目录

第1部分:1 .    什么是图像放大?
第2部分:2 .              __...   __第2部分:           ...       __.....   __第2部分:         __....      __.....   __第2部分。
第3部分:3 .    如何使用图像升级软件升级图像? 
第4部分:结论 

 

到目前为止,我们仅在某些警察电影中看到了提高图像分辨率的过程,在该过程中,调查专家可以通过在极为复杂的PC上按几个键来奇迹般地重建任何模糊的图像,从而在几秒钟内获得嫌疑人或车辆的登记号。现在,这是现实,几乎任何人都可以使用。在现实世界中,该过程称为超分辨率技术,可以放大图像。 

 

超分辨率技术将颗粒状的低分辨率图像还原为更清晰的高分辨率图像。当然,这种技术尚不完善,但仍在不断发展。但是,好消息是,可以在计算机上安装一些运行良好的在线图像分辨率提升器和图像提升软件。本文的目的是什么?例如,对于那些想要恢复旧手机拍摄的照片的人。


我们制作了排名前6位的在线图像放大程序,并提供了一个简短的教程,介绍如何使用图像放大软件来放大图像。最后,您将决定哪种是放大图像的最佳方法。

 

1 .    什么是图像放大? 

 

upscaling


首先,让我们定义什么是图像放大。
 

任何图像升频器都涉及一种先进的处理技术,该技术可以分析图像的内容以寻找相似的元素,可以结合使用这些元素来重建不清楚的细节。为了更好地理解此过程,请想象一张几乎无法辨认的城市景观图片,其中包括建筑物,铺成的街道,带有几乎难以辨认的文字的海报等。图像中的大多数对象都遵循特定的图案,具有独特的外观:沥青的纹理,墙上砖的线条,海报上的字母形状。在大多数情况下,几乎看不见的细节都遵循重复的模式,但在子像素级别和各个元素的大小都有细微的变化,具体取决于对象在三维空间中的放置方式。 

 

AI图像放大超分辨率滤镜从图像中分离出最具代表性的细节,从而生成带有纹理图案的真实拼图,然后将其用于从原始图像中重建模糊的细节。简而言之,图像升频器正在使用基于AI(人工智能)技术的超分辨率处理,该处理可以将模糊或低分辨率的图片放大为更详细的图像,并以比原始分辨率更高的分辨率进行渲染。


在以下部分中,您将找到在哪里在线放大图像。因此,请使用最佳图像升频器检查此简短列表。 

 

2 .    排名前6位的在线图像升级程序?

 

如果您不知道如何在Photoshop中放大图像,则需要将注意力转向图像放大软件。使用这些工具,您可以自动放大图像,而不会因为超分辨率过程而失去细节,而超分辨率过程是这些神奇的图像放大器的核心。如果如今这种图像升频软件真的能产生令人满意的效果,请想象一下5年后会是什么样。请注意,使用以前未放大的图片会获得更好的效果。最佳图像升频器的顶部包括付费版本和免费版本。 

 


•    Imageupscaler 


upscalers

图像升级程序是一种在线AI图像升级服务。它可以帮助您使图片看起来自然。使图像变大而不使其模糊或质量下降。更不用说这是免费的图像升频器。您可以随时在手机,笔记本电脑等设备上使用此图像ppscaler。

 

•    深层AI

 

deep AI

 

这是一个在线图像放大程序,可让您自动将图像放大到4倍。尽管它是免费的,但您必须创建一个帐户才能使用此AI图像升频器。您可以使用Google  帐户注册。完成此步骤后,您可以上传所需的图像以获得更高的分辨率,然后可以右键单击并“另存图像为”以保存结果。它易于使用,效果很好,但是如果要打印高质量图像,则不适合。 

 

   万斯AI图像放大

 

vance AI Image Enlarge

 

您可以访问免费试用版,以每月最多免费将多达5张照片的图像放大8倍。这款AI图像升频器会让您惊讶。通过其AI图像放大技术,您可以将图像最大放大到40倍。但是,如果您要将图像放大至40倍,则需要付出一定的代价:基本$ 9.90 /月或专业版$ 19.90 /月。

 

•    PhotoEnlarger

 

photoEnlarger

 

该AI图像放大软件免费且在线。您可以非常轻松地放大AI图像,并可以放大图像并在照片的四个放大选项之间进行选择。这样,您可以选择理想的图像。


•    千兆像素AI

 

gigapixel AI

 

您可以使用此工具在线放大图像,特别是在有肖像的情况下。千兆像素专门朝这个方向发展,它可以使照片中的脸部更加无缝地放大,而不会损失质量。尽管此图像升频器确实很棒,更不用说结果了,但它也有一个缺点。它相当昂贵(99.99美元)。 

 

但是,不仅图像,此图像升频器还可以将模糊的视频升华为高质量的视频增强器。 

 

3 .    如何使用图像升级软件升级图像? 
 

您是否找到了完美的图片,但是它太小或太粗糙而无法使用?好吧,在DVDFab Photo Enhancer的一点帮助下,您可以解决此问题而没有任何戏剧性的提示。如果您想获得前所未有的视觉效果,这是必备工具。这款终极图像放大器可以将图像放大至原始大小的40倍,而不会降低质量。基于最新的AI技术之一,DVDFab Photo Enhancer确实令人印象深刻,因为它能够从模糊的照片中丰富细节,了解有关如何通过AI消除图像模糊的更多信息。基于神经网络图像算法,此图像放大器就像章鱼一样:它可以放大照片而不会降低质量,消除噪点并锐化模糊的照片。该AI图像放大程序背后的这一过程已在大型数据集上进行了训练,从而使该工具能够准确清除和放大图像。它具有许多AI功能,可提供各种解决方案来还原照片。

 

photo enhancer

 

结果?即使在高分辨率下也清晰,清晰,可以用肉眼看到。的确,这不是在线图像升级程序,必须在计算机上安装它,但这意味着您拥有更多控制权。该AI图像升频器可创建新像素,使最终图片看起来自然。如何使用此图像放大器放大图像?没什么容易的。如果要测试,请在下面的教程中进行检查。

 

1 .    转到DVDFab网站,或者您可以从此处直接下载 Photo Enhancer AI。将程序安装到计算机中。 
2 .    打开图像升频器,然后从界面首页选择模块“放大”。您在这里有很多选择,可以随意使用它们,但现在让我们坚持计划。

 

enlarge options

 

3 .    将图像上载到此图像升级软件中,以启动AI图像升级过程。您可以拖放图片。

 

AI image


4 .    这是奇迹发生的地方。如您所见,我上传的图片质量很低。我选择2倍,您可以看到区别。此图像升频器确实有效。原始图像的尺寸为688 * 430,我从右侧菜单中选择了2x输出。现在尺寸为1376 * 800,图像看起来更好。确实,这种图像分辨率提升器是准确的。

 

resolution upscaler


当然,您可以选择6倍,然后从右上方的图像框中选择要放大图片的哪个部分。另外,您可以通过拖动界面右下角的滑块来抑制噪声。借助此AI图像放大软件,您可以根据需要调整电平。让我们看一下结果:

 

upscale

 

5 .    此时,您可以保存您的照片。这款图像放大软件非常有用,确实可以完成工作,与其他AI图像放大软件不同。

 

只需单击几下,即可使用Photo Enhancer AI放大图像。这是基于神经网络技术的最佳图像放大软件,目的是为个人或商业目的提供专业外观的照片。此图像升频器仅适用于Windows用户,支持的输入和输出格式为.jpg,.jpeg和.png。  即使这张图片无法免费升级($ 79.99 /年或$ 129.99 /寿命),它也会提供免费试用。您可以升级5张图像,以使自己信服此图像升级器的无懈可击性。结果是惊人的,并在几分钟内交付。

 

结论 

 

在测试了许多图像升频器之后,我仍然是Photo Enhancer AI的粉丝。细节得到恢复,结果令人印象深刻。我认为您可以轻松打印 的放大图像而无需担心,这当然是一个加号。

 

目前,这项技术已取得了令人难以置信的进步,并且在几年之内,一切都会变得最高级。等不及了!

So far, we have seen the process of upscaling an image resolution only in some cop movies, in which the investigation specialist miraculously can reconstruct any blurred image by pressing a few keys on an extremely sophisticated PC, obtaining in a few seconds the portrait of a suspect or the registration number of a vehicle. Now, this is reality and it is almost available to anyone. In the real world, the process is called super resolution technology and it is possible to upscale an image.

The super resolution technology restores grainy, low resolution images into clearer high resolution images. Of course, this kind of technology is not yet perfect but it is constantly evolving. But the good news is that there are some online image resolution upscalers and image upscaling softwares that can be installed on your computer that are working pretty good. What is this article for? For example, for those who want to revitalize the photos taken with an old phone.


We did a top 6 online image upscalers and a short tutorial on how to upscale an image with an image upscaling software. In the end, you will decide which is the best way to upscale an image.

1. What is Image Upscaling?

upscaling


First, let`s define what is image upscalling.

Any image upscaler involves an advanced processing techniques, which analyze the content of the image looking for similar elements, which can be combined to reconstruct unclear details. To better understand this process, imagine a barely decipherable picture of a city landscape, with buildings, paved streets, a poster with almost illegible text and so on. Most of the objects in the image have a distinctive look, following a certain pattern: the texture of the asphalt, the lines of the bricks on the wall, the letters shape on the poster . In most cases, the barely visible details follow a repetitive pattern, but with subtle variations at the sub-pixel level and the size of the individual elements, depending on how the objects are positioned in three-dimensional space.

The AI ​​image upscaling super-resolution filter separates the most representative details from the image, generating a real puzzle with texture patterns, which is then used to reconstruct the blurred details from the original image. In short, an image upscaler is using the super resolution process, based on AI (artificial intelligence) technology that can enlarge a blurry or a low-resolution picture into a more detailed image, rendered at a higher resolution than the original.


In the following section, you will find where to upscale an image online. So, check this short list with the best image upscalers.

2. Top 6 Online Image Upscalers?

If you don't know how to upscale an image in Photoshop, then you need to turn your attention to image upscalers software. With these tools you can upscale an image automatically without losing detail because of the super-resolution procedure, the core of these miraculous image upscalers. If this image upscaler software is really generate quite satisfactory results nowadays, imagine what it will be like in 5 years. Please note that you will get a better result using pictures that were not previously upscaled. The top of the best image upscalers includes both paid and free versions.

Imageupscaler


upscalers

Image upscaler is an online AI image upscale service. It helps you to give a natural look to your pictures. Get your images bigger without making it blurry or losing quality. Not to mention that this is a free image upscaler. You can use this image ppscaler on your phone, laptop, etc whenever you need it.

Deep AI

deep AI

This is an online image upscaler that allows you to upscale an image up to 4x automatically. Although it's free, you have to create an account in order to use this AI image upscaler. You can sign up with Google account. After this step, you can upload your desired image to get a higher resolution, then you can right click and “Save image as” to save the result. It is easy to use and the result it is pretty good but it is not suitable if you want to print high -quality images.

Vance AI Image Enlarger

vance AI Image Enlarge

You can access the free trial to upscale an image up to 5 photos for free each month up to 8x. You will be amazed by this AI image upscaler. Through its AI image upscaling technology, you can upscale an image to the largest scale up to 40x. But this comes with a cost if you want to upscale an image up to 40x: basic $9.90/month or Pro $19.90/month.

PhotoEnlarger

photoEnlarger

This AI image upscaling software is free and online. You can do an AI image upscale very easily and allows you to upscale an image and choose between four upscale options of your photo. This way, you can opt for the perfect image.

Gigapixel AI

gigapixel AI

You can upscale an image online with this tool especially if you have portraits. Gigapixel is specialized in this direction and it can produce a more seamless enlargement of faces in photos without losing quality. Although this image upscaler is really great and not to mention the results , it also has a downside. It is quite expensive ($99.99).

However, not just image, this image upscaler could also upscale blurry video to higher quality as a great video enhancer.

3. How to Upscale an Image with Image Upscaling Software?

Do you ever find the perfect picture, but it is just too small or too grainy to use? Well, with a little help from DVDFab Photo Enhancer you can solve this without a hint of drama. This is a must-have tool if you want to get an unprecedented visual. This ultimate AI image upscaler can upscale images by up to 40 times their original size, without losing the quality. Based on one of the latest AI technology, DVDFab Photo Enhancer is really impressive because it is capable to enrich details from a blurry photo, learn more about how to unblur an image through AI.. Based on a neural network image algorithm, this image upscaler is like an octopus: it can upscale a photo without losing quality, remove noise and sharpen blurry photos. This process behind this AI image upscaler has been trained on large datasets,allowing the tool to accurately clear up and upscale images. It has many AI features that offers various solutions in order to restore a photo.

photo enhancer

The result? Clear & crisp, even at a high resolution and this can be seen with the naked eye. The below image shows how DVDDab Photo Enhancer AI performs in removing image noise and unblur photos.

The result below shows how DVDFab Photo Enhancer AI behaves in colorizing black and white photos.

It is true that this is not an online image upscaler and it must be installed on your computer but that means you have more control. This AI image upscaler creates new pixels to make a final picture look natural. How to upscale an image with this image upscaler? Nothing easier. If you want to test it, check this tutorial bellow.

1. Go to DVDFab website or you can download directly Photo Enhancer AI from here. Install the program into your computer.
2. Open the image upscaler and select the module ”Enlarge” from the front page of the interface. You have many options here , feel free to play with all of them but for now let`s stick to the plan.

enlarge options

3. Upload your image into this image upscale software, in order to start the AI ​​image upscale process. You can drag and drop the picture.

AI image


4. This step is where miracles happen. As you can see, I uploaded an image with a low quality. I selected 2x and you can see the difference. This image upscaler really works. The size of the original image is at 688*430 and I have selected the 2x output from the right menu. Now the size is at 1376*800 and the image is looking even better. Indeed, this image resolution upscaler is accurate.

resolution upscaler


Of course, you can opt for 6x and then select what part of your picture you want to upscale from the top right image frame. Also, you can suppress the noise by dragging the slider located at the bottom right of the interface. With this AI image upscaling software you can adjust the level as you wish. Let`s see the result:

upscale

5. At this point, you can save your photo. This image upscaling software it is extremely useful and really does its job, not like some others AI image upscalers.

With only a few simple clicks, you can upscale an image with Photo Enhancer AI. This is the best image upscaling software based on neural network technology, in order to deliver a professional-looking photographs for personal or business purposes. This image upscaler is available only for Windows users and the supported input and output formats are: .jpg, .jpeg and .png. Even if this image upscaler it`s not free ($79.99/ year or $129.99/ life), it provides a free trial. You can upscale 5 images to convince yourself of this image upscaler impeccability. The results are amazing and delivered in minutes. It also has a Video Enhancer AI product to enhance low-quality videos to high-quality, like from 480p up to 4k.

Conclusion

After testing many image upscalers, I am still a fan of Photo enhancer AI. The details are recovered and the results are impressive. I think that you can easily print the upscaled images without worries and this is certainly a plus.

At this moment the technology has advanced incredibly and in a few years everything will be superlative. Can't wait!