best video editing software to add video transition effects 

目录

第1部分:在哪里可以找到最佳的视频过渡效果?
第2部分:视频过渡软件,可轻松添加过渡效果
第3部分:面向移动用户的免费视频过渡应用
第4部分:扩展程序:向视频添加过滤器
第5部分:摘要:



人们编辑视频的原因很多。但是,无论原因如何,一个好的视频编辑软件无疑都能为您提供帮助。但是挑战在于,您会发现许多视频编辑应用程序;因此,挑出最好的应用程序来满足您的需求可能是一个挑战。如果您的视频编辑需求是向剪辑,电影和视频添加过渡效果,那么VideoCruise软件是最佳使用方式。

VideoCruise是一款出色的软件,带有一堆过渡效果,适用于各种视频编辑任务。
 

您在哪里可以找到最佳的视频过渡效果?

 

实际上,所有视频编辑软件和应用程序都带有大量视频过渡效果。但是,并非所有人都支持完成视频编辑演出所需的最佳过渡效果。因此,要获得最佳的视频过渡效果,您需要下载最佳的视频编辑软件。有趣的是,VideoCruise附带了许多有趣的过渡效果,您可以根据需要方便地使用它们。
 

视频过渡软件可轻松添加过渡效果


视频过渡软件是一种计算机程序,可让您向视频文件添加过渡效果,无论是电影还是原始/录制的剪辑。通过VideoCruise,您可以在视频编辑中探索和使用很多免费的视频过渡效果。
 

VideoCruise视频编辑器


VideoCruise 是一个全面而广泛的视频编辑解决方案,其中包含大量功能,工具和对各种视频文件的支持。它是一个完全独特的视频编辑器–与您之前所见或使用的视频编辑器不同。
 

该软件专注于创造力,可帮助您将所有想象力变为现实;通过为您提供一个独特的工作空间来尝试不同的事物并尝试您的独特想法。它包含了提供专业视频编辑演出所需的正确工具。简而言之,VideoCruise是一款具有创意思维的视频编辑器,并且易于使用(对于初学者和专业编辑者而言)。
 

如何在VideoCruise中添加视频过渡效果


首先,您需要下载VideoCruise并将其安装在计算机上。您需要有效的Internet连接才能成功运行可执行文件(安装程序)程序包。在计算机上安装VideoCruise后,很容易为视频添加免费的视频过渡效果。
 

步骤1:

videocruise

在PC上启动VideoCruise,然后选择宽高比:16:9(宽屏),9:16(人像)和4:3(传统)。最好是,如果要为移动屏幕进行编辑,则应使用“纵向”视图;如果要为PC编辑,则应使用“宽屏”视图;如果要处理特殊任务,则应使用“传统”视图。

pcs

您随时可以在设置页面上更改宽高比;点击右上角的(:)更多按钮,然后选择“设置。”
 

第二步:

vVideocruise setting

要向您的剪辑添加免费的视频转场效果,请切换到““转场””标签并免费下载效果!这里有很多视频过渡效果,因此您可以下载所有这些效果或所需的特定效果。单击下载图标以下载效果。

video effects

下载效果后,您可以通过将其拖到时间线中要应用转场的片段之间,将其应用于视频。您也可以单击“ +”按钮,VideoCruise将自动在时间轴上的任何两个剪辑之间应用过渡。您可以 ”分裂“您的视频以在其间应用任何视频过渡效果。
 

第三步:

videoCruise provides

或者,您可以编辑视频的其他方面。 VideoCruise提供了一整套视频编辑工具,可让您校正视频图像的颜色,更改视频方向(翻转),调整饱和度/色相/等。
 

另外,您可以裁剪视频,删除绿色,添加文本和字幕以及其他各种操作。


第四步:

videocruise set 4

应用完视频编辑器过渡效果后,单击“导出”将编辑后的视频(带有视频过渡效果)保存到本地存储中。 VideoCruise允许您将视频保存为MP4,MOV,GIF,AVI,MKV和WMV。更重要的是,您必须在不同的分辨率质量之间进行选择。

完成视频数据的设置后,单击“导出”将文件保存到所选的存储驱动器上。


还有什么?
 

VideoCruise是一款可靠的视频过渡软件,可提供您希望从专业视频编辑软件获得的所有功能。它可以说是在视频编辑中具有最佳视频过渡效果的最佳软件。

另外,您可以使用下面列出的移动应用程序将免费的视频过渡效果应用到您的剪辑。它们是免费的应用程序,所有智能手机用户均可使用。

 

适用于移动用户的Video Transition App免费

 

1.拼接视频编辑器和制作器

mobile users

拼接 是一款流行的移动视频编辑器应用程序,可用于iOS设备用户和Android设备用户。这是一个全面的编辑器应用程序,为用户提供了很多有趣的功能。使用Splice,您可以向移动设备上的任何视频添加免费的视频过渡。
 

该应用程序带有大量视频过渡效果;因此,您会找到与您的视频编辑应用程序匹配的效果。 Splice的直观界面值得称赞;但是,该应用程序需要付费才能提供其某些功能,这意味着您需要购买高级版本才能享受此应用程序附带的所有功能。
 

2. Kine Master

kine master

如果您希望使用移动应用在视频编辑中应用视频过渡效果,KineMaster 视频编辑应用程序应该是其中一个。 KineMaster移动应用程序是可在旅途中使用的可靠视频过渡应用程序。它带有大量免费的视频过渡效果,使您编辑的视频看起来完美而醒目。
 

有趣的是,KineMaster可用于iPhone和Android OS,具有超直观的界面,并支持各种其他重要的视频编辑工具。对于寻找“免费视频过渡效果应用程序”的人来说,KineMaster确实是最佳选择。
 

3. VideoShow

videoshow

在讨论最好的视频转换应用程序时,VideoShow绝对是顶级列表。这是一个出色的移动视频编辑器应用程序,它提供了多种功能,可以帮助您提供快速的视频编辑演出。该应用程序的界面清晰明了,可以选择大量的视频过渡效果。
 

此外,VideoShow可用于iOS设备用户和Android设备用户。如果需要在视频编辑中添加过渡效果,则应考虑将VideoShow用作视频编辑应用程序。

 


扩展程序:向视频添加过滤器


毫无疑问,过滤器使您的视频更美丽,更吸引人。 VideoCruise允许您浏览其丰富的视频过滤器,并将其相应地应用于您的视频。要将过滤器应用于VideoCruise上的视频,您所需要做的就是单击“过滤器”标签,然后选择所需的任何过滤器。

您可以将过滤器拖到时间轴,拖到要应用过滤器的确切帧。此外,可以将多个过滤器添加到视频剪辑。此外,如果您想学习其他视频编辑技巧,例如循环播放视频,或如何在TikTok上编辑视频,您可以阅读更多与此类视频编辑主题相关的教程。

 


摘要:
 

使用移动视频编辑器来满足将视频过渡效果应用于视频的编辑需求也可以。但是,面对严苛的演出时,VideoCruise软件是实现专业项目所需要的。这是一款独特的视频过渡应用程序,专门为有创意的人士而设计。该软件轻巧且快速。 最后,我们还建议 最佳 12个最佳YouTube视频编辑器对于初学者和专业人士,您都可以了解有关视频编辑的更多信息,并以最佳视频记录自己的生活!

best video editing software to add video transition effects 

Table of Contents

Part 1: Where Could You Find The Best Video Transition Effects?
Part 2: Video Transition Software To Add Transition Effects Easily
Part 3: Video Transition App Free For Mobile Users
Part 4: Extension: Add filter to a video
Part 5: Summary:



People edit videos for quite numerous reasons; however, a good video editing software will definitely help out irrespective of the reason. But the challenge is, you will find many video editing apps out there; thus, it can be challenging to pick out the very best app to help for your need. If your video edit need is to add transition effects to clips, movies, and videos, then the VideoCruise software is the best to use.

VideoCruise is an outstanding software packaged with stacks of transition effects, suitable for all kinds of video editing tasks.
 

Where Could You Find The Best Video Transition Effects?

 

Practically, all video editing software and apps come with a bunch of video transition effects. But not all of them support the best transition effects you need to complete a video editing gig. Hence, to get the best video transitions effects, you need to download the best video editing software. Interestingly, VideoCruise comes with a plethora of intriguing transition effects, which you would find handy for your need.
 

Video Transition Software To Add Transition Effects Easily


A video transition software is a computer program that allows you to add transition effects to a video file, whether it's a movie or a raw/recorded clip. VideoCruise allows you to explore and use quite many free video transitions effects in video editing.
 

VideoCruise Video Editor


VideoCruise is a comprehensive and extensive video editing solution packed with tons of features, tools, and support for all kinds of video files. It is a totally unique video editor – different from the ones you've seen or used before now.
 

The software focuses on creativity and helps you bring all your imaginations to life; by providing you with a distinctive workspace to try different things and experiment your unique ideas. It packs the right tools you need to deliver professional video editing gigs. Simply put, VideoCruise is a video editor for creative minds, and it is easy to use (both for the beginner and professional editors).
 

How to Add Video Transition Effects in VideoCruise


Firstly, you need to download VideoCruise and install it on your computer. You will need an active internet connection to run the executable (installer) package successfully. Once VideoCruise is installed on your computer, it is quite easy to add free video transitions effects to your videos.
 

Step One:

videocruise

Launch VideoCruise on your PC and choose an aspect ratio: 16:9 (widescreen), 9:16 (portrait), and 4:3 (traditional). Preferably, you should use the “Portrait” view if you're editing for mobile screens, "Widescreen," you're editing for PCs, and "Traditional if you're handling a special task.

pcs

You can always change the aspect ratio from the settings page; click the (:) more button at the top-right edge and select “Settings.”
 

Step Two:

vVideocruise setting

To add free video transitions effects to your clips, toggle to the “Transitions” tab and download the effects for free! There are a lot of video transition effects available here, so you can download all of them or the specific ones you need. Click the download icon to download an effect.

video effects

After downloading the effect, you can apply it to your video by dragging it to the timeline, in-between the clips you want to apply the transition. You can also click the "+" button, and VideoCruise will automatically apply the transition between any two clips on your timeline. You can “Split” your video to apply any video transition effect in-between.
 

Step Three:

videoCruise provides

Alternatively, you can edit other aspects of your video. VideoCruise provides a full suite of video editing tools that allow you to correct video image color, change the video orientation (flip), adjust saturation/hue/etc.
 

Also, you can crop the video, remove green color, add texts and subtitles, as well as do a variety of other stuff.


Step Four:

videocruise set 4

When you are done applying the video editor transition effects, click on “Export” to save the edited video (with the video transition effects) on your local storage. VideoCruise allows you to save the video as MP4, MOV, GIF, AVI, MKV , and WMV. More so, you have to choose between different resolution qualities.

When you're done setting the data for your video, click on “Export” to save the file on your chosen storage drive.


What More?
 

VideoCruise is a reliable video transition software that provides all the features you'll wish to get from a professional video editing software. It is arguably the best software with the best video transition effects in video editing.

Alternatively, you can use the mobile apps listed below to apply free video transitions effects to your clips. They are free apps and available to all smartphone users.

 

Video Transition App Free For Mobile Users

 

1. Splice-Video Editor & Maker

mobile users

Splice is a popular mobile video editor app available for iOS device users and Android devices users too. It is a comprehensive editor app with quite a lot of interesting features for the user. Using Splice, you can add free video transitions to any video you have on your mobile device.
 

The app comes with a plethora of video transition effects; hence, you would find an effect that matches your video editing app. Splice's intuitive interface is commendable; however, the app offers some of its features for a fee, which means you will need to buy the premium version to enjoy all features packed into this app.
 

2. Kine Master

kine master

If you wish to use a mobile app to apply video transition effects in video editing, the KineMaster video editing app should be the one to use. The KineMaster mobile app is a reliable video transition app to use on the go. It is packed with a wealth of free video transitions effects that will make your edited video appear perfect and catchy.
 

Interestingly, KineMaster is available for iPhone and Android OS, packs a super-intuitive interface, and supports a variety of other important video editing tools. KineMaster is really the best choice for anyone looking out for a “video transition effects app free.”
 

3. VideoShow

videoshow

When discussing the best video transition apps, VideoShow is definitely among the top list. It is a splendid mobile video editor app that provides a variety of features that could help you deliver quick video editing gigs. The app flaunts a clear-cut interface with tons of video transition effects to choose from.
 

Also, VideoShow is available for iOS device users and Android device users. If you need to add transition effects in video editing, then you should consider using VideoShow as your video editing app.

 


Extension: Add filter to a video


Undoubtedly, filters make your video more beautiful and catchy. VideoCruise allows you to browse through its wealth of video filters and apply them to your video(s) accordingly. To apply filters to your video on VideoCruise, all you need do is to click on the “Filter” tab and choose any filter of your choice.

You can drag the filter to the timeline, to the exact frame(s) you want to apply the filter. More so, it is possible to add multiple filters to a video clip. Moreover, if you want to learn other video editing tips, like loop a video, or how to edit video on TikTok, you could read more tutorials related to such video editing topics.

 


Summary:
 

It is not bad to use a mobile video editor to satisfy your editing needs to apply video transitions effects to a video. However, when faced with a demanding gig, VideoCruise software is what you need to achieve a professional project. It is a distinctive video transition app that's specially made for creative minds. The software is lightweight and fast.  Lastly, we also recommend top 12 Best YouTube Video editors for both beginners and pro, you could learn more about video editing and record your life with the best video!