目录

第1部分:您在寻找Mac的免费视频转换器吗?
第2部分:如何使用Mac的免费视频转换器在Mac上转换视频?
第3部分:Mac的前3名在线视频转换器
第4部分:常见问题解答 关于Mac上的视频转换
第5部分:总结思想 

 

您想在Mac上播放视频,但发现Mac设备不支持该视频。那就是您想要将视频转换为可在Mac设备上播放的格式的地方。适用于Mac的便捷视频转换器可以帮助您高效有效地解决问题,并帮助您轻松地在Mac设备上欣赏视频。

 

我们将签出Mac顶级免费视频转换器或Mac顶级在线视频转换器,以帮助您完成工作。

 

您在寻找Mac的免费视频转换器吗?

 

那么,您是否正在寻找Mac上最好的免费视频转换器,却几乎迷失了选择?无论您是要寻找适用于Mac的顶级免费视频转换器,还是要查看适用于Mac的在线视频转换器的一些不错的选择,您都会得到很多可以帮助您完成任务的选择。我们将检查在线和软件解决方案以完成任务。

 

用于Mac的最佳免费视频转换器的最佳软件选项之一是Mac的DVDFab Video Converter。 DVDFab Video Converter是功能最强大,功能最丰富的视频转换器之一,它可以读取几乎每种视频格式并将其转换为您选择的主流视频和音频格式。

 

适用于Mac的此免费视频转换器的功能:

 

  • 它可以处理您能想到的几乎所有视频格式。这包括从互联网,便携式摄像机和采集卡下载的内容。它会帮助你如何将视频转换为MP4 在Mac上

  • 更快的转换速度和质量

  • 根据您的喜好编辑和自定义视频。

  • 通过VideoToolbox硬件加速将视频转换速度提高2倍

  • 真正完美的无损转换能力

 

 

如何使用Mac的免费视频转换器在Mac上转换视频?

 

使用DVDFab Video Converter在Mac上转换视频所涉及的步骤非常简单且容易实现。

 

如何使用Mac的免费视频转换器-

 

步骤1 –安装并启动DVDFab Video Converter

 

DVDFab Video Converter是DVDFab Suite的一部分。假设您已经在设备上安装了DVDFab Suite,请启动转换器标签。

 

DVDFab Video Converter

 

第2步–添加文件

 

将文件添加到软件既简单又容易。您可以通过添加文件从本地添加要么从手机添加选项。您甚至可以拖放文件。如果光盘上有文件,请将光盘插入光盘驱动器中,然后让软件检测到并添加文件。

 

software detect

 

步骤3 –选择输出配置文件

 

单击配置文件切换器,然后选择要将视频转换成的输出视频格式。单击配置文件切换器,然后选择选项选择其他个人资料。在下一个屏幕中,选择要将视频转换成的输出格式。

 

output video format

 

第4步–自定义视频

 

这是一个可选步骤。您可以按照以下说明编辑视频参数,甚至编辑视频高级设置选项或影片编辑选项。

 

customise the video

 

步骤5 –转换视频

 

选择您的输出文件夹,然后单击开始以开始转换视频。您可以通过进度指示器跟踪转换过程。转换后,您可以从所选的输出文件夹中访问视频。

 

convert video

 

适用于Mac的顶级3在线视频转换器

 

在检查完适用于Mac的最佳和顶级免费视频转换器形式的最佳软件之后,以下是Mac完美在线视频转换器的一些不错的选择,它们可以帮助您获得最佳体验。

 

1 .   Zamzar | Mac的第一在线视频转换器

 

Zamzar一直是为Mac完美视频转换器提供增强体验的最佳选择之一。除视频外,它还可以帮助您将视频转换为音频。它还可以帮助您转换各种其他文件格式,包括图像,文档和其他基本格式。

 

video converter for mac

 

以下是如何选择最佳视频转换体验的方法-

 

  • 将文件添加到Mac的在线视频转换器。

  • 转换成部分中,选择要转换为的视频格式或音频格式。

  • 点击立即转换然后等到转换完成。

 

下载文件,即可完成。您也可以将其用作Mac上的主要视频到mp3转换器,如果要查找如何在Mac上将YouTube视频转换成音频,也可以使用它。

 

您可以访问该站点www.zamzar.com 并获得适用于Mac的最佳免费视频转换器。

 

2. OnlineConvert

 

OnlineConvert作为Mac上最好的免费视频转换器提供的高级选项之一是,它可以帮助您从几乎任何来源上传视频。您可以轻松地从在线资源(例如Google云端硬盘或视频流服务)添加文件。对于Mac的免费YouTube视频转换器来说,它也是一个不错的选择。支持多种视频格式,包括3G2、3GP,FLV,AVI,MKV,MOV和OCG。

 

MOV

 

适用于Mac的最佳在线视频转换器所涉及的步骤包括-

 

  • 从左侧选择转换器。除了视频转换选项之外,您还可以选择其他几个选项。

  • 将文件添加到您的视频转换器。您可以按常规方式或通过拖放功能上传文件

  • 您甚至可以输入要转换和下载的视频的URL。

  • 应用您要使用的参数

  • 点击开始转换开始下载视频的选项

 

您可以从以下位置访问转换器这个连结

 

3. Converter.Files

 

Converter,Files是另一个强大的解决方案,可以证明在帮助您在Mac上转换视频时非常实用。最有利的因素之一包括处理批处理转换的能力。它还可以处理各种视频和音频格式。就像我们刚刚讨论的OnlineConvert工具一样,该工具也可以帮助您从YouTube和其他来源下载视频文件。

 

download video

 

以下是有关如何在Mac上转换视频的步骤-

 

  • 选择要添加的本地文件

  • 选择输入和输出格式。

  • 点击兑换

 

您也可以选择要求软件向您发送下载链接。

您可以在以下位置签出该工具此链接。

 

常见问题 关于Mac上的视频转换

 

如何在Mac上将视频转换为mp3?

 

Mac和Windows系统上几乎所有可用的视频转换器工具都提供了将视频文件转换为音频格式的兼容性。即使是本汇编中概述的在线工具,也可以帮助您达到最佳标准,以帮助您轻松地将视频转换为MP3。

 

如何在Mac上将YouTube视频转换为音频?

 

在线转换器(例如OnlineConvert和Converter.Files)是增强体验的绝佳选择,可让您在Mac上将YouTube视频转换为音频。如果要使用独立软件,则可以使用DVDFab Video Downloader下载YouTube视频,然后使用Mac版DVDFab Video Converter进行转换。

 

结束语

 

DVDFab Video Converter for Mac无疑是Mac上最好的视频转换器,在Mac上转换视频既简单又容易。如果由于某种原因无法使用独立视频转换器,则可以选择最佳的在线视频转换器,以帮助您在Mac上转换视频时获得最佳效率。

Table of Contents

Part 1: Are You Finding Your Free Video Converter For Mac?
Part 2: How To Convert Videos On Mac Using Free Video Converter For Mac?
Part 3: Top 3 Online Video Converter For Mac
Part 4: FAQs  Regarding Video Conversion on Mac
Part 5: The Closing Thoughts 

 

You are looking to play a video on your Mac and find that you find that it is not supported on your Mac device. That is where you are looking to convert your video to a format playable on your Mac device. A handy video converter for Mac should help you resolve the issue rather effectively and efficiently and help you enjoy your videos on the Mac device with ease.

 

We will check out the top free video converter for Mac or online video converter for Mac to help you get the things done.

 

Are You Finding Your Free Video Converter For Mac?

 

So are you looking for the best free video converter for Mac and practically lost for choice? No matter whether you are looking for the top free video converter for Mac or checking out a few good options for the online video converter for Mac, you would get a good number of options that can help you get the task done. We will check out both online and software solutions for getting the things done.

 

One of the best software options for the best free video converter for Mac is DVDFab Video Converter for Mac. One of the most powerful and feature-packed video converters, DVDFab Video Converter, can read almost each video format and convert it into the mainstream video and audio formats of your choice.

 

Features For This Free Video Converter For Mac:

 

  • It can handle almost all the video formats you can think of. This includes those downloaded from the internet, camcorders and capture cards. It would help you in how to convert video to MP4 on Mac

  • Faster conversion speed and quality

  • Edit and customise your videos as per your preferences.

  • A 2X faster video conversion with VideoToolbox Hardware Acceleration

  • A truly perfect lossless conversion capability

 

 

How To Convert Videos On Mac Using Free Video Converter For Mac?

 

The steps involved in converting videos on Mac with DVDFab Video Converter is quite simple and easy to go with.

 

How you can use the free video converter for Mac-

 

Step 1 – Install and launch DVDFab Video Converter

 

DVDFab Video Converter is a part of the DVDFab Suite. Assuming you already have installed DVDFab Suite on your device, launch the Converter tab.

 

DVDFab Video Converter

 

Step 2 – Add your files

 

Adding files to the software is both simple and easy. You can add your files through the Add from local or Add from mobile option. You can even drag and drop your files. If you have the file on a disc, insert the disc in your optical drive and let the software detect it and add the files.

 

software detect

 

Step 3 – Choose the output profile

 

Click on Profile Switcher and pick the output video format you want to convert the video into. Click on Profile switcher and pick the option Choose other profile. From the next screen, pick the output format you want to convert your video into.

 

output video format

 

Step 4 – Customise the video

 

This is an optional step. You can edit the video parameters and even edit your video by following the Advanced Settings option or Video Edit options.

 

customise the video

 

Step 5 – Convert video

 

Pick your output folder and click on START to begin converting your video. You can track the conversion process through the progress indicator. Once converted, you can access the video from the output folder you chose.

 

convert video

 

Top 3 Online Video Converter For Mac

 

Having checked the best software in the form of the best and top free video converter for Mac, here are a few great options for the perfect online video converter for Mac that can help you arrive at the best possible experience.

 

1.  Zamzar | No.1 Online Video Converter For Mac

 

Zamzar has been one of the most excellent options for an enhanced experience in a perfect video converter for Mac. In addition to videos, it can also be useful in helping you convert video into audio. It can also help you convert a wide range of other file formats that include images, documents and other essential formats.

 

video converter for mac

 

Here is how to opt for the best experience in how to convert your videos –

 

  • Add your files to the online video converter for Mac.

  • On the Convert to section, pick the video format or audio format you want to convert it into.

  • Click on Convert Now and wait till the conversion is done.

 

Download your file, and you are done. You can also use it as the prime video to mp3 converter for Mac or use it if you are looking to find how to convert YouTube video to audio on Mac.

 

You can visit the site at www.zamzar.com and get access to the best free video converter for Mac.

 

2. OnlineConvert

 

One of the advanced options offered by OnlineConvert as the best free video converter for Mac is it can help you upload your videos from practically any source. You can easily add files from online sources such as Google Drive or even video streaming services. It can also be a good option for the free YouTube video converter for Mac. Support for a huge number of video formats that include 3G2, 3GP, FLV, AVI, MKV, MOV, and OCG.

 

MOV

 

The steps involved in the best online video converter for Mac include –

 

  • Pick the converter from the left-hand side. You can pick several options apart from video conversion options.

  • Add files to your video converter. You can upload the files in the usual way or through drag and drop feature

  • You can even enter URL for the video you want to convert and download.

  • Apply the parameters you want to make use of

  • Click on Start Conversion option to begin downloading the video

 

You can get access the converter from this link

 

3. Converter.Files

 

Converter,Files is yet another powerful solution that can prove to be extremely practical in helping you convert your videos on Mac. One of the strongest factors in its favour would include the ability to handle the batch conversion. It can also handle a huge range of video and audio formats. Just like OnlineConvert tool that we just discussed, this tool too helps you download video files from YouTube and other sources.

 

download video

 

Here are the steps involved in how to convert videos on Mac –

 

  • Choose the local file you want to add

  • Choose the input and output formats.

  • Click on Convert

 

Optionally, you can also ask the software to send you the download link.

You can check out the tool at this link.

 

FAQs  Regarding Video Conversion on Mac

 

How do I convert a video to mp3 on Mac?

 

Almost all the video converter tools available for Mac and Windows systems offer the compatibility to convert video files into audio format. Even the online tools outlined in this compilation help you achieve the best standards in helping you convert video to MP3 with ease.

 

How to convert YouTube video to audio on Mac?

 

The online converters such as OnlineConvert and Converter.Files can be a great option for an enhanced experience in letting you convert YouTube video to audio on Mac. If you want to a standalone software, you can use DVDFab Video Downloader to download your YouTube video and then convert it using DVDFab Video Converter for Mac.

 

The Closing Thoughts

 

Converting your videos on Mac is simple and easy with DVDFab Video Converter for Mac which is undoubtedly the best video converter for Mac. If you are unable to use the standalone video converter for any reason, you can opt for the best online video converter that can help you achieve the best efficiency to convert videos on Mac.