随着在线内容消费的兴起,许多流媒体平台在用户中变得相当有名。其中一个是孔雀电视,一个主要是美国的流媒体平台,它是NBC的女儿,有一堆不同的NBC和非NBC节目和电影。

孔雀电视成立于2020年,相对年轻;然而,尽管它很年轻,但它已经成功获得了相当多的用户。

来自世界各地的人都以每月5美元的价格订阅了孔雀电视,但许多人仍然认为该平台不值得它收费。

尽管如此,该平台一直运行良好,提供难以置信的速度和一些经典节目。用户对所提供的节目也相当满意,并在许多不同的评论网站上对该平台进行了五星评级。

除了它提供的节目外,孔雀电视还主持每日直播新闻、体育赛事和一些有线电视节目。目前。孔雀 提供免费和高级两个级别,免费用户可以查看有限的广告内容,而高级用户可以查看无广告内容,并可以观看所有电视节目和电影,同时还可以观看NBC体育和WWE。

随着内容的增加和积极的评价,许多人已经在孔雀网上注册;如果你也是其中之一,但不小心忘记了你的孔雀电视密码,那么这篇文章就是为你准备的。

如何在不同设备上重置孔雀电视密码?

我们都知道,记住密码并不是一件容易的事情,尤其是在社交、娱乐和专业平台的数量与日俱增的情况下。这是因为每次你在任何平台上建立一个新的账户时,你脑海中的密码就会与已经在你脑海中的其他密码混在一起,从而造成混乱,最终导致你忘记密码。这可能就是你的孔雀电视密码发生的情况,但不用担心,因为我们已经列出了在几种常见设备上重置孔雀电视遗忘密码的方法。

苹果电视。

孔雀电视在所有装有iOS系统的设备上都能无缝工作,在苹果电视上也是如此。如果你也是在苹果电视上使用孔雀电视的人,并想对其进行孔雀电视密码重置,那么这里有相应的步骤。

  1. 打开你的苹果电视,从主菜单中选择孔雀电视应用程序。
  2. 当孔雀电视应用程序打开时,点击登录,等待登录框加载。
  3. 一旦登录框打开,点击 "忘记密码"。
  4. 点击忘记密码后,孔雀电视应用程序将询问您是否需要密码重置邮件。
  5. 点击'是',然后打开你的电子邮件,找到密码重置选项
  6. 一旦你在电子邮件中找到密码重置按钮,只需点击重置密码,并输入新的孔雀电视密码。

Roku设备。

孔雀电视是在2020年9月在Roku电视上推出的,是Roku的一千多个频道和平台中的一个重要补充。如果你也是使用孔雀电视的Roku设备的人,并想利用孔雀电视重置密码,那么请遵循这些步骤。

  1. 打开Roku设备,在主页上找到孔雀电视应用程序
  2. 找到后,打开孔雀电视应用程序
  3. 选择屏幕右侧的登录选项
  4. 当登录对话框打开时,直接点击忘记密码
  5. 孔雀电视现在会要求您输入您的电子邮件,然后向您的邮箱发送一封密码重置邮件。
  6. 打开您的邮件,点击孔雀电视发送的密码重置按钮。
  7. 选择一个新的密码,然后用新密码登录。

安卓设备。

大多数喜欢在小屏幕上观看内容的人在他们的安卓手机上使用孔雀电视应用程序。如果你也是在安卓设备上使用孔雀电视的人,但忘记了密码,那么你可以简单地按照这些步骤来重置它。

  1. 从你的手机主屏幕上打开孔雀电视移动应用程序
  2. 点击屏幕右上方的大号登录横幅
  3. 选择 "忘记密码 "选项,而不是登录。
  4. 输入你忘记密码的电子邮件并点击发送
  5. 孔雀电视现在将发送一封电子邮件来重置您的密码。
  6. 点击密码重置邮件中的重置按钮
  7. 选择一个新的密码,然后砰!你的问题就解决了

三星电视。

三星在电视行业有很大的市场,这就是为什么在三星电视上可用是孔雀电视的一个伟大里程碑。如果你也是在三星电视上使用孔雀电视的数百万人中的一员,并想重置密码,那么请按照下面提到的步骤操作。

  1. 打开孔雀电视应用程序,点击登录
  2. 无需输入任何信息,直接点击忘记密码按钮
  3. 现在输入你的电子邮件,让孔雀电视发送一封密码重置邮件
  4. 一旦你收到电子邮件,只需点击重置按钮。
  5. 输入一个新的密码,并在今后所有的登录中使用该密码

亚马逊Fire TV。

亚马逊Fire TV是亚马逊的另一项奇妙的创新,它允许你从多个不同的平台流媒体。如果你也是在亚马逊火电视上使用孔雀电视的人,并想重置密码,那么请按照以下简单的步骤操作

  1. 打开Fire TV,点击Peacock TV应用程序
  2. 点击登录,并等待登录页面的加载
  3. 现在点击忘记密码按钮
  4. 孔雀电视将要求您输入电子邮件,然后将密码重置链接发送到您的邮箱中。
  5. 打开你的邮件,点击密码重置按钮,轻松输入新的密码。

告别在线流媒体问题,离线观看孔雀电视。

现在你已经了解了在不同设备上重置孔雀电视密码的最简单方法,现在是时候了解一个伟大的替代方案了,这个方案名为流媒体它可以让你忘记所有的在线流媒体问题,因为它允许你从包括孔雀电视在内的许多不同的平台下载节目并离线观看,从而使你可以在任何地方观看你最喜欢的节目而不需要互联网连接。

StreamGaGa被其用户称为满足他们所有数字内容需求的一站式解决方案,因为它允许他们从不是一个、不是两个,而是成千上万的流媒体平台和网站下载内容。你可以很容易地去到StreamGaGa 网站,支付少量费用就可以轻松下载。让我们进一步了解StreamGaGa提供的好处。

使用StreamGaGa的好处是什么?

StreamGaGa除了让用户能够从成千上万的网站上下载节目和电影外,还提供了很多其他的好处,下面列出了这些。

  • 高清视频质量。

大多数视频下载服务并不真正专业,不允许你以良好的质量下载视频。然而,StreamGaGa可以让你从任何平台以高清质量下载任何电视节目/电影。

  • 批量下载功能。

StreamGaGa知道,对你来说,单独下载每一集是很困难的,这就是为什么要给你一个无干扰的下载体验。为了给你提供无干扰的下载体验,StreamGaGa 让你可以批量下载一个节目的所有剧集。

  • 5.1AAC音频。

StreamGaGa旨在提供最好的质量,让你下载和保存5.1AAC高质量音频格式的视频内容,从而让你在欣赏高清视频的同时享受高质量的音频。

  • 提升的下载速度。

StreamGaGa的使命是让用户在下载和观看他们喜欢的内容时有一个流畅的体验,这就是为什么它以提升的速度下载内容,只要你有一个良好的网络连接,它只需几分钟就能完成重的视频文件。

如何安装StreamGaGa?

我们相信,在了解了StreamGaGa提供的各种好处后,你会对该产品感兴趣并想尝试一下。为了帮助你,我们已经列出了在你的设备上安装StreamGaGa的步骤。

  1. 前往StreamGaGa网站
  2. 找到放置在页面左边的下载按钮
  3. 点击下载并等待StreamGaGa文件的下载
  4. 一旦.exe文件被下载到你的系统中,打开该文件并点击 "是"。
  5. 现在StreamGaGa的安装框会打开。在这里你要选择你希望它在哪个文件夹里。
  6. 一旦你选择了文件夹,只需点击安装,StreamGaGa将在几分钟内安装完毕。

最后的话

孔雀电视的确是一个伟大的平台,让你可以在线观看你喜欢的节目。然而,如果能在一个地方观看所有平台的节目,而且是离线观看,并且是最高质量的,那不是更好吗?嗯,这正是流媒体 为你做的。我们希望这篇文章能教会你如何改变你的孔雀电视密码,并给你一个好的选择。

StreamGaGa
StreamGaGa
One-Stop Solution to Download Movies from Hot Over-the-Top Platforms.

With the rise of online content consumption, many streaming platforms have become quite famous amongst users. One of these is Peacock TV, a primarily American streaming platform that is a daughter to NBC and features a bunch of different NBC and non-NBC shows and movies.

Founded in 2020, the Peacock TV is relatively young; however, despite its young age, it has managed to get quite a good amount of users.

People from all over the world have subscribed to the Peacock TV for $5 a month, but many still argue that the platform isn’t worth the money it is charging.

Nevertheless, the platform has been running good, offering incredible speeds and some classic shows. Users are also pretty happy with the shows being offered and have rated the platform five stars on many different review websites.

Apart from the shows it offers, Peacock TV hosts daily live news, sports events, and some cable TV shows. Currently, Peacock offers free and premium tiers, where free users can view limited advertisement included content, whereas premium tier users can view advertisement-free content and have access to all TV shows and movies while also having access to NBC sports and WWE.

With increasing content and positive reviews, many people have been signing up on Peacock; if you are also one of them but have accidentally forgotten your Peacock TV password, then this article is for you.

How to Reset Peacock TV Password on Different Devices?

We all know that remembering passwords isn’t something that’s easy, especially with the number of social, entertainment, and professional platforms increasing day by day. This is because every time you make a new account on any platform, the passwords inside your mind get mixed with the other ones already inside your head, thus causing confusion and ultimately causing you to forget your password. This is probably what happened with your Peacock TV password but worry not since we have listed down the ways to reset your peacock TV forgotten password on several common devices.

Apple TV:

Peacock TV works seamlessly on all devices with iOS systems and also on the Apple TV. If you are also someone that uses their Peacock TV on Apple TV and want to do a peacock TV password reset on them, then here are the steps to do so.

  1. Open your Apple TV and select the Peacock TV application from the main menu.
  2. When the Peacock TV application opens up, click on sign in and wait for the sign-in box to load
  3. Once the sign-in box opens up, click on 'forget password.'
  4. Upon clicking forgot password, the Peacock TV application will ask you if you want a password reset email.
  5. Click ‘yes’ and then open your email to find the password reset option
  6. Once you have the password reset button in your email, simply click on your reset password and enter a new Peacock TV password.

Roku Device:

The Peacock TV was made available on the Roku TV in September of 2020 and was a great addition to Roku's list of more than a thousand channels and platforms. If you are also someone that uses the Roku device for Peacock TV and want to do avail the peacock TV reset password, then follow these steps.

  1. Open the Roku device and find the Peacock TV application on the home page
  2. Once found, open the Peacock TV application
  3. Select the sign-in option on the right-hand side of the screen
  4. When the sign-in dialog box opens, simply click on forgot password
  5. Peacock TV will now ask for you to enter your email and then send a password reset email to your mail inbox
  6. Open your email and click on the password reset button sent by Peacock TV
  7. Select a new password, and simply login with the new one

Android Device:

Most people that like to watch content on smaller screens use the Peacock TV application on their android mobile phones. If you are also someone that uses Peacock TV on their android device but have forgotten its password, then you can simply follow these steps to reset it.

  1. Open the Peacock TV mobile application from your phone’s home screen
  2. Tap the large sign in banner towards the top right of the screen
  3. Select the ‘forgot password’ option instead of logging in
  4. Enter the email you forgot the password for and click send
  5. Peacock TV will now send an email to reset your password
  6. Click the reset button on the password reset email
  7. Select a new password, and boom! Your problem is solved

Samsung TV:

Samsung has a large market in the TV industry, which is why becoming available on the Samsung TV was a great milestone for Peacock TV. If you are also amongst the millions of people that use Peacock TV on their Samsung TV and want to reset your password, then follow the steps mentioned below.

  1. Open the Peacock TV application and click on sign in
  2. Without entering any information, directly click on the forget password button
  3. Now enter your email and allow Peacock TV to send a password reset email
  4. Once you receive the email, simply click on the reset button
  5. Enter a new password, and use that password for all your future logins

Amazon Fire TV:

The Amazon Fire TV is another one of Amazon's fantastic innovations, which allows you to stream from multiple different platforms. If you are also someone that uses their Peacock TV on Amazon Fire TV and want to reset your password, then follow these simple steps

  1. Open the Fire TV and click on the Peacock TV application
  2. Click on sign in, and wait for the sign-in page to load
  3. Now click on the forget password button
  4. Peacock TV will ask you to enter your email and will then send a password reset link to your mail
  5. Open your email and click on the password reset button and easily enter a new password

Saying Good-Bye to Online Streaming Problems and Watching Peacock TV Offline:

Now that you have learned about the easiest ways to reset your Peacock TV password on different devices, it’s time to learn about a great alternative named StreamGaGa, which allows you to forget all online streaming problems, since it allows you to download shows from many different platforms including Peacock TV and view them offline, thus allowing you to go watch your favorite shows anywhere without the need of an internet connection.

StreamGaGa is termed by its users as a one-stop solution for all their digital content needs because it allows them to download content from not one, not two, but thousands of streaming platforms and websites. You can easily go to the StreamGaGa website and pay a small fee and download it easily. Let’s learn more about the benefits that StreamGaGa offers.

What are the Benefits of Using StreamGaGa?

StreamGaGa, apart from giving its users the ability to download shows and movies from thousands of websites, also offers a lot of other benefits, which are listed below.

  • HD Video Quality:

Most video downloading services aren't really professional and don't allow you to download videos in good quality. StreamGaGa, however, lets you download any TV show/movie from any platform in HD quality.

  • Batch Download Feature:

StreamGaGa knows that it can get difficult for you to individually download each episode, which is why to give you a clutter-free downloading experience, StreamGaGa lets you batch download all the episodes of a show together.

  • 5.1 AAC Audio:

Designed to provide the best quality, the StreamGaGa lets you download and save video content in a 5.1 AAC high-quality audio format, thus allowing you to enjoy high-quality audio alongside your high-definition video.

  • Boosted Download Speed:

The StreamGaGa has a mission of allowing its users to have a smooth experience while downloading and watching their favorite content, which is why it downloads content at a boosted speed, and it takes heavy video files in just several minutes, provided that you have a good internet connection.

How to Install StreamGaGa?

We are sure that after learning about the different benefits that StreamGaGa offers, you are interested in the product and want to try it out. To help you with that, we have listed down the steps to Installing StreamGaGa on your device.

  1. Head over to the StreamGaGa website
  2. Locate the download button placed in towards the left of the page
  3. Click on download and wait for StreamGaGa files to download
  4. Once the .exe file is downloaded onto your system, open the file and click 'yes.'
  5. Now the StreamGaGa installation box will open. Here you have to select the folder you want it to be inside.
  6. Once you have selected the folder, simply click install, and StreamGaGa will install in a few minutes.

Final Words

Peacock TV indeed is a great platform that allows you to watch your favorite shows online. However, wouldn't it be better to watch shows from all platforms in just one place and that too offline and in the highest quality? Well, that's exactly what StreamGaGa does for you. We hope this article taught you how you can change your Peacock TV password, and also gave you a good alternative.

Y2Mate DRM Downloader
Y2Mate DRM Downloader
>
One-Stop Ultimate Streaming Video Download Solution.
FlixPal
FlixPal
>
Your best Pal for Downloading Streaming Videos from 200+ Websites.
DVDFab All-In-One
DVDFab All-In-One
>
AI-Powered 25-in-1 Complete DVD/(4K UHD) Blu-ray/Video Solutions.