أصبح هولو واحدة من خدمات الفيديو المتدفقة أقوى من أي وقت مضى وممتازة وخيار كبير للاستمتاع برامجك عبر أنواع متعددة. ومع ذلك، إذا كنت تبحث لتحميل البرامج المفضلة لديك من هذه المواقع للعرض دون اتصال، وهناك عدد قليل من الخيارات العظيمة التي ينبغي أن تجعل من السهل للغاية وبسيطة لمقتضاه. دعونا استكشاف بعض أفضل برامج التنزيل الفيديو التي يمكن أن يكون مفيد جدا.

يمكنك تحميل البرامج هولو؟

مثل معظم خدمات تدفق أخرى، هولو يتيح لك تحميل العناوين على برنامجه للعرض دون اتصال. ومع ذلك، فإن وظيفة التحميل غير متوفرة فقط على عدد قليل من خطط محددة وحزم. هذا هو في تناغم مع تدفق الخدمات الأخرى مثل الأمازون رئيس الفيديو و Netflix.

متاح في خطط لا إعلانات لها دون اتصال تحميل الخيار هولو. المشتركين على هولو (لا الإعلانات) وهولو (لا إعلانات) + خطط TV لايف يمكن الاستفادة من خيارات تحميل. سوف تكون قادرة على تحميل مجموعة واسعة من المحتوى عبر مكتبة هولو كامل. يمكن أيضا لاحظت أن حاليا تحميل وظائف متوفرة فقط على الهواتف الذكية.

انه بصرف النظر، لديك أيضا الحد من التحميل مما يعني أنه يمكنك فقط تحميل عدد مختار من أشرطة الفيديو. سوف تكون قادرا على الذهاب مع أكثر من 25 التنزيلات على خمسة أجهزة النقالة المعتمدة. وعلاوة على ذلك، يأتي برامجك أيضا مع تاريخ انتهاء الصلاحية، وبعد ذلك العناوين التي تم تحميلها سوف تحصل على حذفها. كما سيتم حذف العناوين إذا كان عرض تزول من الوجود على المنصة.

القراءة ذات الصلة:أعلى 10 نيتفليكس التنزيل

أعلى 10 هولو التنزيل لتحميل البرامج هولو

دون الكثير من اللغط والضرب في جميع أنحاء بوش، سوف ننقل على الفور للتحقق من عدد قليل من الخيارات كبيرة لتساعدك على تحميل البرامج هولو.

1. Y2Mate هولو تنزيل

الY2mate هولو تنزيل يجب أن يكون واحدا من خيارات فريدة من نوعها لتوفير إمكانية الوصول إلى خيار مبسطة جدا وقوية لتحميل البرامج هولو. يمكنك استخدامه لتحميل مجموعة متنوعة من الأفلام والبرامج التلفزيونية والمحتويات الأخرى من هولو.

Y2Mate Hulu Downloader

القدرة لصناعة السيارات في تحميل الفيديو وحلقات المسلسل بدلا بسهولة وتلقائيا. يعمل خيار التحميل التلقائي في الخلفية.

وبعض من الميزات التي يقدمها Y2mate تنزيل الفيديو تشمل

  • القدرة على تحميل مجموعة واسعة من خيارات المعلومات الوصفية

  • التنزيلات العنوان الفرعي للتخصيص حيث يمكنك إما تضمين الترجمة في الفيديو أو تنزيلها كملف SRT منفصل

  • تنزيلات الفيديو عالية الجودة

  • سريعة ودفعة خيارات التحميل

2. KeepStream هولو تنزيل

الKeepStream Hulu تنزيليأتي من المطورين من FLVTO. هذا في حد ذاته ينبغي أن تجعل من أحد الخيارات الرئيسية للذهاب مع لتحسين قدرة التحميل. لا يكون تحميل القدرة على تحميل البرامج هولو في ذات جودة عالية تصل إلى 1080P.

KeepStream Hulu Downloader

لا داعي للقلق بشأن فقدان جودة الفيديو على الإطلاق. بصرف النظر عن Hulu، يدعم Depaream Video Downloader مجموعة واسعة من خدمات البث الأخرى مثل Amazon Prime Video و Hulu و HBO MAX و DISNEY + و NETFLIX، لتسمية عدد قليل.

تشمل بعض الميزات الرئيسية التي يقدمها التنزيل

  • دعم لأي منصة أو جهاز

  • نقرة واحدة تحميل التوافق

  • القدرة على تنزيل مقاطع الفيديو حتى في 8K.

  • خيار تنزيل أسرع

3. mystream فيديو تنزيل

الMystream فيديو تنزيل يجب أن يكون حلا محظوظا واحدا لتنزيل أي فيديو من Hulu على الفور على جهازك. إذا كنت تحاول العثور على أفضل تنزيل فيديو لجهة خارجية لتنزيل Hulu Shows، فيجب أن يفي هذا المرء بجميع احتياجاتك وتوقعاتك.

تم تطوير تنزيل الفيديو من قبل FLVTO، والذي يعرف بمجموعة متنوعة من أجهزة الإيدز الفيديو البارزة. دعم مناطق Hulu متعددة والقدرة على تنزيل العناوين في MP4 يمكن أن يجعلها شيء فريد من نوعه في كل الاحترام.

يمكن أن تشمل بعض الميزات البارزة على Mystream Downloader

  • إنقاذ لغة الصوت والترجمة حتى قبل أن تتمكن من البدء في تنزيل عناوينك

  • توافق تحميل الترجمة المخصصة

  • وضع الدفعات التنزيلات بسرعة أسرع

  • تنزيلات الفيديو عالية الجودة

4. icestream تنزيل الفيديو

icestream hulu downloader. هي واحدة من الخيارات الممتازة لتنزيل عروض Hulu الخاصة بك. تصور وتطويره بواسطة 2conv، وقد تم اعتباره تنزيل فيديو واعد في طرف ثالث لتنزيل مقاطع الفيديو كاملة دون المتاعب.

IceStream

يوفر لك التنزيل العالي السرعة الوصول إلى ميزة تنزيل أسرع للغاية. يجب أن تجعل جودة الصوت والفيديو المعلقة واحدة من الخيارات الواعدة. تم تصميمه خصيصا لخدمات البث العيش OTT. يجب أن تجعل الدعم لأكثر من 1000 مواقع بث مختلفة عبر الإنترنت خدمة رائعة على الإطلاق.

تشمل بعض الميزات البارزة التي يقدمها التنزيل

  • خيارات تنزيل عالية الدقة في 1080p

  • وظيفة تحميل دفعة للحصول على خيارات محسن للتنزيل في وقت واحد

  • ميزة تنزيل أسرع جدا

  • توافق التنزيل في MP4 و 5.1 AUDIO AAC

  • ترجمات ومعلومات البيانات الوصفية

5. Tunepat تنزيل الفيديو

تعتبر Tunepat Video Downloader واحدة من الخيارات الممتازة لمعظم الاحتياجات التي قد تكون لديك من حيث خيار تنزيل Hulu ممتع من أي وقت مضى. بالإضافة إلى هولو، يمكن أن يكون خيارا رائعا لتنزيل أي محتوى عمليا من أي موقع ويب. يتوفر التنزيل عبر العديد من خدمات البث الأخرى.

Tunepat

الخدمة لا تبقي جميع المسارات الصوتية وترجمات عند تحميل ملفات الفيديو من هولو أو أي خدمة التدفق الأخرى. العروض تحميل لك الوصول إلى كل من الفيديو والموسيقى خيارات التحميل. التوافق MP4 يجب أن توفر لك مع واحدة من أكثر التجارب مكافأة من حيث التوافق الراقية.

عدد قليل من السمات الجيدة يمكن تلخيصها على النحو

  • يمكن تحميل الأفلام والمحتويات الأخرى من هولو والخدمات يتدفقون أخرى

  • الراقية خيارات تحميل الفيديو

  • وظائف تحميل أسرع فيديو

  • القدرة على الحفاظ على ترجمات سليمة

6. StreamFab تنزيل الفيديو

الStreamFab تنزيل الفيديو هو آخر خيار كبير لتحميل البرامج هولو. أحد شاملة للجميع وشاملة الخيارات تحميل الفيديو مقدم من العروض الخدمة يجعل من خدمة جليلة من أي وقت مضى.

StreamFab

وStreamFab تنزيل الفيديو لا توفر لك مجموعة من المعلقة وارتفاع نهاية خيارات التحميل. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يجب تقديم الدعم لأكثر من 1000 خدمات تدفق DRM وغير DRM تزويدها سمة عالية الأداء.

وهناك عدد قليل من الميزات التي يقدمها StreamFab تنزيل ل

  • المدمج في المتصفح لتحميل ومشاهدة وتصفح ملفات الفيديو المفضلة لديك

  • MP4 التنزيلات التي تعمل على تحسين التوافق مع مجموعة واسعة من الأجهزة

  • خيارات الترجمة مخصصة

  • معزز تحميل عالية الجودة مع دقة تصل إلى 1080p

7. Audials الجري تحميل

يجب أن يكون تنزيل الصوت الجري واحد من الخيارات الممتازة لجهودكم هولو خيارات البرامج تحميل من أي وقت مضى. وقد تم تطبيق متعدد الوسائط مصمم بشكل جيد واحدة من المفضلة الساخنة مع الصوت والفيديو النزوات هناك.

وقد تم تصنيف هذا البرنامج ليكون الخيار الأمثل لتسجيل من الناحية القانونية، وإدارة والتعامل مع كل ما يتعلق الوسائط الرقمية. وصمم هذا البرنامج خصيصا للعمل مع أجهزة ويندوز والعروض لك الوصول إلى واحدة من الخدمات القوية في هذا النوع.

بعض الملامح الرئيسية التي تحتاج إلى البحث عن يمكن أن يكون

  • دعم لمجموعة متنوعة من الخدمات يتدفقون

  • تكامل محسن مع خدمات محددة معينة.

  • القدرة على مشاهدة وتحميل البرامج هولو

  • ميزة تحويل دفعة

  • اغلاق التلقائي أسفل

8. Anystream تنزيل الفيديو

Anystream هو واحد من إعلان مثالية سهلة التنزيل استخدام الفيديو التي يمكن أن تعمل العجائب مع عروض هولو وتتيح لك تحميل لهم في واحدة من أفضل الطرق الممكنة. سوف تكون قادرة على تحميل سلسلة كاملة والأفلام وحتى غيرها من محتوى الفيديو من دون الحاجة إلى أي نوع من متاعب.

لتحميل يمكن أن تعمل مع أي خدمة تدفق التي يمكن ان يخطر لك والعروض التي تدعم في تحميل المحتوى كملف MP4. لتنزيل الفيديو حتى يمكن تحميل ملفات الفيديو المحمية وثم إلغاء حماية لهم مما يجعلها سهلة للعب على أي جهاز.

بعض الملامح الرئيسية جديرة بالذكر ويمكن أن تشمل

  • بشكل جيد للغاية الأمثل للملاحة

  • واجهة سهلة الاستخدام

  • سهلة الاستخدام وتنفيذ

  • قلة تحميل الدفعات يمكن أن تكون مشكلة

9. Playon.

Playon هو برنامج مسجل الشاشة ويمكن تسجيل أي شيء على شاشتك بجودة عالية جدا. يمكن استخدام البرنامج على مجموعة واسعة من المنصات التي تشمل الهواتف الذكية وأجهزة الكمبيوتر والأجهزة اللوحية. يتيح لك مسجل الشاشة الوصول إلى المحتوى الخاص بك بجودة عالية.

يتوفر البرنامج على نظام التشغيل Windows و Android و iOS. يمكن أن يكون أحد أكثر الخيارات الموحدة لأولئك منكم الذين غمروا ببساطة من قبل عدد كبير من خدمات البث. طالما يمكنك تشغيل المحتوى على جهازك، يمكنك ببساطة تنزيله عن طريق تسجيل محتويات الشاشة.

يمكن أن تشمل بعض الميزات الرئيسية التي ستجدها مثيرة للاهتمام

  • خياران منفصلان في شكل سحابة Playon و Playon Desktop

  • جودة التنزيل هي واحدة من الأكثر إثارة للإعجاب في الكتابة

  • مصممة للعمل مع جميع خدمات البث تقريبا.

  • يمكن أيضا حفظ التسجيلات على السحابة.

10. Movavi Screen Capture Studio

هذا هو برنامج التقاط شاشة آخر يمكن أن يساعدك في تنزيل المحتوى على الشاشة وإنقاذه عن الأبد. طالما لديك اشتراك نشط Hulu أو استعارته من بعض أصدقائك. يمكنك تسجيل أي شيء على شاشتك.

يجب أن يكون Grabber الفيديو عبر الإنترنت أحد الخيارات الممتازة لتنزيل محتوى Hulu الخاص بك. يجب أن تكون التنزيلات عالية الدقة خيارا رائعا حتى الآن يمكن أن يكون فعالا بكثير. يمكنك اختيار تنسيقك المفضل في حفظ الفيديو الخاص بك.

يمكن أن تكون بعض الميزات البارزة التي تستحق أن تكون جدولة

  • يمكن حتى تسجيل الصوت وحده.

  • يمكنك الاستيلاء على تدفقات منفصلة من الصوت والفيديو

  • تتيح لك الأداة جدولة التسجيل الخاص بك

  • عملية تحويل فائقة السرعة. دعم لمقاطع الفيديو المتعددة

الأفكار الختامية

يمكن أن يكون العثور على أفضل الخيارات لتنزيل عروض Hulu المفضلة لديك أن تكون واحدة من أسهل الخيارات إذا كنت تستخدم الأدوات المناسبة للغرض. إذا كنت ترغب في أن يكون لديك تنزيلات Hulu الخاصة بك إلى الأبد على جهازك، فيجب أن تكون مهمة للغاية لاستخدام خدمة التنزيل الصحيحة. ستجد أن تنزيلات الجهات الخارجية المحددة هنا جيدة بما فيه الكفاية، ويمكنك اختيار أي منها للحصول على وظيفة مثالية حسب تفضيلاتك وتروقها.

Hulu has become one of the most powerful and excellent video streaming services ever and a great option for enjoying your shows across multiple genres. However, if you are looking to download your favorite shows from these sites for offline viewing, there are a few great options that should make it extremely easy and simple to go with. Let us explore a few best video downloaders that can prove to be quite handy.

Can You Download Hulu Shows?

Like most other streaming services, Hulu lets you download the titles on its platform for offline viewing. However, the download functionality is available only on a few specific plans and packages. This is in tune with the other streaming services such as Amazon Prime Video and Netflix.

The Hulu offline download option is available on its No Ads plans. The subscribers on Hulu (No Ads) and Hulu (No Ads) + Live TV plans can make use of the downloader options. You will be able to download a wide range of content across the entire Hulu library. It may also be noticed that the offline download functionality is available only on smartphones.

That apart, you also have a download limit which means you can only download a select number of videos. You will be able to go with over 25 downloads on five supported mobile devices. Moreover, your downloads also come with an expiry date, after which the titles you downloaded will get deleted. The titles will also be deleted if the show ceases to exist on the platform.

Related Reading: Top 10 Netflix Downloaders

Top 10 Hulu Downloaders to Download Hulu Shows

Without much ado and beating around the bush, we will move straight away to check out a few great options to help you download Hulu shows.

1. Y2Mate Hulu Downloader

The Y2mate Hulu Downloader should be one of the unique options for providing you access to a very streamlined and powerful option to download Hulu shows. You can use it for downloading a variety of movies, TV shows and other content from Hulu.

Y2Mate Hulu Downloader

The ability for the auto-download of the videos and the episodes of the series rather easily and automatically. The automatic download option works in the background.

Some of the features offered by the Y2mate Video Downloader would include

  • Ability to download a wide range of metadata information options

  • Customizable subtitle downloads wherein you can either embed the subtitles in the video or download them as a separate SRT file

  • High-quality video downloads

  • Fast and batch download options

2. KeepStream Hulu Downloader

The KeepStream Hulu Downloader comes from the developers of FLVTO. That in itself should make it one of the prime options to go with for an improved download capability. The downloader does have the ability to download Hulu shows in a high quality as high as 1080p.

KeepStream Hulu Downloader

You do not need to worry about losing the video quality ever. Apart from Hulu, the KeepStream Video Downloader supports a wide range of other streaming services such as Amazon Prime Video, Hulu, HBO Max, Disney +, and Netflix, to name a few.

Some prime features offered by the downloader would include

  • Support for any platform or device

  • One-click download compatibility

  • An ability to download videos even in 8K.

  • A faster download option

3. MyStream Video Downloader

The MyStream Video Downloader should be your one-stop solution for downloading any video from Hulu right away on your device. If you are trying to find the best third party video downloader to download Hulu shows, this one should ideally meet all your needs and expectations.

The video downloader is developed by FLVTO, which is known for a variety of outstanding video aids. Support for multiple Hulu regions and the ability to download the titles in MP4 can make it something unique in every respect.

A few salient features available on MyStream downloader can include

  • Preselection of audio and subtitle language even before you can begin downloading your titles

  • The customised subtitle download compatibility

  • Batch mode downloads at a faster speed

  • High-quality video downloads

4. IceStream Video Downloader

IceStream Hulu Downloader is one of the excellent options for downloading your Hulu shows. Conceptualised and developed by 2Conv, it has been regarded as a promising third-party video downloader for downloading the complete videos without hassles.

IceStream

The high-speed downloader does provide you access to a very faster download feature. The outstanding audio and video quality should further make it one of the promising options. It has been designed specifically for the OTT live streaming services. Support for more than 1000 different online streaming sites should ideally make it a great service ever.

Some salient features offered by the downloader would include

  • High resolution download options at 1080p

  • Batch download functionality for an enhanced simultaneous download options

  • A very faster download feature

  • The download compatibility in MP4 and 5.1 audio AAC

  • Subtitles and metadata information

5. Tunepat Video Downloader

Tunepat Video Downloader has been considered to be one of the excellent choices for most of the needs that you may have in terms of an enjoyable Hulu download option ever. In addition to Hulu, it can be a great option for downloading practically any content from any website. The downloader is available across several other streaming services.

Tunepat

The service does keep all the audio tracks and subtitles when downloading the videos from Hulu or any other streaming service. The downloader offers you access to both video and music download options. The MP4 compatibility should provide you with one of the most rewarding experiences in terms of high-end compatibility.

A few good features can be summarised as

  • Can download the movies and other content from Hulu and other streaming services

  • High-end video download options

  • Faster video download functionality

  • Ability to keep the subtitles intact

6. StreamFab Video Downloader

The StreamFab Video Downloader is yet another great option to download Hulu shows. One of the all-inclusive and comprehensive video download options the service provider offers makes it a great service ever.

StreamFab

The StreamFab Video Downloader does provide you with a host of outstanding and high-end download options. In addition, support for over 1000 DRM and non DRM streaming services should provide it with a high-performance characteristic.

A few of the features offered by StreamFab Downloader are

  • Built-in browser for downloading, watching and browsing your favourite videos

  • MP4 downloads that improve your compatibility with a wide range of devices

  • Customised subtitle options

  • An enhanced high-quality download with resolution up to 1080p

7. Audials Streaming downloader

The Audio Streaming downloader should be one of the excellent options for your Hulu shows download options ever. The well-designed multimedia application has been one of the hot favorites with the audio and video freaks out there.

The software has been rated to be a perfect choice for legally recording, managing and handling everything related to digital media. The software is specifically designed to work with the Windows devices and offers you access to one of the robust services in the genre.

Some prime features that you need to look out for can be

  • Support for a variety of streaming services

  • An improved integration with certain specific services.

  • Ability to watch and download Hulu shows

  • Batch conversion feature

  • Automatic shut down

8. Anystream Video Downloader

Anystream is one of the perfect ad easy to use video downloaders that can work wonders with Hulu shows and let you download them in one of the best possible ways. You will be able to download an entire series, movies and even other video content without the need for any sort of hassles.

The downloader can work with any streaming service that you can think of and offers you support in downloading the content as an MP4 file. The video downloader can even download the protected videos and then unprotect them making them easy to play on any device.

Some prime features worthy of mentioning can include

  • Extremely well optimized for navigation

  • An intuitive interface

  • Easy to use and implement

  • Lack of batch downloading can be an issue

9. PlayON

PlayON is a screen recorder software and can record anything on your screen in very high quality. The software can be used on a wide range of platforms that include smartphones, PCs and tablets. The screen recorder lets you get access to your content in high quality.

The software is available on Windows, Android and iOS. It can be one of the most consolidated options for those of you who are simply overwhelmed by the plethora of streaming services. As long as you can play content on your device, you can simply download it by recording the screen contents.

A few of the prime features that you would find interesting can include

  • Two separate options in the form of PlayOn Cloud and PlayOn Desktop

  • The download quality is one of the most impressive ones to write home about

  • Designed to work with almost all streaming services.

  • Recordings can also be saved on the cloud.

10. Movavi Screen Capture Studio

This is yet another screen capture software that can assist you in downloading the content on your screen and saving it for eternity. As long as you have an active Hulu subscription or have borrowed it from some of your friends. You can record anything on your screen.

The online video grabber should be one of the excellent options for downloading your Hulu content. The HD quality downloads should be yet another great option that can prove to be much effective. You can opt for your preferred format in saving your video.

Some salient features worthy of being tabulated can be

  • It can even record audio alone.

  • You can grab separate streams of audio and video

  • The tool lets you schedule your recording

  • A super-speed conversion process. Support for multiple videos

The Concluding Thoughts

Finding the best options for downloading your favorite Hulu shows can prove to be one of the easiest options if you use the right tools for the purpose. If you want to have your Hulu downloads last forever on your device, it should be extremely important to use the right downloading service. You would find the third-party downloaders outlined here quite good enough, and you can choose any of them for optimum functionality as per your preferences and liking.