StreamGaGa
StreamGaGa
從熱門的頂級平台下載電影的一站式解決方案。

你可以看到视频流媒体的世界被Netflix和Hulu等相对的新来者所主导。然而,现在传统媒体巨头已经开始加入进来。迪斯尼一开始就推出了Disney Plus,而今天,NBC环球(由康卡斯特拥有)也有一个新推出的流媒体服务,名为Peacock。

孔雀:简介

康卡斯特旗下的NBCUnivarsal公司已经推出了名为Peacock的最独特的视频流媒体服务之一。该公司在2020年中期推出了Peacock流媒体服务。在这个平台上,你可以观看NBC环球公司众多广播和有线电视网络的经典和当代节目,以及环球影业、梦工厂动画和Focus Features的最新电影。

孔雀的推出主要是为了展示本应在日本东京举行的2020年奥运会。然而,由于冠状病毒大流行,奥运会不得不推迟,该平台开始专注于提供奥运运动员采访和亮点。

孔雀是NBC环球公司提供的最新在线流媒体服务之一,目前向其用户提供三种不同的订阅计划。这些订阅计划是免费、高级和高级加强版。这些服务根据用户选择的计划向他们提供一系列的内容。这些服务可能是电影、电视节目、孔雀乐队的原创节目、现场新闻和体育。

孔雀。要知道的事情

它是如何工作的?

孔雀与全球其他在线流媒体服务同质化,但目前只在美国提供。登录平台或在手机上打开Peacock,就可以选择你想看的节目。

Peacock所做的是,它将视频文件存储在一个远程服务器上,然后直接在你的设备(笔记本电脑、iPad或智能手机)上播放。目前还没有关于流媒体期间所使用的数据量的信息;但是,与其他平台相比,可以预期每小时的流媒体高清视频大约有3GB。

你可以在以下网站上观看《孔雀》。

有许多设备都可以与孔雀的流媒体平台连接。其中一些设备是LG电视、Vizio电视、安卓、iOS、Play Station 4、Xbox、Roku、Chromecast和所有其他安卓电视。也可以在他们的官方网站上访问。

如果你拥有Flex或Xfinity X1设备,你可以通过寻找应用程序并输入你的电子邮件,免费下载Peacock Premium。

孔雀价格

孔雀的基本订阅可以完全免费,但有广告。Peacock免费版提供超过7500小时的电视和电影。但是,当你升级到孔雀高级版时,你将有机会获得两倍的内容。孔雀高级计划。

孔雀的高级订阅将允许用户访问所有最新的原创节目和一些NBC的独家节目,如《吉米-法隆的今夜秀》。高级订阅还将使你能够观看他们正在进行的节目的实况转播,如《周六夜现场》。孔雀高级版的价格为每月4.99美元或每年49.99美元。然而,Peacock Premium仍有广告支持。如果你想获得不受广告干扰的视频体验,那么你将不得不订阅孔雀高级版,其价格为每月9.99美元或每年99.99美元。

Peacock Premium和Peacock Premium Plus的订阅都有7天的免费试用期,这样新客户可以体验视频流质量,并根据自己的需要选择计划。然而,如果你已经在使用Xfinity互联网或有线电视,你可以通过你目前的Xfinity计划免费订阅孔雀高级版。

简介支持

最近,Peacock非常高兴地增加了对一个账户中独立资料的支持。用户可以在一个孔雀账户上自由链接六个不同的屏幕。这意味着你和其他五个人可以共享一个Peacock订阅。每个用户都可以在自己的个人资料下创建一个他们最喜欢的电视和电影节目的自定义列表,供他们观看。

下面提到的是在现有的孔雀订阅中添加新资料的分步指南。

  1. 点击页面左上方的账户标签,该标签在移动设备上可用。
  2. 点击账户页面上的 "Plus "图标,创建一个新的个人资料。
  3. 你可以选择少量的头像,所有NBCUniversal的品牌都在你的新资料中描绘出来。
  4. 它会问你这是否是一个官方的儿童资料。如果不是,那就点击或点选"No"。
  5. 一个新的配置文件被创建,你就可以了。

如果你是实际的账户持有人,你将被要求输入额外的信息,如你的出生日期或邮政编码。

如何在不同的设备上激活孔雀,如Roku, Xfinity, Fire Stick, Apple TV?

激活孔雀电视对所有设备来说都非常简单,但有时并不像我们希望的那样简单。为了简化大家的这个过程,我们制定了一份在所有设备上激活孔雀电视的方法清单。首先,你需要前往Peacock tv.com/tv激活,通过设备上给出的代码进行激活。一旦你完成这一步骤,所安装的应用程序被更新,你将能够访问所有的孔雀流选项。

孔雀电视是一个在线OTT平台,允许用户加入Peacocktv.com。这允许用户通过互联网连接直接将他们最喜欢的电视节目从NBCUniversal流传到他们的电视上。

  • 访问Google Play商店,然后查找Peacock TV。
  • 首先下载Peacock TV.
  • 记下孔雀电视网的激活代码。
  • 请访问peacocktv.com/tv并输入代码。

什么是孔雀电视?

孔雀电视是美国人最著名和最喜欢的OTT平台之一。孔雀电视允许其用户以最低价格获得高质量和优质的视频内容。它是一个包罗万象的娱乐应用来源,可以与各种设备一起使用,并以合理的费用提供服务。

下面我们解释了如何为任何小工具流激活孔雀电视。

下面提到了孔雀电视网用某些设备激活电视的概况。

1.苹果电视上的孔雀

要在苹果电视上下载Peacock,请遵循以下步骤。

  • 通过访问孔雀网站加入或开始免费试用。
  • 进入你的苹果电视的应用程序商店
  • 现在搜索孔雀。
  • 该应用程序将被打开,你所需要做的就是点击下载按钮。
  • 它将自动下载和安装。
  • 点击苹果电视菜单中的孔雀图标,用你的新账户信息登录。

孔雀的界面对苹果电视和其他Roku设备是一样的。主菜单名为 "浏览",将内容归类,便于浏览。然而,频道部分帮助你给人一种现场感和体验,即使不看现场。策划的频道是24小时可用的,这意味着你可以挑选你喜欢的内容。新闻和体育在顶部的单独标签上提供,你可以在那里看到任何重要的体育赛事直播。

2.在Roku上激活孔雀电视

孔雀电视网为Roku设备激活电视的过程是一个简单的程序。

  • 首先,到孔雀网站注册或从免费试用开始。
  • 进入你的Roku设备的主菜单,然后进入Roku频道商店。
  • 搜索 "孔雀电视 "激活
  • 通过选择 "添加通道 "来安装Peacock应用程序。
  • 一旦你下载了它,点击该应用程序的图标,并输入你的新孔雀登录信息。

你认为孔雀电视激活Roku安装后会是什么样子?嗯,一般来说,所有平台的界面都是一样的。由于你使用的是连接到Roku设备的电视,你将直接登陆到主要的浏览部分,它看起来像Netflix和Hulu的用户界面。它收集了NBC环球公司的目录,按真人秀和喜剧等类型组织成一排。浏览起来很容易。

还有独特的体育和新闻部分,通常有流媒体直播视频。孔雀还提供了一个频道部分,你可以浏览。它更像是一个常规的电视节目表,有专门针对各种主题的频道,如体育亮点或像《办公室》这样的节目。"需要注意的一件事是,这些不是来自知名网络的直播,而是来自NBC环球公司不同系列的经过一定程度编辑的内容。

3.在火棒上激活孔雀

按照下面列出的步骤,从亚马逊商店激活Fire Stick上的孔雀。这种方法只适用于居住在美国的人。

  • 在你的Firestick显示屏上,点击搜索> 查找。
  • 现在,你可以使用虚拟键盘或Firestick遥控器的语音功能搜索孔雀电视。从建议列表中选择孔雀电视。
  • 在应用程序和游戏的菜单中选择孔雀电视。你可能要往下走一点。
  • 点击下载或获取。
  • 你必须等待,直到下载和安装完成。
  • 祝贺您!您已经添加了孔雀电视!启动应用程序并开始播放。

4.在Xfinity上激活孔雀电视

Xfinity Flex和Xfinity X1的客户只需要他们选择的电子邮件地址即可注册并开始观看。他们可以有能力免费访问Peacock Premium(每月4.99美元的费用)。

如果你想把你的订阅改为孔雀高级版,也就是没有广告的版本,那么请访问peacocktv.com。Peacock Premium Plus将通过Peacock独立定价,Xfinity客户每月花费5美元。

要使用Peacock来访问Peacock X1或Flex开始,你需要。

  • 一个符合条件的X1电视盒(RNG150或PaceXG1v1版本不符合条件)或一个X1流媒体电视盒,是Flex。
  • Xfinity互联网(任何级别)。
  • 一个用于登录的电子邮件地址。

5.进入X1和Flex上的孔雀应用程序

你也可以访问孔雀的应用程序。

  • 通过按下Xfinity按钮来激活Xfinity语音遥控器。
  • 点击右键,打开你的应用程序菜单。
  • 按箭头按钮,到达孔雀。

创建您的孔雀登录

要开始使用孔雀,有必要提供您的电子邮件地址。

如果你点击X1按钮上的"OK "或Flex键入一个电子邮件地址,你会发现你的Comcast电子邮件会弹出来。你可以通过点击 "确定 "来选择地址,或者按向下的箭头,选择输入新用户的电子邮件地址来选择不同的地址。

你会收到一个确认函,确认你能够访问Peacock Premium。

然后,你将登陆到孔雀主页。

常见问题

孔雀是免费的吗?

孔雀》是免费的!要立即获得数百个小时的精彩娱乐节目,只需要两个东西:一个电子邮件地址和密码。一旦你注册了,你就可以在Peacock上狂欢你喜欢的内容。没有任何承诺,也没有过期的试用时间,而且都是免费的。

我可以用DVR来录制孔雀的内容吗?

Peacock是一个流媒体应用程序,DVR不会在Peacock和Netflix等流媒体应用程序中运行。

你是否有能力通过Peacock下载电影?

对于属于Premium Plus的特定内容,可以进行下载。如果影片或节目可供下载,你会在内容下方看到下载图标。从主屏幕右侧的 "浏览 "下面选择 "下载 "图标,就可以进入下载的内容。

有多少设备可以同时播放《孔雀》?

每个Peacock账户允许用户同时串联三台设备,而且没有升级的选项。

你认为Peacock值得吗?

孔雀高级版很值这个价。每月4.99美元,孔雀是目前最便宜的流媒体服务之一,由于其大量的内容收集,你会得到很多价值。即使你每周玩5个小时的内容,也是按每小时25美分计算。

结束语

这个应用程序提供了大量高质量的内容,将提供数小时的娱乐。你可以通过在线图书馆或按特许经营权和流派分类的特定流媒体渠道查看内容。一些著名的节目是孔雀的个人图书馆的一部分,其中包括经典和NBC的节目,有《公园与休闲》、《速度与激情》系列和《周六夜现场》。也有一些原创节目,但在较高的订阅层级中。上面提到的方法肯定会帮助用户在各种设备上启用Peacock。

StreamGaGa
StreamGaGa
One-Stop Solution to Download Movies from Hot Over-the-Top Platforms.

You can see the world of video streaming being dominated by relative newcomers such as Netflix and Hulu. However, now traditional media giants have begun to get on board. Disney started by launching Disney Plus, and today, NBCUniversal (owned by Comcast) has a newly launched streaming service called Peacock.

Peacock: A brief

NBCUnivarsal, a Comcast-owned company has launched one of the most exclusive videos streaming services in the name of Peacock. The company launched Peacock streaming services somewhere in the mid of 2020. It's a platform where you can watch classic and contemporary programs from NBCUniversal's numerous broadcast, cable networks in addition to the latest films by Universal Pictures, Dreamworks Animation, and Focus Features.

The launch of Peacock was majorly to showcase the 2020 Olympics that were supposed to be held in Tokyo, Japan. However, the Olympics had to be postponed due to the Coronavirus pandemic and the platform started focusing on providing Olympic athlete interviews and highlights.

Peacock is one of the latest online streaming services offered by NBCUniversal is currently offering three different subscription plans to its users. These subscription plans are Free, Premium, and Premium Plus. These services provide a range of content to their users depending on the plans chosen by them. These services could be movies, TV shows, Peacock originals, live news, and sports.

Peacock: Things to Know

How does it work?

Peacock is homogenous to other online streaming services worldwide but currently, it is only available in the USA. Sign in to the platform or open Peacock on your mobile, and you can select the program you'd like to watch.

What Peacock does is, it stores the video files in a remote server and then stream them directly on your device (Laptop, iPad, or smartphone). There is no information available on the amount of data used during streaming; however, it is possible to expect approximately 3GB per hour of streaming HD compared to other platforms.

You can watch Peacock on

There are many devices that are connectable with Peacock's streaming platform. Some of the devices are LG TV, Vizio TV, Android, iOS, Play Station 4, Xbox, Roku, Chromecast, and all other Android TVs. It is also accessible on their official website.

If you own a Flex or Xfinity X1 device, you can download Peacock Premium for free by looking for the application and entering your email.

Peacock Pricing

The basic subscription that comes with Peacock can be completely free, but advertisements. Peacock offers more than 7500 hours of TV and movies with Peacock Free. However, you will have access to two times the content when you upgrade to Peacock Premium. Peacock premium plan.

The Premium subscription of Peacock will allow the users to access all the latest original shows and some exclusive NBC programs like The Tonight Show with Jimmy Fallon. The premium subscription will also enable you to view live telecasts of their ongoing shows such as Saturday Night Live. Peacock Premium is priced at $4.99 per month or $49.99 annually. However, Peacock Premium is still ad-supported. If you want an undisturbed video experience that is ad-free then you will have to subscribe to Peacock premium plus which is available at $9.99 per month or $99.99 for the year.

Both, Peacock Premium and Peacock Premium Plus subscriptions come with a 7-day free trial so that the new customers can experience the video streaming quality and choose a plan according to their needs. However, if you are already using the Xfinity internet or cable, you can get free subscription to Peacock Premium with your current Xfinity plan.

Profile Support

Peacock has recently, with great joy, added support of separate profiles on one account. The users are free to link six different screens on one Peacock account. This means you and five other people can share one Peacock subscription. Each user can create a custom list of their favourite TV and film shows that they can watch under their profile.

Mentioned below is a step-by-step guide to adding a new profile to the existing Peacock subscription.

  1. Click on the account tab that is present at the top left of the page and available on mobile devices.
  2. Click on the "Plus" icon on the account page to create a new profile.
  3. You can select a small number of avatars, all of NBCUniversal's brands depicted on your new profile.
  4. It will ask you whether it is an official kids profile. If not, then click or tap to "No".
  5. A new profile is created, and you're all set.

If you're the actual account holder, you will be required to enter additional information, such as your birth date or ZIP code.

How to activate Peacock on different devices like Roku, Xfinity, Fire Stick, Apple TV?

To activate Peacock TV is very simple for all devices, but it's sometimes not as simple as we'd prefer. To simplify this process for everyone, we've created a checklist of ways to activate Peacock TV on all devices. Initially, you will need to head to Peacock tv.com/tv activate and activate via a code given on your device. Once you've finished this step and the app installed is updated, you will be able to access all Peacock stream options.

Peacock TV is an online OTT platform that allows users to join Peacocktv.com. This allows the subscribers to directly stream their favorite TV shows from NBCUniversal to their television via an internet connection.

  • Visit Google Play Store, then look up Peacock TV.
  • Begin by downloading Peacock TV.
  • Note down the peacock tv com activate code.
  • Visit peacocktv.com/tv and enter the code.

What is Peacock TV?

Peacock TV is one of the most famous and liked OTT platforms by Americans. Peacock TV allows its users access to high-quality and premium video content at minimum prices. It is an all-encompassing source of entertainment apps that can be used with various devices and offers services at a reasonable cost.

Below we have explained how to activate Peacock TV for any gadget stream.

The overview of peacock tv com tv activate with certain devices is mentioned below:

1. Peacock on Apple TV

To download Peacock on Apple TV, follow the below-mentioned steps:

  • Join or begin your free trial by visiting the Peacock website.
  • Go to the App Store of your Apple TV
  • Now search for Peacock.
  • The application will open, all you need to do is click on the download button.
  • It will automatically download and install.
  • Click on the Peacock icon in the Apple TV menu and sign in using your new account information.

The interface of Peacock is the same for Apple TV and other Roku devices. The main menu is called Browse and categorizes the contents into categories that are easy to navigate. However, the Channels section helps you to give a live feeling and experience even without watching it live. The curated feeds are available 24 hours which means you can pick what you'd like. News and sports are available on separate tabs on top, and you can see any important live sporting events there.

2. Activate Peacock Tv on Roku

The process of peacock tv com tv activate for Roku devices is an easy procedure:

  • First, go to the Peacock website to sign up or start with a trial for free.
  • Go to the main menu of your Roku device, and then go to the Roku Channel Store.
  • Search for Peacock tv activate
  • Install the Peacock application by choosing Add Channel.
  • Once you've downloaded it, click on the application's icon, and enter your new Peacock login information.

What do you think Peacock Tv Activate Roku will look like once installed? Well, the interface will generally be the same for all platforms. Since you're using a TV connected to a Roku device, you'll directly land to the main Browse section, which looks like Netflix and Hulu user interface. It's a collection of the catalogue of NBCUniversal, organized into rows of genres like reality TV and comedies. It's a breeze to navigate.

There's also distinct sports and news section, which is usually loaded with streaming live videos. Peacock also offers a Channels section where you can browse. It's more like a regular television schedule, with channels devoted to various topics like sports highlights or shows Like "The Office." One important thing to note is that these aren't live streams from well-known networks but somewhat edited content from different NBC Universal series.

3. Activate Peacock on Fire Stick

Follow the steps listed below to activate Peacock on Fire Stick from the Amazon Store. This method is only applicable when you reside in the USA.

  • On your Firestick display, click Search > Find.
  • Now, you can search for Peacock TV using a virtual keyboard or the voice function from Your Firestick remote. Choose Peacock TV from the suggested list.
  • Choose Peacock Tv from the menu of Apps and Games. You might have to go down a little.
  • Click Download or Get.
  • You must wait till the download and installation get complete.
  • Congratulations! You've added Peacock TV! Start the app and begin streaming.

4. Activate Peacock Tv on Xfinity

Xfinity Flex and Xfinity X1 customers require only the email address of their choice to sign up and begin watching. They can have the ability to access Peacock Premium for free of cost (a $4.99 per month cost).

If you'd like to change your subscription to Peacock Premium Plus, which is the version with no ads, then visit peacocktv.com. Peacock Premium Plus will be priced independently through Peacock, costing $5 per month for Xfinity customers.

To use Peacock to access Peacock X1 or Flex beginning, you'll require:

  • An eligible X1 TV Box (RNG150 or PaceXG1v1 versions don't qualify) or an X1 streaming TV Box that is Flex.
  • Xfinity Internet (any level).
  • An email address to log in.

5. Get to the Peacock App on X1 and Flex

You can also access the Peacock application:

  • By pressing on the Xfinity button to activate the Xfinity voice Remote.
  • Clicking the right button to open your Apps menu.
  • Pressing the Arrow buttons to reach Peacock.

Create Your Peacock Login

To start with Peacock, it is necessary to provide your email address.

If you click "OK" on the X1 button or Flex to type an email address, you'll notice that your Comcast email will pop up. You can select the address by clicking OK or pressing on the downward arrow and choosing to enter an email address of a new user to select a different address.

You'll receive a confirmation you're able to access Peacock Premium.

Then, you will land at the Peacock home page.

Frequently Asked Questions

Is Peacock free?

Peacock is free! The only two things required to gain access to hundreds of hours of fantastic entertainment immediately is one email address and password. Once you have signed up, you can binge on you favorite content on Peacock. There are no commitments, and there's no expiring trial time, and it's all free.

Can I use the DVR to record Peacock content?

Peacock is a streaming application, and DVR won't operate in streaming applications such as Peacock and Netflix.

Do you have the ability to download movies via Peacock?

Downloads are available for specific content that is part of Premium Plus. If the film or show is available for download, you will see the download icon under the content. Choose the Download icon from the main screen on the right side, just below Browse to access the downloaded content.

How many devices can stream Peacock at once?

Each Peacock account permits users to stream three devices at once, and there isn't an option to upgrade this.

Do you think Peacock is worth it?

Peacock Premium is well worth the price. At $4.99 per month, Peacock is among the cheapest streaming services available currently, and you will get lots of value because of its massive collection of content. Even if you play 5 hours of content each week, it works at 25 cents per hour.

Wrapping Up

This application offers tons of high-quality content that will provide hours of entertainment. You can view the content through an online library or specific streaming channels categorized by franchises and genres. Some famous shows that are a part of Peacock’s personal library that include both classics and NBC shows are Parks and Recreation, Fast & Furious franchise, and Saturday Night Live. Some original shows are also available but in the higher subscription tiers. The methods mentioned above will surely assist the user in enabling Peacock on various devices