جدول المحتويات

الجزء 1: 1     _ ما المقصود بترقية الصورة؟  
الجزء 2: 2.            ___ أفضل 6 أدوات لترقية الصور عبر الإنترنت؟
الجزء 3: 3.     _ كيف يمكنك ترقية صورة باستخدام برنامج ترقية الصورة؟  
الجزء 4: الخاتمة  _

 

حتى الآن ، رأينا عملية رفع مستوى دقة الصورة فقط في بعض أفلام الشرطي ، حيث يمكن لأخصائي التحقيق بأعجوبة إعادة بناء أي صورة ضبابية عن طريق الضغط على بضعة مفاتيح على جهاز كمبيوتر متطور للغاية ، والحصول في بضع ثوانٍ على صورة المشتبه به أو رقم تسجيل السيارة. الآن ، هذا هو الواقع وهو متاح تقريبًا لأي شخص. في العالم الحقيقي ، تسمى العملية تقنية الدقة الفائقة ومن الممكن رفع مستوى الصورة.

 

تعمل تقنية الدقة الفائقة على استعادة الصور المحببة منخفضة الدقة إلى صور أكثر وضوحًا وعالية الدقة. بالطبع ، هذا النوع من التكنولوجيا ليس مثاليًا بعد ولكنه يتطور باستمرار. لكن الخبر السار هو أن هناك بعض برامج تحسين دقة الصور عبر الإنترنت وبرامج ترقية الصور التي يمكن تثبيتها على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك والتي تعمل بشكل جيد. ما هو هذا المقال ل؟ على سبيل المثال ، لأولئك الذين يريدون تنشيط الصور الملتقطة بهاتف قديم.


لقد قمنا بعمل أفضل 6 ترقيات للصور عبر الإنترنت ودليلًا تعليميًا قصيرًا حول كيفية ترقية صورة باستخدام برنامج ترقية للصور. في النهاية ، ستقرر أفضل طريقة لترقية الصورة.

 

1.     ما المقصود بترقية الصورة؟  

 

upscaling


أولاً ، دعنا نحدد ما هو تحسين الصورة. _
 

تتضمن أي أداة ترقية للصور تقنيات معالجة متقدمة ، والتي تحلل محتوى الصورة بحثًا عن عناصر مماثلة ، والتي يمكن دمجها لإعادة بناء تفاصيل غير واضحة. لفهم هذه العملية بشكل أفضل ، تخيل صورة مشهد مدينة بالكاد يمكن فك شفرتها ، مع المباني والشوارع المرصوفة والملصق الذي يحتوي على نص غير مقروء تقريبًا وما إلى ذلك. معظم الكائنات في الصورة لها مظهر مميز ، تتبع نمطًا معينًا: نسيج الأسفلت ، خطوط الطوب على الحائط ، شكل الحروف على الملصق. في معظم الحالات ، تتبع التفاصيل المرئية بالكاد نمطًا متكررًا ، ولكن مع اختلافات دقيقة على مستوى البكسل الفرعي وحجم العناصر الفردية ، اعتمادًا على كيفية وضع الكائنات في مساحة ثلاثية الأبعاد.

 

يفصل مرشح الدقة الفائقة لترقية الصورة بالذكاء الاصطناعي التفاصيل الأكثر تمثيلاً عن الصورة ، مما يؤدي إلى إنشاء لغز حقيقي مع أنماط نسيج ، والتي تُستخدم بعد ذلك لإعادة بناء التفاصيل غير الواضحة من الصورة الأصلية. باختصار ، تستخدم أداة ترقية الصورة عملية الدقة الفائقة ، استنادًا إلى تقنية AI (الذكاء الاصطناعي) التي يمكنها تكبير صورة ضبابية أو منخفضة الدقة إلى صورة أكثر تفصيلاً ، ويتم تقديمها بدقة أعلى من الأصلية.


في القسم التالي ، ستجد مكانًا لترقية صورة عبر الإنترنت. لذا ، تحقق من هذه القائمة المختصرة مع أفضل أدوات ترقية الصور.

 

2 .     أعلى 6 أدوات لترقية الصور عبر الإنترنت؟  

 

إذا كنت لا تعرف كيفية ترقية صورة في Photoshop ، فأنت بحاجة إلى تحويل انتباهك إلى برامج ترقية الصور. باستخدام هذه الأدوات ، يمكنك ترقية الصورة تلقائيًا دون فقد التفاصيل بسبب إجراء الدقة الفائقة ، وهو جوهر هذه المعجزة لترقية الصور. إذا كان برنامج ترقية الصور هذا يولد بالفعل نتائج مرضية تمامًا في الوقت الحاضر ، فتخيل كيف سيكون شكله بعد 5 سنوات. يرجى ملاحظة أنك ستحصل على نتيجة أفضل باستخدام الصور التي لم يتم ترقيتها مسبقًا. يتضمن الجزء العلوي من أفضل أدوات ترقية الصور كلاً من الإصدارات المدفوعة والمجانية.

 


•      مقياس مستوى الصورة  _


upscalers

مرقي الصور هو خدمة ترقية صور AI عبر الإنترنت. يساعدك على إضفاء مظهر طبيعي على صورك. اجعل صورك أكبر بدون جعلها ضبابية أو تفقد جودتها. ناهيك عن أن هذا هو أداة ترقية مجانية للصور. يمكنك استخدام هذه الصورة ppscaler على الهاتف أو الكمبيوتر المحمول ، إلخ كلما احتجت إليها.

 

•      الذكاء الاصطناعي العميق

 

deep AI

 

هذا هو أداة ترقية الصورة عبر الإنترنت التي تسمح لك بترقية الصورة إلى 4x تلقائيًا. على الرغم من أنه مجاني ، إلا أنه يتعين عليك إنشاء حساب من أجل استخدام مرقي الصور AI. يمكنك الاشتراك مع Google  account. بعد هذه الخطوة ، يمكنك تحميل الصورة التي تريدها للحصول على دقة أعلى ، ثم يمكنك النقر بزر الماوس الأيمن و \ "حفظ الصورة باسم \" لحفظ النتيجة. إنه سهل الاستخدام والنتيجة جيدة جدًا ولكنها غير مناسبة إذا كنت ترغب في طباعة صور عالية الجودة.

 

    فانس AI Image Enlarger

 

vance AI Image Enlarge

 

يمكنك الوصول إلى الإصدار التجريبي المجاني لترقية صورة تصل إلى 5 صور مجانًا كل شهر حتى 8x. ستندهش من هذا المرقي للصور AI. من خلال تقنية ترقية الصورة بالذكاء الاصطناعي ، يمكنك ترقية الصورة إلى أكبر مقياس يصل إلى 40x. ولكن هذا يأتي بتكلفة إذا كنت ترغب في ترقية صورة تصل إلى 40x: أساسي 9.90 دولارًا في الشهر أو 19.90 دولارًا في الشهر.

 

•      PhotoEnlarger

 

photoEnlarger

 

برنامج ترقية الصور AI هذا مجاني ومتوفر عبر الإنترنت. يمكنك إجراء ترقية لصورة AI بسهولة شديدة ويسمح لك بترقية صورة والاختيار من بين أربعة خيارات راقية لصورتك. بهذه الطريقة ، يمكنك اختيار الصورة المثالية.


•     Gigapixel AI

 

gigapixel AI

 

يمكنك ترقية صورة عبر الإنترنت باستخدام هذه الأداة خاصةً إذا كانت لديك صور شخصية. Gigapixel متخصص في هذا الاتجاه ويمكنه إنتاج تكبير أكثر سلاسة للوجوه في الصور دون فقدان الجودة. على الرغم من أن أداة ترقية الصورة هذه رائعة حقًا ناهيك عن النتائج ، إلا أن لها أيضًا جانبًا سلبيًا. إنه مكلف للغاية (99.99 دولارًا).  _

 

ومع ذلك ، لا يقتصر الأمر على الصورة فحسب ، بل يمكن لميزة ترقية الصور هذه أيضًا رفع مستوى الفيديو الباهت إلى جودة أعلى كمحسِّن رائع للفيديو.

 

3 .     كيفية ترقية صورة باستخدام برنامج ترقية الصورة؟  
 

هل سبق لك أن وجدت الصورة المثالية ، لكنها صغيرة جدًا أو محببة جدًا لاستخدامها؟ حسنًا ، مع القليل من المساعدة من DVDFab Photo Enhancer ، يمكنك حل هذا دون أي أثر درامي. هذه أداة ضرورية إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على صورة مرئية غير مسبوقة. يمكن لمكبر الصورة النهائي هذا رفع مستوى الصور بما يصل إلى 40 ضعف حجمها الأصلي ، دون فقدان الجودة. استنادًا إلى واحدة من أحدث تقنيات الذكاء الاصطناعي ، يعد DVDFab Photo Enhancer مثيرًا للإعجاب حقًا لأنه قادر على إثراء التفاصيل من صورة ضبابية ، ومعرفة المزيد حول كيفية إلغاء تشويش الصورة من خلال الذكاء الاصطناعي .. استنادًا إلى خوارزمية صورة الشبكة العصبية ، يقوم هذا المرقي للصور مثل الأخطبوط: يمكنه رفع مستوى الصورة دون فقدان الجودة وإزالة الضوضاء وزيادة حدة الصور الباهتة. تم تدريب هذه العملية الكامنة وراء أداة ترقية الصورة بالذكاء الاصطناعي على مجموعات بيانات كبيرة ، مما يسمح للأداة بتنقية الصور بدقة وترقيتها. يحتوي على العديد من ميزات AI التي تقدم حلولًا متنوعة لاستعادة الصورة.

 

photo enhancer

 

النتائج؟ واضح ونقي ، حتى بدقة عالية ويمكن رؤيته بالعين المجردة. صحيح أن هذا ليس أداة لترقية الصور عبر الإنترنت ويجب تثبيته على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ولكن هذا يعني أن لديك المزيد من التحكم. يقوم مرقي الصور AI بإنشاء وحدات بكسل جديدة لجعل الصورة النهائية تبدو طبيعية. كيفية ترقية صورة باستخدام هذا المرقي للصور؟ لا شيء أسهل. إذا كنت ترغب في اختباره ، فتحقق من هذا البرنامج التعليمي أدناه.

 

1.  ___ انتقل إلى موقع DVDFab أو يمكنك تنزيل   Photo Enhancer AI مباشرةً من هنا. قم بتثبيت البرنامج على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.  _
2 .     افتح أداة تكبير الصورة وحدد الوحدة \ "تكبير \" من الصفحة الأولى للواجهة. لديك العديد من الخيارات هنا ، فلا تتردد في اللعب بها جميعًا ، ولكن دعونا الآن نلتزم بالخطة.

 

enlarge options

 

3 - حمّل صورتك في برنامج ترقية الصور هذا ، من أجل بدء عملية ترقية الصورة بالذكاء الاصطناعي. يمكنك سحب وإسقاط الصورة.

 

AI image


4 -   هذه الخطوة حيث تحدث المعجزات. كما ترى ، قمت بتحميل صورة بجودة منخفضة. لقد اخترت 2x ويمكنك أن ترى الفرق. يعمل مرقي الصور هذا حقًا. حجم الصورة الأصلية هو 688 * 430 وقد اخترت إخراج 2x من القائمة اليمنى. الآن الحجم هو 1376 * 800 والصورة تبدو أفضل. في الواقع ، إن مقياس دقة الصورة هذا دقيق.

 

resolution upscaler


بالطبع ، يمكنك اختيار 6x ثم تحديد أي جزء من صورتك تريد ترقيته من أعلى إطار الصورة الأيمن. يمكنك أيضًا قمع الضوضاء عن طريق سحب شريط التمرير الموجود أسفل يمين الواجهة. باستخدام برنامج ترقية الصورة AI هذا ، يمكنك ضبط المستوى كما يحلو لك. دعونا نرى النتيجة:

 

upscale

 

5 -   في هذه المرحلة ، يمكنك حفظ صورتك. يعد برنامج ترقية الصور هذا مفيدًا للغاية ويقوم بعمله حقًا ، وليس مثل بعض أدوات ترقية الصور الأخرى AI.

 

من خلال بضع نقرات بسيطة فقط ، يمكنك ترقية صورة باستخدام Photo Enhancer AI. هذا هو أفضل برنامج ترقية للصور يعتمد على تقنية الشبكة العصبية ، من أجل تقديم صور ذات مظهر احترافي لأغراض شخصية أو تجارية. يتوفر مقياس الصورة هذا لمستخدمي Windows فقط وتنسيقات الإدخال والإخراج المدعومة هي: .jpg و .jpeg و .png.   حتى لو كانت هذه الصورة غير مجانية (79.99 دولارًا في السنة أو 129.99 دولارًا في الحياة) ، فإنها توفر نسخة تجريبية مجانية. يمكنك ترقية 5 صور لإقناع نفسك بأن هذه الصورة لا تشوبها شائبة. النتائج مذهلة وتم تسليمها في دقائق.

 

خاتمة 

 

بعد اختبار العديد من أدوات ترقية الصور ، ما زلت معجبًا بـ AI Enhancer. تم استرداد التفاصيل والنتائج مبهرة. أعتقد أنه يمكنك بسهولة طباعة الصور المحسّنة   دون قلق وهذا بالتأكيد ميزة إضافية.

 

في هذه اللحظة ، تقدمت التكنولوجيا بشكل لا يصدق وفي غضون سنوات قليلة سيكون كل شيء رائعًا. لا استطيع الانتظار!

So far, we have seen the process of upscaling an image resolution only in some cop movies, in which the investigation specialist miraculously can reconstruct any blurred image by pressing a few keys on an extremely sophisticated PC, obtaining in a few seconds the portrait of a suspect or the registration number of a vehicle. Now, this is reality and it is almost available to anyone. In the real world, the process is called super resolution technology and it is possible to upscale an image.

The super resolution technology restores grainy, low resolution images into clearer high resolution images. Of course, this kind of technology is not yet perfect but it is constantly evolving. But the good news is that there are some online image resolution upscalers and image upscaling softwares that can be installed on your computer that are working pretty good. What is this article for? For example, for those who want to revitalize the photos taken with an old phone.


We did a top 6 online image upscalers and a short tutorial on how to upscale an image with an image upscaling software. In the end, you will decide which is the best way to upscale an image.

1. What is Image Upscaling?

upscaling


First, let`s define what is image upscalling.

Any image upscaler involves an advanced processing techniques, which analyze the content of the image looking for similar elements, which can be combined to reconstruct unclear details. To better understand this process, imagine a barely decipherable picture of a city landscape, with buildings, paved streets, a poster with almost illegible text and so on. Most of the objects in the image have a distinctive look, following a certain pattern: the texture of the asphalt, the lines of the bricks on the wall, the letters shape on the poster . In most cases, the barely visible details follow a repetitive pattern, but with subtle variations at the sub-pixel level and the size of the individual elements, depending on how the objects are positioned in three-dimensional space.

The AI ​​image upscaling super-resolution filter separates the most representative details from the image, generating a real puzzle with texture patterns, which is then used to reconstruct the blurred details from the original image. In short, an image upscaler is using the super resolution process, based on AI (artificial intelligence) technology that can enlarge a blurry or a low-resolution picture into a more detailed image, rendered at a higher resolution than the original.


In the following section, you will find where to upscale an image online. So, check this short list with the best image upscalers.

2. Top 6 Online Image Upscalers?

If you don't know how to upscale an image in Photoshop, then you need to turn your attention to image upscalers software. With these tools you can upscale an image automatically without losing detail because of the super-resolution procedure, the core of these miraculous image upscalers. If this image upscaler software is really generate quite satisfactory results nowadays, imagine what it will be like in 5 years. Please note that you will get a better result using pictures that were not previously upscaled. The top of the best image upscalers includes both paid and free versions.

Imageupscaler


upscalers

Image upscaler is an online AI image upscale service. It helps you to give a natural look to your pictures. Get your images bigger without making it blurry or losing quality. Not to mention that this is a free image upscaler. You can use this image ppscaler on your phone, laptop, etc whenever you need it.

Deep AI

deep AI

This is an online image upscaler that allows you to upscale an image up to 4x automatically. Although it's free, you have to create an account in order to use this AI image upscaler. You can sign up with Google account. After this step, you can upload your desired image to get a higher resolution, then you can right click and “Save image as” to save the result. It is easy to use and the result it is pretty good but it is not suitable if you want to print high -quality images.

Vance AI Image Enlarger

vance AI Image Enlarge

You can access the free trial to upscale an image up to 5 photos for free each month up to 8x. You will be amazed by this AI image upscaler. Through its AI image upscaling technology, you can upscale an image to the largest scale up to 40x. But this comes with a cost if you want to upscale an image up to 40x: basic $9.90/month or Pro $19.90/month.

PhotoEnlarger

photoEnlarger

This AI image upscaling software is free and online. You can do an AI image upscale very easily and allows you to upscale an image and choose between four upscale options of your photo. This way, you can opt for the perfect image.

Gigapixel AI

gigapixel AI

You can upscale an image online with this tool especially if you have portraits. Gigapixel is specialized in this direction and it can produce a more seamless enlargement of faces in photos without losing quality. Although this image upscaler is really great and not to mention the results , it also has a downside. It is quite expensive ($99.99).

However, not just image, this image upscaler could also upscale blurry video to higher quality as a great video enhancer.

3. How to Upscale an Image with Image Upscaling Software?

Do you ever find the perfect picture, but it is just too small or too grainy to use? Well, with a little help from DVDFab Photo Enhancer you can solve this without a hint of drama. This is a must-have tool if you want to get an unprecedented visual. This ultimate AI image upscaler can upscale images by up to 40 times their original size, without losing the quality. Based on one of the latest AI technology, DVDFab Photo Enhancer is really impressive because it is capable to enrich details from a blurry photo, learn more about how to unblur an image through AI.. Based on a neural network image algorithm, this image upscaler is like an octopus: it can upscale a photo without losing quality, remove noise and sharpen blurry photos. This process behind this AI image upscaler has been trained on large datasets,allowing the tool to accurately clear up and upscale images. It has many AI features that offers various solutions in order to restore a photo.

photo enhancer

The result? Clear & crisp, even at a high resolution and this can be seen with the naked eye. The below image shows how DVDDab Photo Enhancer AI performs in removing image noise and unblur photos.

The result below shows how DVDFab Photo Enhancer AI behaves in colorizing black and white photos.

It is true that this is not an online image upscaler and it must be installed on your computer but that means you have more control. This AI image upscaler creates new pixels to make a final picture look natural. How to upscale an image with this image upscaler? Nothing easier. If you want to test it, check this tutorial bellow.

1. Go to DVDFab website or you can download directly Photo Enhancer AI from here. Install the program into your computer.
2. Open the image upscaler and select the module ”Enlarge” from the front page of the interface. You have many options here , feel free to play with all of them but for now let`s stick to the plan.

enlarge options

3. Upload your image into this image upscale software, in order to start the AI ​​image upscale process. You can drag and drop the picture.

AI image


4. This step is where miracles happen. As you can see, I uploaded an image with a low quality. I selected 2x and you can see the difference. This image upscaler really works. The size of the original image is at 688*430 and I have selected the 2x output from the right menu. Now the size is at 1376*800 and the image is looking even better. Indeed, this image resolution upscaler is accurate.

resolution upscaler


Of course, you can opt for 6x and then select what part of your picture you want to upscale from the top right image frame. Also, you can suppress the noise by dragging the slider located at the bottom right of the interface. With this AI image upscaling software you can adjust the level as you wish. Let`s see the result:

upscale

5. At this point, you can save your photo. This image upscaling software it is extremely useful and really does its job, not like some others AI image upscalers.

With only a few simple clicks, you can upscale an image with Photo Enhancer AI. This is the best image upscaling software based on neural network technology, in order to deliver a professional-looking photographs for personal or business purposes. This image upscaler is available only for Windows users and the supported input and output formats are: .jpg, .jpeg and .png. Even if this image upscaler it`s not free ($79.99/ year or $129.99/ life), it provides a free trial. You can upscale 5 images to convince yourself of this image upscaler impeccability. The results are amazing and delivered in minutes. It also has a Video Enhancer AI product to enhance low-quality videos to high-quality, like from 480p up to 4k.

Conclusion

After testing many image upscalers, I am still a fan of Photo enhancer AI. The details are recovered and the results are impressive. I think that you can easily print the upscaled images without worries and this is certainly a plus.

At this moment the technology has advanced incredibly and in a few years everything will be superlative. Can't wait!