how to overlay videos with the best video overlay effects?

目录

第1部分:如何覆盖视频?
第2部分:最佳的免费视频叠加效果
第3部分:其他出色的视频功能
第4部分:总结思想 

 

问题:如何叠加视频

 

当您尝试编辑和制作一段精彩的旅途视频时,这可能是您想到的一个问题。有几种视频工具可以证明非常有效,可以为您提供增强的体验。可以证明有效进行高效视频编辑的主要功能之一是在视频中添加叠加层。

 

如果您想在视频中添加叠加层,VideoCruise可能是一个很好的选择,可以证明非常方便。

 

有关如何循环播放视频

 

如何叠加视频?

 

在视频中添加叠加层的行为在提高视频质量方面可谓令人印象深刻。视频覆盖也称为画中画效果。实际上,是将较小的视频叠加在较大的视频上。如果是视频重叠,则可以使用此功能将视频的一部分(例如网络摄像头视频)添加到较大的视频中。 

 

VideoCruise 是一款出色的视频叠加层应用,可用于将叠加层添加到现有视频中。一个出色的视频编辑工具,适合像您这样的创意人士,并更加专注于创新。实际上,VideoCruise是已经成为主要选择之一的高端视频编辑器之一。 VideoCruise专为创造力而开发,它可以通过添加免费的视频编辑叠加层来使您的想象力栩栩如生。

 

overlay videos

 

我们发现使它成为最佳的视频叠加应用程序很有趣的功能包括:

 

功能1:添加自己的滤镜,叠加层和其他元素

 

通过VideoCruise,您可以根据自己的喜好添加滤镜,例如灰度,小插图以及许多其他滤镜。超过 个50种不同的过渡可供选择。您可以根据自己的想法在经典和花式叠加选项之间进行选择。

 

功能2:添加自己的配乐

 

通过添加自己的音轨来个性化您的视频。您可以选择曲目或选择器乐。您只需拖放文件即可轻松添加音轨。

 

功能3:为每种流派制作视频

 

VideoCruise可以为几乎任何目的创建视频。无论您是要创建用于教育演示的视频,软件操作指南,营销广告,还是几乎所有内容。您可以随时创建视频。 

 

功能4:通过工具共享视频

 

可以选择将视频导出为几乎任何格式的选项,这又是一个深思熟虑的选择,它使共享视频成为一项简单的任务。该软件使您可以选择正确的输出设备,例如iPhone,iPad,三星Galaxy,HTC或社交媒体服务,例如YouTube,Facebook和Twitter。

 

一个简单而高效的软件– VideoCruise作为视频叠加应用程序,可为您提供众多选项,以提高服务质量。

 

说到YouTube视频共享,我们在这里挑选了 前12名最佳YouTube视频编辑器 适用于初学者和专业人士。

 

有关如何使用VideoCruise覆盖视频的分步教程:

 

步骤1 –安装并启动您的软件


从官方网站下载并安装VideoCruise。您可以在纵横比的三个选项之间进行选择。在9:16(纵向),16:9(宽屏)和4:3(传统)之间选择一个。该选择将取决于您的输出设备。

 

videocruise

第2步-添加文件


使用进口 添加文件的选项。您甚至可以考虑通过拖放文件来添加文件。您可以根据需要选择图像,音频和视频。您甚至可以录制屏幕上的视频或屏幕上的任何内容。将文件拖到时间线。您添加的所有文件将在右窗格中可见。

 

videocruise file

 

第3步–添加覆盖

 

使用覆盖选项可根据您的喜好添加覆盖。这将使您的视频更加丰富多彩。利用自己的创造力来添加叠加层。 VideoCruise具有大量免费的视频编辑叠加层。从不同的“镜头光晕”和“镜框”中进行选择,甚至可以选择许多其他背景效果作为叠加。将它们拖到时间轴,并将其添加到要编辑的视频部分。

 

videocruise  add an overlay

 

第4步–导出视频

 

完成视频编辑后,只需单击以下按钮即可导出视频出口标签。您现在可以选择分辨率,输出文件夹,视频格式和其他参数,然后单击出口。

 

export your video

 

您甚至可以添加其他视频编辑选项,例如文本,音频,过滤器和其他过渡。由于我们在本文中讨论免费的视频叠加,因此我们没有对其进行更详细的处理。您可以在导出视频之前执行这些操作以及添加叠加图。

 

最佳免费视频叠加效果

 

VideoCruise是一款出色的视频编辑软件,可提供免费的视频叠加效果,使您可以访问多种视频叠加效果。根据您的喜好,有多个“镜头光晕”选项和其他“镜框”选项。镜头光晕选项还包括诸如粒子效果之类的选项。

 

最佳粒子效果


免费的粒子效果软件可以是主要选项之一,可让您获得添加特殊粒子效果的绝佳选择。如果您想知道如何使用镜头眩光,该工具将为此目的提供增强的选项。

 

best particle effects

 

什么是镜头光晕?镜头光晕是指通过使光线穿过不同的光源来反射光线的选项。一些最好的粒子过滤器可以包括花火,星星和灯光。

 

镜头光晕效果

 

镜头光晕效果也是视频编辑叠加的绝佳选择。镜头眩光效果可以证明是为视频添加特殊效果的绝佳选择。其中一些效果可能包括条纹,光晕,爆炸形和多边形。

镜头光晕选项可能是显示雾霾或类似效果的最佳选择,这些效果可能会在图像上造成冲洗。它可以为动画电影增添更多价值。事实证明,它是满足您视觉效果需求的绝佳选择之一。它是提高视频质量和进一步提高视频质量的理想选择。

 

其他精彩的视频功能

 

VideoCruise还可以帮助您添加其他视频效果,例如滤镜,转场以及文本和视频编辑叠加。

 

筛选器

 

过滤器将是一个很好的选择,可帮助您提高视频的功能和魅力。 VideoCruise可访问超过47种不同的过滤器。您可以从“基本”,“失真”,“抖动”和“电影”中选择它们。您可以根据自己的喜好,在灰度,棕褐色和小插图等过滤器之间进行选择。

 

转场

 

从一帧到另一帧的过渡可能是该视频叠加软件可以为您提供的又一个优势。通过包含过渡在不同的图像之间进行更改,使其看起来独特而生动。您可以选择50多个不同的过渡。

 

相关主题: 最佳视频编辑软件,可轻松添加视频过渡效果

 

文本

 

文本可以是另一个选项,可以将所需的文本添加到视频中,从而帮助您添加视频文本覆盖。这些是向视频添加开场白,标题甚至字幕的绝佳选择。您甚至可以选择所需的文本样式。 VideoCruise为您提供添加字体,大小,类型,对齐方式,不透明度和颜色的选项。

 

音讯

 

音频可以是另一个选择,它可以改善您的视频并使其更具个性化和个性化。有几种音频效果,一些选项包括游戏声音,人声,混响,计算机,动物,环境,恐怖,食物,魔术,手机,物体和笑声。您只需将音频拖动到时间线上的相应位置即可。

 

结束语

 

VideoCruise是一款出色的视频叠加应用解决方案,可以为视频添加多种效果。添加覆盖只是选项之一,几乎在所有方面都应被证明是增强的选项。使用合适的视频编辑器可能是最好的选择,它可以通过功能强大的视频叠加软件为您的需求提供完美的选择。

how to overlay videos with the best video overlay effects?

Table of Contents

Part 1: How To Overlay Videos?
Part 2: Best Free Video Overlays And Effects
Part 3: Other fantastic video features
Part 4: The Closing Thoughts 

 

Question: How to overlay videos?

 

This might be a question coming into your head when you try to editing and producing a good journey video. There are several video tools that can prove to be quite effective and efficient in providing you access to an enhanced experience. One of the major features that can prove effective in efficient video editing is adding overlays to your videos.

 

If you are looking to add overlays to your videos, VideoCruise can be an excellent option that can prove to be handy enough.

 

Related: How to loop a video?

 

How To Overlay Videos?

 

The act of adding overlays to your videos can prove to be quite impressive in enhancing the quality of your videos. The video overlay is also referred to as Picture in Picture effect. It is, in fact, a smaller video that is superimposed on a larger video. In the case of a video overlay, you can use this feature to add video in a part of your video, such as webcam video to your larger videos. 

 

VideoCruise is an excellent video overlay app that can be useful in adding overlays to your existing videos. An excellent video editing tool for creative minds like you and focus more on innovation. VideoCruise is, in fact, one of the high-end video editors that have become one of the prime options. Developed with a focus on creativity, VideoCruise can be your best bet to bring your imagination to life by adding free overlays for video editing.

 

overlay videos

 

Features we find interesting in making it the best video overlay app can include:

 

Feature 1: Add your own filters, overlays, and other elements

 

VideoCruise lets you add filters such as grayscale, vignette, and a host of other filters as per your preference. There are more than  50 different transitions to choose from. You can choose between the classic and fancy overlay options as per your whims.

 

Feature 2: Add your own soundtracks

 

Personalise your video with the addition of your own audio tracks. You can either pick a track or choose instrumental music. You can easily add the audio tracks just by dragging and dropping your files.

 

Feature 3: Create a video for every genre

 

VideoCruise can create videos for practically any purpose. Whether you are creating a video for educational presentations, software How-To guides, marketing advertisements, or just about anything. You can create your videos for any occasion. 

 

Feature 4: Share your videos from within your tool

 

The options to export your videos to practically any format is yet another thoughtful inclusion that makes sharing your videos a simple task. The software lets you pick the right output device such as iPhone, iPad, Samsung Galaxy, HTC, or social media services such as YouTube, Facebook, and Twitter.

 

A simple yet an efficient software – VideoCruise provides you a host of options for an enhanced service quality ever as a video overlay app.

 

Speaking of YouTube video sharing, here we've picked out Top 12 Best YouTube Video Editors for Beginners and Pro.

 

Step-by-step tutorial on how to overlay videos using VideoCruise:

 

Step 1 – Install and launch your software


Download and install VideoCruise from the official website. You can pick between the three options for the aspect ratio. Pick the one between 9:16 (Portrait), 16:9 (Widescreen), and 4:3 (Traditional). The choice would be dependent on your output device.

 

videocruise

Step 2- Add files


Use the Import option to add your files. You can even consider adding files by dragging and dropping your files. You can pick images, audios, and videos as per your convenience. You can even record your onscreen videos or any content on your screen. Drag the files to the timeline. All your added files will be visible at the right pane.

 

videocruise file

 

Step 3 – Add an overlay

 

Use the Overlay option to add the overlays as per your preference. This will make your videos all the more colorful. Use your own creativity to add your overlays. VideoCruise has plenty of free overlays for video editing. Choose from among different Lens Flare and Frames or even a host of other background effects as overlays. Drag them to the timeline and add it to the section of the video you want to edit.

 

videocruise  add an overlay

 

Step 4 – Export your video

 

Once you have completed your video editing, you can simply export the video by clicking on Export tab. You can now choose the resolution, output folder, video format, and other parameters and then click on Export.

 

export your video

 

You can even add the other video editing options such as text, audio, filters, and other transitions. Since we are discussing free video overlays in this post, we have not dealt with them in finer detail. You may perform those actions along with the addition of overlays before exporting your videos.

 

Best Free Video Overlays And Effects

 

VideoCruise, as a good video editing software that offers free video overlays effect, provides you access to several video overlay effects. There are multiple Lens Flare options and other Frame options as per your preferences. The Lens Flare options include the options such as particle effects as well.

 

Best Particle effects


The free particle effects software can be one of the prime options for providing you access to a great option in adding special particle effect. If you are wondering how to use lens flare, the tool provides you an enhanced option for the purpose.

 

best particle effects

 

What is Lens Flare? Lens flare refers to the option to reflect the light by passing it through different sources of light. Some of the best particle filters can include flower fire, stars, and lights.

 

Lens Flare Effects

 

The Lens Flare effects have also been an excellent option for video editing overlays. The lens flare effects can prove to be a great option to add special effects to your videos. Some of these effects can include streaks, halos, starbursts, and polygons.

The lens flare options can be an excellent option for showing haze or similar effect that washes over your image. It can add up more value to the animated films. It has turned out to be one of the excellent options for your needs for the visual effects. It can be a perfect option for improving your video's quality and spice up your videos further.

 

Other fantastic video features

 

VideoCruise also helps you add other video effects such as filters, transitions, and text and video editing overlays. 

 

Filters

 

Filters will be a great option to help you make your videos more powerful and enchanting. VideoCruise as access to over 47 different filters. You can pick them from among Basic, Distortion, Jilter, and Film. You can choose between filters such as Greyscale, Sepia, and Vignette as per your preference.

 

Transitions

 

The transition from one frame to another can be yet another plus point that this video overlay software can offer you. Changing between different images by including transitions makes it look unique and vivid. You have more than 50 different transitions you choose.

 

Related topicBest Video Editing Software to Add Video Transition Effects Easily

 

Text

 

Text can be yet another added option to add your desired text to your videos and thus help you add video text overlay. These can be an excellent option for adding opener, title, and even subtitles to your videos. You can even pick a desired style of the text. VideoCruise provides you with options to add fonts, size, type, align, opacity, and color.

 

Audio

 

Audio can be yet another option that can improve your video and turn it all the more personal and customised. There are several audio effects, and a few options would include game sound, vocals, scuffle, computer, animal, environment, horror, food, magic, cellphone, object, and laughter. You just drag the audio to the respective position on the timeline, and you are done.

 

The Closing Thoughts

 

VideoCruise is your excellent solution as a video overlay app to add several effects to your videos. Adding overlays is just one of the options and should prove to be an enhanced option in almost every respect. Using the right video editor can be your best bet for providing a perfect option for your needs in a powerful video overlay software.