Hulu已成为有史以来最强大,最优秀的视频流服务之一,以及享受多种类型的展示。但是,如果您希望从这些网站下载您喜爱的节目以进行离线查看,则有一些很棒的选项应该使其非常简单且简单。让我们探索一些可以证明是非常方便的最佳视频下载者。

你能下载Hulu节目吗?

与大多数其他流服务一样,Hulu允许您在其平台上下载标题进行脱机查看。但是,下载功能仅在一些特定的计划和包上使用。这与其他流式服务如亚马逊Prime视频和NetFlix一样。

Hulu离线下载选项可根据其未提供广告计划提供。 Hulu(没有广告)和Hulu(没有广告)+直播电视计划的订阅者可以使用下载选项。您将能够在整个Hulu库中下载广泛的内容。也可以注意到,脱机下载功能仅在智能手机上可用。

除此之外,您还有一个下载限制,这意味着您只能下载选择的视频数量。您将能够在五个支持的移动设备上使用超过25个下载。此外,您的下载也有一个到期日,之后您下载的标题将被删除。如果显示在平台上不再存在,也将删除标题。

相关阅读:前10名Netflix下载器

十大Hulu下载者下载Hulu节目

没有太多的ado和丛林殴打,我们将立即搬走,查看一些伟大的选择来帮助您下载Hulu节目。

1. Y2Mate Hulu Downloader

Y2Mate Hulu Downloader. 应该是一个独特的选项之一,可以提供访问非常简化和强大的选择下载Hulu节目的选项之一。您可以使用它来从Hulu下载各种电影,电视节目和其他内容。

Y2Mate Hulu Downloader

自动下载视频的能力和系列的剧集相当容易和自动。自动下载选项在后台工作。

Y2Mate视频下载者提供的一些功能将包括

  • 能够下载各种元数据信息选项

  • 可自定义的字幕下载,其中您可以将字幕嵌入视频中或将它们作为单独的SRT文件下载

  • 高质量的视频下载

  • 快速和批量下载选项

2. Lextstream Hulu Downloader

Leepstream Hulu•下载器来自FLVTO的开发人员。本身应该使其成为改进的下载能力的主要选项之一。下载器确实有能力下载Hulu显示的高质量高达1080p。

KeepStream Hulu Downloader

您不需要担心失去视频质量。除Hulu外,LeepStream视频下载者还支持广泛的其他流式服务,如亚马逊Prime视频,Hulu,HBO Max,Disney +和Netflix,以命名为数少。

下载器提供的一些主要功能将包括

  • 支持任何平台或设备

  • 单击下载兼容性

  • 即使在8K中也可以下载视频的能力。

  • 更快的下载选项

3. Mystream Video Downloader

mystream视频下载器 应该是您的一站式解决方案,用于立即从Hulu从Hulu下载任何视频。如果您试图找到最佳的第三方视频下载者以下载Hulu节目,则应理想地满足您的所有需求和期望。

视频下载器是由FLVTO开发的,这是针对各种优秀的录像辅助辅助工具而闻名。支持多个Hulu地区和下载MP4标题的能力可以使其在各方面具有独特的东西。

MyStream Dropploder上提供的一些突出功能可包括

  • 甚至在开始下载标题之前,请取消音频和字幕语言

  • 自定义字幕下载兼容性

  • 批量模式以更快的速度下载

  • 高质量的视频下载

4. Icestream Video Downloader

Icestream Hulu Downloader. 是下载Hulu节目的绝佳选择之一。由2CONV概念化和开发,已被视为有前途的第三方视频下载器,用于在没有麻烦的情况下下载完整的视频。

IceStream

高速下载器确实可以为您提供更快的下载功能。出色的音频和视频质量应该进一步使其成为一个有前途的选择之一.它专为OTT直播服务而设计。支持超过1000个不同的在线流媒体网站,理想情况下应使其成为一项伟大的服务。

下载器提供的一些突出功能将包括

  • 高分辨率下载选项1080p

  • 批量下载功能增强的同步下载选项

  • 一个非常更快的下载功能

  • MP4和5.1音频AAC中的下载兼容性

  • 字幕和元数据信息

5. TunePat视频下载程序

Tunepat视频下载程序被认为是您可能在令人愉快的Hulu下载选项方面的大多数需求中的优异选择之一。除了Hulu之外,它还可以是从任何网站下载几乎任何内容的很好选择。其他其他流服务可用下载。

Tunepat

从Hulu或任何其他流服务下载视频时,该服务确实保留了所有音频曲目和字幕。 Downloader为您提供访问视频和音乐下载选项。 MP4兼容性应为您提供高端兼容性最有价值的体验之一。

可以概括一些好的功能

  • 可以从Hulu和其他流媒体服务下载电影和其他内容

  • 高端视频下载选项

  • 更快的视频下载功能

  • 能够保持字幕完好无损

6. StreamFab视频下载器

StreamFab视频下载器 是下载Hulu节目的另一个伟大选择。服务提供商提供的全包和全面的视频下载选项之一使其成为一项伟大的服务。

StreamFab

StreamFab视频下载程序确实为您提供了一系列出色和高端下载选项。此外,支持超过1000个DRM和非DRM流媒体服务应提供高性能特性。

StreamFab Downloader提供的一些功能

  • 内置浏览器以下载,观看和浏览您喜欢的视频

  • MP4下载可提高与各种设备的兼容性

  • 自定义字幕选项

  • 增强的高质量下载,分辨率高达1080p

7.媒体流媒体下载器

音频流媒体下载器应该是您Hulu的出色选项之一,显示有史以来下载下载选项。精心设计的多媒体应用是一个热爱之一,其中有音频和视频吓坏了。

该软件已被评为合法录制,管理和处理与数字媒体相关的一切的完美选择。该软件专门设计用于与Windows设备一起使用,并为您提供对类型中的一个强大服务之一。

一些你需要留意的主要功能可以是

  • 支持各种流媒体服务

  • 与某些特定服务的改进集成。

  • 观看和下载Hulu节目的能力

  • 批量转换功能

  • 自动关闭

8. Anystream Video Downloader

Anystream是一个完美的广告之一,可以轻松使用Video Downloaders,可以使用Hulu显示奇迹,并让您以最好的方式下载它们。您将能够下载整个系列,电影甚至其他视频内容,而无需任何类型的麻烦。

Downloader可以使用您可以想到的任何流服务,并提供支持将内容下载为MP4文件。视频下载程序甚至可以下载受保护的视频,然后将它们解析它们使它们易于在任何设备上播放。

一些值得提及的主要特点可以包括

  • 极其优化导航

  • 一个直观的界面

  • 易于使用和实施

  • 缺乏批次下载可能是一个问题

9. Playon.

Playon是一个屏幕录像机软件,可以在非常高质量的屏幕上录制任何内容。该软件可用于各种平台,包括智能手机,PC和平板电脑。屏幕记录器允许您以高质量的方式访问您的内容。

该软件可在Windows,Android和iOS上找到。它可以是最具综合的选择之一,他们只是被血统的流媒体服务所淹没。只要您可以在设备上播放内容,就可以通过录制屏幕内容来简单地下载它。

您发现有趣的一些主要功能可以包括

  • Playon云和Playon桌面的形式两个单独的选项

  • 下载质量是最令人印象深刻的家庭

  • 旨在使用几乎所有流媒体服务。

  • 录制也可以保存在云上。

10. Movavi屏幕捕获工作室

这是另一个屏幕捕获软件,可以帮助您在屏幕上下载内容并将其保存为永恒。只要你有一个活跃的Hulu订阅,或者从你的一些朋友借用它。您可以在屏幕上录制任何内容。

在线视频抓取者应该是下载Hulu内容的优秀选择之一。高清质量下载应该是另一个可以证明要效益的伟大选择。您可以选择保存视频的首选格式。

一些值得列为制表的突出特征可以是

  • 它甚至可以单独录制音频。

  • 您可以抓住单独的音频和视频流

  • 该工具让您安排录制

  • 超速转换过程。支持多个视频

结论思想

找到下载您最喜欢的Hulu节目的最佳选择可以证明如果您使用合适的工具以获得最简单的选项。如果您想在您的设备上将永远持续下载 Hulu下载,则使用正确的下载服务应该是非常重要的。您会发现此处概述的第三方下载者足够好,您可以根据您的喜好和喜好选择其中任何功能以获得最佳功能。

Hulu has become one of the most powerful and excellent video streaming services ever and a great option for enjoying your shows across multiple genres. However, if you are looking to download your favorite shows from these sites for offline viewing, there are a few great options that should make it extremely easy and simple to go with. Let us explore a few best video downloaders that can prove to be quite handy.

Can You Download Hulu Shows?

Like most other streaming services, Hulu lets you download the titles on its platform for offline viewing. However, the download functionality is available only on a few specific plans and packages. This is in tune with the other streaming services such as Amazon Prime Video and Netflix.

The Hulu offline download option is available on its No Ads plans. The subscribers on Hulu (No Ads) and Hulu (No Ads) + Live TV plans can make use of the downloader options. You will be able to download a wide range of content across the entire Hulu library. It may also be noticed that the offline download functionality is available only on smartphones.

That apart, you also have a download limit which means you can only download a select number of videos. You will be able to go with over 25 downloads on five supported mobile devices. Moreover, your downloads also come with an expiry date, after which the titles you downloaded will get deleted. The titles will also be deleted if the show ceases to exist on the platform.

Related Reading: Top 10 Netflix Downloaders

Top 10 Hulu Downloaders to Download Hulu Shows

Without much ado and beating around the bush, we will move straight away to check out a few great options to help you download Hulu shows.

1. Y2Mate Hulu Downloader

The Y2mate Hulu Downloader should be one of the unique options for providing you access to a very streamlined and powerful option to download Hulu shows. You can use it for downloading a variety of movies, TV shows and other content from Hulu.

Y2Mate Hulu Downloader

The ability for the auto-download of the videos and the episodes of the series rather easily and automatically. The automatic download option works in the background.

Some of the features offered by the Y2mate Video Downloader would include

  • Ability to download a wide range of metadata information options

  • Customizable subtitle downloads wherein you can either embed the subtitles in the video or download them as a separate SRT file

  • High-quality video downloads

  • Fast and batch download options

2. KeepStream Hulu Downloader

The KeepStream Hulu Downloader comes from the developers of FLVTO. That in itself should make it one of the prime options to go with for an improved download capability. The downloader does have the ability to download Hulu shows in a high quality as high as 1080p.

KeepStream Hulu Downloader

You do not need to worry about losing the video quality ever. Apart from Hulu, the KeepStream Video Downloader supports a wide range of other streaming services such as Amazon Prime Video, Hulu, HBO Max, Disney +, and Netflix, to name a few.

Some prime features offered by the downloader would include

  • Support for any platform or device

  • One-click download compatibility

  • An ability to download videos even in 8K.

  • A faster download option

3. MyStream Video Downloader

The MyStream Video Downloader should be your one-stop solution for downloading any video from Hulu right away on your device. If you are trying to find the best third party video downloader to download Hulu shows, this one should ideally meet all your needs and expectations.

The video downloader is developed by FLVTO, which is known for a variety of outstanding video aids. Support for multiple Hulu regions and the ability to download the titles in MP4 can make it something unique in every respect.

A few salient features available on MyStream downloader can include

  • Preselection of audio and subtitle language even before you can begin downloading your titles

  • The customised subtitle download compatibility

  • Batch mode downloads at a faster speed

  • High-quality video downloads

4. IceStream Video Downloader

IceStream Hulu Downloader is one of the excellent options for downloading your Hulu shows. Conceptualised and developed by 2Conv, it has been regarded as a promising third-party video downloader for downloading the complete videos without hassles.

IceStream

The high-speed downloader does provide you access to a very faster download feature. The outstanding audio and video quality should further make it one of the promising options. It has been designed specifically for the OTT live streaming services. Support for more than 1000 different online streaming sites should ideally make it a great service ever.

Some salient features offered by the downloader would include

  • High resolution download options at 1080p

  • Batch download functionality for an enhanced simultaneous download options

  • A very faster download feature

  • The download compatibility in MP4 and 5.1 audio AAC

  • Subtitles and metadata information

5. Tunepat Video Downloader

Tunepat Video Downloader has been considered to be one of the excellent choices for most of the needs that you may have in terms of an enjoyable Hulu download option ever. In addition to Hulu, it can be a great option for downloading practically any content from any website. The downloader is available across several other streaming services.

Tunepat

The service does keep all the audio tracks and subtitles when downloading the videos from Hulu or any other streaming service. The downloader offers you access to both video and music download options. The MP4 compatibility should provide you with one of the most rewarding experiences in terms of high-end compatibility.

A few good features can be summarised as

  • Can download the movies and other content from Hulu and other streaming services

  • High-end video download options

  • Faster video download functionality

  • Ability to keep the subtitles intact

6. StreamFab Video Downloader

The StreamFab Video Downloader is yet another great option to download Hulu shows. One of the all-inclusive and comprehensive video download options the service provider offers makes it a great service ever.

StreamFab

The StreamFab Video Downloader does provide you with a host of outstanding and high-end download options. In addition, support for over 1000 DRM and non DRM streaming services should provide it with a high-performance characteristic.

A few of the features offered by StreamFab Downloader are

  • Built-in browser for downloading, watching and browsing your favourite videos

  • MP4 downloads that improve your compatibility with a wide range of devices

  • Customised subtitle options

  • An enhanced high-quality download with resolution up to 1080p

7. Audials Streaming downloader

The Audio Streaming downloader should be one of the excellent options for your Hulu shows download options ever. The well-designed multimedia application has been one of the hot favorites with the audio and video freaks out there.

The software has been rated to be a perfect choice for legally recording, managing and handling everything related to digital media. The software is specifically designed to work with the Windows devices and offers you access to one of the robust services in the genre.

Some prime features that you need to look out for can be

  • Support for a variety of streaming services

  • An improved integration with certain specific services.

  • Ability to watch and download Hulu shows

  • Batch conversion feature

  • Automatic shut down

8. Anystream Video Downloader

Anystream is one of the perfect ad easy to use video downloaders that can work wonders with Hulu shows and let you download them in one of the best possible ways. You will be able to download an entire series, movies and even other video content without the need for any sort of hassles.

The downloader can work with any streaming service that you can think of and offers you support in downloading the content as an MP4 file. The video downloader can even download the protected videos and then unprotect them making them easy to play on any device.

Some prime features worthy of mentioning can include

  • Extremely well optimized for navigation

  • An intuitive interface

  • Easy to use and implement

  • Lack of batch downloading can be an issue

9. PlayON

PlayON is a screen recorder software and can record anything on your screen in very high quality. The software can be used on a wide range of platforms that include smartphones, PCs and tablets. The screen recorder lets you get access to your content in high quality.

The software is available on Windows, Android and iOS. It can be one of the most consolidated options for those of you who are simply overwhelmed by the plethora of streaming services. As long as you can play content on your device, you can simply download it by recording the screen contents.

A few of the prime features that you would find interesting can include

  • Two separate options in the form of PlayOn Cloud and PlayOn Desktop

  • The download quality is one of the most impressive ones to write home about

  • Designed to work with almost all streaming services.

  • Recordings can also be saved on the cloud.

10. Movavi Screen Capture Studio

This is yet another screen capture software that can assist you in downloading the content on your screen and saving it for eternity. As long as you have an active Hulu subscription or have borrowed it from some of your friends. You can record anything on your screen.

The online video grabber should be one of the excellent options for downloading your Hulu content. The HD quality downloads should be yet another great option that can prove to be much effective. You can opt for your preferred format in saving your video.

Some salient features worthy of being tabulated can be

  • It can even record audio alone.

  • You can grab separate streams of audio and video

  • The tool lets you schedule your recording

  • A super-speed conversion process. Support for multiple videos

The Concluding Thoughts

Finding the best options for downloading your favorite Hulu shows can prove to be one of the easiest options if you use the right tools for the purpose. If you want to have your Hulu downloads last forever on your device, it should be extremely important to use the right downloading service. You would find the third-party downloaders outlined here quite good enough, and you can choose any of them for optimum functionality as per your preferences and liking.