can lock your phone or use other apps on the phone, while YouTube music background play. 
 

step 4

How to play YouTube in background on iPhone? Piece of cake. This is a great way on how to play YouTube in background on iPhone. Now you know how to play YouTube videos in background through this simple method. It is not really necessary to play YouTube in background on an app if this tutorial is a reliable answer to the question “How to play YouTube in background on iPhone?” Just give it a try.

 

2.    How to play YouTube in background on Android?

 

In the following, you will see how to play YouTube in background on Android. The steps are easy and you will learn very quick how to play YouTube in background. Read carefully, apply step by step this method and you will enjoy your music without worries about your phone battery. We know how annoying it is not to be able to lock your phone, when you want only a simple YouTube music background play. So, let`s learn the trick about how to play YouTube in background.

 

#step 1 Launch Browser and Go to YouTube
Grab your phone and launch Chrome or Firefox and go to the YouTube website. Just make sure that you will not open the app.

 

#step 2 Find the YouTube Video
Navigate your desired video, in order to plat YouTube in background on Android.

 

#step 3
Tap on the three dots in the upper- right corner of the screen and select “Desktop” mode from the menu.

step 3 android 1step 3 android

   
#step 4
Start the video again because now you are using a desktop version of YouTube. This is a very important step in order to play YouTube in background on Android.

 

#step 5
Tap the “Home key” at the bottom of your screen. The music will stop, but when you will pull down your notification from the top of the screen, you should see the notification about the current song. Now, it’s time to hit play in order to restart it and to play YouTube in background on Android.

 

This is the way on how to get YouTube to play in the background. What we presented on how to play YouTube in background it’s a simple method and it may depend on your phone model. For me it worked, but if in your case this doesn’t apply, then you can play YouTube in background on app. You can also search to play YouTube in background iPhone apps. There are plenty. One of them is Awesome Pop-up Video, this app enables you to play the video in the Picture-of-picture mode, floating above other applications just like on your computer.

 

pop up window

These are just a few ways on how to play YouTube in background on iPhone and Android. If none of these are not working, then you must play YouTube in background on an app that allows you to download your music on your phone. 

 

3.     How to Download YouTube Videos or Playlists Without Limitation?

 

Here is a third method on how to play YouTube in background. Luckily for us, phones have a really large memory and we can store a lot of different content: books, music, movies and so on.
DVDFab Video Downloader is an desktop video downloader software and can downloaded YouTube content. This tool is dedicated for both PC and smartphones which can be used to play YouTube video in the background, while you can play our favorite phone games. You can download videos from 1000+ websites, including the popular YouTube without any obstructions. 

 

So, how to play YouTube in background with this Android app? Just check this up and learn more about how to play YouTube in background with this app. You can download videos or music without limitation. The best part is that you can create your own YouTube playlist, in order to enjoy to play YouTube in background on Android. 

 

#step 1
The first step on how to play YouTube in background is to download DVDFab Downloader and install it on your phone. Of course, this software is available on Windows too and later, you can transfer your downloaded data on your phone.

install DVDFab dowloader
 

#step 2
Launch DVDFab Downloader and tap “Explorer” in the left right menu and write “YouTube” in the search engine located in the upper screen.

step 2 dvdfab downloader 

#step 3
Search for what you want to listen. Then, locate the download button in the left of your video , in order to download, create a playlist and after let the YouTube music in background play while you are doing something else.
 

step 3 dvdfab downloader

#step 4
A drop-down menu will appear. You can opt for downloading the video or audio file. In my case, I will download the audio file only at 320 kpbs. Click download and you are one step closer to play YouTube in background on Android.

step 4 dvdfab downloader

#step 5
How to play YouTube in background? Easy. Once you clicked “download”, you can check the download queue to see the whole process. In just a few minutes, you file will download and you will be able to play YouTube video in the background of your phone.

 

 

Conclusion

 

This method I recommend for those which do not depend on the Internet connection, on the restrictions of websites and for those who feel more comfortable to have everything at their discretion at any time. The best part is that this program will gather all your downloaded file in one place and you can create a playlist and play YouTube video in the background. If you do not own an Android phone, then you can use this software on your laptop and transfer your files to your iPhone. From the output location you can transfer that video file to other devices like smartphones, iPhones, USB, hard drives etc. 

 

And not just videos, to download YouTube subsitles alone is also workable is you got a good tool

 

So, you can look at this software as a way to play YouTube in background iPhone app. Furthermore, after the video is downloaded from YouTube, you could edit it with a YouTube video editor. You can play your mp3 directly from DVDFab Downloader for mobile. Also, if you have an account on YouTube you can connect it with this software and download your entire playlists. Looking on how to play YouTube in background on iPhone now it seems very easy. In addition to the quality offered by the program and its veracity, DVDFab Downloader is reliable and trustworthy when it comes to your phone or any device safety. After experiencing the powerful features of DVDFab Video Downloader you just can’t deny its usefulness.

 

This last method, using DVDFab Downloader for mobile is suitable and it’s the solution on how to play YouTube in background. Just give it a try to this play YouTube in background app and you will become addicted. Of course, in a good way. While YouTube music in background play, you can do other tasks on your phone. 

 

Now that you learned how to play YouTube in background on iPhone and Android, you will see that DVDFab Downloader is indispensable.