StreamGaGa
StreamGaGa
從熱門的頂級平台下載電影的一站式解決方案。

目录

1.翻转VS镜像VS旋转
2.视频镜像/翻转的使用案例
3. 如何镜像、翻转和旋转视频
a)在个人电脑上
b)在移动电话上。

4.扩展。编辑视频,不费吹灰之力。

如果你喜欢视频编辑,你一定遇到过像镜像和翻转视频的术语。最新首先区分这两个术语。

1.翻转VS镜像VS旋转

  • 翻转视频

翻转视频基本上是指将视频在垂直方向上颠倒过来,或在水平方向上从左到右。如果你错误地在手机摄像头上拍摄了一段颠倒的视频,那么你可以使用翻转视频工具来纠正你的错误。如果你知道如何翻转视频,就没有必要为观看错误拍摄的视频而劳神。纠正后的图像应该被称为镜像图像。

  • 镜像视频

同样,如果你有一个车辆从屏幕右侧向左移动的原始视频,那么编辑后的视频将显示相同的车辆从左到右移动。在这篇文章中,我们将分享如何在iPhone,Android手机和Widows电脑上镜像视频的信息。

use cases or reasons for mirroring flipping

  • 旋转视频

另一方面,旋转视频是让视频围绕中心轴顺时针或逆时针移动90度。经过4次旋转,你会得到一个与原来相同的图像。

how to rotate a video on iphone

2.视频镜像/翻转的使用案例。

  • 用于在社交网络上分享

这些天,人们喜欢在社交媒体网站上分享他们的图片和视频,如Instagram、YouTube、FaceBook等等。如果你错误地以相反的方向拍摄剪辑,那么你将需要旋转视频以在这些网站上分享。

同样地,你可以通过镜像视频来吸引观众的眼球。它最终将有增加你的追随者或观众在你的社交媒体帖子上的数量。编辑被互联网和社交媒体营销人员相当广泛地使用。

  • 用于创建特殊效果

如果你喜欢视频编辑,你会发现需要通过镜像和翻转来创造特效,以改善观众的视觉体验。你也可以使用镜像和分割选项,在同一屏幕上有相同的角色。一个镜像视频应用程序将具有编辑和创建这种特殊效果的功能。

creating special effects

  • 出于个人需要

如果你有任何你喜欢的个人视频,你可能会发现需要编辑它们以创建理想的效果。在这篇文章中,我们将看到如何在iPhone或安卓手机以及PC上镜像视频。

3 如何镜像、翻转和旋转视频?

how to mirror flip and rotate a video

在电脑上

DVDFab Video Flipper是一个优秀的工具,允许你真正快速地翻转或镜像视频,而且输出文件的质量也特别好。通过使用DVDFab工具包中这个功能齐全的视频翻转器,你只需点击几下就可以轻松翻转视频。你可以根据自己的要求使用垂直或水平选项。用户界面非常简单,操作过程也更简单。

DVDFab视频翻转器的最大特点是,它几乎适用于所有类型的流行格式,如MP4、AVI、MPEG、MOV、FLV、WMV、VOB等等。你可以在其官方网站上查看完整的列表。

安装程序非常简单和安全--DVDFab产品以高水平的安全性和稳定性著称。你不必担心你的系统安全,因为它不允许任何形式的木马、间谍软件和病毒的后门进入。

他们产品的另一个重要特点是,他们定期更新以提高整体质量和用户体验。当涉及到接受客户的反馈时,这些开发商是积极主动的。你可以在线或通过电子邮件与他们取得联系。你所有的担忧都会在最快的时间内得到解决。此外,这个视频翻转器支持多种语言,所以你可以根据自己的喜好选择合适的语言。

如何在你的电脑上轻松镜像视频或翻转视频。

如果你在电脑上下载并安装了DVDFab工具包,这个过程就非常简单。

mirror video on pc

1.一旦你运行该程序,选择 "视频工具"选项,找到镜像/翻转。在这里你会看到加号(+)按钮,你可以用它来浏览和选择源视频。或者,你也可以在软件界面上拖放文件。

2.选择源文件后,你可以根据你的要求选择水平或垂直方向标签。

3.只需点击开始按钮,然后坐下来等待进程的发生。几乎不需要几秒钟,你就可以在你的本地硬盘驱动器的文件夹位置上得到输出文件。

同样地,你也可以用这些选项来镜像源文件。该软件的工作速度非常快,你会在短时间内得到你编辑的文件。它目前可用于Windows操作系统。

在移动电话上

如何翻转视频或在安卓上做镜像。

how to flip a video or Mirror it on android

由于安卓系统比iOS更加开放,你可以用DVDFab Video Flipper在电脑上简单地翻转或镜像视频,然后用数据线将文件传输到你的设备。安卓手机上的大多数播放器几乎可以播放所有的视频格式,所以你应该不会有任何文件类型兼容的问题。

另一方面,有一些安卓应用程序,你可以用它来直接在设备工具上翻转或镜像文件。

1) Flip Video FX。

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.mobile.bizo.flip&hl=en_IN

这个应用程序非常用户友好,但你没有选择配置输出视频的格式或质量。源视频和输出文件的大小可能有很大差异。你可以使用设备上的文件,或从相机上录制的文件进行编辑。

软件界面有两个滑块,用它可以选择需要编辑的文件的结束点和起点。结果文件将被存储在SD卡上。如果你使用的是免费版本,你将不得不忍受广告的影响。


2)智能视频旋转和翻转。

smart video rotate and flip

这个应用程序也有一个快速模式,可以快速编辑文件。它是安卓手机视频旋转应用程序,所以你不必经历在电脑上进行编辑,并传输文件的过程。这是一个免费的应用程序,界面简单。

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.clogica.videorotator&hl=en_IN

3)谷歌照片。

这是另一个很好的旋转视频Android的应用程序。谷歌照片一般会在你的手机上出现,但如果它没有预先安装在你的设备上,你可以从谷歌应用商店免费下载它。

安装该应用程序后,你可以使用编辑选项,在几个步骤中旋转你选择的视频文件。改变方向后,编辑和保存视频是一个简单的程序。在改变方向后,你可以从画廊中访问编辑过的文件。

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.google.android.apps.photos&hl=en_IN

如何在iPhone上旋转视频。

iMovie的iOS

iMovie旋转视频应用程序可用于在iPhone和iPad上进行不同类型的编辑。你可以使用这个应用程序进行视频修剪,创建副本,分割剪辑,提取剪辑,或旋转视频

你可以简单地将剪辑加载到查看器上,然后使用手指扭动动作,以顺时针或逆时针的方式旋转方向。这将需要几秒钟的时间来处理并出现在观看器上。

你可以在https://apps.apple.com/gb/app/imovie/id377298193,该软件可用于iPhone和iPad。

如何在iPhone上镜像一个视频。

how to mirror a video on iphone copy

在网络上做了大量的搜索后,我们无法找到任何具体的应用程序来直接在iPhone上镜像视频。最好的选择是使用DVDFab工具包 来完成这项工作,然后通过iTunes将文件发送到你的设备上。除了旋转和镜像视频的选项,DVDFab Toolkit还带有很多其他的编辑功能。如果你有了这个软件,你就不需要其他软件了。

4.扩展。编辑视频不费力。

DVDFab Toolkit是编辑视频的最佳工具。它有很多编辑功能,如修剪、转换、调整速度、镜像和翻转、旋转视频、裁剪、锐化、提取音频、转换为GIF、调整音量、合并音频、添加文本水印、包括字幕等等。

它是Windows操作系统的最佳软件。你可以用这个软件做所有类型的编辑,并将它们保存为设备的兼容文件格式。你可以查看所有的功能。你可以尝试1个月的试用期来检查该工具的质量,然后再购买。

how to mirror flip and rotate a video 

Table of Contents

1.   Flip VS Mirror VS Rotate
2.  Use cases for Video Mirroring/Flipping:
3.  How to Mirror, Flip, and Rotate a Video?
             a)   On PCs:
             b)   On Mobile Phones:

4.  Extension: Edit Video without a Hassle:

 

If you are into video editing, you must have come across the terms like mirroring and flipping of videos. Latest first distinguish between these two terms.

 

 

1.   Flip VS Mirror VS Rotate

 

  • Flip a Video

 

Flipping of videos basically means turning the video upside down vertically or left to right horizontally. If you shot a video upside down on your phone camera by mistake, then you can use flip video tools to rectify your mistake. There is no need to strain your neck trying to watch the wrongly shot videos if you know how to flip a video. The image rectified should be called as a mirror image.

 

 

  • Mirror a Video

 

Similarly, if you have an original video of a vehicle moving from right side of the screen towards left, then the edited video will show the same vehicle moving from left to right. In this post we shall share information on how to mirror a video on iPhone, Android phone, and also on Widows PCs.

 

use cases or reasons for mirroring flipping

 

  • Rotate a Video

 

On the other hand, rotating a video is to let the video move around the central axis by 90 degree clockwise or counterclockwise. After 4 times of rotation, you would get an image same as the original one. 
 

how to rotate a video on iphone

 

2.  Use Cases for Video Mirroring/Flipping:

 

 

  • For Sharing on Social Networks:

 

These days, people love to share their pictures and videos on social media sites like Instagram, YouTube, FaceBook, and many more. If you have mistakenly shot the clip in reverse orientation, then you will need to rotate video for sharing on those websites. 

 

Similarly, you can mirror video to catch the eye of your audience. It will ultimately have to increasing the numbers of your followers or viewers on your social media posts. Editing is used quite extensively by internet and social media marketers.

 

  • For Creating Special Effects:

 

If you are into video editing, you will find the need for mirroring of flipping to create special effects, for improving the visual experience of your viewers. You can also use the mirror and split option to have to identical characters on the same screen. A mirror video app will have the features for editing and creating such special effects.

 

creating special effects

 

  • For Personal Needs:

 

If you have any of your favorite personal videos, you might find the need for editing them to create the desirable effect. Below in this post, we will see how to mirror a video on iPhone or Android phone, and also on the PC.

 

 

3    How to Mirror, Flip, and Rotate a Video?

 

how to mirror flip and rotate a video

 

On PCs:

 

DVDFab Video Flipper is an excellent tool that allows you to flip or mirror video really fast, and the quality of the output files is exceptionally good as well. By using this fully featured video flipper from DVDFab toolkit, you can easily flip videos with just a few clicks. You can use the vertical or horizontal options as per your desirable requirements. The user interface is very simple, and the process is even simpler.

 

The best thing about this DVDFab video flipper is that it works on almost all types of popular formats like MP4, AVI, MPEG, MOV, FLV, WMV, VOB, and many more. You can check the complete listing on their official website.

 

Installation procedure is very simple and safe - DVDFab products are known for high level security and stability. You won't have to be worried about the security of your system, as it does not allow any kind of backdoor entry for trojans, spyware, and viruses.

 

Another significant feature of their products is that they come up with regular updates to improve the overall quality and user experience. These developers are proactive when it comes to taking feedback from their customers. You can get in touch with them online or through email. All your concerns will be addressed in quickest possible time. Besides, this video flipper supports multiple languages, so that you can choose the right one as per your preferences

 

How to mirror a video or flip it easily on your PC:

 

 

The process is very simple if you download and install the DVDFab Toolkit on your PC. 

 

mirror video on pc

1.    Once you run the program, choose the ‘video tools’ option to find mirror/flip. Here you will see the Plus sign (+) button, using which you can browse and choose the source video. Alternatively, you can also drag and drop the file on the software interface.

 

2.    After choosing the source file, you can select horizontal or the vertical orientation tab, as per your requirement.

 

3.    Just hit the start button and sit back for the process to take place. It will hardly take a few second for you to get the output file on the folder location in your local hard drive. 

Similarly, you can also mirror the source file with these options. The software works really fast, and you will get your edited file in no time. It is currently available for Windows OS.

 

On Mobile Phones:

 

How to Flip a video or Mirror it On Android:

 

how to flip a video or Mirror it on android

 

Since Android OS is much more open than iOS, you can simply flip or mirror video on your PC with DVDFab Video Flipper, and then use the data cable to transfer the file to your device. Most players on Android phones play almost all video formats, so you should not have any issues with file type compatibility. 

 

On the other hand, there are Android apps that you can use for flipping or mirroring the files directly on your devices too.

 

1) Flip Video FX:

 

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.mobile.bizo.flip&hl=en_IN

 

This app is very user friendly, but you do not get choices for configuring the format or quality of the output videos. There can be a significant difference between the size of the source video and output file. You can use either the file on your device, or record from the camera for editing. 

 

The software interface has two sliders, using which you can choose the ending and starting point of the file that requires editing. The result file will be stored on the SD card. If you are using the free version, you will have to put up with the advertisements.

 


2) Smart Video Rotate and Flip:

 

smart video rotate and flip

 

This app also has a fast mode that allows for quick file editing. It is the Android phone video rotate app so you won't have to go through the process of doing the editing on computer, and transferring the file. It is a free app with simple interface. 

 

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.clogica.videorotator&hl=en_IN

 

 

3) Google Photos:

 

This is another good app to rotate video Android. Google photos will be generally available when you by the phone, but if it is not pre installed on your device, you can download it for free from the Google Play Store.

 

After installing the app you can use the edit option to rotate video files of your choice in a few steps. It is a simple procedure to edit and save the videos, after changing the orientation. You can access the edited file from the gallery after changing the orientation.

 

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.google.android.apps.photos&hl=en_IN

 

 

How to Rotate a Video On iPhone:

 

iMovie for iOS

 

iMovie rotate video app can be used for different types of editing on iPhones and iPads. You can use this app for video trimming, creating a copy, splitting a clip, extracting the clip, or to rotate video

 

You can simply load the clip on the viewer, and then use the finger twisting motion for rotating the orientation in clockwise or counterclockwise motion. It will take a few seconds for the processing and to appear on the viewer.

 

You can download it on https://apps.apple.com/gb/app/imovie/id377298193 which is available for iPhone and iPad.

 

 

How to mirror a video on iPhone:

 

how to mirror a video on iphone copy

 

After doing a lot of search on the net, we could not find any specific app for directly mirroring the videos on iPhones. The best option is to use the DVDFab Toolkit to do the job, and then send the files to your device through iTunes. Besides the option to rotate and mirror video, DVDFab Toolkit comes with a lot of other editing features. You won’t need any other software if you have this one.

 

4.    Extension: Edit Video without a Hassle:

 

DVDFab Toolkit is the best tool for editing the videos. It comes with a lot of editing features like trimming, converting, adjusting the speed, mirroring and flipping, rotate video, cropping, sharpening, extracting the audio, converting into GIF, adjusting the volume, merging audios, adding text watermark, including subtitles, and lots more.

 

It is the best software for Windows operating system. You can do all the types of editing with this software, and save them in the compatible file formats for the devices. You can check out all the features. You can try the trial period of 1 month to check the quality if the tool, and then buy it after that.