على مدخل Go دائما ابحث دائما عن خدمات البث التي تدعم تنزيل غير متصل؛ لذلك، يمكنهم تنزيل سلسلة المفضلة لديهم وتدفقها أثناء التنقل. ومع ذلك، عندما يتعلق الأمر بتدفق المحتوى عبر الإنترنت، فإن خدمات IPTV هي طريقة أرخص من خدمات OTT مثل Hulu و Netflix و HBO MAX وغيرها.

Mobdro هي خدمة تدفق IPTV لمستخدمي أجهزة Android. يوفر طن من المحتوى مجانا. ومع ذلك، يجب أن يكون لديك التطبيق المثبت على جهاز Android الخاص بك أو Android TV أو جهاز البث قبل الوصول إلى الخدمة. Mobdro هو أساسي بالنسبة للكثيرين، والاستيقاظ لمعرفة أن تطبيق Mobdro لا يفتح مرة أخرى هو خيبة أمل كبيرة لمثل هؤلاء الأشخاص.

حسنا، إذا لم يعد تطبيق Mobdro يفتح، أو كنت تواجه مشكلات مختلفة غير عادية مع التطبيق، فإليك نصائح حول كيفية إصلاح الأمور احتياطيا.

Mobdro

ما هو موبدرو؟

Mobdro هو تطبيق جوال يسمح لمستخدمي بزحف الإنترنت للتدفقات المجانية. يعمل التطبيق فقط على أجهزة Android وحدد أجهزة البث مثل نماذج عصا النار الأمازون.

حسنا، أغلقت Mobdro رسميا ولا أحد متأكد من أنهم سيعودون. وبالتالي، إذا كنت لا تزال تستخدم تطبيق الجوال، فقد لا تتمكن من الوصول إلى تدفقات الفيديو المجانية بعد الآن.

لماذا لم تعد موبدرو تعمل؟

أغلقت الشركة عمليات - حتى الموقع الرسمي (MOBDRO.COM) لم تعد الأحمال. لذلك، إذا لم يعد تطبيق Mobdro الخاص بك يسمح لك بالوصول إلى تدفقات مجانية، فذلك لأن خوادم الشركة لم تعد نشطة.

إنه لأمر محزن للغاية، لكنك تحتاج إلى التبديل إلى خدمة IPTV البديلة التي لا تزال تعمل بلا عيوب. قد يبدو أن المنطقة 51 IPTV بديلا مثاليا، ولكن للأسف، إنه أيضا خارج الإنترنت - أغلقت. وبالتالي، يمكنك التفكير في التحرك مع أمثال YouTube Premium، Amazon Prime، Netflix، Hulu، وغيرها.

إذا كنت تزعجك حول تنزيل مقاطع الفيديو من خدمات البث هذه، فليست مشكلة كبيرة. مع تطبيق برامج احترافي مثل Downloader Mystream، يمكنك الاستيلاء على أي فيلم أو سلسلة أو حلقة من 1000+ خدمات البث، والتي تتضمن جميع الخدمات المتميزة المذكورة أعلاه.

من أجل الإشارة، تستمر هذه المقالة في شرح كيفية تثبيت تطبيق Mobdro على أجهزة مختلفة، وكيفية إصلاح المشكلات الشائعة التي قد تواجهها أثناء استخدام التطبيق.

كيفية تنزيل Mobdro على أجهزة مختلفة؟

للأسف، Mobdro غير متوفر لأجهزة iOS (iPhone and iPads)، كما يقوم التطبيق أيضا بتشغيل أجهزة Android و Firestick. إذا كان لديك أي من هذه الأجهزة، فيما يلي خطوات تثبيت تطبيق Mobdro.

على أجهزة أندرويد

  • تحتاج إلى تنزيل ملف APK من موقع Mobdro الرسمي أو موقع استضافة APK موثوق به.

  • انتقل إلى إعدادات هاتفك وفحص / تنشيط الخيار إلى \ "تثبيت التطبيقات من مصادر غير معروفة. \"

  • الآن، قم بتشغيل ملف Mobdro APK الذي قمت بتنزيله وتثبيته على هاتفك

  • بعد التثبيت، قم بتشغيل التطبيق وبدء تشغيل مقاطع الفيديو المجانية والتلفزيون المباشر.

ملاحظة: لن تجد تطبيق Mobdro على متاجر التطبيقات الرسمية مثل متجر Google Play. وذلك لأن صحة التطبيق غير قابلة للتحقق ولا يتم التحقق من الخدمة نفسها أيضا.

في الأساس، من المعروف أن خدمات IPTV تأتي في الأضواء بسرعة بسبب عروضها المجانية. ولكن تماما لأنها تصل إلى الأضواء بسرعة، فإنها لا تستمر عادة لفترة طويلة قبل الحصول على حظر أو إغلاق بسبب انتهاك حقوق التأليف والنشر.

على أجهزة النار العصا أو تلفزيون أندرويد

  • قم بتنزيل إصدار APK من Mobdro وقم بتحميله في جهاز البث الخاص بك أو Android TV

  • ابحث عن التطبيق في درج التطبيق الخاص بك أو الشاشة الرئيسية

  • إطلاقه وبدء البث

ملاحظة: قد تحتاج إلى تعديل جهازك لعصا الحريق أو تلفزيون Android قبل أن تتمكن من تمكين ملفات APK.

إصلاح ل Mobdro لا يعمل 2021

هناك عدد قليل من الحيل التي يمكنك تجربتها، وسيتم نسخ تطبيق Mobdro الخاص بك، وتحميل بدون مشاكل.

1. إلغاء تثبيت التطبيق وإعادة تثبيته

أول شيء لتجربة هنا هو إلغاء تثبيت تطبيق Mobdro، ثم أعد تثبيته مرة أخرى. بالنسبة لبعض المستخدمين، هذه الخدعة البسيطة هي ما تم حل المشكلة. قم بإلغاء تثبيت تطبيق Mobdro على الأجهزة المحمولة وتلزم الحرائق يتبع إجراءات مختلفة.

بالنسبة لمستخدمي Android:

  • افتح درج التطبيق الخاص بك والعثور على تطبيق Mobdro

  • انقر مع الاستمرار على أيقونة التطبيق حتى ترى خيار \ "إلغاء تثبيت \"

  • انتقل إلى إلغاء تثبيت التطبيق

  • بعد إلغاء التثبيت، ابحث عن ملف APK وإعادة تثبيت التطبيق

لمستخدمي عصا النار

  • انتقل إلى الشاشة الرئيسية واتوجه إلى مدير الملفات

  • ابحث عن المجلد الذي قمت بحفظ ملف Mobdro APK

  • عندما تجدها، افتح المجلد

  • محاولة لإطلاق / فتح ملف APK

  • هذا سيطالبك بإلغاء تثبيت وإعادة تثبيت Mobdro، والمضي قدما في الإجراء

هذا يجب أن يحل المشكلة التي تواجهها، ولكن إذا لم تكن كذلك، فجرب الاقتراحات التالية أدناه.

2. أعد تشغيل جهازك وتحديث تطبيق Mobdro

شيء آخر يمكن أن يسبب المشكلة هو تطبيق قديم. عندما يكون تطبيق Mobdro الخاص بك قديما على ما يبدو، كنت تواجه مشكلات مختلفة بسبب إصدار التطبيق الخاص بك. لإصلاح هذا، قم ببساطة بإلغاء تثبيت تطبيق Mobdro الحالي على هاتفك وإعادة تشغيل هاتفك وتثبيت إصدار أحدث. هذا يعني أنك بحاجة إلى تنزيل إصدار APK الأحدث من Mobdro.

هذه هي طريقتان محتملتان لاستكشاف أخطاء Mobdro عندما لا يبدو أنها تعمل على هاتفك بعد الآن. ومع ذلك، إذا لم تتمكن هذه النصائح من حل المشكلة (والتي لا تظهر تماما أنها لن)، فيجب عليك منفذها على خدمات IPTV البديلة البديلة الأخرى مثل Pluto TV و Fubotv و Terrarium TV وغيرها.

من ناحية أخرى، إذا كان لديك اشتراك نشط مع خدمات البث البارزة مثل Hulu، Prime، Netflix، Paramount Plus، وما إلى ذلك، يمكنك تنزيل أي محتوى أو فيديو من هذه الخدمات ومشاهدة أي من أجهزتك، دون أي قيود أو إعلانات.

كيفية مشاهدة تدفق مقاطع الفيديو دون القيد والخطأ؟

عند تنزيل مقاطع الفيديو التي تقوم بتشغيلها باستخدام التطبيق الرسمي للخدمة، هناك العديد من القيود على كيفية دفق مقاطع الفيديو دون اتصال. على سبيل المثال، ستستمر مقاطع الفيديو فقط لمدة 30 يوما في مكتبتك وسيتم حذفها تلقائيا. أكثر من ذلك، لا يمكنك مشاركة مقاطع الفيديو لأجهزةك الأخرى.

لتجاوز هذه القيود، تحتاج إلى برنامج & quot؛ برنامج Downloader "للاستيلاء على أفلامك المفضلة من مواقع البث. إذا كنت مشترك Netflix، فهناك الكثيرتنزيل Netflix.للاستخدام في تنزيل الأفلام والحلقات من الخدمة.

وبالمثل، يمكن لمشتركي هولو الرافعة الماليةهولو التنزيلات للاستيلاء على عروض هولو المفضلة والحلقات. تعد تطبيقات البرامج هذه لتنزيل محتوى البث بديهية للغاية للاستخدام، ويمكنهم تنزيل عروض متعددة في وقت واحد.

ماذا ايضا؟

كما تقف حاليا، تم إيقاف تشغيل Mobdro - أوقفت الخدمة رسميا العمليات؛حتى الموقع الرئيسي هو أسفل، وليس هناك آمل أن يعود قريبا.وبالتالي، حتى إذا كان تطبيق Mobdro الخاص بك لا يزال يعمل، فمن المستحسن التبديل إلى خدمة IPTV أخرى لأغراض الأمان.

أكثر من ذلك، من المهم استخدام VPN للوصول إلى خدمات IPTV للتأكد من عدم الوصول إلى أي شخص آخر بياناتك أثناء تيار.هذا مهم لحماية البيانات لأن هناك العديد من عيون تقارير الإنترنت على الإنترنت.

On the go streamers always look out for streaming services that support offline download; so, they can download their favorite series and stream it while on the go. However, when it comes to streaming online content, IPTV services are way cheaper than OTT services like Hulu, Netflix, HBO Max, and others.

Mobdro is an IPTV streaming service for Android devices users. It offers a ton of content for free. However, you must have the app installed on your Android device, Android TV, or streaming device before you can access the service. Mobdro is a staple for many, and waking up to see that the Mobdro app isn’t opening again is a big disappointment to such persons.

Well, if your Mobdro app is no longer opening, or you’re experiencing different unusual issues with the app, here are tips on how to fix things back up.

Mobdro

What is Mobdro?

Mobdro is a mobile app that allows its users to crawl the internet for free streams. The app only runs on Android devices and select streaming devices like the Amazon Fire Stick models.

Well, Mobdro has officially shut down and no one is sure if they'd be coming back. Hence, if you're still using the mobile app, you may not be able to access free video streams anymore.

Why Is Mobdro No Longer Working?

The company has shut down operations - even the official website (mobdro.com) no longer loads. So, if your Mobdro app is no longer letting you access free streams, that’s because the company’s servers are no longer active.

It's quite sad, but you need to switch to an alternative IPTV service that still works flawlessly. The Area 51 IPTV may seem to be an ideal alternative, but sadly, it's also off the internet - shut down. Thus, you can consider moving on with the likes of YouTube Premium, Amazon Prime, Netflix, Hulu, and others.

If you’re bothered about downloading videos from these streaming services, that’s not a big deal. With a professional software app like the MyStream Downloader, you can grab any movie, series, or episode from 1000+ streaming services, which includes all the premium services mentioned above.

For reference sake, this article goes on to explain how to install the Mobdro app on various devices, and how to fix the common issues you may encounter while using the app.

How To Download Mobdro On Different Devices?

Sadly, Mobdro is not available for iOS devices (iPhones and iPads), the app also runs Android devices and Firestick. If you have any of these devices, below are the steps to install the Mobdro app.

On Android Devices

  • You need to download the APK file from the official Mobdro website or a trusted APK hosting site.

  • Go to your phone’s settings and check/activate the option to “Install apps from unknown sources.”

  • Now, launch the Mobdro APK file you downloaded and install it on your phone

  • After the installation, launch the app and start streaming free videos and Live TV.

Note: You won’t find the Mobdro app on official app stores such as Google Play Store. This is because the authenticity of the app is not verifiable and the service itself isn’t verified too.

Basically, IPTV services are known to come into the limelight speedily due to their free offerings. But just as they come up to the limelight quickly, they don't usually last long before getting banned or shut down for copyrights infringement.

On Fire Stick Devices or Android TV

  • Download the APK version of Mobdro and load it into your streaming device or Android TV

  • Look for the app in your App Drawer or home screen

  • Launch it and start streaming

Note: you may need to tweak your Fire Stick device or Android TV before you can sideload APK files.

Fix For Mobdro Not Working 2021

There are a few tricks you could try and your Mobdro app would be back up, loading without issues.

1. Uninstall and Re-Install The App

The first thing to try out here is to uninstall the Mobdro app, and then reinstall it again. For some users, this simple trick is what solved the issue. Uninstalling the Mobdro app on mobile devices and Fire Stick follows different procedures.

For Android Users:

  • Open your App Drawer and find the Mobdro app

  • Tap and hold the app icon until you see the “Uninstall” option

  • Proceed to uninstall the app

  • After the uninstall, find the APK file and reinstall the app

For Fire Stick Users

  • Go to the home screen and head on to your file manager

  • Look for the folder where you saved the Mobdro APK file

  • When you find it, open the folder

  • Attempt to launch/open the APK file

  • This will prompt you to uninstall and reinstall Mobdro, proceed with the action

This should fix the issue you’re facing, but if it doesn’t, try the next suggestions below.

2. Restart Your Device and Update The Mobdro App

Another thing that could be causing the issue is an outdated app. When your Mobdro app is far outdated; apparently, you'd be facing different issues due to your app version. To fix this, simply uninstall the current Mobdro app on your phone, restart your phone, and install a newer version. This implies you'd need to download the newer APK version of Mobdro.

These are two possible ways to troubleshoot Mobdro when it seems not working on your phone any longer. However, if these tips couldn’t fix the problem (which is quite apparent that they won’t), you should port to other reliable alternative IPTV services like Pluto TV, FuboTV, Terrarium TV, and others.

On the other hand, if you have an active subscription with notable streaming services like Hulu, Prime, Netflix, Paramount Plus, etc., you can download any content or video from these services and watch on any of your devices, without any limitation or ads.

How To Watch Streaming Videos Without Limitation And Error?

When you download streaming videos using the service's official app, there are several limitations on how you can stream the videos offline. For example, the videos would only last for 30 days in your library and they'd be automatically deleted. More so, you cannot share the videos to your other devices.

To bypass these limitations, you need a "Downloader" software to grab your favorite movies from streaming sites. If you're a Netflix subscriber, there are pretty many Netflix downloaders to use in downloading movies and episodes from the service.

Similarly, Hulu subscribers can leverage Hulu downloaders to grab their favorite Hulu shows and episodes. These software apps for downloading streaming content are pretty intuitive to use, and they can download multiple shows at once.

What More?

As it stands currently, Mobdro is gone - the service has officially shut down operations; even the main website is down, and there's no hope it's coming back soon. Thus, even if your Mobdro app is still functioning, it is advisable to switch to another IPTV service for security purposes.

More so, it is important that you use a VPN to access IPTV services to ensure that no one else is accessing your data as you stream. This is important for data protection as there are many prying eyes on the internet.